VIDEOPREHRÁVAČ WALKMAN®

Recenzie produktov

MOC

115,20 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
454

4.4 na základe 454 recenzií zákazníkov

252
161
22
6
13
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Easy to use and NO itunes Yay.........

16 Go 15.02.2015 od Florence (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

My Sony Walkman was an early birthday present but something I had been looking at for ages. Having now had fun with it for 2 weeks I am so pleased I had a Walkman and not an Ipod. (I couldn't get on with an Ipod.) It's such a relief to get away from itunes which I found complicated but with Windows Media or Media Go it's simples!!!!! I would recommend anyone looking at devices rather than ipods then the Sony Walkman is the one to go for.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Had this product 28 days before it stopped working

16 Go 23.07.2017 od Evansr411 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very disappointed with this product Sony are a trusted brand name but this product did not prove vey good.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 454

0

Très bien

16 Go 10.11.2020 od cmgab (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Il correspond à ce que j'attendais pour l'usage que je lui réserve.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great mp3 player for doing lots of walking

16 Go 14.08.2020 od podcast man (Spojené kráľovstvo)

i bought this as a replacement for my nwz-s638, battery was starting to fail, which i had had since 2012. i listen to a lot of podcasts so the new machine is just what i needed, unfortunately i had to update my pc this january which meant that media go was updated to the music centre. Music Centre does not support Podcasts for my machine which i bought specifically for Podcasts. this is so dissapointing as you have rended my machine useless for what i bought it for. is there no way that you can update the software to bring back the podcasts? this makes me think i have to go with another make for my podcasts. i know there is a way of getting podcasts on the machine but i don't like going through i-tunes. i uninstalled music centre and put media go back on my pc. the music centre software is pretty rubbish which is a shame as i rate sony highly. pretty annoying really.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

great

16 Go 29.01.2019 od klaps (Spojené kráľovstvo)

very happy with product,use every day and very addicted to it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Schlechter Akku

16 Go 31.07.2018  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe es nicht mal ein Jahr und der Akku ist nicht mehr ladbar .

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
03.08.2018

Hi Manfred,

probiere, den Walkman auf Werkszustand zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2vgc078. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein.)

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, wende dich an den Support. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2waACgS.(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein.)

Sony Support Team

0

Since the New Music Centre was introduced ..

16 Go 18.03.2018 od Andrew1952 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am now unable to use it to play 'ripped' audiobooks as the tracks play in random order. This was not a problem with Media Go. As such now have an expensive piece of plastic

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
03.04.2018

Hi Andrew1952,
It is possible to rearrange the order of tracks as you desire using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2q7wZGL.

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Great Sound & So Easy To Use

16 Go 06.03.2018 od Tombowler (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

So easy to use, especially in conjunction with Media Player.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

so bad i sent it back for a refund

16 Go 02.02.2018 od MAB66 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Couldn't get it to connect to a computer to download music files Couldn't get much help form forums,customer service so just gave up and sent it back....I had many Sony mp3 players but need more storage space hence 16GB

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
12.02.2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can transfer content by downloading Music centre from this link: http://bit.ly/2xIrxMl (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Die bessere Alternative zu jedem i...

16 Go 26.08.2017 od Dagwin (Nemecko)

Der Sony Walkman NWZ-E585 ist alles was man braucht um Musik abzuspielen. Die gut Verarbeitung überzeugt genauso wie die gute Klangqualität. Der Akku hält enorm lange und Audiodateien auf den Walkman zu laden oder zu löschen ist spielend einfach. Ich verwende das Gerät nicht nur für Musik sondern auch für Hörbucher. Dafür ist er bestens geeignet.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr gut!

8 GB 20.08.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr gute, solide Qualität, halt ein SONY..... ;-)

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Had this product 28 days before it stopped working

16 Go 23.07.2017 od Evansr411 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very disappointed with this product Sony are a trusted brand name but this product did not prove vey good.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Easy to use

16 Go 13.07.2017 od Saabman (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this to use in the car. The screen is clear and it is easy to operate safely (one button) while driving. Bought it to replace one without a screen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

my sony multimedia walkman ,my best buy

16 Go 22.06.2017 od colin t (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

bought this walkman over a month ago ,its amazing , it allows me to transfer my music which is on cds , to my walkman ,so no downloading from the internet , i can put on music i like , also i like the noise cancelling headphones m that i can use when im working out at the gym , overall a very good piece of tech ,MY BEST BUY THIS YEAR

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

16 Go 15.06.2017 od Basejax3 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Wanted to transfer my CDs onto an MP3 with a lot of memory. This product fitted all my requirements-quick to set on my laptop and found the whole process of CD transfer very easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Einfach Toll

16 Go 29.05.2017 od tom_annette_18 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Hat mir meine Frau geschenkt .....einfach nur ein super Player ich bin so zufrieden erfüllt alles ............Danke mein Schatz

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

surprisingly good

16 Go 26.05.2017 od mrfixit (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

compared to my old Creative Labs device, this in in a totally different league.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lovely mp3 player

16 Go 25.05.2017 od ivorcardy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I'm using this in the car and, after uploading a lot of my music collection, it plays brilliantly. Very happy with the way it syncs in with the car system

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Bon Walkman

16 Go 24.05.2017 od MaRKo97 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent article, j'en suis assez content. Mais il manque quand même un fondu enchaîné ou un moyen réduire le blanc entre les morceaux. Très pratique et une bonne qualité de son,une bonne autonomie et une facilité à gérer les fichiers mp3. Je mets 4 étoiles en espérant dans les prochaines mises à jour avoir un fondu enchaîné. Cordialement.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

macht Spass!

16 Go 14.05.2017 od Luzia (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Klein, leicht, Wiedergabelisten lassen sich leicht einrichten, nur 4 Sterne weil die Lautstärke noch ein bisschen mehr hergeben dürfte für meinen Geschmack und - für mich völlig unverständlich - wieso kein Bluetooth??

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A replacement for a NW-A808 no longer supported.

16 Go 13.05.2017 od Zigeuner (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This was purchased to replace my wife's NW-A808 as I had lost the CD with SonicStage. Yes an expensive loss but I suppose built in obsolescent? I am therefore concerned that in a few years we nay have the same situation and have to throw this one away! My wife has impaired vision and is unable to cope with the mini-print on screen so she is still without and using my mobile phone instead. So no review from the intended user but as she is now using my phone I am the user. Like my wife I think I prefer the simplicity screen of the older version but if you are starting from scratch it works well with very good audio. Haven't tried the headphones yet as I prefer my Beats.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Empfehlenswerter Player

16 Go 10.05.2017 od RMP109 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Keine komplizierte Bedienung. An einem hochwertigen Kopfhörer guter Klang.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple!

16 Go 10.05.2017 od Richard805 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this for my wife to replace her CD player. Great small device!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Guter Klank

8 GB 19.04.2017 od PHilKO (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Zwar habe ich ihn schon seit einiger Zeit, aber Zufrieden bin ich damit nicht, kein Blooborth, die meinte Zeit höre ich mit den alten Gerät der das auch hat

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr wertiges Gerät

16 Go 18.04.2017 od hemablu (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr guter Klang, bin total begeistert von dem Gerät, nur die mitgelieferte Software zum Übertragung von Titeln in Wiedergabelisten stürzt immer wieder ab, dazu benutze ich den Windows Mediaplayer, was ganz gut funktioniert

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it!

16 Go 07.04.2017 od Artistic Director (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this product as a special gift for myself for Christmas.... and absolutely love it, love it, love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ladebüchse ist kein standart

16 Go 07.04.2017 od olka1 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Guter klang. Ladebüchse ist proprietär. Kein sd Slot.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Qualität und sehr einfache Bedienung

16 Go 04.04.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich hatte schon einige MP3-Player, aber dieser ist der erste, der mir rundum gefällt. Erstklassige Verarbeitung, intuitive Bedienbarkeit, toller Ton und großer Speicher. Was will man mehr!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super

16 Go 29.03.2017 od romain (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Connaissant le NWZ-A807 depuis un bon moment. Celui ci semble être une très bonne évolution. À voir dans le temps s'il est à la hauteur de son prédécesseur...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

User friendly

16 Go 27.03.2017 od Lebosi (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I had bought the NWZ e380 2 years ago to replace the NWZ A818 which had lasted years but was beginning to not allow media transfer, the new one was stolen a year ago, I bought this one to replace it and am much happier with it, the ONLY thing I was VERY disappointed with was the sound quality of the earphones...they looked so good and fit perfectly in my ears, but the sound is so tinny that listening to music is not a good experience. So I'm using it for my audiobooks and with that I'm really happy, the interface is great, ease of transfer is so easy too. I bought a silicone cover for it to protect it and also a screen protector, I hope to get many years of enjoyment from this one...just a pity about sound quality as I love a good bass sound...I have gone into all the audio settings and tried everything to improve it, to no avail.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mp3 would be mp1

16 Go 27.03.2017 od Simmo52 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Not one of Sonys best flimsy and is too easy to switch on the slightest knock knock will put it on sound not that good

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

sehr gut

16 Go 21.03.2017 od andreasgs (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

schon mein zweiter Sonyplayer, bin zufrieden mit der Ausstattung,

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Can't get it to work

16 Go 17.03.2017 od properjobal (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Installed media go to my PC, copied CDs to it & tried to transfer the music to the mp3 player. 176 songs successfully transferred, then it stopped mid CD & no matter what i try I just keep getting a 'cannot transfer' error message. The mp3 player freezes & I have to reset it each time I try to transfer songs.

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound

16 Go 15.03.2017 od BR14N (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The noise cancelling headphones work really well great performance all round I did prefer putting songs on to the device using windows media player rather than sonys interface

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Functional

16 Go 07.03.2017 od PaulR9988 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

A basic product not as robust as my Ipod but cheaper and avoids I Tunes. Every time I use it need to go through all the menus to resume where I left off. Hold button is flimsy No Bluetooth.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good features and sound, but a few minus points.

16 Go 06.03.2017 od Jizzy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this because I am having to do more walking and need something pleasant to occupy my mind. The other key feature I wanted was FM radio too and the reception of the channels I want is good. I am quite satisfied with it, but there are some aspects which could be better. I find the earphones supplied efficient but a bit uncomfortable and at this price I don't expect to have to pay for alternative ones. It does not show details of battery % remaining - just an icon, which doesn't seem very accurate. Having to charge it via the computer is not very convenient either. It 'didn't like' an album I put on without internet sourced titles (i.e. I put in the titles of a selection I made), so registers only 'unknown' - not very helpful if there is more than one! Perhaps I did something wrong. However it was easy to put on podcasts, although for some reason they are under the 'album' category. I have not tried to put on photos or video yet. So far I would say it meets my needs, but could be improved (or perhaps the 'manual' could be improved).

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Neat and Compact

16 Go 06.03.2017  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I received this as a birthday present as an update on a Walkman I had 20years ago. The latest version is excellent and has additional features such as video play, photo storage and FM radio. It is slightly more compact than the old one, but still packs a punch in sound quality.I am very pleased with it, although time will tell if it is as reliable as the original.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A pleasure to use

16 Go 05.03.2017 od Leddy1959 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Wanted to buy a new dedicated music player so as not to put too much strain on my ageing iPhone battery. I looked at the iPod Nano as all my music is on iTunes but could not justify the cost. After reading a few reviews I took a chance on the Sony NWZ E585 and am so glad I did. T he music transfer software that integrates with iTunes couldn't be easier. The player is a real pleasure to use with a very easy menu and lots of modes. Sound quality is excellent but have yet to try the noise cancelling. Battery life is excellent, I'm still on my original charge. Highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Battery power holding is exceptional

16 Go 23.02.2017 od DaDoRon67 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Curry's advertised this product as having a wonderful 77 hours of playback on the rechargeable battery, I am usually sceptical about boasts such as these but I have witnessed nothing to worry me about these details and have found I am having to do only one charge per week to top up. The digital noise - cancelling headphones do exactly like Curry's advertise and block out background noise, I find this a great advantage for when I am out walking because of how it means I no longer have to play music at a higher volume to achieve the same result. And finally, Curry's were by far the cheapest place to purchase this product in Ireland, they were €15 cheaper than other retailer which is a really important saving nowadays.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

soweit sogut

16 Go 15.02.2017 od Dila (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

-------------------- Bis jetzt keine Mängel festgestellt --------------------

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Produkt

16 Go 12.02.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Dieser MP3 Player erfüllt genau alles was benötigt wird. Bin sehr zufrieden. Einfache Bedingungen . Würde ihn sofort wieder kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent purchase

16 Go 08.02.2017 od Ian G D (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Having owned an IPod and having read reviews on the Walkman, decided to go for the Sony Walkman. Glad I did, sound is better than the IPod, and it is easier to operate, My wife loves it when she goes to the Gym. It is easy to upload music

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Top Gerät!

16 Go 03.02.2017 od rudolfi (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Sony Walkman hat meinen defekten ipod ersetzt. Guter Klang, einfache Bedienung. Nur zu empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Excellente qualité de son

16 Go 02.02.2017 od ClaudeCfe (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Acheté il y a quinze jours. La batterie semble très bien tenir. Emploi simple quand on a compris et testé les réglages du son. Attention à la sensibilité des touches en cas d'arrêt si on ne veut pas remettre l'appareil en marche et vider la batterie. On prend vite le réflexe de contrôler si on ne l'a pas remis en marche. Le son est très clair bonne stéréo même en utilisation radio.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Alles was man für gute Unterhaltung braucht.

16 Go 01.02.2017 od Reiner65 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Genügend Speicher für viel Musik und Bilder, tolles Radio, würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great quality walkman

16 Go 26.01.2017 od lew39 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

THe software that comes with it is very easy to use and the battery life is so long you forget to recharge it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Hervorragend einfache Bedienung

8 GB 25.01.2017 od GERNOT1950 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Allein die einfache Bedienung des Gerätes-abgesehen von dem guten Klang und die vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für die Anhebung der Tonqualität-macht das Gerät für mich einzigartig!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

WORTHLESS

16 Go 18.01.2017 od DK30 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

WILL NOT READ IN MY WINDOWS 10 LAPTOP AS THE SOFTWARE IN THE WALKMAN NEEDS AN UPDATE BUT ACCORDING TO YOUR HELP DESK MY COMPUTER IS THE PROBLEM!!!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Just Right

16 Go 18.01.2017 od Jimmy K (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I was given this Walkman for Christmas to replace an ageing unit that occasionally played up. I had looked previously and found that there were not many units with 8gb upwards of storage that I required. Item was easy to charge and load with music and has taken all that I want on it so far. It did need re-setting once on initial downloading en-mass but that wasn't a problem as it kept all the settings that I had altered. Small, intuitive and good quality sound (fully adjustable) so ideal for what I want.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it.

16 Go 17.01.2017 od Jax 53 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This was a Christmas gift, at 1st didn't think I would be able to load music to it, but not a problem ☺.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super m3-Player

16 Go 14.01.2017 od ManuelK (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Neat and compact

16 Go 10.01.2017 od TKB67 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am very happy with my player even though I have only had it a couple of weeks.The software for my computer is excellent and easy to use

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0