Od

MOC

510,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
1636

4.3 na základe 1,636 recenzií zákazníkov

820
601
133
46
36
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Très bon produit

80 cm (32") 28.03.2016 od Phiphou (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Belle tv, belle image tout ce que j'attendais. Support VESA 300x200mm et je n'ai pas trouvé de support murale avec bras mobile, obligé d'utilisé mon ancien support et de faire une modif en y rajoutant des pattes en métal. Je me sert beaucoup du réveil et de l'arrêt programmé, mais il faut allé un peu loing dans les réglages pour y accéder comparer a mon ancienne tv. Je ne le compte pas comme un point négatif. J'aime bien aussi la télécommande.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Sony television

121 cm (48”) 21.06.2017 od Nenche (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this tv 16 months ago.Its nice TV but this dead pixel on my screen is really upset me.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 1,636

Modely

0

Ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

102 cm (40") 03.12.2021 od Capricorn8 (Nemecko)

Inzwischen 6 Jahre ohne jegliche Probleme im Betrieb

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Schöner Fernseher

102 cm (40") 01.09.2021 od Darkphynix (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Schöner Fernseher Gutes gerät mit Einschränkungen im Medienbereich

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
03.09.2021

Hi Darkphynix,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir@ Sony Support DE

0

Not bad, could be better.

121 cm (48”) 18.06.2021 od FrankieBabe (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this TV about five and half years ago. The good points are: It's still working. It has plenty of inputs. It has a satellite input. It had a 5 year parts warranty. Some of the not so good points are: a strip about 6 cm wide down the left side of the screen is brighter than the rest. This only became noticeable after a year or more. So I didn't do anything about it, because I think the 5 year warranty wouldn't have covered the cost of replacing the faulty parts. I live in an area where there are signals from a number of transmitters. For a long while the set had difficulty in getting the right signals. The programme guide still cannot find what's on on some channels, without actually selecting them. Although the software seems to have been updated, since I can get Apps, the procedure for checking it that is detailed on Sony site doesn't work. The picture viewing angle (from the point of view of brightness) doesn't seem very wide.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
21.06.2021

Hi FrankieBabe,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link even if outside the warranty period: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

It’s amazing product form SONY

121 cm (48”) 11.05.2021 od Nowakkawro (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this product 2 years ago and it is another great product from SONY

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Kleines, aber großartiges Bild.

80 cm (32") 08.04.2021 od hifimatix (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

1. s. Überschrift 2. Gute Menü Führung 3.Mankos: wenige Apps, schwer 'nachrüstbar, WLAN träge auch bei guter Signalstärke.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
12.04.2021

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/yc5FBG3(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Un superbe téléviseur !!!

102 cm (40") 18.03.2021 od Didierf13 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Après une sélection de téléviseurs en 40´´, j’ai acheté le Sony 40W705C C’est un super appareil, aussi bien sur le plan esthétique que sur la qualité de son image. Comme toutes les télévisions actuelles, le son mérite à être amélioré par une barre de son externe. Le résultat est top pour un appareil d’appoint fixé au mur dans une chambre. Je le recommande sans réserve.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

BBC IPlayer

102 cm (40") 07.03.2021 od Maz21 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This tv is only 4 years old and already it’s functions are out of date with BBC iPlayer. Can Sony help ?

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Netflix bricht Laden des Filmes ab

80 cm (32") 19.01.2021 od vestus_1 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Guter Fernseher, aber leider können wir keine Netflixfilme abspielen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
21.01.2021

Hi Vestus,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-w70xc-series/kdl-32w705c/downloads/00014458 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Useless

102 cm (40") 14.12.2020 od Fergie 71 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Wish I’d bought a different tv Can’t add other apps Can’t watch lots of channels Can’t watch Disney + etc without plugging into other device

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
16.12.2020

Hi Fergie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
Regarding the channels, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/3mk0nF3. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

SUPER TV

102 cm (40") 02.11.2020 od ARMY47 (Francúzsko)

4 ANS DE SERVICE ET TOUJOURS UNE TRES BELLE IMAGE.SATELLITE ET TNT FONCTIONNE BIEN

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Www

102 cm (40") 04.10.2020 od PatM2 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I have this TV for 4 years. All works well except that I cannot get past the www selection. It asks to 'accept' cookies but after that nothing will accept. Very frustrating.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Loved the iplayer but it now won’t download on tv

102 cm (40") 11.09.2020 od Jackie10 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Always bought Sony tv’s and been delighted. Unfortunately for the last few months I have had a problem that I have tried and failed to resolve - my bbc iplayer will not load on my tv, this is disappointing me greatly. I have gone back to factory settings and tried many things but still cannot get the iplayer to load.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
14.09.2020

Hi Jackie10,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to use iplayer on the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3mk0nF3. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3keunjD.

Sony support team

0

picture ok

80 cm (32") 21.08.2020  (Spojené kráľovstvo)

tv ok hand set abismal had to replace it twice in 5 years

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

great to view with all its gadgets ******

121 cm (48”) 12.08.2020 od peterc1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

i bought this TV a month ago and its again a brilliant tv from the Sony bravia range cant fault it in any way .

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 09.08.2020 od Raf338 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Perfect tv Very high quality picture Never let me down

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super fonctionnel

121 cm (48”) 13.07.2020 od Melwan (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

très satisfait du produit Sony la qualité est bonne

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Available apps are slowly disappearing

80 cm (32") 13.06.2020 od R1cky (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Bought this TV in 2015, now after 5 years it is next to useless as a smart TV. The apps available are slowly disappearing and cannot be reinstalled. ALL4 app has never been available. The response time from a remote command is terrible. Upon power up the TV is non responsive to commands for a long time.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
17.06.2020

Hi R1cky

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV and recommend making sure it's running the latest software version available: https://bit.ly/3fxZ0OJ

On the other hand, the availability of a certain app or service on any device is maintained by the owners of service. We ensure to collaborate for the sake of keeping our platform ready for these services, but as time goes on, more focus is placed on newer platforms by the developers.

Sony support team

0

Bravia 48"

121 cm (48”) 04.06.2020 od richiemac (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have only just registered this TV which I bought some time ago. It has proved to be an excellent unit with a crisp, clear picture and a very good audio programme selection. More than happy with it and will surely buy Sony again.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

121 cm (48”) 30.05.2020 od Jessica Hanke (Nemecko)

Der Fernseher ist toll hab ihn schon 2016 gekauft. Vergessen es zu registrieren

Funkcie

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia customer service
03.06.2020

Hi Jessica,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, unter dem folgenden Link findest du ausführliche Anleitung, wie du dein Gerät auf my Sony registrieren kannst: https://bit.ly/2AxFnXV (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Excellent

102 cm (40") 26.04.2020 od Lew Kidd (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté cette télévision il y à maintenant quelques temps et j'en suis très heureux, l'image est bonne, le son est bon et je n'ai aucun soucis, aucun défaillance.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

only one thing we don't like about it

102 cm (40") 10.04.2020 od rarichardson64 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

We purchased this TV new and have been very happy with it. There is one frustrating thing which is that we can't add new viewing Apps to it. It came Netflix ready, but we would like to add Amazon Prime and Disney+, and apparently we can't. I've looked on the web and all I can find tells me it's not possible with this model.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
13.04.2020

Hi rarichardson64

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that your TV supports certain applications as you mentioned, however, it isn't possible to install extra apps directly to the TV.

You can use of the featured HDMI ports to connect external devices that may feature other services based on your preference.

Sony support team

0

Auch für Gaming gut geeignet

121 cm (48”) 06.04.2020 od Kochi (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Spiele über PC und muss sagen Grafisch besser als mein Samsung Moinitor. Call of Duty MW mal so eben 25 2 in HardCore Herrschaft, Division 2 als auch Rainbow Siege und Far Cry 5, Top Grafik, echt! Was mich persönlich nur etwas stört das es kein seperates Interface auf den Computer gibt, Da ich eine Nvidea Geforce 1080Ti habe mit 11GB ist das echt etwas schade. Das einzige was ich als verbesserung vorschlagen würde wäre dass die Grafikkarte mit den Bildschirm ein interface bilden, wäre von der bedinung bis zur handhabung einfacher, mfg Kochi

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good

80 cm (32") 21.03.2020 od KC1950 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Had this tv for a few years and have no problem with it apart from internet

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Applications

80 cm (32") 10.03.2020 od Rwood7 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this sometime ago. At purchase I had over 2 pages of apps, that is now less than a page. One in particular All4 no longer available. On a smart tv you should not lose apps you had at purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
12.03.2020

Hi Rwood7,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend refreshing the apps by pressing Home - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Refresh Internet Content which will retrieve the latest version of the supported apps.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Not Very Smart ?

80 cm (32") 27.01.2020  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this about 4 years ago and a 40 inch version a year later. Was very happy with this product for a while, but the Apps started disappearing. It's not not supported by Sony any more and from >100 available apps I'm down to a few. No way to update them! No ITV, no Channel 4, no Channel 5, just Netflix, BBC iplayer, Amazon and a couple of other useless apps. Sony should really tell you that their Smart TVs will only stay Smart for a few years - after that you'll have to get a new one!!! No happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
30.01.2020

Hi KeithOwen

Thank you for your review.
We understand your frustration about this and would like to highlight that the support for apps is directly provided by the developer which may find ir more viable to focus support on newer platforms as technology progresses and more smart devices are available to users.

Sony support team

0

fiabilité du produit

80 cm (32") 08.01.2020 od chtigars (Francúzsko)

produit simple d'utilisation , très bonne accessibilité aux différents menus.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

appareil de bonne qualité

80 cm (32") 06.01.2020 od JPFO (Francúzsko)

J'utilise ce téléviseur depuis plusieurs années et j'en suis satisfait avec une restriction : difficile de comprendre et d'appliquer toutes ses fonctionnalités

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great tv packed with features of an expensive tv

102 cm (40") 03.01.2020 od Carlioni_74 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I brought this middle of 2019 and been absolutely faultless, I always go with sony. I had a 58" and that was awesome, got this 40" and has the same features just not 4k. But just as good. Great for gaming to.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Télécommande de très mauvaise qualité

121 cm (48”) 02.01.2020 od BGwt (Francúzsko)

Depuis plusieurs mois, la touche marche/arrêt de mon téléviseur ne marche plus, et maintenant un certain nombre d'autres, non plus.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
06.01.2020

Bonjour BGwt,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bien

80 cm (32") 01.12.2019 od KIKI 1956 (Francúzsko)

Je découvre un produit innovant pour moi qui avait un tv ancien, très bien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

belle télé

121 cm (48”) 25.10.2019 od Herve69110 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Téléviseur d'apoin pour une chambre. Nous en sommes très contant. Nous avions déjà une Sony pour notre séjour et ne sommes pas déçu d'avoir fait confiance a Sony de nouveau.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bien

121 cm (48”) 08.10.2019 od Dimi31 (Francúzsko)

Content bonne tele mais decu car pas les memes appli que sur android impossible de mettre play store mais il y a opera tv store mais il c arretee donc plus d appli ou reste des appli nulles vaut mieux android

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Better than others

102 cm (40") 02.10.2019 od Pragun (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Its a good product . I would say tobuy it. It is a valuable product

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Chargeur Adaptateur KDL-48W705C HS

121 cm (48”) 31.08.2019 od MrSetho (Francúzsko)

Mon Chargeur Adaptateur KDL-48W705C 19.5V 5.2A est Hors servis je me retrouve sans téléviseur depuis 3 jours. Avec une télé à plus 1400 euros et pas moyen de trouver un Chargeur adaptateur dans le commerce pouvez-vous m'aider ?? Ma télé est encore garantie acheter en ligne sur MY SONY que faire ?

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
02.09.2019

Bonjour MrSetho,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Dvb t2 untauglich

102 cm (40") 28.08.2019  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Eigentlich ein gutes TV Gerät, Aber: Obwohl es beim Verkauf und in der Produkt Beschreibung als DVB-T2 taugliches Gerät angegeben wurde, ist das ohne zusätzliche Receiver nicht möglich. Eine Lösung über den Support zu erhalten ist stand jetzt, ebenfalls unmöglich und verbraucht extrem viel Zeit.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
02.09.2019

Hi Achim,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Not happy!

121 cm (48”) 02.08.2019 od Rosie67 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have had this TV for 4 years now, and I'm glad there's still some guarantee left 'cos I'll need it for sure. There's no STV player on it, and when I asked about it a couple of years ago, I was told I couldn't get it! Can't download it from the App store. Netflix won't play at all, told I need a software upgrade, but it's up to date. Very disappointed.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
05.08.2019

Hi Rosie,

Thank you for the feedback. You can refresh the internet applications on your TV under Home-settings-Network-Refresh internet content. You can also restore the factory settings of the TV under Home-settings-system settings-general setup-factory settings. If you are still facing issues with the TV, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great TV, software issues

80 cm (32") 27.07.2019 od DeMartini (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

After owning this TV from brand new for a few years now, I can say that it's great but lacking in some areas. Picture and sound quality is great. It's full hd and I don't feel the need for additional speakers. The design and build quality is good. 10/10 for looks however the back of the TV feels flimsy in areas - not an issue for something that's just going to sit in your lounge. It has all the features I need. I use it to watch films on usb, dvd, blu ray, vhs and to connect my laptop via HDMI. The smart TV function is where I have run into some issues. Netflix crashes frequently and I have to restart the TV to fix this. The user interface is easy to navigate however it feels clunky and slow at times, especially right after startup. Perhaps this due to cheap hardware or inadequate software updates? At roughly £350 I feel the software should feel more slick and without bugs. These are the only things that stop this TV from feeling like a premium product.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
31.07.2019

Hi De Martini,

Thank you for your feedback. To improve your TV’s performance, make sure that you are running the latest software available, as explained here: http://bit.do/e3sAZ. Also, we recommend refreshing the internet content on your TV in attempt to resolve the issue with Netflix by pressing the Home button, then select [Settings] → [Network] → [Refresh Internet Content]. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Énorme déception

121 cm (48”) 20.04.2019 od Tony021 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bonjours bout de deux jours changement complet de l´apareil ( dalle défectueuse ) 3 ans après des trait horizontal apparaissent en bas du téléviseur Conclusion : pauvre qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
22.04.2019

Bonjour Tony021,
Nous sommes vraiment désolés d'apprendre cela.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Bildschirm hielt nicht lange

80 cm (32") 25.02.2019 od Manny58 (Nemecko)

Die Bildqualität des Fernsehers war sehr gut. Über die Menüführung lässt sich streiten. Leider ist der Bildschirm kurz nach der Garantiezeit immer dunkler geworden, bis er gar nicht mehr ging, Die Qualität des Bildschirms scheint ein bekanntes Problem zu sein. Wenn ich so viel Geld für ein Produkt ausgebe, gehe ich davon aus, dass es länger als nur die Garantiezeit hält. Ähnliches ist mir mit einem Kopfhörer von Sony passiert, bei dem der Bügel auch kurz nach der Garantiezeit ohne Fremdeinwirkung gebrochen ist. Daher meine Bergwertung, trotz der hervorragenden Bildqualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
01.03.2019

Hi Manny58,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, führe bitte die in dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://clc.am/ngmoSw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sollte das Problem danach weiterbestehen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1p.

Sony Support Team

0

manipulation à améliorer

80 cm (32") 28.11.2018 od goulaine (Francúzsko)

j'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 ans et j'en suis moyennement content réglage difficile et TV connectée ????

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

SONY TV KDL_ 32W705C

80 cm (32") 22.09.2018 od Patauche (Francúzsko)

Depuis + de 2 ans en service......................

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bonne TV, mais pas vraiment SMART....

121 cm (48”) 22.08.2018 od Caro_2A (Francúzsko)

Une bonne TV achetée en 2015, mais pas très évolutive, je ne peux pas installer des nouvelles applications comme Prime Video, par exemple, dommage...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Viel TV Zusatztechnik

121 cm (48”) 19.04.2018 od Otti 2000 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einen Monat gekauft durch Zeitmangel noch nicht alle technischen Highlight durchschaut,Vielversprechend!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

design super

80 cm (32") 15.04.2018 od colibri (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

sehr zufrieden, auch Beschreibung, nur leider alles online abrufbar, keine Bedienungsanleitung bei Verpackung dabei.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Bild, aber extrem langsamer Guide

121 cm (48”) 30.03.2018 od Ranga R (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für ein Gerät dieser Preisklasse ist die Bildqualität ordentlich, auch wenn der Schwarzwert nicht an den des Nachfolgemodells heranreicht. Das größte Manko ist allerdings die Geschwindigkeit des Guides. Anfangs noch schnell wird er mit steigender Einschaltzeit des Gerätes immer langsamer. Anscheinend wurde für die Vielzahl der über Satellit empfangbaren Programme nicht genügend RAM-Speicher für den Guide vorgesehen. Daher ist es gerade für dieses Modell sehr ärgerlich, dass die App von Sony keinen Guide mehr hat und es keine Abo-freie Alternativ-App mit Guide gibt. Auch beim Nachfolgemodell besteht das Problem, wenngleich es etwas schwächer ausgeprägt ist. Wäre mir die Problematik vor dem Kauf bewusst gewesen, hätte ich die Geräte nicht gekauft.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia SONY Support
05.04.2018

Sehr geehrter Kunde.
vielen Dank für ihre Rezension.

Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es Probleme gibt mit Ihrem Sony TV.

Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen, schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an:
customersupport.de@eu.sony.com

Viele Grüße
Sony Support Team

0

TV Empfang ist OK, Media-Server nicht funktions.

80 cm (32") 25.02.2018  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

TV-Empfang über Kabel-D ist hervorragend, das Sortieren der Kanäle ist bei Mitbewerbern besser gelöst. Der Media-Server (USB) ist trotz mehrmaligem Kontakt mit Ihrer Hotline NICHT funktionsfähig. nach 2,5 Wochen Bastelei habe ich aufgegeben, auch weil ich den Eindruck hatte, dass der Sony-Hotline tiefere Kenntnisse der benutzten Technik fehlten. . Der Media-Server zeigt ein Album unterschiedlicher Größe als Minibilder an, weigert sich aber, diese zu vergrößern (Fehlermeldung) egal welche Auflösung. Weder das iManual ist hilfreich noch der Mitarbeiter Ihrer Hotline.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nicht zu empfehlen.

121 cm (48”) 18.01.2018 od Fred1248 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt schon etwas länger und kann deshalb sagen, dass der Fernseher absolut nicht zu empfehlen sind. An den Rändern sind hellere Stellen und SmartTV ist so unglaublich langsam. Es kann doch nicht sein, dass der Fernseher abstürzt! Senderwechsel sind ebenfalls schleichend langsam. Da hilft dann nur ein neuer Sendersuchlauf. Positiv ist die Bildqualität und dass man bei dem Sendersuchlauf direkt verschlüsselte Sender ausschließen kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia SONY Support
20.01.2018


Sehr geehrter Kunde,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es Probleme gibt mit Ihrem Sony TV.

Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen, dann schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an:
customersupport.de@eu.sony.com

Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.
Viele Grüße
Ihr Sony Support Team

0

Alltagstaugliches Gerät

102 cm (40") 09.01.2018 od Maletta (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Übersichtliche Bedienung, gute Menüführung. Erkennt externes Audio. Bild o.k. Leider kein Android, keine Unterstützung für SatIP

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent produit

80 cm (32") 08.12.2017 od Michel16 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Corresponds parfaitement à mes attentes. Je dirai, esthétiquement parlant, que ce téléviseur est BEAU !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes TV-GERÄT

80 cm (32") 25.11.2017 od Hüherhalter (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein hervorragendes TV-Gerät. Sony Qualität wie gewohnt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

technische Schwächen

80 cm (32") 28.08.2017 od JUH64 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Aufnahmen sind nicht verwertbar. Kanalumschaltung unmittelbar nach Einschalten nicht möglich (erst nach ca. 30 Sekunden oder mehr). Keine Kapazitätsanzeige für USB-Speicher. Keine Bluetooth-Kophörer möglich. Lange Umschaltphasen bei Funktionswechsel.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Average

102 cm (40") 15.07.2017 od Invisible (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought nearly a year ago its average takes time to load

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Clouding

121 cm (48”) 06.07.2017 od Casval (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 mois et j'ai une tache grise en bas à gauche. Première fois que j'ai du clouding sur un écran SONY. Dommage!

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
23.10.2018

Bonjour Casval,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sony television

121 cm (48”) 21.06.2017 od Nenche (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this tv 16 months ago.Its nice TV but this dead pixel on my screen is really upset me.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
23.06.2017

Hi,

We recommend you to contact Sony customer support for help about the dead pixel on your TV here: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

einige extras noch nicht nutzungsfähig

121 cm (48”) 11.06.2017 od helga 66 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

erfüllt von beginn an alle Anforderungen seit ca.einem monat

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Télé Sony

102 cm (40") 16.05.2017 od Pierre2074 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent téléviseur son parfait Bonne définition de l image

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Klasse Bild Tolle Extras

121 cm (48”) 09.05.2017 od MAFR (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kein Fehlkauf einfach klasse der TV, würde jederzeit wieder ein Sony holen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

LED TV W70C

121 cm (48”) 30.04.2017 od Ace 887 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am still watching this TV, so it must be good to keep me viewing!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Top Bild, aber...

102 cm (40") 19.04.2017 od jrn95 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Hab den TV nun schon etwas länger und bin vom Bild begeistert. Perfekt für Konsolen, aber die Menü Führung ist lächerlich langsam und nicht selten hängt er sich auf..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
24.04.2017

Hallo,

wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Software zu überprüfen. Die aktuellste Softwareversion ist V3.004

Viele Grüße,

0

Nice TV

80 cm (32") 14.04.2017 od Desm (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

The only negative is that you cannot record and playback on another TV I wanted this model for the satelite tuner and had to search the country before I found one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

New TV

121 cm (48”) 09.03.2017 od Struggling (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this a few weeks ago and cant use the "Smart Fuctions"

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Bild und Sound

80 cm (32") 22.02.2017 od Klas76 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Tolle Optik, sieht schnittig und edel aus. Auf jeden Fall Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Clear Picture

80 cm (32") 04.02.2017 od Vinylman (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought 8 months ago so tried thoroughly. Pleased generally with product and the quality of the picture. Only shortcoming is it will not attach to my WiFi and the instructions send you round in circles with no resolution. This means a clunky Ethernet connection that needs re-booting each time I wish to use the smart TV function.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

102 cm (40") 25.01.2017 od Mr Tulip (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Purchased this model for picture quality,football setting and screen size.I am not disappointed with the results.Deducted a point for poor set up instructions,but at the moment I very happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Viele Extras

121 cm (48”) 22.01.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe vor 8 Monaten gekauft aber nie bereut süper Gerät

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

television

80 cm (32") 16.01.2017 od giacomino (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Pour ses possibilités de connections et son image.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

great picture

80 cm (32") 12.01.2017 od wemickey (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought it for Christmas and so glad I did it has great picture and sound

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellente TV

80 cm (32") 09.01.2017 od Maxime01 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Après plus d'un an cette TV est toujours magnifique, le contraste est excellent, pas d'effet corning ou autre, aucun défaut d'image. Design sublime, très bonne réactivité pour le jeu. Des options sympathiques au quotidien comme le dual screen ou le Streaming réseau. Le son peut être choisi sur les HP ou un système audio via le menu. Le seul défaut que j'aurais à signaler est: la durée d'attente d'environ 15s au démarage pour la réponse à la télécommande. Je recommande très très très vivement !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Sony TV

102 cm (40") 29.12.2016 od Mags63 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought for kitchen we have larger version in lounge

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony 40" tv

102 cm (40") 11.12.2016 od Woolly jumper (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The tv is very easy to set up and does everything I want

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0