825

4.4 na základe 825 recenzií zákazníkov

460
266
59
21
19
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

super slim, super features!

108 cm (43”) 15.09.2016 od littledoggie (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

this is by far the most impressive TV I have ever owned. The picture and sound quality is excellent and more so when watching in Ultra HD. It is also packed with smart TV features that I am still discovering. Highly recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Regretting buying this tv

123 cm (49'') 29.01.2018 od PatSey (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this Sony tv 3 weeks ago and wish I had bought a Samsung again but was talked into buying it from the salesman as he said it was a better tv. The most important thing for me as I am deaf is the subtitles. Every time I put them on then change channels I have to repeat the same thing by going into subs and adding it again,whereas my Samsung they stayed on all the time.Would never buy Sony again.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 825

Modely

0

Très bien fonctionnalités super

108 cm (43”) 13.05.2022 od Dodof (Francúzsko)

Je suis très content de ce produit malgré la télécommande qui est difficile d'emploi

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Bonjour Dodof,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Concernant la télécommande, nous aimerions savoir quelle difficulté rencontrez-vous pour mieux vous aider.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

I bought this TV 5 years ago

123 cm (49'') 15.04.2022 od Skootay (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have no idea why I’m being asked to review this TV, we’ve had it ages, it’s Android, every update has brought more problems, it’s slow to react and crashes a few times a week. Worst TV we have ever bought. Garbage.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
18.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've been facing issues in regards to the software and random crashes on your device.
We recommend to update the TV to the latest software version on here:
https://bit.ly/3rA7u0a
We would like to highlight that you can troubleshoot your device through the following link:
https://bit.ly/3xB47dq
As well, as an attempt to resolve this we suggest disconnecting all of the external devices and unplugging the TV from the mains then plugging it back after a minute or so.
In case the issue persists, we advise with performing a factory reset by following the steps on the link below:
https://bit.ly/3JRDIdG
If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us on here:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

très bon produit

108 cm (43”) 31.01.2022 od pticon (Francúzsko)

trèes bon produit image super très bon son modulable techniques avancées !!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 12.12.2021 od Keith in N Yorkshire (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great picture, great sound, and so easy to use. Does exactly what you would expect from Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

TV-Quali prima, Unterstützung für 4k-Fotos lausig

108 cm (43”) 18.10.2021 od gz_xx (Nemecko)

Hab mir zu meinen Sony-Fotokameras einen Sony-TV gekauft, wegen der 4k Fotodarstellung. Nur: das kann nur die Sony-Foto App und die ist vorsintflutlich. Fotos nur von neu nach alt (wollte schon immer meinen Urlaub rückwärts anschauen), unendlich langsam und immer kurze Einblendungen von Info bei jedem Foto-Load. Komplett unbrauchbar. Und fremde Apps bekommen die Specs nicht und können so nur Full-HD darstellen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
20.10.2021

Hi,
wir haben dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/hRz32Rs (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.
Ali @Sony DE

0

Great value

123 cm (49'') 10.08.2021 od Herbs1967 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

It may not be an ultra modern TV but it definitely gives a great all round performance

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not happy

123 cm (49'') 14.04.2021 od Kenny 15 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The tv was a good product for the first year and then the problems started. First the picture went wrong and Sony replaced the product. That was fine for a year and then the tv would not updated and it was putting up warnings saying not connected to the internet then seconds later it was connected. The tv will not update now and we have lost the digital channels so all in all not a good product.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
19.04.2021

Hi Kenny15,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend manually updating the TV to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3amW6Mx
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Zuverlässiger TV

123 cm (49'') 10.04.2021 od Jens911 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr schönes, unauffälliges Design, so wie ich es von Sony gewohnt bin und schätze. Absolut zuverlässig und stabil, auch im Verbund mit anderen Sony Geräten!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 15.03.2021 od sfletc (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Can be slow. I've had this TV for a long time now. The software updates have helped, but I find that it sometimes is unable to show On Demand TV - it needs to be reset. Otherwise, the picture is fine, I use a sound base to improve the audio.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
17.03.2021

Hi sfletc

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with some of the applications and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2UNsrnz

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

TV picture great, sound great but Android rubbish

108 cm (43”) 01.02.2021 od No nickname 24 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Recent update has ruined connection to NAS drive and now I can’t view videos or see photos

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
03.02.2021

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with DLNA on your TV and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it fixed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Mieux que Panasonic

123 cm (49'') 27.12.2020 od Micodu33 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Content de mon achat, je pense que je vais reprendre un téléviseur sony après celle ci

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wonderful performance

123 cm (49'') 24.12.2020 od Barbara Anne (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought my television three years ago and it has given me no problems at all. The picture quality is superb and excellent sound as well. I had a Sony television before an I had it for over twenty years without any problems. Highly recommend this company for quality and value for money.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bonne tv 4k

123 cm (49'') 09.12.2020 od Alexislelord (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis ravi de ma tv ! Rien a redire la qualité d d’l’image le son la 4k

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

123 cm (49'') 06.11.2020 od didier 33 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

je possède cette television depuis plusieurs années et toujours très satisfait

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent tv

123 cm (49'') 25.10.2020  (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I’ve this TV a while now and all the features are easy to use and quite accessible. Always remember that not all HDMI ports will have 4K. Then you won’t be disappointed. I’ve a Sony sound system through the ARC port which added more HDMI outputs.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fehlerhaft - Stürzt ständig ab

123 cm (49'') 27.09.2020 od Diana24 (Nemecko)

SONY KD-49XG8305, 123 cm (49Zoll) Nicht in der Tabelle enthalten

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Failed after 3 years

123 cm (49'') 17.09.2020 od Chrissymons (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great at first. Then just out of warranty it failed, with a black line across the screen. Not what I would have expected from a brand like Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
19.09.2020

Hi Chrissymons,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Has every thing and more

123 cm (49'') 23.07.2020 od Ozmod (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

What a amazing tv full android. Perfect gaming tv. Great for your android games and apps. And streaming.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Too soon to review properly

123 cm (49'') 15.07.2020 od Bill 2020 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Only had this just over a week so far so good could have been given more time before asking me to review

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Features

123 cm (49'') 28.06.2020 od Cod77 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have this product for 3 years, happy to have it Problem with external sources.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super foncrionalite

123 cm (49'') 25.06.2020 od SamMa (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Super TV. La seule chose qui manque est que la function android est limited.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

For its Price Great TV

123 cm (49'') 24.06.2020 od Nicky591 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This was a replacement for a faulty TV of 2 years old and have to say its way better than I I was expecting. As soon as I switched on I knew the previous TV was wrong from when i bought it. Picture quality is now clear and sharp, since the latest firmware update and a reset its got even better. Picture quality for its age is excellent. Sound is not the best but its acceptable but would recommend a separate sound system.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

108 cm (43”) 15.06.2020 od Usernamealreadytaken1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great product features awesome picture and sound quality. Good menu features and extras and easy to navigate

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Perfect

108 cm (43”) 08.06.2020  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Never had any regrets and had it for 3 years already

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

mode d emploi

123 cm (49'') 01.06.2020 od titi67 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J ai acheté la tele au début du mois et je trouve que le mode d d'emploi est tres compliqué

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
04.06.2020

Bonjour titi67,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good all round television

123 cm (49'') 31.05.2020 od Buddha1954 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this product at at at xmas from curry's will buy Sony again

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good features and excellent picture

123 cm (49'') 15.05.2020 od TWC 1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I purchased this TV about 2years ago and have enjoyed the picture quality and the updates

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Display issues

123 cm (49'') 11.05.2020 od Guynono (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Got this tv in 2017 started using it 2018 and in just after a year screen flickers, done resets, updated firmware and still screen flickers. Not a great tv to buy.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
15.05.2020

Hi Guynono

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing an issue with the TV and would like to recommend making sure it's running the latest firmware version available using this link: https://bit.ly/2Vz8lib

If the flickering issue remains, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Rapide et convivial

108 cm (43”) 10.05.2020 od Blacknazz (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Pour ma première experience d'une télé connectée, j'ai été surpris de la rapidité d'ouverture des pages et des menus, de la convivialité du menu et de la performance de la reconnaissance vocale. Ne manque que la télécommande bluetooth ou l'appli équivalente.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Facile est résistant

123 cm (49'') 09.05.2020 od scqe (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

j'achète Sony pour ça qualité de fabrication est sa robustesse

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nice TV

123 cm (49'') 08.05.2020 od Anynickname (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Easy to set up basics, but still unable to sync Sound Base with TV to turn on Automatically, no problem with adjusting sound or switching off auto but have manually turn on sound base and select source. Good picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
13.05.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to know that you like the TV.

We recommend ensuring that the sound system connected supports auto power on feature when it is connected via HDMI.

Also, you can enable the Auto power on feature by pressing on Home - Settings - External Inputs - Bravia Sync settings - TV Auto power on.

If you are still facing an issue, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Très fin 4cm de profondeur pour un 42 pouce

108 cm (43”) 25.04.2020 od Robindesbeu (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J’ai acheté cet TV pour ça taille et sa qualité , excellente télévision le seul truc qui manque à l’appelle c’est sa fluidité dans les changements de tâches

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très fiable

123 cm (49'') 25.04.2020 od Aash (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Depuis trois ans aucun problème. Très belle images. Réglage simple

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love the picture quality

108 cm (43”) 23.04.2020 od Ccs1966 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Brought this Bravia tv and it does not disappoint, quality and using the apps could not be essier

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super complet et de qualité !!!

123 cm (49'') 23.04.2020 od Micbre92 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Qualité d’image très bonne Y compris pour les actions rapides Grande diversité d’entrées sorties et enregistrement possible tout en regardant un autre programme Si c’était à refaire je reprendrai le même !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

108 cm (43”) 19.04.2020 od Oliver77000 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très bon téléviseur 3 ans que je le possède et aucun problème.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very Annoying – “you view” is rubbish.

108 cm (43”) 16.04.2020 od An unhappy customer (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this some time ago and it was a mistake. In order to get any catch-up up service it insists that the useless “you view” is activated. With the useless “you view” active the satellite receiver doesn’t work. It won’t let you install apps like “all 4” because it insists on using the useless “you view”. On top of that the latest update change the “smart TV” interface to something that is non-intuitive and insists on telling you what it things you should watch. Complete and utter rubbish – avoid

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very good picture quality and good sound,

108 cm (43”) 14.04.2020 od Welsh Moe (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very good picture quality and good sound and up-scaling works nicely, internet is a good option and works well. Getting around the various options on remote eventually is fine and connected to my surround sound is perfect. My big disappointments were the very limited useful APPs available which were not mentioned at all by your Sony-rep in John Lewis. Unfortunately my prerecord family videos on various Flash drives will not play (which will on Samsung & Panasonic TVs) I would only recommend a friend if they were totally aware of the points I have indicated

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
16.04.2020

Hi Welsh Moe,

Thank you for your review.

We're happy to learn you're enjoying you new TV. We would like to point out that the supported video/audio/image formats for USB playback are listed in the Help Guide: https://bit.ly/3aeWCcK

If you find the format you're trying to play on the list, contact us for help with getting it to be played as intended: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 11.04.2020 od Conus (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent TV never had a problem with any of my last 3 tvs and they were all Sony. Great picture and easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It does more than I expected

123 cm (49'') 26.03.2020 od Suherosaev (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great picture and instructions easy to follow on screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Peu mieux faire.

123 cm (49'') 22.03.2020 od Koatim (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le mode télévision n'est pas très intuitif les menus sont très compliqué j'aime beaucoup et j'adore je ne changerai pour rien au monde la qualité de l'image la télécommande est de basse qualité du bruit de plastique à ce prix j'aurais aimé sur la télécommande un mode rétro éclairage pour la nuit j'aurais aimé un meilleur son à refaire je ne sais pas cette télévision pour 900 €

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Quality 4K HDR TV

108 cm (43”) 15.03.2020 od Tony1991 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I've had this TV for about two years and it has great 4K image quality and the HDR colour depth really makes environments/lighting in content stand out. It works nicely with my PS4 Pro (gaming), Netflix and other apps. It has an almost bezel-less design which I adore. A solid choice.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

easy to use

108 cm (43”) 01.03.2020 od reg 52 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

l am very happy with tv and blue ray player and sound bar

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gros problème

123 cm (49'') 20.02.2020 od Rolivry (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté à la FNAC un TV Sony KD 49XD8305 le 30/03/2017. Peu après la date de fin de garantie, la prise HDMI/ARC n'a plus fonctionné. Malgré l'assistance de votre service de support, celle-ci n'a plus fonctionné. Il semblerait que ce serait la carte mère qui aurait laché. Je suis un client de longue date de Sony, j'ai acheté de multiples produits SONY, pensant avoir affaire à une bonne marque. Je suis aujourd'hui au regret de devoir ne plus faire confiance aux produits SONY et devenir client d'autres marques moins chères et plus fiables. Cordialement

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
24.02.2020

Bonjour Rolivry,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Very average

123 cm (49'') 10.02.2020 od Peteeewe (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This was a warranty replacement set as the original was always crashing . This unit is slightly better. Still crashes and hangs. And android is painfully slow. Feels like the Cpu is underpowered ok picture. Nice aesthetic design

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
12.02.2020

Hi Peteeewe

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the TV is running the latest firmware version available using this link: http://bit.ly/350H5va

If the issue remains, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Guter Fernseher

108 cm (43”) 02.02.2020 od Krimi56 (Nemecko)

Vor gut drei Jahren gekauft und keine Probleme mit dem Bild. Mediathek könnte besser laufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle extras

123 cm (49'') 02.02.2020  (Nemecko)

Tolle Technik, Sehr gute Ton und Bildqualität, sehr zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Android TV de base

108 cm (43”) 01.02.2020 od Falonso (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je l'ai depuis des années et je suis régulièrement obligé de la redémarrer pour retrouver l'accès internet. Le manque de mémoire bloque le système et les applications. La gestion du PiP est limité...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
03.02.2020

Bonjour Falonso,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Afin de résoudre le phénomène que vous rencontrez, une mise à jour du firmware semble nécessaire.
Pour ce faire, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: http://bit.do/frs9b (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Si le phénomène persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super

123 cm (49'') 29.01.2020 od torn1 (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté mon télé il y a 3ans et suis très content

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nicht empfehlenswert

108 cm (43”) 29.01.2020  (Nemecko)

Fernseher wurde zum Nervensäger. Betriebssysteem Android stürtzt dauernd ab. Telefonhilfediensten mangelhaft. Websites nicht eindeutig.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
31.01.2020

Hi Paul Spierenburg,
entferne erst alle Geräte und die Antenne vom Fernsehgerät, dann trenne den Fernseher vom Strom.
Lade bitte die letzte Firmware-Version über den folgenden Link herunter: http://bit.do/frbSd (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Dann installiere sie auf dem Fernseher.
Dann lösche die Cache, um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern. Gehe dazu wie folgt vor: Home Taste - Einstellungen - Speicher verwalten - interner Speicher - Daten im Cache - Cache löschen.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/eSP4H

Sony Support Team

0

Very good tv

108 cm (43”) 19.01.2020 od Beal1980 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

2 year I had tv 4k pictures good easy use I love the tv

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super tele. Excellent rapport qualité prix

123 cm (49'') 06.01.2020 od silviu85franta (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cette tele il y 2 ans et fonctionne à merveille. Un régal pour les films en définition 720 et 1080 et avec la barre son Sony. Le seul bémol handicapant c'est pour la dernière mise à jour installé qui bloque l'utilisation de la télé. Pour la rendre utilisable de nouveau la seule solution à ce jour connue par moi c'est de débrancher électriquement, attendre 1 minute et la rebrancher de nouveau.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super mais manque Connect Bluetooth pou casque a

108 cm (43”) 31.12.2019 od Nafarroa (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je l’ai depuis bientôt deux ans. J’en suis satisfait sauf absence connexion Bluetooth pour casque audio même pour un Sony j’ai du m’outiller avec un boîtier intermediate

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent all round TV

108 cm (43”) 19.12.2019 od Richard 19 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Brought anew tv as a up grade as the last one was 10 years old,

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Stunning television!!

123 cm (49'') 16.12.2019 od Fionac3 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

So impressed with this, we did buy it on sale so it was in budget but wow it's worth it! Glorious sound and picture quality!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Pas de sortie pour enregistrer

123 cm (49'') 09.12.2019 od Stef76230 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très déçu par le fait, qu il soit impossible d enregistrer dans un format standard avi, mp4... Mais seulement dans le format Sony. De plus il n y a pas de sortie vidéo pour capturer et relire sur un autre support..

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
11.12.2019

Bonjour Stef76230,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super technologie

123 cm (49'') 05.12.2019 od Danymany (Francúzsko)

Cela fait 6 jours que je l'ai reçu et je ne suis pas du tout déçu par mon achat

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Brilliant picture, comrehensive package

108 cm (43”) 04.12.2019 od Robbie44 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent upgrade on our old plasma TV. Suits us perfectly.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

great colours

123 cm (49'') 03.12.2019 od Football Junkie (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Does what it says on the tin! This review needs more characters, these are they

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

bien

123 cm (49'') 12.11.2019 od rabacoop (Francúzsko)

dommage manque HDMI e-arc. .pour profite du la barre de son Sony HT-ZF9..

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

123 cm (49'') 08.11.2019  (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Replaced my Samsung which had a great picture, but this beats it easily and far better sound, as have hearing aids fitted. Great price and warranty. Great service as usual from JL staff.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur mais pas à jour...

123 cm (49'') 04.11.2019 od moreauweb (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Cela fait près de 2ans que j'utilise cette TV et j'en suis plutôt satisfait. Cependant, il est à noter que les mises à jour du système Android ne sont pas fréquentes. Seulement deux en deux ans. Et on attend encore la mise à jour en Android 8.0 Oreo depuis près d'un an. C'est bloquant car ça empêche d'utiliser les fonctionnalités liées à la domotique tel qu'Amazon Alexa.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
06.11.2019

Bonjour moreauweb,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous tenons à vous informer que la version Oreo est disponible via le lien suivant: http://bit.do/fgdsi (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Immersion totale

123 cm (49'') 28.10.2019 od chriseti35 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nous sommes bluffés par la qualité de l'image et nous apprécions d'autant plus les films et documentaires avec les paysages grandioses. C'est une invitation au voyage avec en prime des points de vue difficilement accessibles en situation. Sinon, pas de difficulté à configurer les différentes options. Donc, nous recommandons cette télé en toute confiance.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

very good picture

108 cm (43”) 04.10.2019 od P5ash (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I've had this TV for 4 years and it has a great picture. The sound is not that good and the You View guide is poor. Lack of updates.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
08.10.2019

Hi P5ash,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. You can download the latest update for this model using this link: https://bit.ly/2AVXd3G. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

108 cm (43”) 08.09.2019 od Pascal95130 (Francúzsko)

HT-RT4 Home Cinéma, produit de qualité, moyenne haute,

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Exellent

108 cm (43”) 26.08.2019  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

HD ultra 3840x2160 c'est nettement différent. L'image est très belle

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Qualité 4K

123 cm (49'') 07.08.2019 od Chri56 (Francúzsko)

Acheté pour un package en 4K camescope + TV + ordinateur en vue montage video

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Quality of picture

108 cm (43”) 24.07.2019 od Navaratne (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Not up to standards.the picture quality,not very good,all my previous tv were Sony. But the picture quality is no better than the the one I got rid of or perhaps marginally inferior?

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
29.07.2019

Hi Navaratne,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend the steps listed in the following link to adjust the picture settings of the TV to suit your preference: https://bit.ly/2K0hZ7G

Sony support team

0

Utilisation du bluetooth

123 cm (49'') 22.07.2019 od Albert 11 (Francúzsko)

Information incomplète pour la réception d'image d'une source sans fil ( PC ou tablette)

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great display and sound

108 cm (43”) 21.05.2019 od Ozzyman ozzy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this quite a while ago but only just registered it. The TV it self is brilliant, amazing visual quality and great sound. The issue I have is with some of the apps, Netflix worked for around a month and then stopped and hasn't worked since. Tried loads of things to sort it but still doesn't work. Other than that cant fault it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
24.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. To improve the performance of the TV we recommend that you ensure that the software of the TV is up to date as explained here: https://bit.ly/2W078Cl. Also, you can try connecting the TV to a different network to identify the cause of the issue. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Hat Probleme

123 cm (49'') 28.03.2019 od Heiko Otto (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Leider reagiert das Gerät oft sehr langsam auf Eingaben oder lässt sich mit der Fernbedienung nicht bedienen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
31.03.2019

Hi Heiko,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache.
Stelle bitte auch sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Fernseher hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: http://clc.am/7FKbwA (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2PgIt8j.

Sony Support Team

0

design

123 cm (49'') 17.03.2019 od batman40 (Francúzsko)

très satisfait facile distrayant fonctionnel rapide connecté

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0