30

4.1 na základe 30 recenzií zákazníkov

14
8
5
2
1
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Top, neuste Technik für den Preis !!!

126 cm (50") 06.06.2021 od BigShine

Alles eine Frage der Einstellung, bzw extra Einstellung des TV. Im Vergleich zum einem O LED kann es mithalten. 120Hz sind drin zum zocken, satte Bilder , flüssig. Farbentiefe ist vorhanden. Klang ist gut. Hat alles was man brauch.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

CAUTION FEATURES NOT AS ADVERTISED

164 cm (65") 28.05.2021 od EricF61

Picture quality is excellent, sound is good. channel selection is over 2 stages. A big reason for me buying this SMART? TV as for UK catch up services such as BBC Iplayer , ITV Hub All4 My5 and none of these apps are present on the system. They are Normally part of YouView but no despite being part of the specification You view is not available there is now way to download either YouView or the other catch up apps. I'm appalled that Sony and its agents can blatantly sell a product which is not as advertised. I'm advised that an update to the system is imminent. Either I send it back or wait for an update. Brand trust and loyalty cant be built on misrepresentation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 30

Modely

0

smart tv

139 cm (55") 29.07.2021 od Sa07

great product excellent picture just a bit complicated to set up with google etc would buy again

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Screen reflection

126 cm (50") 26.07.2021 od Blondegiant

I've just purchased this model Tv (50 X9xj) which is ULED 4K after all the reviews with people/ experts saying LED is better for a bright room. So having loads of other Sony item's I was sure it would be great, and this having all the bells and whistles and being there latest 2021 model thought it would have had an anti reflective screen like SAMSUNG at a similar price point. And if I'd known this I would have purchased Samsung 50 QN94A or an OLED TV instead as on sunny days I have to draw the curtains to get none reflective picture of films or programs. Reflection are also made much worse by viewing tv at an angle. Saying that sitting in a dark room directly in front of the TV the quality is very good and astounding in IMAX streaming service. And poor inbuilt speakers as in all slim Tv's so will need Sonos sound bar.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gute Smart TV

126 cm (50") 26.07.2021 od jako151

Bis heute alles bestens gute bild und ser gute Zusammenarbeit mit PS 5

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not as advertised

139 cm (55") 26.07.2021 od KC79

Great picture but took it back because I could not access iPlayer, STV Player, ITV Player, 4OD and Channel 5 Catch up services. TV supposedly had YouView to enable this but it didn’t. It’s inappropriate to sell products with the caveat of these services will appear ‘during 2021’. Could be waiting months on end for them!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Platform

126 cm (50") 25.07.2021 od Blyth4774

Purchased the 50 inch 2 weeks ago, on the 94j variant the legs go to the very edge. I bought after the price reduction and also received a further £100 reduction, this review is therefore based on a cost of £1000 and impacts my value for money rating This has been wall mounted on a full motion mount, sitting generally straight on, hence the full motion so I can adjust angle to suit. Screen reflection is noticeable at angles beyond 30° so I would suggest considering how this would be set up in your room. I have not had any issues with this due to how my room is set up. I suggest viewing at your local store to gain some insight. Out of the box settings are good but have been improved by some adjustments based on online advice, this Is personal preference and lighting conditions. SDR and HDR content are good, as expected from Sony, colour reproduction is natural and not overblown. Watched the Tour de France and was blown away by the colour and natural look, motion was excellent (again worth playing with settings). Sound is an Improvemnt on my previous TV but as I mainly use a headset I can't give an honest review of this. For gaming I have turned off most of the automated settings as these impact input lag, (connected to PS5). Certainly had no issues with input lag, I have played Battlefield 5 and GTA V so far and pleased with how motion and image quality and detail are handled. Sony Bravia Core is an interesting addition and the inclusion of Imax enhanced movies has been a bonus. The continuation of this service would be welcomed, taking into consideration that Netflix etc also have tv series, any subscription fee would have to reflect the limited content on Bravia Core. I have Internet speeds above 150mbps, I did face a couple of buffering points on Imax enhanced but still enjoyed the content. Overall I am pleased with this TV, I highly recommend taking time to adjust settings as very small adjustments can make a huge difference based on your viewing preferences.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very good product

139 cm (55") 25.07.2021 od Walter24

I bought it one week ago and, up to now, i am very satisfied

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

not so smart tv no Apps with this 2021 television

126 cm (50") 24.07.2021 od angry 1896

had this tv for two weeks thought I would upgrade to a 2021 tv no mainstream apps such as BBC i player are included just a load of unwanted trash apps no back up from SONY unable to down load anything wasted £1500

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Just amazing..

139 cm (55") 22.07.2021 od Brock6

It's amazing, the picture and sound quality are truly fantastic.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not quite on the money for the price sadly

164 cm (65") 22.07.2021 od Andyrob75

I bought this TV two weeks ago, and it was immediately clear that there was a backlight issue in all 4 corners that was really visible when the screen was either pure white or there was a light scene during a broadcast etc.... I had done a ton of research before purchasing this model, been to see it in Currys and John Lewis and in store demo mode the picture looked amazing, also read a lot of reviews which didnt mention this issue, it was only after seeing it and then googling the issue that it appeared to be a widespread problem. Fair credit to Sony in Leeds, I contacted them, sent them a picture, and they arranged to have the TV returned for a refund. Its a real shame, as the picture quality overall was fantastic, so if you can handle the possibility of 4 greying corners then its a good TV for the money...I just couldnt tolerate it.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good TV, great picture and sound

164 cm (65") 20.07.2021 od adj68

I bought this a couple of weeks ago from Currys PC World. TV is everything I was hoping it was. Sound and picture great. Works well with Xbox at 4k and 120fps. Two issues exist, firstly, it was sold with youview as a feature for iplayer, ITV hub etc. Well it doesn't have it. Sony say it is coming but not here yet and it is Mid July 2021. So currently missing this capability. Second, Currys Pcworld say in the features for this TV, it has Miracast. Well it doesn't. Sony features on their website don't list it but Currys do. So had to find another solution costing me more money. So should not advertise what they don't have, like YouView, until they have it. Great TV so hoping YouView comes soon.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Perfection

164 cm (65") 16.07.2021 od Warren74

After alot of research I decided that the Sony X94J was the television that ticked the most boxes. I've owned it for one week now and it has completely blown me away. Some of the Dolby Vision images are breathtaking. Watch 'Our Planet' on Netflix and you'll know what I mean. Overall it has totally exceeded my expectations in every department.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 14.07.2021 od Stuart 12345

Very happy with the quality of the picture. Vivid mode watching films is the best! A con would be that there isn't apps like ITV hub. Apparently it's coming in a software update though. Other than that the TV is brilliant. Easy controls and you can customize so much of the picture quality,

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

not very good

139 cm (55") 13.07.2021 od er21

Not happy with this tv return to the store as sound bar would not work

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Téléviseur parfait !

164 cm (65") 13.07.2021 od Jo Cprt

Télévision acheté il y a quelques semaine. Parfait pour mon usage. Et dernière génération pour les gamers avec deux HMDI2.1

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Could be better

126 cm (50") 12.07.2021 od Smarting Alun

Bought this to replace our current catch up. But surprise, no BBCiplayer, All4, ITV Hub and cannot download off the internet. Otherwise great picture, sound but instead of 1 remote, still stuck with 1. Sony Support say “yes we know of the problem but this is temporary, we haven’t received providers permissions as yet”.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Stunning

164 cm (65") 05.07.2021 od raficzi88

Great tv, stunning picture(requires tweaking), sound ok. overall tv is amazing

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Für mich nur bedingt zu gebrauchen.

126 cm (50") 04.07.2021 od FraWu

Betrachtungswinkel schlecht. Füße des Gerätes zu weit außen, musste extra einen Standfuß kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Bild

126 cm (50") 04.07.2021 od StefanGs62

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Gerät und uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It's Google TV

126 cm (50") 29.06.2021 od CJWreddevil

Love the Google software . Needs updated to allow BBC I player etc.. Happy with this TV

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Grandiose Bild zu einem sehr guten Preis.

126 cm (50") 27.06.2021 od Attila0878

Sehr gutes Bild und Farbdarstellung, Bedienung ist in Ordnung. Das Android Google TV ist verbugt, PVR ist nicht logisch zu bedienen. Ich hoffe auf Updates von Sony. Das ist aber meckern auf hohen Niveau. Ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Film- Abende machen riesigen Spaß.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

It ok

164 cm (65") 25.06.2021 od Samee

The picture motion is terrible. Blurry. I would not buy this if I knew.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Stunning visually and the audio is superb

164 cm (65") 18.06.2021 od Prunes

I couldnt be happier with the TV. I got it at a really good price and that helps shine it up even nicer in my eyes.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

quality tv

139 cm (55") 14.06.2021 od RayGafga

didn't go to buy this intially had already chosen a different brand. However, this appeared the better option when comparing picture quality and at £200 cheaper and the free sound bar didn't see the need to pay more.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very happy with my decision

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021 od Digibp

Google TV is easy to use and has all the apps you'd want. Setup was a breeze. Few adjustments to brightness, contrast out of the box but that's mainly preferences. 4k content is great. Standard content did feel a bit off with the upscaling. Could of been the shows I was watching. For a £1.4k TV the remote feels cheap and flimsy. The TV build quality looks great in the room but did flex somewhat while installing which was a bit uneasy. Overall it's a great TV and the issues mentioned are 1 time/minor things.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Superb viewing and intuitive to use

126 cm (50") 12.06.2021 od coradia

I was excited about Sony's 2021 TV lineup, particularly the more mainstream support for HDMI 2.1 as I own an existing Sony soundbar with eARC and a PlayStation 5 to take advantage of the technology. The TV was well packaged and super easy to setup and get started. Google TV is intuitive although I'm not a regular user and the BRAVIA CORE streaming service is an interesting added benefit. Everything just works with one exception relating to uncompressed audio not being outputted through the TV's eARC to the soundbar, which I'm currently having a good customer experience dealing with the support team to investigate further.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Top, neuste Technik für den Preis !!!

126 cm (50") 06.06.2021 od BigShine

Alles eine Frage der Einstellung, bzw extra Einstellung des TV. Im Vergleich zum einem O LED kann es mithalten. 120Hz sind drin zum zocken, satte Bilder , flüssig. Farbentiefe ist vorhanden. Klang ist gut. Hat alles was man brauch.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Bester Fernseher den ich je hatte

126 cm (50") 06.06.2021 od Frank boom

Super Gerät, leichte Bedienung, sehr sehr gute Verarbeitung

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Very good TV let down by poor cable management

139 cm (55") 30.05.2021 od Kooli9

I bought this TV as an upgrade to an aged 1080p plasma. And I would say it beats everything except peak brightness hands down. I'm disappointed by the lack of any cable management channels on the rear of the unit, as near flush wall mounting is obstructed by the cables that all side exit which for thicker cables will need more of a bend radius. Also, and this may be how TV design is as not purchase one for near 10 years, the rear of the TV is just held in by clips of which some weren't entirely pushed in.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

CAUTION FEATURES NOT AS ADVERTISED

164 cm (65") 28.05.2021 od EricF61

Picture quality is excellent, sound is good. channel selection is over 2 stages. A big reason for me buying this SMART? TV as for UK catch up services such as BBC Iplayer , ITV Hub All4 My5 and none of these apps are present on the system. They are Normally part of YouView but no despite being part of the specification You view is not available there is now way to download either YouView or the other catch up apps. I'm appalled that Sony and its agents can blatantly sell a product which is not as advertised. I'm advised that an update to the system is imminent. Either I send it back or wait for an update. Brand trust and loyalty cant be built on misrepresentation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great Picture anf features

164 cm (65") 25.05.2021 od DLaw81

Great product very happy with it Viewing and playing games are great. There's a little blooming but hopefully a firmware can fix this. Would Recommend GREAT.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0