VIDEOPREHRÁVAČ WALKMAN®

Recenzie produktov

Od

MOC

92,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
538

4.0 na základe 538 recenzií zákazníkov

199
236
43
25
35
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

simple good product

4 GB 04.05.2014 od missey (USA)

This is my second Sony Walkman purchase & I'm happy with my purchase. The only slight drawback is the on/off feature. Little cumbersome to press firmly to turn on/off. Not crazy about that. I was only interested in 4GB & I feel it's being discontinued for newer models ($$$$) to compete w/ that other big name product out on market. Lucky to find it. Easy to load my music and plays quite well. Use only when I travel, especially on airplanes. Just make sure u get good headphones to get the best sound.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Good BUT in comparison to the last model, horrible

16 GB 30.12.2013 od jfuqua11 (USA)

I have had the NWZ-S764 and then went to the NWZ-E475 (got dammaged in a shipwreck :( ) Then I got this one, the NWZ-E385. The biggest disappointments are only 3 things but 2 of them make my life stressed. The first which I can live with is the volume up and down went from having dedicated buttons on the side to being integrated with the D-pad, okay so I can live with it. But the hold went from a dedicated switch on the side to holding down the option button. Every time I want to get in my car and go, I try to play my music but after some time the stupid thing automatically goes on hold and you have to hold the stupid options button. Every time I want to use my player this happens, in prior models it would only go into standby and you could just push the play button and be on your way, but now I just wish I had my old one still working :'( the last thing that is bad is they took off the bookmark, I have so many songs that I have never heard all of them but when I hear a good one I liked the option before that you can add it to your bookmark. Also you could create different play lists so you could listen to music that you like for the car or the boat or when your happy or sad. but now you have to take all the songs and put them in a folder on your computer and have multiple copies of each song which take up room.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

46

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 538

2 Modely

Modely

0

Schön leicht, viel drin

8 GB 15.04.2022 od Wobiroma (Nemecko)

Schön leicht, viel drin, Schön leicht, viel drin, Schön leicht, viel drin

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent device

NWZE384B 11.02.2022 od uniqueblacklady (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this walkman back in 2015 to have with me when I go on walks to help me with my diet. Well, the diet was a bust, and I threw the walkman in a drawer and just kinda forgot about it. I was going through my drawer, and I came across the walkman and decided to charge is up again. It still had my music on it some music that I didn't even have on my hard drive. I never uninstalled the software, so I was able to upload music from the device back to my hard drive. The device is working like a charm, and I would recommend it to everybody.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

One of the greatest purchases I ever made.

NWZE384B 16.03.2021 od Allen M (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I've had this MP3 Player ever since 1986 and it is still working just as it did when I bought it. Its a real shame Sony stopped making this same model.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Top

8 GB 16.02.2021 od DF375 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

6 années de service, aucun problème rencontré, batterie toujours performante.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lecteur mp3

8 GB 15.02.2021 od Serge463168 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce lecteur MP3 pour courir et il est top. Seul problème pour moi, il n'est pas Bluetooth

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great product!

NWZE384B 30.08.2020 od Music Dude (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

This product has worked perfectly for many years. It's ease of operation makes it fun to use anywhere and anytime.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

For the cost, the walkman is a great product.

NWZE383B 08.06.2020 od Milford (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I purchased this Walkman about 4 years ago and I've used it constantly. The sound is good, the battery last several hours between charges. My only complaint is being able to change/add songs to the library. I've just installed the Media Go app and I still cant get it to connect with the Walkman.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
09.06.2020

Hi Milford, That's great! Good to know that you're having a great time using the NWZE383B. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Best-in-Class Cheap MP3/MP4 Player

NWZ-E380 Series 23.03.2020 od Seaboarder Productions YT (USA)

My mother bought this in Summer 2016, forgot about it, remembered, and gifted it to me for Christmas 2019. Greatest gift I ever got. The battery lasts forever (28 hours of non-stop playing when I tested), and generally has a better sound quality (with boxed-in earbuds, of course) than most MP3 players (Beats out my Dad's iPod Touch). So, a great gift for someone who wants a good quality, fairly inexpensive MP3 player.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020

Hi Seaboarder Productions YT, Awesome! We're glad that you like the quality of this Walkman. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Built well!!

NWZ-E380 Series 30.12.2019 od SugarCookies2234 (USA)

I purchased this item back in 2012, I was only 9 at the time. I had just won $100 at the circus and all I wanted was an mp3. This was what I ended up with, at the end of the day I didn't care what brand it was, as long as it played music I was happy. It is now 2019, and Still to this day it's held up all these years. I'm still using it everyday, I prefer this over storing music on my phone haha. Also, this has radio so its a win. 100% recommend this to anyone looking to purchase these days.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Simple et utile

4 GB 15.10.2019 od GIGOTM (Francúzsko)

J'ai achete cet appareil il y a quelques années avec windows 7 mais avec windows 10 c'est difficile de m'y retrouver por le connecter

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

5 years+ and still going!

NWZ-E380 Series 27.06.2019 od TheresaRogers (USA)

I got this as a birthday gift at least 5 years ago. I was driving a lot and would not always be in "radio" areas, or people were sleeping and radios were not usable. I still haven't filled it, but it continues to "rock"!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best mp3 player I ever had!

NWZ-E380 Series 13.03.2019 od Trina13 (USA)

Best mp3 player I ever had including my phone. Great features easy to use long battery life, great sound quality, and mine was 16. This was a couple years ago. Almost indestructible! Almost... I dropped in a puddle chasing a puppy that ran out the door and it still worked! Then on a camping trip I was out late and it started raining and I couldn't see the black mp3 player to take it in. So it laid face up in the pouring rain near Seattle overnight. It didn't work after that. I just wish I could find another one. I mean I'd pay a couple hundred to get another one of these. It's that good.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Better than NWZ-S755 series

8 GB 28.05.2018 od GUNNY1966 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I first purchased the NWZ-E384 then I purchased the NWZ-S755 for work. I work in a extremely loud environment & the E384 by far out performs the S755 which I am NOT happy with at all. I'm searching for a way to increase the sound limit on the S755 with NO success! The E384 is the better of the two units! I gave the E384 3 stars because the sound could also be increased on it as well. I don't use ear buds I use a AUQAOHONICS AQ11 speaker which is the BEST!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
28.05.2018

Hi GUNNY1966,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services, we're always looking to make Sony better.

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

Quality, easy to use and a fair price. Works well!

NWZE384B 02.04.2018 od Roscoesony (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Awesome MP3. Has worked perfectly since the day I bought it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Gutes Gerät

8 GB 22.11.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kommt fast an das sansa+ von SanDisk heran, ist auf jedenfall besser als mein ipod.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not as good as my last 4Gb walkman

NWZ-E380 Series 10.11.2017 od bobles1 (USA)

I purchase model # NW-E393 from best buy in store with a home delivery 10/17. I replace a 4 gb walkman that had the 8 gb features. BOY ,was i disappointed. First the volume control is on the side of the device. It makes it hard to adjust when it is an arm band.Second, i cant load playlist!! It already had songs in a folder when i purchase it. I will be calling best buy hoping to return it for another one..

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
10.11.2017

Hi bobles1, we regret to hear what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

NWZ-E384

8 GB 20.03.2017 od I have no nicknname (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought my walkman in 2015 charged it, loaded a number of tracks, played it for a short time then unfortunatly misplaced it for over a year, finally recovered it, recharged it, no problem, been using it periodically ever since. Most impressed with performance of the battery after such abuse, sounds great, but the supplied ear buds do not suite my ears have to use phones with over ear hooks.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Sony - Mulimedia WALKMAN

8 GB 18.03.2017 od WernerNw (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Das Gerät hat über mehrere Jahre hinweg gut funktioniert. Leider wird bei der Kopplung mit einem Windows-PC im Explorer kein Laufwerksbuchstaben zugeordnet.

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Früher 5 Sterne doch nur noch 1einen

8 GB 09.02.2017 od bartie (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Spitzen Teil. Viel Platz für Hörbücher und Musik. Meine Ordnung der Alben mußte ich anpassen, damit ich bei Hörbüchern und Mitschnitten alle Titelin meiner Reihenfolge hören konnte. doch nun hab ich win 10 und nichts geht mehr. Schade.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

satisfaisant

8 GB 04.11.2016 od boisard (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

en fait depuis quelque temps mon PC ne le reconnait plus je ne sais quoi faire

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

super

4 GB 18.09.2016 od Pierrick (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis satisfait de ce produit mais il y a eu des petits bugs

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

My walkman

8 GB 14.07.2016 od BERNIE MELL (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought a month ago, on or two problems like some of my music on the computer, wont go on, but it may be something I am doing.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Great sound

8 GB 25.06.2016 od Joken (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Love my MP3, there is one problem though, I cannot delete music, some tracks are doubled up. I have tried every way to delete to no avail! There are no instructions to delete.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

0

Etwas kompliziert

8 GB 07.05.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Das Gerät setzt Computerkenntnisse voraus und ist mehr oder weniger an Microsoft Betriebssysteme gebunden, wenn man es voll ausnutzen will. Wenn man das vorher berücksichtigt, ist man gut bedient.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony replacement Walkman

8 GB 30.04.2016 od Mertle (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this as a replacement for my original Walkman which had come to light but could not be supported for Windows 10 due to its age. This is just as good but now has radio on it and I did wonder if I would be able to use the functions as I'm in my 70's and found it was easy to use. I'm so glad I decided to buy this Walkman keep up the good work.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

1

0

Compact with large capacity

8 GB 16.04.2016 od Spike 437 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Anniversary gift from my wife. Great product, just what I wanted!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

3

0

appareil non fiable

8 GB 07.04.2016 od jcgr (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

appareil acheté en juillet dernier. Il se bloque ne lit plus rien, met fichiers inconnus... impossible de le reseter et après avoir toucher les touches il se réinitialise. De même en lecture il se réinitialise... Ce problème a commencé très vite (en novembre) Je n'en suis vraiment pas content. C'est un cadeau et je dois maintenant voir comment le ramener... Pour le prix élevé, ce n'est pas un bon produit.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Superbe appareil

8 GB 22.03.2016 od monique77mg (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cet article il y a environ 15 jours et je le trouve super

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

je suis un enfant de Sony

8 GB 21.03.2016 od Jo82 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

facile a utiliser, menu pas trop compliquer, fonction "hold" automatique après un certain temps, un baladeur pour tout les jours, seuls désavantages l'autonomie de batterie qui t'oblige après 2-3 jours a le recharger et le prix pour les fonctions proposes.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Super Player, nur die Kopfhörer taugen nichts

8 GB 13.03.2016 od BSLö (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Super Player, klasse Klang, lange Laufzeit, nur die Kopfhörer taugen nichts, sie fallen bei mir immer aus den Ohren.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

save your money.

8 GB 13.03.2016 od starwarsmuskrat (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

really dreadful screen quality, poor controls, ok sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

5

0

bonne fonctionnalité

4 GB 11.03.2016 od kitofe27 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

j'en suis très satisfait mais le son pourrait être de meilleur qualité , pour les séries prochaines peut être à voire mais très pratique

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Excellent Value.

8 GB 09.03.2016 od catlynda (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Really good product which does the same job as an ipod but costs much less. On/off function a bit fiddly but that aside, no complaints. You will need to install Media Go to access music on certain systems.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Guter MP3 Player

8 GB 03.03.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Musik speichern gut, als Album und Single ok. Wer dazu Hörbücher speichern will, hat es schwer. Bei Zufallswiedergabe wird sowohl - als auch abgespielt. Hin und her wechseln ist schwierig - nicht gut gelöst!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Macht, was es soll und das gut.

8 GB 28.02.2016 od gehalpz (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Solides Gerät, Klang ist bei Pop, Klassik und Jazz gleichermaßen gut (betreibe es mit anderen Kopfhörern). Von mir wird es nur als mpe-Walkman genutzt, daher kann ich zu den anderen Funktionen (Video, Radio) nichts sagen. Bedienung ist einfach. Kann das Produkt empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

How to use it?

8 GB 26.02.2016 od Mick792 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I wish it came with clear and understandable instructions as to how to use it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

6

0

Great value

8 GB 26.02.2016 od Ripley4871 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great MP3. Holds lots of music and would highly recommend anyone thinking of purchasing it.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Tolles Angebot, verständliche Einstellung

8 GB 20.02.2016 od Angie56 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

vor einem Monat gekauft und angenehm überrascht bis jetzt nicht bereut

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use!

8 GB 18.02.2016 od trubby (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This is the best ipod I have ever had. The Media Go that came with it is superb and adding CD's to it is easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

0

hard to work out

8 GB 12.02.2016 od Bill 5868 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Can not work out how to download verbal stories - confusing instructions

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

3

0

Appareil de qualité

8 GB 11.02.2016 od damsaaaaa (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis content de mon achat. La qualité de l'appareil et du son sont au RDV. Mon seul regret c'est qu'on ne puisse pas supprimer de morceaux directement depuis le walkman. Le casque n'est pas au top mais ce n'est pas une surprise.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Schlechtes Menü

8 GB 09.02.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Klang ist Prima, die Akkuleistung Top, aber die Bedienung und das Menü sind sehr schlecht. Die Ordner, wo die Musikordner drin sind kann Unterordner nicht richtig darstellen. Musik verschieben in einen anderen Ordner ist nicht möglich. Lautstärke ist zu Gering. Da ist meine MP3 Player besser

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Too small for giant hands!

8 GB 05.02.2016 od John159 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought to enable my seriously vision impaired wife to listen to the RNIB talking Books. I was drawn to this player because it had only a few buttons and thought it might make life a little easier for her. Obviously we really need something different as the multi functioning buttons confuse her as she can't see the screen to know where she is up to. There must be a more suitable product out there - Its just that we have so much trust in Sony products and thought this would be ideal.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Minimaliste

8 GB 01.02.2016 od codo4 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Les moins et les plus : - pas de fonds d'écran, ni agenda, ni affichage permanent date/heure - résolution d'écran (photo/vidéo) à peine acceptable - bouton power/off trop sensible au redémarrage - économiseur écran type horloge sans intérêt : clignotement agaçant + esthétique, intuitif, son excellent, navigation agréable, taille/poids parfaits.

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr guter kompakter mp3 Player

8 GB 31.01.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Super langanhaltender Akku. Spielt so gut wie alle Formate ab. Sehr leicht. Einfache Handhabung.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

qualité du son

8 GB 29.01.2016 od Juli67 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je l'utilise au moins 4 heures par jour, surtout pour la radio

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to operate

8 GB 28.01.2016 od Thenolius (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this to take into hospital and wanted something simple to operate not needing much concentration it was perfect very happy

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

0

multi media walkman

8 GB 28.01.2016 od tony_e (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Compact, easy to use, would recommend, Use it for on the hoof language tapes. Linked it to a portable speaker.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Bien mais...

4 GB 27.01.2016 od Strou67 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ce walkman est correct mais le système de veille et de fermeture serait à revoir entièrement je pense.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great companion

8 GB 25.01.2016 od Golfmad (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

As a member of a number of choirs I use it regularly on walks while listening to my learning recordings. I also love the radio which is soooooo easy to re-tune when travelling at home or abroad.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 24.01.2016 od barnes12 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Replaced an older version the best features such as bookmark are gone you cannot swap between music lists as easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Brilliant sound!

4 GB 23.01.2016 od strummer77 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Got this player for christmas and am loving the features

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Great size and functions

8 GB 22.01.2016 od stollerf (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I was given this as a present as a MP3 player that I wanted for Christmas. I great product has been chosen and met all my needs. Totally recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Qualité acoustique et diversité usage.

8 GB 22.01.2016  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

2eme achat et toujours très satisfait par la qualité audio le multi usage et capacité malgré petit gabarit

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Valeur sûre

8 GB 20.01.2016 od Sovereign74 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce walkman il y a 2 semaines, c'est un produit costaud dans le sens premier du terme. Bon son, bonne radio, impeccable à part le réglage du son que je préférais sur le côté. Fonction "hold" enfin résolue, l'appareil s'éteint et reste fermé même si une touche est touchée (ce qui n'était pas le cas sur mes anciens modèles Sony).

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ich bin zufrieden

8 GB 20.01.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Den Walkman kann ich weiterempfehlen und würde mir das Gerät mit Bluetooth sofort wieder kaufen. Mit allen Geräten von Sony (Flachbildfernseher, DVD-Spieler und Fotoapparat Cyber-shot) bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great little Walkman

8 GB 18.01.2016 od Pupson (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I use my Walman to keep me going at the gym. It's light weight and has great features including a radio. The hold function is very useful to avoid inadvertently changing songs while either using weights machines or boxing. Unfortunately I find the supplied software is not as good as others I have used, specifically synchronising imported playlists, but I'm still new to the Walkman and I'm sure it will all workout with more use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

A Great Product

8 GB 17.01.2016 od Spud34 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Received this Sony device for Christmas and it's a great little MP3. Full of features and very easy to use, does all I need and more

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Prise en main facile

4 GB 15.01.2016 od Jay06 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Petit bémol pour supprimer les fichiers pré enregistrés

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Probleme

8 GB 15.01.2016 od Ludwig 27 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft, Probleme habe ich nur beim Übertragen von Musikdateien vom Computer auf den Walkman. Beim Anschluß des Walkman an den PC erscheint immer auf dem Walkman: "USB (MTP) verbunden. Timer und Alarm werden ungültig". Übertragung vom Musikdateien auf den Walkman funktionieren nicht. Ich habe als Betriebssystem Windows 10. Ich kann keine Musik-Dateien vom PC auf den Walkman übertragen und speichern.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle und einfache Handhabung

8 GB 14.01.2016 od Dweie (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Gute und einfache Handhabung, ohne viel Schnick-Schnack

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0