MOC

441,60 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
265

4.1 na základe 265 recenzií zákazníkov

127
74
30
19
15
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Excellent colour and picture quality.

80 cm (32") 13.06.2022 od Bill 70 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Just recently purchased product, still finding hard to get my head round some of the menus and settings.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Disappointed Sony owner

80 cm (32") 27.12.2021 od JAB 28 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I cannot believe that this is a Sony TV, I have a KDL-40W2000 which has been a brilliant set which I bought in 2006. It is far better in many respects apart from the teletex storage. The KC-32W800 is slow in response times has a poor EPG which is slow and I cannot get the teletext to work.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 266

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 26.01.2023 od Parso (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Having had a previous Sony TV from 2011 and never having a problem we decided again on Sony and the Smart TV we're enjoying this one even more and it's easy to use the only small grumble is it does seem to have a reminder function like the old one.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Going back in time 15 years

80 cm (32") 20.01.2023 od ShorrockD (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Sony appear not to have heard of Microsoft or Apple because they don’t benchmark their product offerings or customer service against such companies. They appear not to test simple Apps like BBC iPlayer, BBC Sounds, More 4 or Freeview Play on their hardware and their Android platform. Customer Service don’t answer the phone, or she they do, they repeatedly claim not to be able to hear you. If they have telephone problems in their call centre surely their monitoring software would alert them to the issues. I bitterly regret buying this TV. It’s close to failing the test of being of ‘merchantable quality’.

Výkon

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
23.01.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV and that you were unable to reach our support line.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://cutt.ly/T9gTbr5
Also, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear.
To use BBC iPlayer, More 4 on your TV, the TV must be connected to the internet.
We recommend making sure that the TV is connected to the internet to be able to enjoy the full capabilities of your Android TV, as specified here: https://cutt.ly/e9gYwee. You will also need to install channels on your TV as specified here: https://cutt.ly/s9gYfu1
If you are still unable to access the applications, we recommend restoring the TV to factory settings as explained here: https://cutt.ly/39gYSOH.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

..

80 cm (32") 19.01.2023 od 76000 (Francúzsko)

Bon produit Mode d'emploi en ligne, assez technique en raison des multiples possibilités et pas évidentes pour des non techniciens

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

OK so far

80 cm (32") 17.01.2023 od GiddyHorse (Írsko)

Only a month old and going ok. I don't want to jump into a positive review as my last Sony ended in disaster. An older model similar to this and the Netflix and Youtube apps when used on totally random videos would reboot the TV and refuse to play those videos. Factory restarts didn't even fix it.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
19.01.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you had an issue with your previous Sony TV. In the future, don't hesitate to contact us to help you achieve the optimum results.

We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent features

80 cm (32") 17.01.2023 od Maglite 1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I am so pleased that I purchased this product. What an amazing difference compared to my previous TV

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

32 Inch Sony TV

80 cm (32") 10.01.2023 od ibp007 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We bought this as a replacement for a 24 inch tv that was at end-of-life after a good few working. The improvement is fantastic. Not just going up to the 32 inch size, but the quality of the picture is just great. We are so glad we made the change to Sony TV.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Reicht vollkommen als Zweitgerät!

80 cm (32") 10.01.2023 od LALUK (Nemecko)

Funktioniert tadellos und hat für den Preis ein gutes Bild!

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ease of control

80 cm (32") 07.01.2023 od bossshane (Spojené kráľovstvo)

technology & quality are second to none excellent design

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Bild mit gewöhnungsbedürftigem Ton

80 cm (32") 05.01.2023 od Ach49 (Nemecko)

Wir mussten unseren alten 32 Zoll Fernseher ersetzen, weil die Bedienung immer öfter hakte, und haben uns für den SONY KD-32W800 entschieden. Offensichtlich wird in diese kleinen Fernseher kein grpßes Know How mehr investiert. Sowohl das Bild (natürlichere Farben) als auch der Ton sind auf unserem alten Gerät (Philips 32PFL6007K) deutlich besser. Mit dem Bild kann man noch leben, aber der Ton ist sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Trotz mehrerer Einstellversuche stört, dass bei gleichzeitiger Musik und Sprache die Musik die Sprache übertönt und die Sprache kaum noch zu verstehen ist. Aus Platzgründen kam leider kein größeres Gerät in Frage.

Výkon

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
11.01.2023

Hi Ach49,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Ton hast. Prüfe bitte den Folgenden Link für erweiterte Toneinstellungen: https://bit.ly/3GXx73l
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Ecran de belle qualité

80 cm (32") 04.01.2023 od RICHLOE (Francúzsko)

j'ai acheté cette télévision pour la mettre dans une chambre. Je suis très content de la facilité de mise en marche, les menus sont clairs et intuitifs. La TV s'est connectée très facilement sur ma box. Dommage, qu'on ne puisse pas installer l'application "orange"

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Rückschritt

80 cm (32") 01.01.2023 od GD2007 (Nemecko)

Ich besitze bereits zwei Sony Bravia Fernseher. Bisher konnte man die (Kabel-)känele noch am PC mithilfe des ChannelEditors bearbeiten. Diese Funktion wird nicht mehr zur Verfügung gestellt. Beschreibung und Hifsvideo schlagen vor, die Kanäle händisch per Fernbedienung zu verschieben. Bei mehr als 500 Sendern ist das inakzeptabel und technologische Steinzeit. Ich habe den Fernseher zurückgegeben.

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Service
05.01.2023

Hi GD2007,

es tut uns leid, dass du entäuscht bist. Wir leiten dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super téléviseur

80 cm (32") 31.12.2022 od titine13580 (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur cet été, et je l'apprécie beaucoup

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Set up took hours

80 cm (32") 28.12.2022 od Da w (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Poor set ups despite linking Google account, had to reboot and switch off then sign in to BBC itv and all 4 etc . TV channels also week despite you view still having fine signal

Výkon

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
02.01.2023

Hi XXX,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-32W800.
Youview channels depends only on the internet connection to be able to watch them, unlike the freeview channels that needs to be tuned and have a good signal to be able to watch them. We recommend that you make sure of your reception connection to receive a good signal for channels. Also, make sure that your TV is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3Fa1ocu
You can try to tune the channels again and test, you can find the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3VzOGu9
Make sure that you try the below if you're still facing the same issue:
- Disconnect the TV from the mains and leave it for 1 minute and then connect it again.
- Disconnect all externals
- Factory reset the TV from the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3ybBKCJ
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Toujours le meilleur

80 cm (32") 21.12.2022 od Dada59Paillencourt (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté cet article pour la confiance à Sony sur la qualité du produit. Certaines marques sont moins chères mais après quelques mois et quelques mises à jour, le produit ne fonctionne plus correctement (délai de démarrage, accès au réseau long…). Sony ne change pas, avec Android en OS pas de surprise, on installe ce que l'on veut sur le téléviseur (Plex, Steaming...) La qualité de l'image est parfaite. En 32' pas besoin de 4K, l'image est parfaite, le son également. Je recommande vivement pour les petites pièces ou les chambres, fuyez les sous marques et vous ne le regretterez pas.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Belle image.

80 cm (32") 19.12.2022 od Prune67 (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur sur les conseils de mon vendeur (j'ai remplacé une télé Sony trinitron). J'avais opté pour une résolution d'image full hd (pas de full hd Sony en magasin), donc finalement je me suis laissé influencé par le vendeur. Pour l'instant je suis satisfait de l'image (il s'agit d'un téléviseur pour une chambre). Par contre, un peu compliqué pour les règlages, les chaînes sont éparpillées par rapport à d'autres télévisions (pas de regroupage possible), les touches télécommande sont un peu petites. A voir d'ici quelques temps.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
23.12.2022

Bonjour Prune,

Merci pour votre avis
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3PRuHpv
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Excellent product i

80 cm (32") 15.12.2022 od Fiacula (Írsko)

Very happy with the Sony tv easy to use and a great picture.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great TV, but...

80 cm (32") 12.12.2022 od Grizwold53 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

We have had this for about a month and what a great TV it is. I can't get over the fact that the picture is so good on WiFi/Internet, it's better than the satellite. The only issue we've had is because we purchased a Sonos Ray with the tv, and we've been trying to get them working together ever since. I wish I hadn't bought the Sonos now. Don't get me wrong, I had a Sonos technician on the phone for two hours, he emailed two links to Sony site then I did a firmware update and now I can turn off the speakers but can't use the remote for the Sonos Ray. This is a technical issue that may never get resolved, but there's no complaints about the quality of the picture from the TV it's great.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
14.12.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with controlling the Sonos ray. Furthermore, we recommend making sure that the TV is running on the latest software version from this link: https://cutt.ly/d0xlLxh.
We also recommend checking these links for the HDMI CEC feature: https://cutt.ly/p0xlVgv and https://cutt.ly/G0xl0Mv.
If the issue persists, we recommend restoring the TV to factory settings from this link: https://cutt.ly/y0xzf5Z
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Ease of use

80 cm (32") 11.12.2022 od Mary v (Írsko)

Excellent product & value for money & would recommend to a friend

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Feel very disappointed with the quality

80 cm (32") 10.12.2022 od PMAJ (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought the Sony KD-32W800 TV back in May direct from Sony. Hit a string of problems in September, reported to Sony. Given a bit of a run around. Advised to reset to factory settings at least three times, could be four. So many exchanges of e-mails. Why wasn't I informed it was a known problem? Only this week did I receive an update stating that the problems have been addressed and was provided with a link to a S/W update. I have always purchased Sony products, TV's, AV, DSLR Cameras, Compact Cameras, Lenses, Headphones, Earpods and have always felt that these were quality products. Very disappointed with the quality of the KD-W32800 and the way my problems have been handled.

Výkon

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
14.12.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced an issue with the Sony KD-32W800, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
We've released a new software update for the KD-32W800 that offered a lot of benefits and improvements. Kindly check this link that will guide you on how to update the TV to the latest software: https://cutt.ly/i0xuDa4
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

la prise casque coupe le son de la tv

80 cm (32") 09.12.2022 od marcelboi (Francúzsko)

je suis déçu car la prise casque coupe le son de la tv. Alors que sur le modéle que j'avais avant (kd32 750) la prise casque ne coupait pas le son de la tv

Výkon

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
12.12.2022

Bonjour Marcelboi,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3Yf6BJh
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Integrierter Reciver für Satellitenempfang

80 cm (32") 08.12.2022 od Klasib (Nemecko)

Während andere Anbieter zwar eine SAT- Buchse hatten aber trotzdem ein externer Reciver erforderlich gewesen wäre, war Sony der einzige Anbieter auf Teneriffa, der in dieser Größe bis 32Zoll diesen integriert hat. Wir sind bisher sehr zufrieden, auch wenn das Gerät nur zusätzliche Android Smart Funktiinen anbietet, nicht aber IOS

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
12.12.2022

Hi Klasib,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great Tv - good picture just apps downside

80 cm (32") 07.12.2022 od Jtwills (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I brought this tv for the bed really good for value the only downside is I player doesn’t work on it nor itv and doesn’t have Apple TV app to download. you’ll need to get a streaming stick which is annoying for the price and name that you’re buying but very lightweight and easy for mounting in the wall.

Výkon

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
09.12.2022

Hi Jtwills,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

As for the Apple TV app, unfortunately, this TV doesn't support it. The compatible models with Apple TV app can be found here: https://bit.ly/3av1kWa

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customer.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Pleasantly surpsrised at this robust TV

80 cm (32") 05.12.2022 od BobC2 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Installed on wall mount, picture is good, features work well, lovely solid feel remote control. There are many cheaper 32" TVs out there but the Sony Bravia brand has delivered superior quality yet again worth paying the extra in my opinion.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Facilités d'utilisation

80 cm (32") 04.12.2022 od Saxo30 (Francúzsko)

Installation et réglages faciles, fluidité de l'image, beau rendu des couleurs.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super image

80 cm (32") 26.11.2022 od DURAND45 (Francúzsko)

j'ai acheté ce jour la télévision, facile de mise en route

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bild Super

80 cm (32") 25.11.2022 od Stella 1047 (Nemecko)

Bild Super, leicht zu transportieren, viele Anschlusse, mich stört nur, dass ich mein Googlekonto angeben muss, um die App zu aktualisieren. Die ZDF Mediathek.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
28.11.2022

Hi Stella,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das Android System ist vom Google angeboten. Das ist eine Bedingung, damit du die Android-Funktionen genießen kannst.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Quality issues

80 cm (32") 25.11.2022 od J111YYY (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Remote control stops working quite regularly and have to do a factory reset all the time to sort it . It’s a known problem according to Sony help centre

Výkon

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
28.11.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your remote control, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you follow the troubleshooting steps on the following links: http://bit.ly/3XCYqGo & http://bit.ly/3TugS1a?

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: http://bit.ly/3im2lY9.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super pour l'ensemble...sauf 1 problème non résolu

80 cm (32") 22.11.2022 od Moulinjoly (Francúzsko)

Le système "chromecast" qui permet de caster l'écran d'un PC sur celui du téléviseur, fonctionne de façon totalement aléatoire, et ce n'est pas mon contact avec le support de SONY qui m'a permis de résoudre définitivement ce problème.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Brilliant

80 cm (32") 18.11.2022 od Sharp shooter (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Have this tv 2 weeks now and more than pleased with it. I swapped it for an older Sony 20" tv I had in my kitchen and what a difference in picture quality and the much bigger 32" screen. Plus the added fact I can do catch up and all sorts of extra facilities too numerious to mention and I can also record programmes on to a memory stick which plugs into the back of the TV. Superb TV for the money.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Always trust in Sony

80 cm (32") 17.11.2022 od Judo Dick (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Excellent very good picture easy to operate.Bought from same dealer i brought my last Sony.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

facilité d'installation

80 cm (32") 16.11.2022 od pat59F (Francúzsko)

Installation facile pour un non-initié. Le menu "paramétrage" est très intuitif. Très satisfait du produit Cependant, pouvez-vous m'indiquer la marche à suivre pour renommer des chaines ? Exemple : je souhaite que la chaine n° 807 devienne 801 et que la chaine n°814 devienne 802 ? D'avance merci pour votre aide Cordialement

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Clear and high definition

80 cm (32") 10.11.2022 od Jessop (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Brought 5 days ago. So pleased with quality of picture, easy to use.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

komme gut zurecht

80 cm (32") 07.11.2022 od Ura39 (Nemecko)

Die digitale (im Gerät) Bedienungsanleitung ist für mich zum Teil zu umständlich.Müsste einfacher sein.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Service
09.11.2022

Hi Ura39,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Hier ist eine bessere digitale Betriebsanleitung: https://cutt.ly/IN63MkP. Und hier ist eine weitere Version im PDF-Format, falls du sie ausdrucken möchtest: https://cutt.ly/eN63Vqv.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Good featurez

80 cm (32") 03.11.2022 od Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwws (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought 1+week ago..Happy with tv..good picture great

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
07.11.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Bon produit pour petite chambre

80 cm (32") 03.11.2022 od Boba feet (Francúzsko)

Fonctionne bien . Néanmoins les hauts parleurs pa extra

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lovely picture

80 cm (32") 23.10.2022 od Jaybird32 (Írsko)

Bought 2 of these and a 55inch model. Great tvs at a reasonable price.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good

80 cm (32") 19.10.2022 od PK99 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought and installed within 1day. Had to eventually renew a part COAX aerial cable with a better quality one.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Top Ausstattung

80 cm (32") 19.10.2022 od Dirk Lüttich (Nemecko)

Bin sehr zufrieden Tolles Bild und super Qualität top Ton

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 17.10.2022 od robren07 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this TV to replace one in the kitchen, I am very impressed with the quality of the picture and sound and the ease of set up.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

80 cm (32") 13.10.2022 od Aps92 (Francúzsko)

Nous sommes content de ce téléviseur pour une chambre il est de bonne qualité et le prix est raisonnable

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

beaux contrastes et de la netteté de l'image;

80 cm (32") 05.10.2022 od Pat01200 (Francúzsko)

Ce téléviseur remplace un Sony Bravia qui n'a pas résister à un violent orage, aprés plus de dix ans de bons services. En moins taille des incrutations petites.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Zweitgerät

80 cm (32") 05.10.2022 od WaltB (Nemecko)

Sehr gutes Gerät, voll zufrieden, würde es wieder kaufen, sehr bedienerfreundlich, schönes Bild

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture

80 cm (32") 05.10.2022 od No name 2 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this product as I had had Sony TVs in the past and have always been happy with them. I wanted to upgrade to a smart TV. Big mistake. The manual that came in the box was no help at all and I have found myself unable to navigate my way around the device. I telephoned Sony and spoke to someone who seemed not to understand my difficulty. Not made for the over 50s.

Výkon

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
07.10.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you found the TV instructions poor and doesn't contain much information.

You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3fRokEJ.
You can also access the help guide by pressing Help on the TV remote.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

The picture is very clear and bright

80 cm (32") 04.10.2022 od Jardine (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have just purchased this model and it was very easy to set up.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not the best.

80 cm (32") 02.10.2022 od Annoyed100 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great picture and sound but regularly lose Netflix picture whilst still hearing the audio. Very annoying and the shop I bought it from just says I need to switch it off at the plug and switch on again to fix it. Shouldn’t have to keep doing this with a new telly.

Výkon

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
05.10.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV loses picture on Netflix. In an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3rudqHI.
We also recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear
You can also perform a factory date reset by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AyDrvb
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super Bildqualität aber...

80 cm (32") 29.09.2022 od RobCal (Nemecko)

Bildqualität super! Leider lassen sich die Sender bei diesem Model weder in der "Alle" Liste noch in den 4 "Favoriten" Listen in der Reihenfolge verschieben. D.h. Die Reihenfolgen (1 bis x) lassen sich nicht mehr anpassen. Mit viel Mühe und Einsatz fand ich aber eine Lösung dafür.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
03.10.2022

Hi RobCal,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

First Class TV

80 cm (32") 26.09.2022 od CRC52 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought the TV from Hills Radio in Hove, East Sussex. My go to shop for Sony products. Fabulous TV, so easy to use, first class quality all round. Would heartily recommend Sony tvs to everyone.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Problème de réception TNT

80 cm (32") 25.09.2022 od Pascalou76 (Francúzsko)

Je viens d'acheter un téléviseur KD-32W800 pour remplacer mon vieux KDL-22EX310 Depuis 10 ans aucun problème avec le KDL-22EX310 Malheureusement sur le KD-32W800, une partie des chaines TNT ne fonctionnent pas correctement. Ecran qui se fige, parasites .... Le nouveau téléviseur est au même endroit que l'ancien, connecté à la même prise avec le même câble coaxial. J'ai tenté de le mettre dans le séjour à la place de mon vieux SAMSUNG UD4000 mais je rencontre les mêmes soucis.

Výkon

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
29.09.2022

Bonjour Pascalou,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3BVuICi (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Another Exciting Product

80 cm (32") 20.09.2022 od DeeCee33 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Excellent Product Take Time Over Installation Menu

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ok

80 cm (32") 20.09.2022 od Juicy1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Happy oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
22.09.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Quality

80 cm (32") 16.09.2022 od Omar Khayyam (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This was purchased for an uncle hard of hearing... who has just moved into a Nursing Home. I saw him today and he is really chuffed with everything about it - size - quality of picture and... the subtitles which he can easily read - thanks to all at Sony for enhancing his life.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Smart TV

80 cm (32") 15.09.2022 od Sony MEG (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Fits Perfectly Love all features. Never had a smart Tv before so enjoying all the new features

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent pour une télé d'appoint

80 cm (32") 12.09.2022 od faro80 (Francúzsko)

Rien à ajouter. Peut-être un peu trop de "connections" sur l'extérieur....

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

trés beau produit: mais le SAV SONY à FUIR...

80 cm (32") 12.09.2022 od potadzy24 (Francúzsko)

très bon produit de qualité à l'image de SONY mais un SAV lamentable... qui gâche tout !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
14.09.2022

Bonjour Potadzy24,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes contents de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Concernant le SAV, nous sommes vraiment navrés de lire cela.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

A fine functional multifunction TV.

80 cm (32") 08.09.2022 od Viewfromahill72 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought to replace a Sony non smart flatscreen, has all modern functions and Sony build quality. Remote layout not intuitive, but thats a minor point.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good but remote too small

80 cm (32") 26.08.2022 od bighand family (Spojené kráľovstvo)

the hand set and buttons are too small for my elderly parents. otherwise they are pleased

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
29.08.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-32W800 TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! Regarding the remote control being small, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Doesn't work as advertised.

80 cm (32") 21.08.2022 od Nanadaf (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this TV about a month ago. Every other week the Freeview apps fail to load. The TV has been reset twice with assistance from Sony. Works for couple of days. Then no iPlayer etc again. Now a load of technical questions to answer by email. Horrendous.

Výkon

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
24.08.2022

Hi Nanadaf,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with FreeView!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3evP35X?

Also, could you try to connect your TV to different source of internet such as a Hotspot connection and check if the issue remains?

If the issue is still disrupting you, kindly keep following up with us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Decent TV for bedroom

80 cm (32") 18.08.2022 od Mr Max Pepsi (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is a great spec, compact television ideal for the bedroom - for me one of the most useful aspects of this TV is that the stand has centrally placed feet, meaning it can easily sit on a bedroom furniture such as small chests of drawers.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
22.08.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super Fernseher

80 cm (32") 13.08.2022 od Mawr (Nemecko)

Tolle Bildqualität und leicht zu bedienen , auch für weniger technisch Begabte.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Better and better

80 cm (32") 06.08.2022 od Bedi037 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is actually the second 32'' W800 TV that I have bought this year. As we were looking for a TV for the second bedroom it was a no brainer, given how pleased we were with the forst set. Thank goodness we dont have 6 bedroom house!

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

80 cm (32") 04.08.2022 od Shayes (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Lovely TV excellent picture and sound but really struggled to sort apps out such as iplayer our daughter did it but even she struggled.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi Shayes,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and sound quality of your KD-32W800.
We'd like to highlight that you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the KD-32W800 settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3Qx8uMV and you can also reach the same user guide by pressing in help button on the remote control of the TV.
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good TV but has niggles

80 cm (32") 02.08.2022 od RAGoody (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have now owned this TV for a while now so quite confident to leave a review. The TV itself is good, i use the inbuilt Ssatellite tuner due to no terrestrial aerial in the house hence this method. The inbuilt TV guide doesn’t update as you would expect, it only updates as you enter each channel which renders this function useless, the idea of a guide is you open the guide and the programs are visible straight away, all you get is information unavailable showing. Picture quality is ok, not the greatest but watchable, the apps onboard can be temperamental and quite often take a fair while to begin so patience is key. The Amazon app is somewhat slow and buffers every couple of minutes, the only way around this is to reboot the TV and start again, a flaw in the programming the probable cause. The above in honest and truthful, i cannot say how it is through normal aerials and the guide may work properly in that mode but in the satellite mode it doesn’t, would have expected better really.

Výkon

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
05.08.2022

Hi RAGoody,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is not loading the satellite guide and slow while using apps.
Regarding the satellite guide, unfortunately, its functionality isn't guaranteed on this model.
To resolve the issue with the apps, we recommend following the steps below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, and restart your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3mZhG0G
-Test with a personal hotspot.
-Reset your TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Beau téléviseur

80 cm (32") 01.08.2022 od marcb62 (Francúzsko)

Je suis un adepte des téléviseur Sony et comme d’habitude je ne suis pas déçu

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Incompatible with Sony Channel editor

80 cm (32") 30.07.2022 od Ronhoch (Nemecko)

Incompatible with Sony Channel editor. Gleich wieder zurück gebracht.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Ronhoch,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir hoffen, du hast uns zur Unterstützung kontaktiert, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Well satisfied with TV Set

80 cm (32") 29.07.2022 od Billjoy (Spojené kráľovstvo)

TV works very well with a fine picture. Only disappointment is the lack of teletex.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
01.08.2022

Hi Billjoy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Furthermore, we hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the Teletext issue, this model supports the Red Button services. Which will be fixed through a future software update.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Picture quality is excellent

80 cm (32") 28.07.2022 od organic bob (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is our first Smart TV so we are a little overwhelmed at all the features and potential. Picture quality is really excellent. It was worth the extra cost to get this quality.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0