Od

MOC

514,08 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
3611

4.1 na základe 3,611 recenzií zákazníkov

1699
1211
376
159
166
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

A superb quality TV

KDL-32WD756 26.07.2016 od rayhow (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Having for many years been involved in television technology, I had developed a critical eye for picture quality and would rarely see a flat-screen TV that was entirely satisfactory, or could out-perform the best of the final generation of analogue CRT receivers. However, this TV passes all the tests with flying colours and is probably, in this screen size, about as good as TV will ever get. HD picture quality is quite staggering and apparently flawless, and even standard definition is rendered to a quality that would pass for HD on lesser TVs, particularly those of the 'HD-ready' variety. In fact the sole limitation appeared to be the nature of the equipment used by the broadcasting station itself, the variable quality of which became self-evident. Sound quality, which has suffered badly in the race to produce ever-thinner TVs, is better than most, and people will generally find it acceptable, particularly after some tweeking of the graphic equaliser to provide a smooth lift to the bass and a reduction of the treble to subdue vocal aspirates. Installation and tuning proceeded remarkably easily and automatically, and the domestic wifi was detected without problems. A pop-up keyboard appears on screen to allow entry of your domestic wifi encryption key, but there was no instruction for how one was intended to save the key and exit this screen. Found largely by accident by clicking everything in sight, this problem needs to be addressed by Sony. The instruction booklet was no help. Once the wifi connection was established, the TV quickly performed a software upgrade without problems. A very pleasant surprise was the sensitivity of the tuner / demodulator which, on the extreme fringe of the Crystal Palace transmitter, brought in the weaker signals (like London Live) that previous Freeview tuners and TVs had not registered at this location. I appreciate that, as reported elsewhere, some desirable apps are missing, but as I'm only likely to use BBC iPlayer, this won't be a problem for me. This fine TV is among the most expensive of current 32-inch models available from any manufacturer, but don't be deterred; you really do get what you pay for.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Panne au bout de 2 ans 10 jours ... Hors garantie

80 cm (32") 09.08.2018 od Pato88 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le TV est tombé en panne au bout de 2 ans et 10 jours une fois la garantie expirée. Une obsolescence programmée visiblement. Réponse du service client: Il faut le faire voir à un technicien; c'est évident !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 3,611

Modely

0

Sehr guter Fernseher

80 cm (32") 12.12.2022 od Elvira29 (Nemecko)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Leicht zu bedienen, gutes Bild, guter Ton. Der Kundenservice hilft sofort weiter.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

beste Qualität aus Japan

80 cm (32") 20.10.2022 od matti77 (Nemecko)

schon mein 2. Sony Bravia und wieder sehr zufrieden,Installation einfach,Bildqualität ist unschlagbar,Tonqualität sehr gut ,habe Modus Musik gewählt und über Equalizer den Ton geregelt nach Geschmack,d.h. wärmer gemacht,Bedienbarkeit auch gut über Fernbedienung,schaltet etwas langsamer,aber es ist ja ein Computer und kein Röhrenfernseher-das Äußere ist ansprechend klassisch elegant und gleichzeitig modern-also Fazit:ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Fernseher und kann ihn empfehlen-es ist ein Genuß damit fernzusehen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Software stürzt oft ab.

KDL-49WD755 14.09.2022 od Heiner Z (Nemecko)

Es kommt häufiger vor, dass der Fernseher auf keine Taste der Fernbedienung mehr reagiert Punkt dann hilft nur Netzstecker ziehen und eine Minute warten. Weiterhin verstellen sich des öfteren die Speicherplätze der Programme Punkt teilweise sind sie ganz verschwunden. Derzeit ist das EPG nicht vorhanden Punkt es ist immer wieder etwas

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Service
16.09.2022

Hi Heiner Z,

es tut uns leid, dies zu hören. Stell bitte sicher, dass die aktuelle Softwareversion auf dem Fernsehgerät installiert ist. Die findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/oVextGI . In Bezug auf die Speicherplätze anliegen und EPG benötigen wir mehr Informationen. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Ganz ok.

80 cm (32") 12.07.2022 od Musitt (Nemecko)

2019 gekauft. Speichert nicht mehr alle Sender und verliert immer wieder gespeicherte Sender.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Service
14.07.2022

Hi Musitt,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Probiere mal die Anleitung ab Seite 23DE: https://cutt.ly/4LTBARb Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gutes Bild und Ton

80 cm (32") 06.07.2022 od Sig 2000 (Nemecko)

Wir haben zwei Geräte tägl. laufen und sind zufrieden. Lediglich die Sendersortierung hat sich verselbständigt-

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Software hängt sich häufig auf

80 cm (32") 17.06.2022 od Thomas Protzel (Nemecko)

Leider funktioniert Videotext bei einigen TV-Sendern nicht oder nur mit Glück. Sonst bis auf die Softwarekonzern drei mal die Woche ok.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
20.06.2022

Hi Thomas,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Bild

80 cm (32") 21.04.2022  (Nemecko)

Der Fernseher hat ein tolles Bild, nur leider etwas wenig Apps zur Verfügung, schade.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi Jan,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Entwicklung weiterer Apps.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Keine Möglichkeit Apps zu Laden

80 cm (32") 21.04.2022 od KC_Berlin (Nemecko)

Voreingestellt sind Netflix und Amazon Prime App, sowie 7 andere. Es fehlt die Google Store App um weitere Apps zu laden

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi KC_Berlin,
danke für dein Feedback. Der Fernseher verfügt über vorinstallierte APPs, die man gerne genießen kann, jedoch ist es nicht möglich, zusätzliche Anwendungen herunterzuladen, da er das Android Betriebssystem nicht unterstützt. Die technischen Daten des Fernsehers findest du unter diesem Link: https://bit.ly/3rRnv2a (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Wider screen

KDL-32WD756 14.02.2022 od Fussy Les (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Ok so far not too sure about sound quality but picture quality is better than my last Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
16.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We recommend checking the sound section on page 19 to get to know more about the sound modes here:
https://bit.ly/350DmCG

Moe @Sony UK

0

GOOD

KDL-32WD751 08.01.2022 od my walnuts (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought last July still cant work out how to get ITV hub

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
10.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
The app isn't pre-installed on your TV, we recommend using an external device, like a fire-stick, to watch it.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Alles drin

80 cm (32") 03.01.2022 od Puschi (Nemecko)

Habe Ihn bereits 3 Jahre, mit den laufenden Update immer auf dem neusten Stand

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

BIEN

80 cm (32") 27.12.2021 od Philippef59 (Francúzsko)

je possède ce téleviseur depuis 1AN et je suis satisfait

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Preis Leistung Respect - Perfect

KDL-49WD755 14.12.2021 od pair_2_pair_performance (Nemecko)

Mega Sound, auch via oder von allem über HDMI Soundwiedergabe, Super Bild. Rundum zufrieden. Jedoch kleinere Mängel was das W-lan angeht liegt aber eher an der Leitung des meines Providers. Ohne Fernbedienung kann ich wohl nicht viel ausrichten.an Einstellungen, Oder liegt auch an mir das eben Technik so schlau wie der , der davor sitzt.. ;-) ^^ Satelitanschluss empfan wohl nur mit Externen oder Modulerweiterung möglich. Aber Zwinker, und macht viel Freude zu Zocken mit Konsolen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lack of pre-loaded apps

KDL-32WD752 10.12.2021 od Frances of Essex (Spojené kráľovstvo)

The TV itself is excellent, but I am disappointed with the lack of pre-loaded apps, eg why no All4, ITVhub or My5 which are all on my other Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
13.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and we’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps.

As of now it seems that from the catch up services that's available on this TV is the ''BBC iPlayer''. Sadly due to the limited internal storage of the TV as it's a non-android TV, it's limiting us from putting even more applications as pre-installed.
To leave room for the already installed applications to work well, without using the space in other applications that you wouldn't be able to use due to lack of space/storage.
But we do have a line up of Android and Google TVs were you can get these applications on it, and download more applications due to the fact that they have an applications store: https://bit.ly/3noALtx.
And you can always rely on a external device, like a Firestick, were you connect it to the TV to get all the applications and even more.

And if you need any further assistance don't hesitate to reach us directly: https://bit.ly/3yl0FBU.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Could be better

KDL-32WD752 07.12.2021 od Nicko007 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Although Sony produce great TV’s, my real only criticism at present is the lack of sound quality. This wasn’t something I thought about before buying it, but would urge people to consider in the future. 5w + 5w of audio is not enough, even in a small room. It takes too long to adjust, going from 10 barely hear it to mid 30’s before it’s good enough for watching normal tv. No idea what’s needed for a good action film yet. It’s fine probably in a block of flats where you can’t turn up the volume without upsetting your neighbours.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
09.12.2021

Hi Nicko007,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality.
We recommend adjusting the sound settings to enhance the sound quality, the settings can be found on the Manual page 19 here: https://bit.ly/3f37kp5.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

KDL-32WD750

80 cm (32") 06.12.2021 od BOUBOU 66 (Francúzsko)

Très bon produit de chez SONY cependant bien dommage que l'on puisses pas rajouter des applications comme My CANAL ou autres.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KDL-32WD756 02.12.2021 od DerekL (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this TV in 2017 and I am very pleased with it, the picture quality is excellent, the sound is great and it still as good as when I bought it, I can't fault it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mega smart TV

KDL-49WD755 22.11.2021 od Nady (Nemecko)

Bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Ton und Bild Qualität. Habe davon noch einen im Schlafzimmer.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Satisfait

80 cm (32") 18.11.2021 od dudule48 (Francúzsko)

Bien content de mon achat. c'est un modèle qui donne toute satisfaction ou presque. Pas toujours évident de saisir toutes les astuces de choix des fonctions.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Bonjour Dudule,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le mode d'emploi, ainsi la guide de référence qui vous aideront à comment utiliser le téléviseur :
https://bit.ly/30OX2rP http://clc.to/-aj-bg
https://bit.ly/3cHvLtk
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très bon produit

80 cm (32") 14.11.2021 od Géde 10 (Francúzsko)

Très content cette TV a des belles images. Sony sont très bon

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

80 cm (32") 12.11.2021 od hk8040 (Nemecko)

Einrichtung war o.k. Nur die Bedienungsanleitung war schwer zu lesen. Teilweise fehlen Hinweise wie z.B. auf Auslieferungsstand zurücksetzen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Superb 30 inch tv

KDL-32WD756 05.10.2021 od Littlefella (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We have had the tv for over a year now. Superb clear screen. Easy to use. Love it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

fidéle a sony bravia depuis des années excellent

KDL-49WD750 04.10.2021 od wally 62 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

toujours très content de la marque, fidèle depuis des années

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
06.10.2021

Bonjour wally 62,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous avons le plaisir d'entendre que nos prouits vous satisfait.
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Just the job

KDL-32WD756 29.09.2021 od Lin59 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Puchased this a few months ago and highly delighted, good value for money and great picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und bis auf das Internet gute Bedienung

80 cm (32") 27.09.2021 od Uwe 23 (Nemecko)

Bin sehr zufrieden, kann man sehr gutweiterempfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Don't have this model

KDL-49WD755 25.09.2021 od Andy2369 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I don't have this TV my TV is not listed so don't know anything about the KDL 49 WD755 my TV is a KDL 49WD 756 model

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi Andy2369,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend using the following format: KDL-49WD756. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WD756 08.09.2021 od Bbq69 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Picture quality is good, audio is ok for TV size, WiFi is slow, no access to download additional apps, expensive for what it is, paid €400 but could have got comparable LG TV for much less. Overall I wouldn't recommend buying this.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
10.09.2021

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the WIFI being slow on your TV.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3lsuL0v. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
Regarding downloading apps, we would like to highlight that this is feature is limited to Android TVs, as we have a different line-up for Android and Google TVs, we recommend checking it through this link: https://bit.ly/3noALtx.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Nach 4 Jahren unreparabel defekt!

80 cm (32") 01.09.2021  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nach 4 Jahren unreparabel defekt! Ich werde mir keinen Sony Fernseher mehr kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
03.09.2021

Hi Birgit,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir@ Sony Support DE

0

GREAT TELEVISION

KDL-32WD756 25.08.2021  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

BOUGHT THIS SONY 32 INCH FOR MY CARAVAN, A BRILLIANT PICTURE EASY TO SET UP LOVE ITS THIN BODY VERY MODERN LOOKING GREAT SOUND FOR A FLAT SCREEN TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Kitchen treat

KDL-32WD752 23.08.2021  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought with a specific position in mind, very pleased with it. Did lots of research before purchasing and very happy with our decision

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Jamais décevant

80 cm (32") 20.08.2021 od BW31 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Une très belle image, meilleure réactivité que beaucoup d'appareils contemporains, un rendu des couleurs impeccable, essai concluant pour cet énième produit Sony du foyer

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Viewing

KDL-32WD756 19.08.2021 od Liz1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have hearing difficulties and find the sub titles which disappear when I change channels a nuisance also the programme guide is not as good as my previous tv which was a toshiba

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi Liz1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

80 cm (32") 17.08.2021  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

s. unter ,,Geben Sie einen Grund an " KDL-32 WD 755

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

KDL-49WD755 16.08.2021 od Xxxxxxxxxxxcx (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great picture , sound quality also very good and looks smart

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Geht so

80 cm (32") 08.08.2021  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nach anderthalb Jahren Mainbord kaputt . Man kann nur begrenzte Apps drauf laden.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good quality picture

KDL-32WD756 06.08.2021 od MKR1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We've now had our Sony for a couple of months. Negatives: sound has 'dipped' briefly a few times, though not so noticeable recently. Picture is a bit too garish at times. Not able to link up to the internet for some reason but I have Chromecast so it's easy to link phone and TV for YouTube, iPlayer, Prime etc. Positives: Good quality picture most of the time. Easy controls once you've got used to them Remote sound is more effective on this TV

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
09.08.2021

Hi MKR1,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Starting to show its age

KDL-32WD751 24.07.2021 od djsgrant (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This is a good TV and when it came on the market it was undoubtedly one of the best. That was however 5 to 6 years ago and there are much better sets out there for less money. Only two HDMI’s is a bit frugal these days and I have no idea who is still using a scart. The software is very outdated and you will need to add a fire stick or equivalent to get full use of the excellent picture but that’s one HDMI away already. I am using it as an auxiliary monitor/TV in my home office so it is fine for that but no good for a first or even second home TV. If you can pick it up for a good bit less than £250 then there is still value as the picture is good. Other than that, it’s like me, a bit too old and past it’s best.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
26.07.2021

Hi djsgrant,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your opinion and would like to highlight that this model is no longer in production, you can check our latest models here: https://bi...


Sony support UK

0

Good all round tv.

KDL-32WD752 23.07.2021 od Dotti 21 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Just what we were looking for as a bedroom tv. Have a larger Sony tv in lounge and know they are good quality and reliable. Ideal for what we want it for.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great tv for the smaller room!

KDL-32WD756 16.07.2021 od Jeff70 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Purchased 4 weeks ago and really pleased with both the picture quality and features. What is a shame is the handset - the buttons are in different positions to our previous 2 Sony TV handsets and in my opinion not as user friendly as the repositioned buttons do not flow as well as the old handsets! Otherwise it would have gained a 5 star rating!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
19.07.2021

Hi Jeff70,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the button positions, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super Bild

80 cm (32") 14.07.2021 od Konrad Jörger (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein Internet Browser fehlt!!. Auch komme ich nicht auf die Play Store Site. Das ist ein Rückschritt gegenüber meinem alten (leider defektem Samsung TV)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
16.07.2021

Hi Konrad,
es ist leider nicht möglich, neue Apps auf deinem Fernsehgerät zu installieren, da das Gerät kein Android-Betriebssystem besitzt, so dass lediglich die vorinstallierten Anwendungen verfügbar sind. Alternativ kann man einen Amazon oder Google Fire TV Stick erwerben, damit mehr Apps installieren kann. https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs/kdl-32wd755/articles/00244104 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Great TV,good picture,excellent sound.

KDL-32WD752 12.07.2021 od piers 1999 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Solid TV,good technology,excellent sound system. Works well with an Amazon or Roku streaming device.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

First Smart TV

KDL-32WD751 11.07.2021 od M251 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought a new Sony Bravia last month. Good screen size, excellent picture and multiple channels.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Quality picture

KDL-32WD756 09.07.2021 od Dodger 75 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Recently purchased needed smaller screen to fit room, have tried other brands but always go back to sony,for. Quality products and service.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use

KDL-32WD756 03.07.2021  (Spojené kráľovstvo)

A good product and available ín a size that I requested.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super déçu de ce téléviseur !!!

KDL-43WD750 03.07.2021 od Nino27600 (Francúzsko)

A peine 3ans et le téléviseur est déjà en panne. Le voyant led clignote en rouge et apparemment sa viens de la carte mère qui coûte une blinde certainement. Tout mes téléviseurs sont de la marque Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
05.07.2021

Bonjour Nino27600,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Evaluation plutôt positive

KDL-49WD750 02.07.2021 od JCC34 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cette télé il y a 4 ans et demi, et pour l'usage que j'en ai (regarder la TNT une à deux fois par mois, regarder de nombreuses photos ou des films de mes voyages de temps en temps, regarder occasionnellement des DVD), elle me convient.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Acheté en février 2021

80 cm (32") 01.07.2021 od bichof68 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très belle image. Son certes très audible mais désagréable car métallique de type smartphone

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very good picture

KDL-32WD752 30.06.2021 od Happy purchaser (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Good quality. An excellent, medium-range TV. Thank you.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Netzteil defekt kurz nach Ablauf Garntie

KDL-49WD755 26.06.2021 od djejwjdjej (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Netzteil defekt, keine Hilfe vom Support. Nie wieder Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KDL-32WD752 22.06.2021 od Ivyrose (Spojené kráľovstvo)

The picture is very clear and the colours are very vivid. I love the iplayer app and the Netflix. I am very happy with this purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Smart Funktion langsam, verliert Sender

80 cm (32") 22.06.2021 od MacMuc (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bild gut Ton maessig Smart Funktion sehr langsam Verliert Sender Programmplaetze auf einmal doppelt (2 mal 11tes Programm)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
24.06.2021

Hi MacMuc,


danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/7n5p8Fo (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Smart looking tv but lacking Apps

KDL-32WD752 21.06.2021 od SuriG (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very pleased as far as it goes (looks, picture, sound, easy set-up) but so disappointed it does not have YouView and ONLY BBC iPlayer. I found it difficult researching beforehand whether it is the Android or non-Android version of Bravia without having the tv to look at. It’s non-Android but luckily we kept an old Humax box which gives us what we want, except for using two remotes and being at the mercy of dodgy net plugs.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
23.06.2021

Hi SuriG,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re not happy with the apps availability on your TV. Unfortunately, this model does not feature a built-in Bluetooth. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

KDL-32WD756 19.06.2021 od FML50 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very satisfied with product. All out TVs are Sony and pleased with all.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURED TV

KDL-32WD752 17.06.2021 od CADDJ1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

NICE TV .WELL BUILT.I DONT LIKE THE STAND BUT THATS JUST ME.I LIKE THE STAND IN THE MIDDLE WITH "X" STYLE SUPPORT.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
21.06.2021

Hi Caddj1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Can’t download apps

KDL-32WD751 16.06.2021 od Clay61 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This was bought to download apps from internet but can’t only stuck with ones pre installed

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Clay61,

Thank you for your review.

We’re to learn that you’re not happy with the available apps on your TV. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

good picture , limted apps

KDL-32WD751 16.06.2021 od PBS123 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Good picture and sound and like the additional features but limited apps and no abilty to load additional apps with this TV although I can with other Sony TVs I have so disappointed and may not have bought if I had known as it is mid price range.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi PBS123,

Thank you for your review.

We’re to learn that you’re not happy with the available apps on your TV. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

poor quailty screen

KDL-32WD754 16.06.2021 od aughty (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Needed a new tv for the kitchen so thought I give Sony ago as i always in the past used Panasonic and sadly was disappointed in the screen all fussy not crisped enough very poor quailty screen so will return product back to costco

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Aughty,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

KDL-32WD756 15.06.2021 od beah (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this two weeks ago just in time for the Euros. Really great for watching the action!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Superb Sony

KDL-32WD756 15.06.2021 od im500 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Have always bought Sony televisions. Superb picture quality, great price. I’ve never been disappointed with Sony. Perfect.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Satisfaction totale !

80 cm (32") 14.06.2021 od Doudou38 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Étant depuis toujours fidèle aux produits SONY, j'ai donné à un ami mon précédent téléviseur Sony en parfait état de fonctionnement. Celui-ci m'a complètement séduit, tant par la qualité éclatante des couleurs que par les nombreux réglages qui permettent de le configurer exactement comme on le désire. J'en suis pleinement satisfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WD752 11.06.2021 od Stuart1007 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Boulght this because I thought paying the extra money it would be top of the range, only to find many features missing. Only catch up service is IPlayer, not ITV hub, or any other. Does not allow download to upgrade and also HAS NO BLUETOOTH for headphones, only has outlet to plug in hard wired. When using hard wired headphones, volume CANNOT be adjusted. I would not recommend this product.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
15.06.2021

Hi Stuart1007,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re not happy with the apps availability on your TV. Unfortunately, this model does not feature a built-in Bluetooth. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Really good picture.

KDL-32WD751 09.06.2021 od Kay g (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

We have had this about a month and so far it has been great. The picture is really clear and the remote is easy to handle (if you can get hold of it!). Can’t say anything negative which is wonderful. I have had a Sony TV and a Sony camera in the past and always thought Sony were reliable so chose this TV even thought other family members wanted a different one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

no connect

KDL-49WD759 08.06.2021 od dryer man (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

laptop will not connect .the tv knows the laptop and the laptop knows the tv .but just not talking to each orther

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
10.06.2021

Hi Dryer man,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good value for money.

KDL-32WD756 07.06.2021 od Airtourer (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

All good - except for disappointing sound quality. Not as good as old Sony set .

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

32" KDL WD752 TV

KDL-32WD752 07.06.2021 od KKYO (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

bought to replace identical TV (which only lasted 5 years). Great picture & sound, so all very good (hope this one lasts a bit longer)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Belle image !!

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 od Mil58 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Produit acheté chez Darty La Défense le mois dernier. Et, coté confort visuel, cela nous change du téléviseur 23" que nous avions précédemment !!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32WD756 06.06.2021 od Nitt (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Pleased with this which replaced a 15year old Samsung, sorry only one scart connection so had to buy an adaptor. Sound level a little low if you are hard of hearing.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

SONY mit tollen Extras, aber keinen Webbrowser

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 od BM54 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ausschaltzeit nach ca. 5 Sekunden... (viel zu lang) Einblendungen am oberen Bildrand... (viel zu lang)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Rund um alles dran

KDL-49WD755 04.06.2021  (Nemecko)

Ich habe den Fernseher vor über vier Jahren gekauft und bin immer noch sehr zufrieden! Er hat alles was man so braucht! Das einzige was etwas ärgerlich ist, der Support ist viel kompliziert geworden! Als ich das Gerät gekauft habe, habe ich eine Email geschrieben und wurde kurze Zeit später zurück gerufen! Heute kämpft man sich ohne Erfolg durch die Webseite!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0