GRAMOFÓN USB

Recenzie produktov

MOC

180,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
159

4.1 na základe 159 recenzií zákazníkov

82
41
13
11
12
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Very happy

PSLX300USB 21.02.2015 od olwill

I bought a few different Crosley's and the sound was tinny,even hooked up to my stereo speakers it was not a good sound.This Sony turntable sounds great on my stereo speakers.It was easy to assemble and is easy to operate.The usb ability to convert music to the computer works great and is much easier to do than some reviews indicated.I have over 600 classic rock albums and I am pleased with how they sound and how easy it is to put in computer to burn cd's.Very,Very happy!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

11

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Impossibilité d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forg

PS-LX300USB 17.04.2020 od Mouthier25

Platine très bien mais impossible d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forge audio studio 9.0 pourtant fourni avec et donc impossible de profiter pleinement de tout les avantage de la platine + logiciel

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 159

0

Schallplattensammlung wieder hören

PS-LX300USB 07.12.2020 od Musicman2

Der Plattenspieler bietet ein gutes Aussehen und ist einfach zu bedienen. Die Klangqualität ist gut. Leider lässt sich die Software zur Digitalisierung von Schallplatten nicht registrieren.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it!

PS-LX300USB 06.12.2020 od themist

Super happy with my purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, affordable turntable.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound

PSLX300USB 03.11.2020 od Finlenhimer

Works great as it should software included cheers!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Des détails irrritants

PS-LX300USB 16.08.2020 od Machin333

Deux détails irritants - le câble RCA est bien trop court (50cm) - le marquage des touches aurait mérité plus de contraste - le logiciel de numérisation fourni est complètement obsolète (2008)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

PS-LX300USB 31.05.2020 od Alianzrambo

Klasse Gerät wie man es von Sony gewohnt ist,und leicht zu bedienen auch die Software zum Digitaliesierung ist schnell installiert .Danke

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sounds horrible speed is off

PS-LX300USB 18.04.2020 od Drbad

Turns 38-39 RPM instead of 33 no adjustment to correct speed

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Impossibilité d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forg

PS-LX300USB 17.04.2020 od Mouthier25

Platine très bien mais impossible d'enregistrer le logiciel sound forge audio studio 9.0 pourtant fourni avec et donc impossible de profiter pleinement de tout les avantage de la platine + logiciel

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Bonne platine

PS-LX300USB 22.03.2020 od Ab23

Bone qualité et bon son. Design sobre et efficace. Branchement Usb pratique.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

En panne

PS-LX300USB 18.02.2020 od Jacq310880

Déjà en panne après l’achat effectuer au 15 janvier 2020

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great value and simple to use.

PS-LX300USB 16.02.2020 od Esamai

I have owned this turntable for over 5 years and it has been through a couple of moves cross-country. After collecting dust for a couple of years, I dug it out from storage and hooked it up to a SONOS Play:5. It didn’t play at first and I was bummed until I realized that the drive belt had fallen off the platter after the unit was manhandled by movers. Took only minutes to hook the drive belt back up then amazing sound followed. Bummer is the 45 rpm adapter is missing and I cannot enjoy some of my records.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple to use 5* quality sound !

PS-LX300USB 23.01.2020 od Red 57

Bought this unit several years ago , plays as good now as it did then , super easy set up with dynamic sound !

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It skips.

PS-LX300USB 23.01.2020 od Billy Bob 8

Sometimes it starts out fine, but it always skips either right away or after a couple of seconds. Check out the stylus. Dunno what it should look like but it seems ok. Not sure what to do. Not sure if there is a replacement stylus, but thought not.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to hook up and operate.

PSLX300USB 27.12.2019 od Don1948

I had been looking for a good turntable for some time and am very pleased with the Sony that I bought.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Sound at a Great Price!

PSLX300USB 25.12.2019 od Banditt0113

The Sony PS-LX300USB turntable has great sound with all the options that more expensive high-end brands have. Was able to purchase this item at a $50 discount over the current version that has Bluetooth capabilities. I have no use for the Bluetooth on a turntable so this model was an extreme value to me. Really can't go wrong with this model.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great sound and user friendly

PS-LX300USB 21.12.2019 od Andyswfc

I bought this 2 weeks ago and this turntable surpasses my expectations it is amazing value for money.The sound quality is excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

PS-LX300USB 07.12.2019 od Thomswa

Super Gerät. Sauberes Abspielen der Platten ohne Nebengeräusche

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good little packet

PS-LX300USB 21.11.2019 od walnutsalad

I purchased this privately and was surprised with the way it preforms not a bad little table

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Spins too fast, no way to calibrate, zero stars!!

PS-LX300USB 14.11.2019 od This turntable is garbage

I bought this yesterday and the 33 rpm setting spins records at about 36 rpm. No way to adjust the speed.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Plattenspieler gut.

PS-LX300USB 10.10.2019 od Unerkannt

Plattenspieler ist gut. Nur die Tastenbeschriftung ist kaum lesbar , speziell bei schlechtem Licht. Die Software für PC soll zwar registriert werden, klappt aber nicht , Seriennummer unbekannt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Disappointed

PS-LX300USB 25.09.2019 od Rainbow2019

I brought this less than a year ago, and it stop working. I can't figure out why.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy set up

PSLX300USB 13.09.2019

Plays through amp on phono setting or aux with a flip of a switch.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good deal

PS-LX300USB 10.09.2019 od greywolf61

for the price this is a good purchase, easy to use, no him or rumble and ideal for those with no phono stage on amp

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple et de qualité

PS-LX300USB 01.09.2019 od Smity

Très satisfait de mon achat. Mise en route ultra facile, belle qualité et quel plaisir musical. Le plus, la digitalisation des vinyles.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Low price, great sound

PS-LX300USB 28.08.2019 od EastAngular

I've had this for a month or so and it's the first player I've owned in over 20+ years. Hooked up to my Sony 1080 amp and surround speakers, it sounds amazing. I was genuinely impressed with the sound quality from new and old vinyl. Really pleased with the player.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wifes gift

PSLX300USB 03.08.2019 od CPNY

I bought this for my wife, who has had albums from the late 70s early 80s. I just connected it to the receiver, she was dancing all over the place. She loves it. Great purchase

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0