1048

4.4 na základe 1,048 recenzií zákazníkov

717
203
53
29
46
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09.02.2022 od DWB1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23.03.2022 od Jerryh65 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 1,050

Modely

0

Qualité d'image

126 cm (50") 22.05.2022 od Corsair55 (Francúzsko)

Téléviseur de grande qualité offrant une très belle image. Néanmoins les réglages fins en ce qui concerne l'image et le son demandent une attention particulière qui n'est pas évidente pour les profanes. Le résultat globale reste excellent et confirme le savoir faire de SONY.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 21.05.2022 od FaranGee (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I Brought this a month ago now and so far a great purchase, picture is amazing, sound is good (I'm used to a 5.1 system) Set up is very straight forward. Works well with all my devices and my PS5 looks awesome.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Brilliant TV from Sony

189 cm (75”) 20.05.2022 od KEZZ (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is my second Sony TV, First one was a 55” and very good, but this one is amazing This outclasses all other makes in this range

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Disappointed

65" class (64.5" diag) 20.05.2022 od Drenwyo (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have now had 3 of these.... due to faulty backlighting. Number 3 isn't even better but have given up on the return process.... its huge mess everytime. Bad banding issues all over the screen on all of them. Picture quality is ok... but I miss my samsung. Will probably be selling on Facebook and going back to samsung.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2022

Hi Drenwyo, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This is the experience we don't want you to have. We would like to check your file so we can better assist you. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
SONY Username:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x90j

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
~Earl

0

Très belle image

164 cm (65") 20.05.2022 od Remouz51 (Francúzsko)

Acheter il y a 1 mois Tele XR-65X90J Très belle image Un peu trop de blooming (flou lumineux)

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good TV, with some issues.

75" class (74.5" diag) 19.05.2022 od Dawg1976 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent picture and overall good TV but there are some issues. The software interface is slow at times, it loses wifi connectivity quiet often and every so often, does not recognize HDMI inputs. Unplugging the TV for a few seconds corrects these issues, but shouldn't have to do this. Not at this price range. Still a good TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
20.05.2022

Hi Dawg1976,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's unfortunate that you experienced those issues. For optimum performance, make sure that the software version of the TV is up-to-date. For more information, please refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00119543

If you still continue to encounter those issues, reset the TV to factory settings:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00159487

Hope this helps. In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR75X90J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent sur tous les points

189 cm (75”) 19.05.2022 od iFlorent74 (Francúzsko)

Super rapport qualité-prix Rien à redire. Vraiment content

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

High expectations Low tv screen Quality

189 cm (75”) 18.05.2022 od Affy198555 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I've had an LG TV for 7 years now and we bought this 75inxh TV for the cinema room. After alot of research I went for this TV as it was 200hz and every review said Sony have beat picture quality. I have to say the TV screen quality is really bad. Pixilated. Not as clear and everything looks blurry. I regret buying this TV and should have gone for LG

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
20.05.2022

Hi Affy198555,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the picture quality being pixilated and blurry.
We would like to highlight that the TV doesn't support 200hz, it only supports up to 120 hz, for more info we recommend checking the specs here: https://bit.ly/38B2TF0
We recommend following the list of the below steps to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/39JT3Rq
-Adjust the picture settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3NngTAM
-Try our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z
-Perform a factory data reset following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK



0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 od Cooie (Spojené kráľovstvo)

My first purchase of a tv for a few years and WOW amazing, beautiful 4k picture and more, loads of apps and ways to stream, also has movies to redeem and loads of special features. Very pleased.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Amazing TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 17.05.2022 od Valdonian (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Had this TV about a week now and all I can say is wow what an amazing picture. The colors are immaculate and the sound is even good for a flatscreen TV I would definitely recommend this television to anybody looking for a good quality premium television at a very reasonable price

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
17.05.2022

Hi Valdonian, Great! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing picture and sound quality of your new Sony X90J. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great TV For ambient light

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 od dhanshri (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I purchased this TV a month ago , TV picture quality is superb also a good sound for a med size room.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

tv idéal

164 cm (65") 17.05.2022 od vincentyzf14 (Francúzsko)

convient à mes attentes pour le moment. juste le son qui manque de puissance comme toutes les télés. obligé de fermer le volet qui reflète car manque un bon anti reflets sur l'écran

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
19.05.2022

Bonjour Vincentyzf14,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction.
Pour avoir une qualité sonore distinguée, merci de suivre ces liens :
https://bit.ly/3tn0MN3.
https://bit.ly/3r57WCB.
https://bit.ly/3te2YGs.
Concernant votre commentaire sur le reflet, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super Bildqualität!

189 cm (75”) 16.05.2022 od Bombe92 (Nemecko)

Habe das Gerät nun knapp über einen Monat zuhause stehen. Bisher kann ich nichts bemängeln, die Bildqualität ist hervorragend und die Google TV Software funktioniert tadelos.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Awesome Product

65" class (64.5" diag) 16.05.2022 od OchoChico (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I’ve had my last 52” Bravia tv for the last 15 years, and still have it, was waiting for it to stop working to buy another. I couldn’t wait any longer but naturally bought another Bravia TV. I wanted the MacDaddy Bravia but as it was going to be mounted on brick I didn’t want a heavy tv, This one has great features and image isn’t jumpy at all. Very easy to switch picture modes so it’s not a hassle to switch from watching a movie to watching sports. Saw lots of reviews saying there were white lines on edge of screen so was a little weary but I’ve seen nothing wrong with that s tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
16.05.2022

Hi OchoChico,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! This is definitely a great choice for a TV upgrade. Nice to hear you are enjoying the incredible picture quality, great features and functionality with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you so much for trusting Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent produit mais…

164 cm (65") 15.05.2022 od Elyaguar (Francúzsko)

Complexe pour les utilisateurs de l’environnement Apple

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
18.05.2022

Bonjour Elyaguar,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil : https://bit.ly/37Vem1L.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Good quality with reasonable price

139 cm (55") 14.05.2022 od FTorres (Spojené kráľovstvo)

A reasonable price with very picture quality in terms of image and sound. If it can support Android phone Mirror projection will be perfect

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
16.05.2022

Hi FTorres,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We would like to highlight that you can still share from your Android phone using the casting feature, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3vUhVyN
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Xr55x90j

139 cm (55") 13.05.2022 od Philtoto (Francúzsko)

Bonjour. Très satisfait de mon achat, écran pas trop grand, bonne qualité en images et en son ,jai découvert Bravia core ,merci Sony, je recommande se produit

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bonne télé

126 cm (50") 13.05.2022 od tonisiano (Francúzsko)

Je ne regrette pas l'achat de ma télé , pour la ps5 elle est excellente et pour les films je n'ai rien a redire pour le moment .

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony has become a disappointment

55" class (54.6" diag) 13.05.2022 od Drummer316 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Poor picture quality on “live” TV channels and no satisfactory answers from Sony support

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
13.05.2022

Hi Drummer316,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issues that you are experiencing with the picture quality when watching live TV channels. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Allow us to help troubleshoot the problem. The actual display may vary depending the source and content you are watching. However, you can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size. You may use this link as your guide on how you can enhance your viewing experience: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-55x90j/articles/00263533

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony. - Kris

0

Great quality with Price

139 cm (55") 12.05.2022 od bob6969 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this TV one month ago and it is working very fine.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Beautiful High Quality TV loaded with features

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.05.2022 od Film Lover NYC (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Beautiful High Quality TV slim and modern, excellent picture quality very high end, and the smart tv features are amazing!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
11.05.2022

Hi Film Lover NYC, Great! We're happy to hear that you like the slim and modern design, picture quality, and features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great features but a bit disappointed

164 cm (65") 10.05.2022 od Waldimar21 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have returned a TCL 725k tv due to a bad colour enhanced. I was a sony lover due to their colour, but the brightnes and sharpness is at the same standard as the tcl one. So overall I am not extremely happy about the purchase as I thought the picture quality would be better..

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues regarding the TV brightness and sharpness.

We recommend following our guides on how to change and adjust the picture and brightness settings to get the best out of the TV screen: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/35G46ZO.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

XR 55 X 9 XJ

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 od BlackBear75 (Francúzsko)

Super 4K excellent pour les films et vidéos Netflix et Disney +

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

So Far No Problems .It Beats my last Sony tv KD81

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 od The mad hatter (Spojené kráľovstvo)

NO PROBLEMS SO FAR IT WOEKS BETTER THAT MY LADT SONY BRIVIA TV KD8106 2019.AND GUEST WHAT THE BLUETOOTH CONNECTS.THE ONLY FLY IN THE ONIMENT IS IF YOU ARE GOING TO WALL MOUNT IT YOU HAVE TO USE SONY ADAPTERS THEY SURPLY YOU WITH & THE TV MEMORY IS NOT VERY BIG.BUT HAVING SAID ALL THIS SO AFTER MY LAST SONY TV IT ALL SEEMS FINE FOR NOW

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Android interface

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 od Hsr2 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Love tv picture and ability to adapt. Few features missing though from using my Panasonic for years. Now sure I like youview. It’s only plays back via limited streaming apps on limited channels. Hard drive on Panasonic allowed you to pause all Love tv and then restart say if someone came to door or you get phone call. Panasonic has phone app that you can use Sony you have to purchase 3rd party . You could also on Panasonic media app program and record set up remotely over internet and access the hard drive over internet programs that you have recorded. Can’t find anything like that on Sony. So I all good tv good pictures youview responds slow like it’s using a really like slow processor.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you have found some of the features limited compared to your old TV.

We would like to highlight that you cannot pause live TV, however, you still can record all the live TV channels that you want using an external hard disk drive.
And to learn about how you can record using an external HDD, and the compatible ones with the TV, check these links: https://bit.ly/3l4C9ze & https://bit.ly/3lPRaVA.

Also, we recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/39eJWaN.
You can also clear the TV cache and data from time to time to help with the performance, and you can do it by going to [Settings - System - Storage - Internal shared storage - cached data].

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Trés bon televiseur

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 od windu92 (Francúzsko)

j'ai acheté ce téléviseur en remplacement de mon vieux Sony de 2013, l'image en utra HD est bluffante, Luminosité en plein jour très satisfaisante les personnes qui étaient en full HD seront ravi. j'hésitai avec le LG C1, mais le marquage et la durée de vie des OLED m'a refroidis. et un plus le BRAVIA CORE (SONY) ou on a des films en ultra HD en streaming (attention fibre obligatoire)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it

65" class (64.5" diag) 10.05.2022 od SDKlares (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

By far the best TV I have bought, also the most expensive

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
10.05.2022

Hi SDKlares,

You made the right choice! With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Magnifique

164 cm (65") 09.05.2022 od Arno72 (Francúzsko)

Super,écran ; qualité magnifique et connectivité parfaite

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good picture quality!!

50" class (49.5" diag) 09.05.2022 od Eco808 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

So far love it! Great picture quality! Recommend it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
09.05.2022

Hi Eco808,

Awesome! We're glad to hear you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Toller Fernseher

139 cm (55") 09.05.2022 od Ina 2509 (Nemecko)

habe es nicht bereut den Fernseher gekauft zu haben ,hatte sonst immer Samsung Kinderleicht einzurichten top Qualität Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good tv

189 cm (75”) 09.05.2022 od Disco bhoy (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Really happy with tv does what i needed it ta do family are enjoying it immensly

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Tolle Extras!

139 cm (55") 09.05.2022 od Kri5 (Nemecko)

Es war ein sehr guter Kauf! Ich kann die Firma Sony nur wärmstens empfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great color

75" class (74.5" diag) 08.05.2022 od Bo68507 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Was expensive but seems well worth the extra. Easy connections

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
09.05.2022

Hi Bo68507,

Thank you for taking the time to review the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV. We're glad that you are happy with the connections of this TV.

With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

sehr gute Bild und Ton Qualität

139 cm (55") 08.05.2022 od ScorpionLPZ (Nemecko)

ein guter Preis für ein Tolles Produckt Bild und Ton super mann braucht nicht mal eine Soundbar wie bei anderen geräten

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Vertical bars and green spot

65" class (64.5" diag) 07.05.2022 od DonW37 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

TV has vertical bars on it since day one best buy employee says they would go away after usage, no they have not, and now there is a greenish spot on the left hand side that shows up on grayish screens maybe a month old

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
08.05.2022

Hi DonW37, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a picture issues with your SONY unit. Please follow these links to isolate the issues:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90j/articles/00032635

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90j/articles/00026287

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
SONY Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x90j

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Hammer geil

189 cm (75”) 07.05.2022 od Uzunlar (Nemecko)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft, der beste Fernseher, den ich je benutzt habe. Ich bereue es absolut nicht

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Overall, a great TV.

164 cm (65") 07.05.2022 od Krog360 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

First off, this TV is excellent. The picture quality is amazing...... especially with 4K HDR content. Straight out of the box, it requires no adjustment or tweaking. The image quality is nothing short of amazing. The smart features of the TV are also very well implemented and slick to use. Sadly though, in my opinion, I've deducted one star from my review for the sound quality of the TV. It is just not up to the job and let's the overall package down. To be fair, the TV has the ability to tweak the sound output but nothing seems to make that much difference and watching a boombastic movie is somewhat diminished by the poor audio output. The good news is that adding a decent soundbar (with sub) makes a world of difference and allows you to enjoy the display AND sound together.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
09.05.2022

Hi Krog360,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the sound, we recommend performing the acoustic auto calibration as described on the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3Kz2gZB
We also recommend adjusting the advanced sound settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3P6Kwbe.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06.05.2022 od TRS60 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

So far so good. The picture is excellent on this 65" tv. The Google assistant and access to apps is very easy to set up . We watch a lot of PBS documentaries and old movies and the upscaling is great. Still playing with the settings but I think I've found my sweet spot. Had it freeze up once and had to unplug to reset? No big deal unless it becomes frequent.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2022

Hi TRS60,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the excellent picture quality, easy setup, smart features, and upscaling with your X90J TV.We're sorry to hear the issue that you've experience where TV freezes. You may find these links helpful to resolve the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90j/articles/00141896
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90j/articles/00167132

If you have concerns or need assistance, feel free to contact us be sending an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Nothing but problems

139 cm (55") 06.05.2022 od lion8745 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Nothing but connection issues with this tv. Not a recommended purchase

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
09.05.2022

Hi lion8745,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing connection issues with your TV.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. In the meanwhile, we recommend checking the Help Guide for the relevant troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3vSa841

Hana @Sony support UK

0

The best

65" class (64.5" diag) 06.05.2022 od MaxCan (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Nothing but Sony for future TVs and all I recommend!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2022

Hi MaxCan, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying your newly purchased TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture but.....

75" class (74.5" diag) 06.05.2022 od CKSHA (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Very slow to change channels. Not near as fast as older Samsung

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
06.05.2022

Hi CKSHA, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit.

During the initial rollout of NEXTGEN TV service, broadcasters are optimizing functional performance including channel change time. You should see improvement over time. Our current performance is consistent with market solutions.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great tv for home use and PS5

126 cm (50") 06.05.2022 od Neo C (Írsko)

The first TV I brought was broken the minute I plugged in, that was devastating as I expected better from Sony, but we got a replacement for the TV and the new one turns out to be a great tv for all purposes, sound, full aray, HDMI 2.1 support, eArc, VRR and so on. Loved it

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience with your previous TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We're also pleased to hear that you're currently enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! And we're glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture Quality.

75" class (74.5" diag) 05.05.2022 od PAC_IL (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Amazing picture quality and sound is reasonable. If you like to have a move theatre experience, get a sound bar. The google interface is nice an but could be smarter. The TV came with lots of preloaded app and you can't delete them. It takes up internal storage.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2022

Hi PAC_IL, We are glad that you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV. Your feedback matters to us as it helps us improve our products. You may find the link below helpful on how to remove/uninstall an App on an Android TV or Google TV.

Note: Some of the pre-installed applications can't be deleted.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00147387

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.


Regards,
Erin

0

Stunning screen

126 cm (50") 05.05.2022 od bren23 (Írsko)

Have this 2 weeks now & am still discovering new features. Google TV is a major leap from Android tv that was great but showing its age. Love the phone app that makes setup so easy. Picture quality is brilliant ,not quite OLED but still excellent. Sound clarity is also up there. While lacking in bass its perfect for the size of room its in. Very happy with my choice

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Could be better

189 cm (75”) 04.05.2022 od Andz (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great pictures on HD and smart channels but blurry and not great quality when watching on normal TV via SKY channels which was a little disappointing. Also Sony blu ray player I had for an older Sony TV over-rides the TV Speakers and it took some time to sort out. Also lots of updates all the time.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
06.05.2022

Hi Andz,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it.

As for the picture quality issue, since the issue occurs with the Sky device only, could you test the same Sky Setup Box with different TV to confirm the root cause of the issue? You can also try different HDMI cables through different HDMI ports on the TV.

If the issue remains with different HDMI cables/ports, please ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3LWo5Uc?

Could you also test if the issue happens with different HDMI connected devices or not?

Moreover, ensure that the HDMI settings are set to enhanced formats by following this link: https://bit.ly/3wdcadW.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5Fmj.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Preis Leistung

189 cm (75”) 04.05.2022 od Alex aus k (Nemecko)

Klang wie Bild für den Preis absolut top. Kann man mit der soundbar absolut empfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Eine von die besten LCD TV

139 cm (55") 03.05.2022 od Leobo71 (Nemecko)

Brillante Farben ob Kino Modus oder Spiel. Auf Disney Plus viele filme sind in Dolby Vision, HDR oder Imaxx. TV funktioniert Perfekt. Menü Führung ist einfach und übersichtlich. Bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent Video Image and Sound

50" class (49.5" diag) 03.05.2022 od Paul1117030522 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

We took the risk of paying several hundreds extra over the main competitors, and we all agree, that image quality and sound is much better. We decided to review Consumer Reports recommended models, and during a live chat with them, just before buying at a local Best Buy Store, I was informed this Sony Bravia is the best also in Reliability, which is very important for me, and we are still happy with our choice.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
03.05.2022

Hi Paul1117030522,

That is very nice to hear! We're glad you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for supporting Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

Good steady picture !

75" class (74.5" diag) 29.04.2022 od Haven227 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought the TV six months ago And is a outstanding

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
30.04.2022

Hi Haven227,

We're glad you like the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Bon mais quelque beug

126 cm (50") 29.04.2022 od Luigi74 (Francúzsko)

Une bonne qualité avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités mais le lien avec la box / décodeur ne fonctionne pas toujours

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Bonjour Luigi74,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis d'apprendre votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image et les diverses fonctionnalités.
Concernant le lien avec la box / décodeur, nous aimerions obtenir de plus amples informations afin de vous assister efficacement.
Donc, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

très beau son et image

139 cm (55") 29.04.2022 od aysun (Francúzsko)

j'ai été agréablement surprise par la bonne qualité de l'image et son surtout

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Unbelievable

189 cm (75”) 28.04.2022 od PadraigH (Írsko)

Hard to beat full array systems Blows competition out of water Very happy

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

New Sony X90J

55" class (54.6" diag) 27.04.2022 od Cat5Cane (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

This is a great TV except for the reflections from various windows.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
28.04.2022

Hi Cat5Cane,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you like your new X90J TV. With regard the reflections from various windows, we recommend to avoid installing your TV in a room with reflective wall and floor materials. If it's possible, change the angle of the lights or slightly change the position of the TV for best viewing experience.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

A la hauteur de mes attentes

139 cm (55") 27.04.2022 od Nestyl (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur suite à un emménagement, il répond tout à fait à mes demandes, fluide pour les jeux-video, qualité d'image irréprochable, catalogue google play. De plus rapport qualité prix imbattable sur le marché. Rien à ajouter

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

We all like it

75" class (74.5" diag) 26.04.2022 od 1DSK (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

We bought it several months ago and it is living up ot our expectations. We have no complaints. Our tow year old son mastered the remote.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
26.04.2022

Hi 1DSK,
Thank you for sharing your great experience so far with your X90J TV. Your satisfaction is our top priority. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks again for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

excellent téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 26.04.2022 od janek64 (Francúzsko)

Possédant cette T.V depuis 15 jours, je ne regrette pas mon achat, elle possède tout les connexions et fonctionne sans problème avec tous mes appareils de marque différente. Aussi bien en wifi qu'en connexion direct. Seul petit reproche, son très léger retard de réaction lors d'un changement de canal. Doté d'une bonne qualité d'image malgré un faible recul de visionnage et surtout un bon son audio qui fait souvent défaut sur les T.V.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
28.04.2022

Bonjour Janek64,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes contents de lire votre retour positif sur la connectique, la qualité d'image et celle du son.
Pour le retard de réaction, veuillez vous assurer que la TV est à jour :
https://bit.ly/3Ltwle3.
Si le souci subsiste, débranchez le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
Si le problème persiste, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
Si aucune amélioration était détectée, le mieux est donc de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Un peut déçu

189 cm (75”) 26.04.2022 od Rital06 (Francúzsko)

Je suis déçu déjà par l emballage de la tv obligé d avoir des sangle pour pouvoir déménagé navigation de Google pas mieux que androïd a part le fait d être plus grand l écran je ne vois pas le mieux sur une sony de 65 pouces( modèle ) 2020 …

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
28.04.2022

Bonjour Rital06,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Pour la navigation, vous pouvez consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3rXFDYh.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

An sich ganz gut

189 cm (75”) 26.04.2022 od Andre1712 (Nemecko)

An sich finde ich den Fernseher echt mega. Aber nach nicht mal 2 Wochen ist mir sehr wahrscheinlich eine Platine durchgebrannt und das Bild ist weg.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
01.05.2022

Hi Andre1712,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

LE TOP

164 cm (65") 26.04.2022 od Gsxr83 (Francúzsko)

Juste magnifique les couleurs je ne regrette pas mont achat

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent

189 cm (75”) 26.04.2022 od Sgt john (Francúzsko)

Image magnifique, fonctionnalités au top.le tout dans une très grande qualité.Tout est parfait. Je recommande totalement ce téléviseur.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très fonctionnel

139 cm (55") 25.04.2022 od Fantassin (Francúzsko)

Très satisfait de mon article plein de fonctions très Bonne qualité d'image réglages divers faciles

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

HELP

75" class (74.5" diag) 25.04.2022 od kellyj (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Seems to go offline constantly. Anyone have any suggestions?

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
26.04.2022

Hi kellyj,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are having with your X90J TV. Could you provide us more information of the problem for us to better assist you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony. -Kris

0

Très belle image Cinéma

139 cm (55") 25.04.2022 od EricLou (Francúzsko)

Très belle image pour le cinéma. J'ai simplement ajusté la luminosité du réglage par défaut du mode cinéma. Attention dans une pièce très éclairée la luminosité peut être juste. La qualité de l'image est bien sûr très dépendante de la qualité de la source : DVD : moyen, 1K (Freebox) : bien, 2K (Blu-ray) : très bien, 4K : parfait.... L'interface Google est parfaite. Seul le son manque un peu de coffre mais avec mon home cinéma c'est parfait même pour la TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Really great television and value

65" class (64.5" diag) 24.04.2022 od nukefixer1 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I purchased this to replace my previous 13 year old Sony Bravia, and sized up as well! Easy setup, great picture as expected and great features

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2022

Hi nukefixer1, You've made a great choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X90J. Good to know you appreciate the ease of setup and amazing picture quality and the newest features of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Big Upgrade

164 cm (65") 24.04.2022 od Reamonnt (Írsko)

After reviewing forums etc for weeks I knew X90j was best bang for my budget. I have not been disappointed. Its the 65in version, great picture and no more ghosting like my old set. Im glad I went for Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent features

75" class (74.5" diag) 24.04.2022 od grsalazar (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this wonderful tv recently and it was the right decision...quite happy with it,

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2022

Hi grsalazar, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X90J! We're thrilled you like the overall features of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

So far so good.

139 cm (55") 24.04.2022 od Tiffer23 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Had this for a couple of weeks and it's great. Still some fine tuning to do, but overall, it's awesome. Would recommend using a surround system or sound bar.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Parfait !

164 cm (65") 24.04.2022 od supaaa mika (Francúzsko)

Je la possède depuis 15 jours et j'en suis pleinement satisfait. Bel écran, excellente qualité d'image. Au top !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super bilde

189 cm (75”) 24.04.2022 od Brunno1801 (Nemecko)

TV läuft seit 2 Wochen, Familie ist begeistert!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best full array tv at this price point

139 cm (55") 24.04.2022 od Was220 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have previously had the XF9005, which was a superb tv. The x90J is just as good and can’t be beaten at this price point, in my opinion. Out of the box with no changes to settings, it performs well. However, my preference is to turn off the motion enhancements and take it back to basics, which I think gives a much better, truer to life picture, and makes films much more pleasurable to watch. Tweak the contrast, brightness and colour to your personal preference and you won’t be disappointed with this TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great TV.

55" class (54.6" diag) 24.04.2022 od Rican64 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I’m really happy with my new TV. And I’ll recommend to anyone to try it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
24.04.2022

Hi Rican64, Awesome! We're thrilled your'e satisfied with your new Sony X90J TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great picture and overall very impressive but...

55" class (54.6" diag) 23.04.2022 od tripowerprovider (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I'll start by saying, Sony you could've had 5 stars but when you won't allow ANY other manufacturer of sound bar to work with your product, 4 is all you get. And I refuse to buy another Sony product...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
23.04.2022

Hi tripowerprovider,

We do apologize for the inconvenience. You may find this article helpful on how to properly connect your soundbar to the TV.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-55x90j/articles/00014997

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David