MOC

73,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
325

3.8 na základe 325 recenzií zákazníkov

121
111
40
21
32
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19.07.2020 od Oldie from York

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Read the small print

4GB (FM tuner not included) 25.01.2019 od Ybother

I could not use the product because it was not up-to-date. I did not see the small print which showed that Sony did not know of the existence of Windows 10 and so I am stuck with a product I can neither use nor return. For that reason my review is poor.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 325

0

Très bien mais je ne comprends pas tout bien

4GB (FM tuner not included) 06.10.2021 od ushana

J'ai trouvé la fonction que je cherchais, càd upload des musiques que j'ai sur mon PC, mais je ne trouve pas comment faire pour accéder à FM. J'ai du mal pour trouver ouvrir, mettre en marche et fermer facilement. Je bidouille mais j'aimerais avoir plus de facilité. Merci éventuellement de m'aider, car ce multi-langues trop conçis ,pas assez détaillé pour ma génération

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple to use and good quality

4GB (FM tuner not included) 08.09.2021 od Ianpanormo

I have had the previous model for over 10 years and it worked wonderfully.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Compatability Window 10

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07.09.2021 od Beaten by the tech

It looked just what I wanted but couldn't work out the transfer method of getting files from windows 10. followed all the on- line links, around and around for days, Windows refused to let met change the transfer protocol, contacted a very nice Sony person by phone who tried to send me further information which didn't come, so sent an email that wasn't answered, so had to return to the store to save my sanity. I don't know if I had just drag and drop folders of MP3s to the device, it would have worked???

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great little product

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20.07.2021

Well designed product, easy to use with good battery life and clear sound. One gripe and one possible fault with mine: the scroll function through tracks is quite slow so it can take ages to find your place in an audio book chapter if you lose it; for some reason mine sometimes fades out the last few seconds of a track.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Not worth it

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27.06.2021 od Ibra17

Bought it a few months ago. Initially working well, then one of the buttons (next song) stopped working. A while after that, the player wouldn't turn on at all and it wouldn't charge either. Had to contact the support team and, after trying a few different things, we managed to make it work. Again, after another day of use, it started giving the same problem (not charging, switching on...), so I decided to return it.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

fonctionne plus après 10 mois d utilisation

4 GB FM 25.06.2021 od squale345

ne s allume plus , hs après 10 mois d'utilisation normale( . produit non réparable dans les atelier SONY obliger de renvoyer a mes frais le produit au vendeur . plusieurs contact auprès SAV SONY qui n ont servi a rien !

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great mp3

4 GB FM 07.06.2021 od Vick146

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

it is ok

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22.02.2021 od BOB98

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Sony MP3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 14.01.2021 od yriayria

Article,super,petit,très complet,permet l'enregistrement FM,très contente de mon achat.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Trés beau et resistant

4 GB FM 09.01.2021 od nevrose_subite

Souhaitant un mp3 différent des formats "téléphone portable" celui-ci est compact et solide. Seul bémol le niveau sonore assez faible, l'astuce est de ne pas mettre le volume au max (30). En mode "bassboost activé" pour avoir les meilleures basses passer le volume de "25 à 24", et pour avoir le plus haut niveau sonore, passer le volume de "28 à 27". Je sais c'est illogique, mais c'est comme sa lol

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

TRÉS COMPLET.

4 GB FM 05.01.2021 od Joel88

C'est mon deuxième appareil après détérioration accidentelle du premier après chute de celui-ci.Un système de fixation de l'appareil aux vétements serait trés utile.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great feature

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22.11.2020 od charlie5

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Manque durée mise en sommeil radio FM

4 GB FM 23.10.2020

Dommage car très utile la nuit de pouvoir régler la durée de fonctionnement

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 08.10.2020 od nobby66

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

0

Solider Player

4 GB FM 02.10.2020 od Warschauer_Wippe

Ursprünglich habe ich mir den MP3-Player fürs Rennrad fahren geholt. Da nervt ein klopiges Smartphone in der Hosentasche. Jetzt nutze ich den Player aber in vielen erdenklichen Momenten, wo Musik angebracht ist. Alles top :-)

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

terrible device

NWZB183FB 01.10.2020 od duncan 1998

simple mp3 player didn't work. couldn't download music onto it. tech department couldn't get it to work. had to send it back, STILL waiting for refund. DON'T BUY THIS!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

12

0

Pratique

4 GB FM 28.09.2020 od Pontissalien

Seuls défauts : - le réglage du volume, au premier cran, est encore trop puissant pour une écoute confortable en milieu silencieux. Un demi-cran serait suffisant. - le scann radio ne permet pas de saisir les stations de radios dans les zones peu couvertes alors que le scann de la radio de mon téléphone mobile le permet.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Practical to use mp3 player.

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27.08.2020 od bakerbob10

I think this mp3 player is a great cheap simple mp3 player without too many features. It is very good though when I listen to audio books it can mix the chapters up.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20.07.2020 od curiejack

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19.07.2020 od Oldie from York

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

works perfectly

4GB (FM tuner not included) 03.07.2020 od cal 13

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

complet,mise en route pas assez simple....

4 GB FM 23.06.2020 od pedro83

j ai eu du mal a mettre en route et importer mes fichiers sur le NWZ...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

mr

4GB (FM tuner not included) 15.06.2020 od grease dan

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sent item back

4 GB FM 31.05.2020 od Dishy di

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

2

0

Great for the car!

4GB (FM tuner not included) 24.05.2020 od Weegie200

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4GB (FM tuner not included) 23.05.2020 od DG1972

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Great features

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20.05.2020 od Charlie2894

Brilliant product with great features and unbelievable features

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très déçu par l'autonomie de la batterie ....

4 GB FM 04.05.2020 od Pigeom

Acheté la semaine dernière (donc neuf) : la batterie ne me permet que 2 à 3:00 heures d'autonomie ENTRETIEN mode Radio FM. Beaucoup moins que mon précédent baladeur (de marque inconnue et de pro significativement plus bas) qui me permettait d'écouter la radio pendant 8 à 1O heures..... A part ça, c'est un beau produit avec une bonne qualité sonore et des fonctions faciles à) comprendre et à mettre en oeuvre. Dommage que Sony gâche ce produit et dégrade son image de marque pour une triviale raison de batterie.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4 GB FM 02.05.2020 od Nonsence

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

great mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 16.04.2020 od valeried

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Decu

4GB (FM tuner not included) 13.03.2020 od jack7564

il ne marche plus faut que le ramene au sav , je sais pas ce qu'il a , que va ton encore me dire pour que la garantie ne marche pas, ,

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

seems a good buy

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07.03.2020 od rosalynathome

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Marche nickel fiable robuste

4 GB FM 06.03.2020 od Net_trone

Dans l'ensemble excellent mais je trouve que le son en mode écouteur n'est pas assez fort.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27.02.2020 od ClaBr

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Bien des difficultés installer les stations FM

4 GB FM 25.02.2020 od Uncle Pat

Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas sélectionner uniquement les radios que l'on écoute et qu'il faut tout recommencer dès que l'on change de lieu...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Cadeau pour mon épouse

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20.02.2020 od alainlesueur

Facile à utiliser. par contre, notice pas très claire

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

impressive

4GB (FM tuner not included) 17.01.2020 od Topsy2020

I had this for Christmas to carry my favourite music with me, in the car, at work etc.very impressed, bass is great, metal body, robust.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0