Od

MOC

979,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
246

4.3 na základe 246 recenzií zákazníkov

139
67
19
6
15
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Top tier gaming TV

108 cm (43”) 06.10.2021 od Billyboydanze (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43”) 30.07.2021 od milessabin (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 247

Modely

0

Awesome tv

108 cm (43”) 24.05.2022 od Daz 100 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We purchased a week ago and functional aspects excellent and the product excels itself in every way

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Trés bon Téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 23.05.2022 od Rustine 59270 (Francúzsko)

Bon televiseur, Reglages facile, niveau de l'image rien a dire. Trés bon produit pour le rapport qualité prix. je recommande ce produit pour des personnes ayant pas un buget important.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best LED gaming TV

189 cm (75”) 20.05.2022 od Radimsk (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Its the best of LED technology, almost as good as OLED but for a much cheaper price, amazing features, Android tv is the best smart tv os, great HDR, great low latency in game mode. One of my only issues is that in 4k 120hz mode it looks a bit fuzzy, seems to because of some pc compatibility issue as other people get it too but in games and on the ps5 it looks amazing, just as it does in 4k 60hz mode on the windows desktop. But warning, it uses 400w if you want it to look as good as it can.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellente TV surtout quand on l'a en reduction

164 cm (65") 16.05.2022 od Chet_77 (Francúzsko)

J'ai eu une LG et une Sharp avant celle-la, je l'avais pris parce que j'ai eu l'occasion d'avoir une grande diagonale pour un prix raisonnable (bien sûr, j'aurais pu avoir moins cher avec une autre marque, donc pourquoi ? Parce que la qualité est la !). Si je peux faire un retour d'expérience en ayant eu les 3 TV au même endroit, j'ai pu voir la différence de couleur et le traitement du X1 est réelle

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

TOP LED TV mit 100Hz und gutem Klang

126 cm (50") 15.05.2022 od RobTheBob (Nemecko)

Wir wollten einen neuen TV, insbesondere 100Hz (wg. Sport), außerdem Google TV (wg. Apps), OLED etc. sind nicht nötig, aber anständiger Sound bei Stimmen. Haben uns für den Sony Bravia KD-50X85J/P entschieden und sind super begeistert. + die Installation war absolut unproblematisch, auch bei den Streaming Apps + das Bild ist bei Sport, Streaming oder bei "normalem" fernsehen super + die Bedienung ist absolut eingängig und schlüssig, Fernbedienung passt auch + Google-TV funzt super, egal ob Bedienung oder Installation von Apps + Wertigkeit, Verarbeitung, Display-Helligkeit auf sehr gutem Niveau + die Anzahl der Anschlüsse reicht m.E. völlig + der Sound ist für einen Flatscreen sehr gut, insbesondere bei Stimmen + notfalls kann der TV mit optischem Kaben über den HiFi Receiver laufen + die Sendersortierung über den "Sony Channel Editor" klappt auch sehr gut - USB-Recording über einn 128GB-USB-Stick funzt wunderbar o Sprachbedienung kann ich nicht beurteilen, wir möchten nicht mit dem TV reden

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Interface fluide et bonne qualité d'écran

139 cm (55") 12.05.2022 od HawkEyeAce (Francúzsko)

Acheté fin mars, satisfaite de mon achat. Belle image, interface intuitive. Un peu cher mais worth.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

108 cm (43”) 10.05.2022 od Volksnut (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Ive have had this TV for about 5weeks now and I am very pleased with its Smartness,but especially pleased with the sound quality which brings clean quality sound to your lounge.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Disney + will not work

164 cm (65") 10.05.2022 od Forty seven (Írsko)

Nice looking TV with good picture and features. Not all Apps work - Disney+ - despite it being purchased for same. Have far cheaper TV in other room and everything Is perfect. Have fibre broadband - not the issue - have spent hours in touch with Sony. Not happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues regarding Disney+ application on your TV.

Usually we would suggest performing the below troubleshooting steps to try and resolve the issue.
-Making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3NagHEO.
-Clearing the cache and data by going to [Settings - system - storage - internal shared storage - cached data].
-Force stopping the application and uninstalling the updates by going to [Settings - apps - Disney+].
-And lastly we can try to perform a factory reset for the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3kZCHX8.

But as we can see that you have been already in contact with out support line. We can assure you that we working closely with our engineers to get this matter sorted as soon as possible. And of course we're sorry about any inconvenience and we thank you for your patience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctionne assez compliqué

139 cm (55") 06.05.2022 od Sebbisous (Francúzsko)

Bonjour as vous cette tv sony est parfaite avec un son bien équilibre puissant net précis la qualité d'image est incroyablement proche de la réalité c'est épatant un bonheur d'avoir acheté cette télévision j'ai des grand connaissances dans la technologie je sais aussi que sony sont très spécialisés dans le sont est l'image voilà pourquoi j'ai choisi sony

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 05.05.2022 od Stebob (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this for xbox series x and wow is all I can say. Great tv

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Pathetic design

126 cm (50") 02.05.2022 od Tony deakin (Spojené kráľovstvo)

The 50 inch to 89j has feet at the ends of the unit 1120 mm apart won’t sit on most cabinets the 81j model has inboard feet also 50 inch why the difference Sony refused to supply inboard feet for my 89j model and John Lewis had got the 89j price £649 on the 81j £599 model John Lewis had to supply me with a pedestal which in fact is far superior to anything Sony have

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi Tony,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV design hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Nutzung als Computermonitor

126 cm (50") 01.05.2022 od MFNbg (Nemecko)

Einziger Nachteil ist, wenn man zu nah davor sitzt, dass die Farben an den Rändern blass werden. Ich konnte nur bis 60Hz FPS testen, weil scheinbar mein Laptop nicht mehr hergibt. Games habe ich nicht getestet.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi MFNbg,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir weitere Informationen zu den Farben benötigen, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

It’s a Sony

126 cm (50") 30.04.2022 od Bluetartan (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Ive always purchased a Sony TV and this new one justifies my decision. I miss the hard copy manual to refer to but the online version is ok. I was pleased with the initial factory set up but must admit 3 weeks later I’m still making the odd tweak here and there and getting used to the performance the later models have over their predecessors.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Image de grande qualité

108 cm (43”) 25.04.2022 od alma0565 (Francúzsko)

La mise en fonction demande une connexion à internet (même pour la recherche des chaines TV) et la saisie du mot de passe est fastidieuse si il est complexe. Il faut être patient et prévoir un peu de temps pour finaliser l'installation. Mais la satisfaction d'utiliser une TV de qualité en est le résultat

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
27.04.2022

Bonjour Alma0565,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3OCcFGW.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Could be better

164 cm (65") 24.04.2022 od Tommo11112 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Good tv shame you don't get bravia core on this tv yet has the app on the tv

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
26.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-65X89J and we're sorry to hear about how you feel regarding the lack of Bravia Core on your TV. We'd like to highlight that Bravia core is only available on our XR models, rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great features!

108 cm (43”) 23.04.2022 od Letter101 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

A great TV with amazing features, sound and picture quality!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Television with great features

126 cm (50") 22.04.2022 od Barney33 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Having read/watched the reviews on YouTube, purchased this TV. Very easy to set up and has everything anyone would ever need from a television. Would certainly recommend this television.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Der Sony X89J ist ein tolles Gerät!

139 cm (55") 22.04.2022 od Nowottnik (Nemecko)

Dieser Sony TV ist wirklich ein tolles Gerät. Es gibt fast nichts auszusetzen, tolles Bild, sehr guter Sound und ein übersichtliches Menü. Nur eine Sache ist negativ aufgefallen. In Kombination mit einer Xbox SeriesX gibt es nur 120Hz in 1080p oder 4K ist trotz HDMI 2.1 nur mit 60 Hz möglich.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good picture quality

126 cm (50") 21.04.2022 od Pablo De Matteo (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this sony a few weeks ago. The picture quality is very good as is the sound quality. You view and iplayer etc were not available on this 2021 model. After researching on the internet I found that by updating sony on the settings menu I was able to use iplayer. You view app comes up as catchup, but doesn't allow me to use the menu. I think sony could have done much more to help set up the TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi Pablo,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-50X89J.
In regards to your inquiry, check this link for more information about the catch up services: https://bit.ly/39gr9w2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes kleines packet

108 cm (43”) 20.04.2022 od Stefan83wetterich (Nemecko)

Der TV ist ein top alles könner in der Größe smart super Bedienung und leicht kompatibel mit Anschluß Geräten.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
22.04.2022

Hi Stefan83wetterich,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/gGynAcw
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Best 43inch TV around

108 cm (43”) 19.04.2022 od GDevanaboina (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Have only had Sony TVs for the past 30 years. They have always produced incredibly reliable sets with amazing picture quality. This one does not disappoint. I wanted a smaller screen for the bedroom. Something 4K. The smallest 4K screen Sony makes is 43 inches. And I’m glad I bought this one over the cheaper models. The features this set has, at this price, make it truly good value for money. The HDMI 2.1 and 120hz refresh rate make it a perfect companion to the PS5. And the eARC made connecting to a Sony soundbar a breeze. Was up and running in seconds. Netflix movies look and sound phenomenal (when using the soundbar). My only criticism would be the placement options. Like a lot of sets these days, Sony have opted for feet at the bottom of the set rather than a central pedestal. They were too wide for me to place the TV where I wanted it. Sony state that the feet can be placed flexibly. Unfortunately, this is only for larger screens and the 43in model does not allow for narrower feet placement. Consequently, I had to purchase a third party TV Mount stand to allow the TV to be positioned where I wanted. Aside from the placement annoyance, the TV performs admirably and is one of the best smaller screen TVs around.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
22.04.2022

Hi GDevanaboina,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand design through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great pairing with PS5

108 cm (43”) 18.04.2022 od Cjammy (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought to use with PS5 with hdmi 2.1. Works seamlessly with PS going straight to game mode. Great picture and surprisingly good sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Decent TV on a budget

108 cm (43”) 17.04.2022 od HUMMER87 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Purchased this as a second TV and it looks and feels like any other Sony TV. Picture is good and can deal with light, dark and fast motion pretty well. The sounds is slightly better than expect. On both counts you are mot buying a flagship but for a second TV this is more than suitable.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Quality

108 cm (43”) 17.04.2022 od StormyJ (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought a couple of weeks ago to replace my Philips tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
19.04.2022

Hi StormyJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great Quality! Many Features.

108 cm (43”) 16.04.2022 od TonyMrT1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

For my first Smart TV I wanted a high quality TV with lots of features. I am glad I chose Sony and am very impressed with the many features and picture/sound quality of the set.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good set but focus issues

126 cm (50") 12.04.2022 od martin corr (Spojené kráľovstvo)

great set google tv works well and setup and install easy. however we had to send it bac due to slightly out of focus fuzziness around text. A firmware update made it better but decided that the x90j was noticably better.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
14.04.2022

Hi martin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience with this model, and glad to know that you're enjoying the current one and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent picture quality.

139 cm (55") 12.04.2022 od Nana23 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this 55 inch Sony tv six weeks ago. So far, it has not disappointed. The sound could be a bit richer, but overall, the picture quality and the many available apps, including BBCi player, Netflix, YouTube, and ITV Hub, make it an excellent purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 11.04.2022 od Fez73 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought this tv two weeks ago,because hdmi 2.1 with vrr.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent range of functions

108 cm (43”) 11.04.2022 od McGinncf (Írsko)

The many functions and connectivity to other devices both manual and by wifi provide multiple means of viewing options

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
13.04.2022

Hi McGinncf,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very nice

164 cm (65") 10.04.2022 od Spio (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have had some few issues but so far I think it is fantastic product

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
12.04.2022

Hi Spio,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très complet

164 cm (65") 10.04.2022 od Stefbaner (Francúzsko)

Convient à mes attentes conforme aux détails du vendeur

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 10.04.2022 od Hemingway (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Happy with purchase of Sony tv good picture great sound

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Big Micks Review 2022

164 cm (65") 09.04.2022 od Biger Mick (Írsko)

Having bought the smart TV from joyces Wexford I gained a smashing deal, and saved a concidrable chunk of cash which will go for my new washing machine. Thanks guys A1*****

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Leider bisher nur Ärger mit diesem Gerät

108 cm (43”) 07.04.2022 od Helfmann (Nemecko)

Habe das Gerät am 6. Dezember 2021 gekauft und anfang Januar 2022 fingen die Probleme mit dem Gerät an. Als Kunde von Vodafone Kabel Deutschland benutze ich das neueste CI Plus Modul und plötzlich waren die verschlüsselten Programme nur noch verzerrt empfangbar. Der Service von Sony war nicht sehr hilfreich, bekam den Hinweis da helfe nur ein Software-Update und dies wäre spätestens ab 15. Februar 2022 verfügbar. Über meinen Fernsehhändler könnte ich dann erreichen, dass die Platine ausgetauscht wurde. Dies geschah am 11. Februar 2022. Seit Ende März 2022 gibt es schon wieder Bildverzerrungen und eine Reparatur erfolgte bis zum heutigen Tag leider nicht. Bin sehr enttäuscht vom Produkt und Sony!!!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
11.04.2022

Hi Helfmann,


Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

features

126 cm (50") 03.04.2022 od hfjl (Spojené kráľovstvo)

nice tv not easy boot up some times have to click on hdmi some times on start play games or play films lot of the the timestv boxgets disconnected

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
12.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV and for more years to come, we're glad to have you as a part of the Sony family.
In regards to the external devices, we recommend to try different HDMI cables as well as checking the information on the following link:
https://bit.ly/3uwztQr
We would like to highlight that you can sync the TV with the external devices and control the external devices via the remote on here respectively:
https://bit.ly/3vcTURx & https://bit.ly/3O59vLD
As well, we recommend to keep your TV's software up to date on here:
https://bit.ly/3rlLhTT
If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using the following link:
https://bit.ly/3gmI0gI

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Taille idéale

139 cm (55") 03.04.2022 od Jomel25 (Francúzsko)

Taille idéale pour 3 mètres de recul. Et bien-sûr l'image Sony comme toujours magnifique. Je ne peux que conseiller

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

nicht ausgereift.

108 cm (43”) 03.04.2022 od Werner Pirch (Nemecko)

der Bewegungssensor spielt total verrückt. Das Bild wechselt ständig auf Brillant.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
13.04.2022

Hi Werner,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Exellent image quality

108 cm (43”) 02.04.2022 od WiKu (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought this to replace my previous 13 years old Sony HD TV. Image quality has really improved (exellent), but the sound of the previous TV was much better. need to buy a soundbar to improve the sound, to the level we where used to. Setup was very easy. google tv is not always as intuitive as I was used to from my old TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
04.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying the picture quality on your TV and sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound and the operating system.
We recommend performing an acoustic auto calibration to get the best sound quality on here:
https://bit.ly/3r1Qa44
As well, we advise with adjusting the sound modes on here:
https://bit.ly/3uoReRY
We would like to highlight the getting started section on the following link to get to know more about the device:
https://bit.ly/3u5xOAY
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Easy set up. Great telly!

108 cm (43”) 02.04.2022 od Mo2504 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Set up was painless. Television works do well with my hard drive and sound bar. Very pleased!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good tv

108 cm (43”) 01.04.2022 od Paul 7 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great tv it's a shame it doesn't support bbc iPlayer and all the other main tv channel on line catch up program's

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
04.04.2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the catchup apps, we can confirm that by updating the software version, your TV will support them normally. We recommend following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3IJrYdC
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Hat halt alles was man braucht .

108 cm (43”) 01.04.2022 od Matze123 (Nemecko)

Vor eine Monat gekauft und bis jetzt begeistert, mal sehen was noch kommt.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Awesome TV great for ps5

108 cm (43”) 24.03.2022 od evolutioneverett (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Awesome product from Sony great TV for ps5, true gaming at 120hz well happy

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super fonctionnel

139 cm (55") 21.03.2022 od lexandro (Francúzsko)

Je suis très content de mon achat super qualité d'image.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent Choice

126 cm (50") 21.03.2022 od Franky4 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Brilliant display of picture and sound is just amazing even at Volumne 10.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good tv but there are problems with picture qualit

126 cm (50") 21.03.2022 od Andybuzzw (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This tv has excellent picture quality on light scenes however during the darker scenes the colours bleed and the picture pixelates

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
23.03.2022

Hi Andybuzzw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV doesn't display a good picture on darker scenes.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Check this link first: https://bit.ly/3Ddj8Ty
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3tw1MxY
-Reset your TV to factory settings: https://bit.ly/3NhBPd6.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Really great TV

139 cm (55") 20.03.2022 od Dr Jigar Vora (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This TV is best in picture quality. And thoroughly enjoyed it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bin von sony überzeugt

126 cm (50") 20.03.2022 od Richte bonsai (Nemecko)

Hatte schon vorher ein Sony Fernseher immer wieder

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great buy

108 cm (43”) 20.03.2022 od Merc 27 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Really good TV fantastic picture backed up by great sound and so easy to set up. So glad I bought it before the 6 Nations!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent fantastic picture in ultra HD

164 cm (65") 19.03.2022 od Steve121jag (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Brought this tv 2 weeks to upgrade from my Sony bravia 55inch excellent TV more features and fantastic features also sound's great without my Sony soundboard.s

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Schnelle Performance, gutes. Bild und einfaches Me

164 cm (65") 19.03.2022 od MartinXL (Nemecko)

Ich habe zu Anfang sehr zögerlich die Entscheidung getriffen einen Sony zu kaufen. Ich habe seit über 12 Jahren nur noch Samsung gekauft und bis auf den letzten war ich auch "eigentlich" immer zufrieden. Doch der letzte brauchte ewig um "hochzufahren" also noch länger als die anderen. Jetzt bei diesem Modell kann ich fast sagen es ist wie früher bei den analogen Röhren, man schaltet den Fernseher ein und kann schauen, das kannte ich schon gar nicht mehr. Er ist schnell, läuft einwandfrei und hat ein prima Bild und noch besseren Ton.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love my new TV

126 cm (50") 18.03.2022 od canny scot (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This tv is excellent, brilliant picture and easy to navigate around the apps etc.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 18.03.2022 od Rw1943 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great TV but still trying to connect due tooth head phones, sound goes off when headphones are turned on.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
22.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure to follow the steps described in the following link: https://bit.ly/3eRODHd while connecting to your Bluetooth Headphones?

If the issue remains, try to unplug the TV from the mains with anything connected to it? Then plug it back after two minutes with nothing else connected and test the performance again.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3uk8ZAo.

You can also test your TV with more than one compatible Bluetooth device. The supported Bluetooth profiles can be found on the following link: https://bit.ly/3L5AfJs.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Boset of tested

126 cm (50") 18.03.2022 od Got what was promised (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I tested three brands of which Sony was the absolutely best!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony KD-43X89J

108 cm (43”) 17.03.2022 od eltoncat368 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this 43 inch for my Dinning room, very easy to use, picture looks good, Sony always delivery real colour picture, reliable tv, I recommend other to use ..

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
22.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Love it so happy

108 cm (43”) 16.03.2022 od Lezul18 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I’ve always purchased Sony electrical products and have always been very happy, now I have purchased another and I am extremely happy , Sony you have let me down love my new Sony Bravia TV Thank you

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wonderful pictures

126 cm (50") 16.03.2022 od Langie (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I am delighted that I chose Sony again, big improvements since my last one. My only criticism is that when the tv is switched on I appear to have to click on too many button to get the channel I need. This can probably due to the current set up in place and I don’t have the knowledge to fix it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
18.03.2022

Hi Langie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Stress free setup

126 cm (50") 13.03.2022 od BirderR (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought this to replace my previous Sony. Good picture and relatively easy to link my Sony sound system and Panasonic blue ray player/recorder to it. Setting up the remote control for them all was easy. Only downside as with all electronic equipment is the instructions virtually stop once they show you how to switch on. One could really do with a beginners manual on navigating around the software to achieve standard functionality and not an online manual that will take you to where you want to go if you knew what to ask.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA

108 cm (43”) 12.03.2022 od Simon29651 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great picture with 4k easy set up good choice of applications all together great tv

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

For and Against

108 cm (43”) 11.03.2022 od Nick54321 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

For: Quality, Screen, Features. Against: No on/off switch, only standby.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
16.03.2022

Hi Nick54321,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We would like to highlight that there is an On/Off button on the TV, you can check its position on illustration 11 on the startup guide here: https://bit.ly/3idAe9X.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Smart TV

126 cm (50") 10.03.2022 od donnchutomasz (Írsko)

excellent picture and sound and great functionality and I would highly recommend it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Non existent instructions

126 cm (50") 09.03.2022 od 55Dave55 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Can believe that I spent over £1200 on 2 Sony TVs and they don’t even provide any instruction manuals. I still don’t know how to use the remote properly as they don’t even provide instructions for that

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
11.03.2022

Hi 55Dave55,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV came without the Manuals.
Since Sony went green, we try to minimize our printed Manuals, this is why your TV is provided with an online manual that you can access from the Help menu by pressing Help on the remote. Also, you can find all the Manuals on our support page and you can print them as well here: https://bit.ly/3I2GAUm.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good TV let down by poor design and a nasty UI

108 cm (43”) 09.03.2022 od Penguin Otto (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I chose Sony as I wanted AirPlay functionality but have been disappointed by needless aggravations along the way. Firstly, the feet are so far apart it wasn’t going to fit on our otherwise perfectly good TV unit. Not wishing to dispose of it I bought a tabletop stand which seemed to fit the bill. However, Sony bury the screw holes so deep in the back of the TV that none of the SIX sizes of screws provided by the manufacturer were long enough to attach the stand. Therefore a trip to Screwfix was required. I wasn’t impressed at the free advertising for various streaming platforms on the remote, or at the need to get involved in the Google TV nonsense. While I was impressed at how easy the TV was to set up, and at the remote seamlessly being able to operate Apple TV and 99% of the TiVo, brownie points were lost for the time I had to spend deleting or disabling Google Play apps and minimising the amount of data gathering the TV could do. In addition, the remote turned out to be faulty but Sony were top notch at sending a replacement. In short, a decent TV poorly designed, and for those who care about privacy and object to their data being collected and monetised, the UI being Google TV is a major minus.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
11.03.2022

Hi Penguin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the design, we'll make sure to pass all of your points through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great value

126 cm (50") 08.03.2022 od sac8165 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Upgraded from a 2011 Sony 43" LCD TV. This TV is wonderful. Crisp image and plenty bright enough. I was debating waiting to get a full array TV when the price came down, but I needn't have worried. Even not it's not a full array backlit, this tv screen is really bright , much more so than my old Sony LCD. Its a Google TV. Take a bit to set up but well worth it when completed. You can also set it up as a regular TV if you prefer. I use it with a Sony G700 sound bar to get fuller sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fantastic

126 cm (50") 07.03.2022 od Aili (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I tested two other brands and this on is absolute the best!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

108 cm (43”) 07.03.2022 od Littlegem101 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We brought this tv 3 weeks ago and it’s amazing. We had a previous Sony Bravia but it was 11 years old and started to hum! So happy with the features

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55") 07.03.2022 od Gyte07 (Francúzsko)

En fonction depuis une semaine, très content de ce produit

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent TV with everything that you need

108 cm (43”) 06.03.2022 od VA92 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This Sony TV has everything that anyone needs. Works very well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Kontrast reiches Bild

108 cm (43”) 06.03.2022 od Jupitet54 (Nemecko)

Ich habe den Fernseher vor ungefähr zwei Wochen gekauft.ich finde das Bild einfach toll ,der Ton gefällt mir auch sehr gut Die Einrichtung ging schnell und unkompliziert.Ivh bin rund herum sehr zufrieden und kann das Gerät nur weiter empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 05.03.2022 od JLH 22 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We had our old TV for 14years, our new Sony is first class and I trust it will be serviceable for many years to come.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Clear picture and good sound quality

108 cm (43”) 02.03.2022 od Fredblogs (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very easy to use and great picture and sound quality

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0