102

4.5 na základe 102 recenzií zákazníkov

77
13
4
0
8
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 102

Modely

0

great TV!

XBR65Z9F 12.04.2021 od MDoyle2313

It was easy to unpack and set up. The color is awesome!! Love it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

3

0

75" light cannon

XBR75Z9F 26.03.2021 od HeroLake

For an LCD/LED TV, it may not have perfect black levels but it is twice as bright as an OLED TV. Even though the colors were well within 3% standard deviations of accuracy, I was able to calibrate it to less than 1%. The uniformity of the screen and perfect video processing makes it a joy to watch. I will be keeping this TV until Sony makes one even better.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Nach einer langen Suche endlich fündig geworden ;)

164 cm (65") 27.02.2021 od OcinS

Ich kann diesen TV wärmstens weiter empfehlen. Dies ist eines der letzten TV-Modelle mit LED-Panel, welches mit einer hervorragenden Bildqualität überzeugen kann, die schon sehr nah an die heutiger OLED-TV's heran kommt. Mit seinem direkt beleuchteten Farbraum-Display, kann es zudem mit verbesserten Schwarzwerten ohne allzu nervige Lichthöfe überzeugen. Dieses Panel wird nämlich nicht seitlich, sondern direkt von hinten beleuchtet. Auf meiner langen Suche nach einem guten TV mit nativem 100Hz-Panel bin ich dann auf den ZF9 gestoßen. Mich haben diese zitternden Bilder bei schnellen Bewegungen oder seitlichem Schwenken der Kamera extrem gestört. Mit dem ZF9 gehören solche Qualitätseinbusen endlich der Vergangenheit an. Daher kann ich dieses Gerät auch mit bestem Gewissen an Gamer weiter empfehlen. Bei den Farbräumen wird sowohl sRGB, als auch Adobe-RGB unterstützt. Wer also noch Wert auf unverfälschte Diashows im Kreise der Familie legt, ist mit diesem Gerät gut beraten.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gute Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 25.02.2021 od FS09

Das neue Software Update hätte nicht sein müssen. So nun etwas umständlicher in der Bedienung. War vorher übersichtlicher. Dennoch ein toller Familien-TV

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

XBR75Z9F 30.01.2021 od Jimmartin705

The 4K UHD picture quality is fantastic. For best sound you will want to purchase a sound bar with sub woofer. Bias lighting helps for nighttime viewing. The up-scaling processing that this television provides is outstanding. Anything you watch, except maybe for old time black and white programs, will look better on this TV.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

3

0

Looks good , thin picture and sound

164 cm (65") 24.01.2021 od Weale

I bought this quite awhile ago , and its never let me down . The most amazing picture ever , and the colours outstanding. And it updates its self .

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

3

0

Better than I expected!

XBR75Z9F 07.01.2021 od fusion360

I don't know why I waited so long. Picture & brightness go way beyond what I expected out of a 4K HDR TV. Buy this, you won't regret it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

3

0

Brilliant!

164 cm (65") 29.12.2020 od Dalza

Had this tv for a year now and we love it ! Picture quality is brilliant especially on the new PS5.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

9

0

Needs RCA audio output

XBR Z9F Series 09.12.2020 od Kensonynomore

I just got this. What a disappointment it doesn't even have RCA audio outputs. So I have to buy an adapter to hook up the optical audio output. Whoever invented optical audio should rot in he'll for all eternity. The designer who decided this was the most preferred method should stand beside him.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

12

0

I

XBR75Z9F 17.10.2020 od Drad

I bought this directly from the distributor and the picture quality compared to the price is bad and I bought wholesale. I would return if possible but can’t.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

25

0

Super Gerät, dennoch HDMI ARC ist fehlerhaft

189 cm (75”) 03.10.2020 od Gerdxyz

Leider setzt der Ton beim Umschalten von HDMI auf Netflix mit HDMI ARC immer wieder mal aus. Dann hilft nur noch ein Reboot

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

XBR-75Z9F

XBR75Z9F 30.09.2020 od Jester99

Fantastic TV! Purchased on Close Out. I have been watching this TV for months! It is beyond my wildest expectations! Master Series Rules!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

25

0

Grate

XBR65Z9F 26.08.2020 od Bikerbum

My wife and I got the Z9F 65” by Sony and love everything about it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

27

0

LG OLED... Bye Bye!

XBR Z9F Series 20.08.2020 od Skeeter7777

in 2016 OLED was the rage. So I strayed from SONY and bought an LG. After 4 years the screen burn in was so bad and overall lack of brightness typical of OLED, I junked the TV. This SONY in my opinion is BETTER than the LG. Very happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

11

26

0

Sony simply makes the best tvs...

XBR Z9F Series 19.08.2020 od Bat420

I have always preferred songs for my viewing platform HD and 4k. My first flat-screen was a xbr2 with the glass trim...after that I was hooked on sony. First 4k was the 850b. Then upgraded to the 930d which I still have and will not give up since this was the last year sony ventured into 3d..abd it does it 3d great. But I've been eying the z9f for awhile as soon as it went on sell I grabbed it up. Simply the best yv iv ever owned..Next tv will be a Sony 8k. Keep up the awesome work..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

26

0

Super Display, kleine ärgerliche Fehler!

164 cm (65") 27.07.2020 od KlausHim

Nachdem ich den Sony nun fast ein Jahr habe und auch die neueste Version von Android TV aufgespielt habe, ist die GUI komplizierter und unübersichtlicher geworden. Leider sind die Fehler der letzten Version nicht beseitigt worden. Bei dem Preis und der Definition Refernzklasse, bin ich etwas enttäuscht. Allerdings nicht vom Bild, bei hellem Raum perfekt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fantastic TV - Colours & definition Stunning!

164 cm (65") 15.07.2020 od DavePearce

Very pleased with product. It was reviewed by What Hifi & won bust buy award.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

24

0

Great color

XBR75Z9F 02.07.2020 od Jacksprat

This is the first Sony Bravia I have owned. The picture colors are so true to life! The very wide viewing angles in our bright sunny room are commendable. So far, so good!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

31

0

Worst TV purchase in 30 years

164 cm (65") 30.06.2020 od YdidIbuySony

The TV stopped working after 11months, it went in to constant reboot mode and could not be reset or turned off. Alarmingly, there was also a smell of burning coming from the back of the TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

20

0

BEYOND Impressed with this TV

XBR75Z9F 20.06.2020 od Taurean

This is BY FAR the best TV I have ever owned. I honestly find it performs well in light and dark room situations. It has paired with all of my Smart Home assistants (HomeKit and Alexa) making it easy to command it to turn on and off. It also has a hand's free method of controlling it through Google. I love the richness of the color, the sharpness of the image, the processing performance and all of the customization options for both visual and sound. I could not have mad a better choice. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the TV! Thank you SONY!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

27

0

Z9F is the Master!!!

XBR65Z9F 13.06.2020 od South jersey ram

Got this 65Z9F after my 10 year old plasma broke. After reading and watching you tube reviews. I got the master series. Shout out to “fade to black” on you tube. This TV is amazing. Picture quality is is crisp and clear. I’m not a gamer. So I can’t report on how that looks. Movies and cable are up scaled to near 4K. I recommend this tv

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

28

0

SONY Z9F XBR65Z9F

XBR65Z9F 06.06.2020 od Stone0016

This is an EXCELLENT TV. Absolutely the best I have ever owned. Love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

35

0

Not enough superlatives

XBR65Z9F 02.06.2020 od Heyblue

There are not enough superlatives to describe how magnificent this television is, I am so glad I spent the extra $ and bought the SONY. So many features to enhance the viewing experience.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

37

0

Horrible TV

XBR Z9F Series 28.05.2020 od 1David1

I bought this TV from BEST BUY in 9/2018 for over $5000. First TV quit working and red light would blink under TV four times with any input. Got a replacement under warranty and TV would quit working with any input intermittently. Called SONY support and was told it was the fault of my peripheral devices. Now HDMI doesn't work at all, I have a black line across the bottom of the screen, and TV continues to turn of randomly. Have spent hours on the phone with SONY support and their response is that will offer me a Z9F for $2900. In my home I have an XBR-55X900F, XBR-49X900F, XBR-49X900E, XBR46HX929, XBR55HX929, and a KDL55HX800. SONY has lost a lifetime customer. I now have a useless $5000 TV in my great room.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

39

0

Gorgeous picture

XBR65Z9F 25.05.2020 od Jovan

Just received this TV after watching countless reviews and finding a price that I couldn't resist. The picture is outstanding, and has impressed everyone who has seen it. Tons of apps, very customizable with the settings and great connectivity with multiple devices. Sound isn't terrible either though it worked well alongside the receiver we have.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

35

0

Fantastic Picture, Bad Angle

XBR65Z9F 20.05.2020 od TheBigChalupa11

This TV is absolutely fantastic. This is my third 4k TV and it blows away everything I have had previously (even the more expensive sets). Brightness is unbelievable, HDR is perfect, SONY's motion processor is by far the best on the market, and android TV is unbelievably smooth on this tv (compared to an NVIDIA shield, apple tv, and firestick). Concerns about back lighting zones and haloing are extremely overblown. Yes you will see some haloing, but you will see this on every single non-oled TV. Is it as good as the top Samsung or Vizio at controlling haloing, absolutely not, but this TV blows away the competition in pretty much every other category. Concerns about lower native contrast ratio have no standing in real world viewing. Anyone who is complaining about this has not ever really watched this TV. I only have one complaint that knocks this TV from a perfect 5 star review. The reflections are much worse than described. They don't make this TV horrible or unwatchable but they are definitely a let down for such a premium product. I think this has to do with the wide angle filter, you get reflections from all over the place that would normally not be an issue. Again not the end of the world and really as long as you have some light control in your room its fine, but this is not the TV for a room with lots of large windows. Speaking of the wide angle filter it really does work well. Best viewing angles I've ever seen. To sum it all up fantastic TV, needs a little work on the viewing angles. For the price they are selling these for now there is absolutely no better deal, these won't be around much longer but while they are they are a steal.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

37

0

Good in 4k

164 cm (65") 02.05.2020 od Jimbo Square pants

All ways bought Sony tvs but this TV has let me down rebooting once week and 2 of the hdmi connections do not work and alexa keeps coming up on screen on its own

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Purchased two Z9F televisions

XBR65Z9F 23.04.2020 od Alabama MM

When the price dropped to $1,799 it was a no brainer. I bought one for my bedroom another for the exercise room. Also have a Z9D for primary viewing. Great pictures.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

28

0

Damaged Screen and can not get any support!

XBR Z9F Series 19.04.2020 od AV Dentist Guy

Got this two days ago and right when I set it up it had red splotches on the screen. Present across all inputs and even on home screen. This is a hardware issue. Software updated twice and reset 3 times. Can't get any help becuase the pandemic going on, which I know there are much more important things going on right now than my TV. This is my 5th sony tv and finally saved the money for the "Master Series" and I get this. Contacted dealer and gives me run around about my hdmi cables are causing interfearance. HDMI cables can cause interfearance when they are not even plugged into the TV???

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

24

0

Superb picture quality.

XBR Z9F Series 17.04.2020 od MC07

First off, I would give this a solid 5 stars based on picture quality and customization control alone. I was initially put off buying this model by some respected reviews that focused on blooming and contrast issues, until I put those in context with the help of a few articles posting alternate points of view. As a follow-up to the Z9D, the Z9F came into the market with incredibly high expectations. Yes — number of zones was significantly reduced on this model vs the Z9D, and certain trade-offs were made to accommodate the new wide view capabilities. These factors unfortunately seemed to become the market identifiers for this product. It is not a perfect panel, but in my experience these issues are way overblown. First, to get it out of the way — the issue of BLOOMING. I was able to easily adjust zone levels and contrast settings without creating any compromise in shadow detail. My blacks are not OLED black, but they are still inky, jet black. No black crush is apparent, and I do not see ANY distracting light bloom on black bars when highlight areas are near the image edge. I see some bloom only where a large white type or logo area appears on a black background. Subtitles do not seem to show blooming at their scale. Contrast is superb, and I watch with color enhanced modes turned off to preserve as much detail as possible. The good part — I have directed video and photo shoots over the years using calibrated reference monitors. As much as I like the WOW factor of some consumer panels, adhering to the creator's intent is a concern at a different level. There's absolutely nothing wrong with going for pleasing color on a TV used for recreational viewing if that's what one likes best. But for my preference, truly natural (matching) color is the goal. This set does just that. Detail in both shadow and highlight areas is great. Upscaling to 4K is fantastic. When viewing a good feed like Netflix's Our Planet, you can see some difference between the 4K and standard HD upscale, but the difference is slight. Images are jaw dropping at either resolution. For the parts I don't like so much — I can't knock this product too much for its flaws since most of its use involves viewing, and that is a great experience. On the negative, Android OS is merely OK. This version is adequately snappy and responsive compared to previous releases, however. The remote is, IMO, quite poorly designed. Several functions are not intuitively laid out, with some common functions being crowded together. Tactile feedback on most buttons is lacking. Another avoidable design flaw is that the remote is a simple symmetrically rectangular bar, making it necessary to look at it to make sure it is not being held upside down. A simple bulge or rounded corner on either end would suffice to give the user the cue they need. Small flaws with an overall great product. These units are almost completely sold out now, given that they are reduced to roughly half price. The 65" is now roughly $200 cheaper than the soon-to-release 950H, which might be comparable in performance. In any case I would not hesitate to grab one of these before they are gone.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

17

0

Kool

XBR65Z9F 15.04.2020 od Redwow50

Great product.......................................

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

9

0

Amazing picture and sound.

XBR65Z9F 14.04.2020 od ChimpDaddy00

Great features. Love the hidden wires feature. Always loved Sony electronics.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

7

0

Amazing led 4K. The Best that exist in 4K LED

XBR75Z9F 07.04.2020 od Rk1183

This has been on my want list for two years. I know it’s the best 4K LED that ever existed. I’ve done my research. It simply blows away Samsung OLED and rivals any OLED tv. It’s that good. I can’t believe Sony is discontinuing this model. Get it while you can at the half price point. No Burn in risk vs OLED and better or equally amazing picture. Sony put all there eggs in the new OLED basket and decided to let go the Z9F. That’s fine but they achieved greatness with the best 4K LED TV that ever exists. The Z9F simply dominates the 4K LED and in my opinion the 4K HDR tv market. Get this TV. It’s the best 2800 you will ever spend on a 4K.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

11

0

Great picture quality

XBR75Z9F 31.03.2020 od Wolf Eyes

Best TV I've owned to date. Ez set up. Picture Color and detail is fantastic from all sources....

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

13

0

Great TV Overall

XBR65Z9F 30.03.2020 od John G H

Very good picture with numerous settings and controls to make excellent viewing. One issue I've had is sometimes syncing the TV audio with the picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

13

0

Great picture

XBR75Z9F 25.03.2020 od VíctorV

I own a x900b from 2014/15, and when I bought this TV I thought that it wouldn’t be a big improvement on the Pic compared to my old TV... As soon as I turned on the Tv for first time, I could see the huge improvement they made on the pic.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

10

0

Yes

XBR75Z9F 18.03.2020 od Jonova

I’m where happy with the tv I have many Sony television in the past year’s so I recommend to buy Sony products

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

9

0

Not impressed

XBR65Z9F 16.03.2020 od Danthemayne

I’ve always wanted a Sony tv but they where always priced above the average amount that I’d prefer to pay for a tv. I previously own a Samsung Qled tv my son ended up cracking that screen so I went to replace it and Best Buy had the Sony xbrz9f on sale the sale associate told me out of Samsung Sony and LG that Sony had the worst menu/interface system and he was right it’s poorly organized and lacks simplicity the newer Oled tv look pretty good but are way over priced for average consumer

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

11

0

Love it

XBR65Z9F 16.03.2020 od Cliffbcjb

We originally bought a Samsung q8 but had to send back because defective. Our Sony replaced it and we are happy it did. The colors and definition is great. The only downside I can see is the reflection of table lamps in the screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

8

0

Cool TV

XBR75Z9F 15.03.2020 od Youtaw

Bought this tv for the main viewing pleasure at my home. Expanded to include the surround system for the tv and have not been impressed with the overall package. The sound bar does not seem to work seemlessly with the tv and is kind of a bother. You would think this level of tv and sound bar would just blow you away, but don't bother. It was not worth the money and I can say I am simple to please and this is barely on border of good for me.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

9

0

Tolles Geraet

189 cm (75”) 15.03.2020 od Seppl1978

Ich wollte von 65" auf 75" aufsteigen und bin mit dem Geraet an sich sehr gut zufrieden, vor allem mit dem Bild und der fluessig arbeitenden TV-Software. Klangtechnisch kann der ZF9 aber nicht mit meinem alten 65-9005B mithalten.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Close to great

XBR65Z9F 11.03.2020 od bobpasddgfdvjgd

Everything about the tv is what I wanted but fof two things. 1) not being able to program the remote to go straight to apps like Prime and Disney+ 2) the lower bolt holes for wall mount are NOT standard M6, even those the manual says it is. Had to make a special trip to the hardware store to be able to mount it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

6

0

Great features

XBR Z9F Series 11.03.2020 od Crissy2508

I brought a 50 inch in 2015, and plan on buying a 65 or 75 inch

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Amazing tv for the price (£1200)

164 cm (65") 09.03.2020 od Autode1ta

Had this for a few months now and with latest Android update the UI is worthy of the tv. Watch mainly Amazon and Netflix but the winner is YouTube 4K. Looks amazing to my eyes and having come from a sub £500 Philips 4K tv, in a different league. No issues, no complaints. Beautiful picture and decent sound with a sound bar.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Master Series Indeed!

XBR75Z9F 08.03.2020 od Penneywise

The Pinnacle of LED TV sets. Picture quality is top notch. Most realistic looking true picture I’ve ever seen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Bildmaschine!

189 cm (75”) 04.03.2020 od tage2772

Komme vom 55XE93, mit dem ich auch sehr zufrieden war, nur mit der Göße nicht mehr, habe letztes Jahr einen 65XE93, 65ZF9 und 65AF9 probiert, leider alle mit Mängeln oder Schwächen mit denen ich nicht glücklich wurde, nun endlich fündig geworden. Auch der 75ZF9 hat seine Schwächen, das Blooming ist für die Anzahl an Dimmingzonen vor allem in den Kinobalken doch oft sichtbar und der Schwarzwert vielleicht nicht in jeder Szene perfekt, allerdings ist die Gesamtperformance für mich überragend, ein homogenes und natürliches Bild das den nötigen Punch für HDR besitzt, einfach ein geiles Gerät.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

First Sony Purchase

XBR75Z9F 04.03.2020 od Ryno07

I bought this television a few weeks back. I have always purchased Samsung QLED televisions and was convinced to give this television a try because it was in my price point. It is a good television but I have not been as impressed with the picture quality as I thought I would have been. I have a 55” Samsung QLED that I believe gives me a better picture quality. Perhaps it’s that my Sony is a 75” (first one this large) compared to my 55” Samsung.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

3

0

What a Beautiful Picture

XBR65Z9F 03.03.2020 od Danapd

I purchased this recently and have to say it’s The Most Vivid Picture I’ve ever seen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Nice TV

XBR75Z9F 28.02.2020 od SHHouston

Very good picture, it replaces a 2 year old OLED tv that acquired some burn-in. Very disappointing. It has some nice features on the remote, like jumping directly to Netflix, tv, and apps. The two issues I have with this tv are; difficult to schedule channels I want to watch in succession, and the remote is one of the worst ones I have ever used. The placement of controls I use often are in very inconvenient locations.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Awesome Display

XBR75Z9F 18.02.2020 od elsloan

I got the tv just before the Super Bowl and Daytona 500 and the colors are fantastic for a LED TV. The upscaling is much better then I thought it would be. No blurring when watching NASCAR vehicles going over 200 mph. Streaming on Netflix is outstanding watching nature shows really shine on this TV and the upscaling is even better then live tv. Also YouTube videos are also awesome, especially those of nature. This 75” tv is really a great TV. Sound is ok, but I use a sound bar 90% of the time so not an issue.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

6

0

Its Gorgeous!!

164 cm (65") 16.02.2020 od beastman

I have had this TV for a few months and I couldnt ever be without it, I thought when they mentioned "master series" it was all gonna be a bunch of hype.... it isnt. I have never seen such a good picture. It up scales beautifully. I would recommend this TV to anyone that values quality over price. Who cares about the money, I want the best, and boy did I get what I paid for. Dont get me wrong, its a complex beast but worth every penny.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Alles bestens kanal ordnen konnte besser sein.

189 cm (75”) 13.02.2020 od Cakir

Hoffe die Apps bleiben immer da, bei mein Alten sony Gerät ist kein Youtube mehr da

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Happy purchaser

XBR65Z9F 04.02.2020 od 405lynchgolf

I bought this for the big games glad I did. Great picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

13

0

Sony 65Z9F

XBR65Z9F 31.01.2020 od Billk

Picture quality is great. The TV is packed with features. The TV is in a very bright room with a lot of windows so I stayed with the LED since it is better in a bright room.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

14

0

Great display

XBR65Z9F 31.01.2020 od Tom9648

Bright, sharp, vivid colors with modern features at a reasonable price.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

11

0

Negative Reviews

XBR75Z9F 30.01.2020 od GJK1

This TV does not deserve the negative reviews I've seen on YouTube and read online. Unless you are some off the wall videophile that can determine the granularity that it's been compared to this TV is awesome. As I'm writing this review I am watching the Rose Bowl parade bringing in the new year of 2020. I can affirmatively state that I've never seen such clarity, color richness and exactness in a picture before. Pros: Color richness, clarity, contrast Cons: Apparent blooming Cons: Apparent blooming

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

12

0

Picture quality

XBR Z9F Series 25.01.2020 od CaveMan17

A very picky viewer is pleased with this z9f 75"..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

11

0

The Best TV

XBR65Z9F 07.01.2020 od Alex2020

I bought eight months ago great TV picture quality

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

12

0

Great picture and sound

XBR75Z9F 28.12.2019 od Johnsp123

The picture quality and sound of this TV are great. The apps cover a wide range of things to watch. The Netflix quality is amazing. Alexa control works well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

14

0

Wonderful new TV despite being 8k

XBR Z9F Series 24.12.2019 od Dr Hu

Took me many weeks of research and viewing in person. Sony has the best picture pprocessing despite not being OLED. You tube 8 k demo blows everyone’s mind. I know i know there is no 8K. But who keeps TV for months. Ususally years. I need one and can afford one so why not. Great TV

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

12

0

Awesome TV

XBR65Z9F 19.12.2019 od TechiDan

The TV is expensive but you get what you pay for. This TV is for people who understand quality. The color is realistic vibrant not over blown. Picture is sharp but not overly artificial. Android OS is better that other smart TV OS and it has all the apps that you expect. Again this is not a bargain TV but if you want quality picture this is it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

6

0

Bin begeistert

164 cm (65") 11.12.2019 od Freiviking

Trotz Begeisterung gibt's auch Kleinigkeiten die mich Ratlos machen. Zum Beispiel Fernbedienung, Mann hat das Gefühl das die die Fernbedienung stammt aus letzten Jahrhundert. Liegt schlecht in der Hand und die Tasten nur bei hinsehen auffindbar. Die Sprachsteuerung ist nicht ausgereift. Sender Sortierund ist eine Zumutung. Es gibt zwar ein Tool für Windows aber der läuft nicht auf meinem Laptop. ( Probiere später auf einem anderen PC) Was mich hier ratlos macht: Wieso gibt's kein Android App für Handy um Sender zu sortieren??? Das ist auch alle negative Punkte. Positiv: Hervorragende Bildqualität. Ton hat mich positiv überrascht. Sehr umfangreiche Ausstattung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fantastic tv, best picture i've seen on a tv.

XBR65Z9F 07.12.2019 od Sonyelectronics best

I Love this tv, great pictureI bought my first of six sony tv's and all are still working, never had a problem, got my first one in 2004,all are xbr models. My z9f model I just got is fantastic,the only complaint is when I did the update, I liked the old os system better, you could tweak the picture better.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

5

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65") 03.12.2019 od Uts1

Bought the last one in shop was a bargain at less than half price, so a great buy.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 28.11.2019 od Ruudthe1

Bought this TV 3 weeks ago, best purchase ever! Bought it a a really good price as it is discontinued, but this TV is so much better then any other LCD made in 2018 and 2019 except the Samsung Q90 which it beats in certain aspects, but the fact that it has 350 less dimming zones does tell. But I do prefer it over the Samsung as it is brighter and the colors that Sony manages to output is unrivaled out of the box. I never had a Sony TV until now, but I always admierd its picture quality, but always went with Philips due to the ambilight, but this time I saw this at this price plus the fact that Philips LCD has gone downhill since I bought mine in 2015, made me go with Sony, although Sony LCD has gone downhill since the ZD9, this still is better then this year's flagship Sony LCD, and probably will be better then any LCD Sony will make from now on as all of them jumped on the OLED bandwagon and ignored the LCD. OLED is ok if you don't watch TV, but what I and my family tend to do is to leave it on paused, for example while we have dinner or a drink in the yard, and also we play FIFA a lot, OLED is not made for people like me. So please Sony in 4-5 years time launch another ground breaking LCD like this one or the ZD9, I don't want to buy a Samsung qled next. Also I do not observe the lighting on the cinemascope movies, only if I have subtitles.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best picture quality.

XBR65Z9F 31.10.2019

Nobody can beat Sony in Tv. Truly master in Tv technology.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

17

0

Diashow APP extrem enttäuschend

164 cm (65") 16.10.2019

Ich würde den Fernseher nicht mehr kaufen, da die Diashow APP eine Katastrophe ist: Stellt immer das neueste Bild zuerst dar (Aufnahmedatum). Das ist für einen TV Hersteller, der auch Kameras herstellt, ein Armutszeugnis. Auch der Support kann hier nicht weiterhelfen. Die APP ist übrigens bei allen TV die gleiche, oder?

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Processing excellence

164 cm (65") 04.10.2019 od Hankbravo

I was searching and comparing for a long time. The A9F and XG95 in 55" were my main interest. But I seen a deal on the 65" ZF9 so I started looking into it. Naturally it was compared to the ZD9 and there's mixed reviews on the backlight master drive which is pretty good. Ultimately, the X1 Ultimate chip is phenomenal. I've come from an XE70 so anything was going to be better but I'm very impressed by this product. The motion handling is incredible. I just leave it in Auto which is pretty much the custom setting most of the time I think and it's night and day better. The contrast enhancer is such a boost. I know some people don't like processing but out of the box, this set blew me away. I've never watched YouTube 4k street walking/tourism/chillout videos before but trust me...try it on this display. It's very immersive. The picture quality is rich, vibrant and not flat like some of the competition. A little tip regarding the remote control. I bought a spare AG9/XG95 new style remote. I'm not bothered about voice control one bit. I've covered the mics up. But the new remote works brilliantly with this TV in IR mode. Feels even more premium now. Blooming. I think you have to be realistic about it. I'm in a bright room so it's not an issue most of the time. Where I do see blooming is in HDR scenes at night but it's very minimal. Seriously. This TV gets bright! In all honesty, I've seen it a few times and it does not distract me at all. In a pitch black room, you will see it more so...it's a choice thing. Netflix Calibrated Mode is surprisingly decent too. On native content obviously. For things from other studios, it doesn't really work. But Dolby Vision is just superb. Dolby Atmos too through my HT Z9F soundbar provides a very complete experience. PROS: Processing Colour Contrast Brightness Motion OOTB Calibration Clean screen (DSE) Upscaling Smooth gradation (Med-High) CONS: Some mild vertical bars on panning shots Google terms (forced to accept) Minimal blooming These are going for £1200 now and there's barely any left. I'll be holding onto this for many years I feel. I'd really like Sony to compete with TCL and HISENSE in the LED market by bringing Mini LED or something innovative (C'mon Sony... Not everyone wants OLED). I look forward to the next LED Master Series after the Z9G. But for the foreseeable, the Z9F is an absolute bargain now. Pretty jaw dropping actually. Hope this helps someone.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Fantastic product

164 cm (65") 09.09.2019

Superb product! Great quality all round. Thumbs up to Sony again!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

IMAX and Dolby Vision / e-arc support

XBR65Z9F 07.09.2019 od Jacked up muscle

What is television a month ago the picture is outstanding Dolby Vision and IMAX are great features in the Netflix calibration mode

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

14

0

Z9F TV

XBR75Z9F 10.08.2019 od Sonyman 007

Excellent 4k HDR picture and with Dolby vision gives you everything you would want a tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

15

0

Beautiful Picture!

164 cm (65") 07.08.2019 od Flyingcamel69

The shadow detail is to die for. Not even the almighty AG9 Oled is capable of this feat of magic. There is some light blooming, but I watch movies, and TV with the lights on, or with some ambiant lighting. This reduces the amount of light blooming in 4K cinema scope movie's black bars in HDR. The ZF9 is such an underrated TV. I normally use my 4K projector when I want to watch movies in the dark, but the ZF9 gives me more detail and sharpness. I personally prefer tobe able to see what is going on in a dark scene than having perfectly black bars and black crush any day of the week. I highly recommend the ZF9 now that the price is way down from the launch price, that is if you can still find one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0