MOC

60,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
49

4.3 na základe 49 recenzií zákazníkov

24
21
1
2
1
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great 3D glasses.

TDGBT500A 22.07.2017 od MisterSony (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Sony bring you closer to the movie that you are watching. You will no longer just watch a movie because with these active 3D glasses you will feel like you are part of the movie.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Poor Design & Expensive

TDG-BT500A 11.10.2015 od ajones02uk (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought 2 pairs of these glasses Poor design the rubber nose bridge keeps falling off and we have already lost one. Searched but there is no supplier of this spare part so if you lose the nose bridge the only way round it is to purchase another pair of glasses if you don't want to end up with the hard plastic pressing on your nose. They are expensive glasses not to have a spare part supplier. I also found the glasses to be quite dark there is a brightness setting for them in the 3D settings which had little or no effect

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

3

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 49

0

3D active Sony, toujours meilleur que le 4K !!

TDG-BT500A 12.04.2021 od Spacelex (Francúzsko)

La 3D en salle de cinéma est sombre, terne souvent mal réglée. Mais depuis plus de 6 ans nous profitons en famille de la 3D et nous ne nous en lassons pas sur notre TV 4k. Le rendu, les couleurs et surtout l'immersion sont incomparables Regardez un film en 4K, puis visionnez le à nouveau en BD 3D : vous entrez dans une autre dimension, tout est lumineux (équivalent à du OLED), jaillissant, immersif. Les écrans OLED offrent de belles images, de belles couleurs mais rien n'arrive à la cheville de la 3D pour l'immersion, le jaillissement. Avatar, Life of Pi, John Carter, les Marvel en 3D, vous entrez dans l'histoire, l'action et vous n'en ressortez pas sans une envie d'y retourner. Monsieur SONY, ne laissez pas tomber cette technologie qui apporte tant de réalisme à ces films.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Brilliant, far better than the older ones

TDG-BT500A 01.11.2018  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Not only are they more comfortable, there lighter to wear for long periods

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Tolle Brille

TDG-BT500A 05.01.2018 od Mulle59 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe vorher zwei andere Marken ausprobiert . Aber eine war zu klein und die andere ist laufend abgestürzt . Da ich von Sony alles habe legte ich mir noch diese Brille zu und muss sagen , trägt sich sehr gut ist leicht und mann kann sich zwei Filme ansehen ohne das diese Brille sich bemerkbar macht . Das Bild wird ebenfalls sehr gut wiedergegeben , selten Geisterbilder. Kann sie mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen .

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great 3D glasses.

TDGBT500A 22.07.2017 od MisterSony (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Sony bring you closer to the movie that you are watching. You will no longer just watch a movie because with these active 3D glasses you will feel like you are part of the movie.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Exelenter Filmgenuss

TDG-BT500A 14.07.2017 od Thommy0307 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einigen Woche. Mit 3D Filmen gekauft und nicht einmal bereut, wunderbarer Filmgenus

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bonnes lunettes pour profiter de la 3D

TDG-BT500A 29.05.2017 od Cedricdu57 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté une paire de lunettes en complément de ma TV Sony Bravia pour profiter de mes films en 3D. Le rendu est saisissant, je suis très satisfait de mon achat. La reconnaissance entre les lunettes et le téléviseur se fait en un jeu d'enfant, vraiment très pratique. Pour économiser les pilles, j'ai remis la petite languette entre la pile et la connections des lunettes.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Très bonne lunettes !

TDG-BT500A 13.04.2017 od Hansolo89 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Après l'achat d'une Tv 3D Sony, je me suis naturellement tourné vers ces lunettes... La qualité est là, comme souvent chez la marque...j'enlève une étoile car l'apairage avec la Tv est un peu chaotique, mais ensuite ce n'est que du bonheur !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Für 3D

TDG-BT500A 22.03.2017 od rfoe (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

einfache Bedienung, gegenüber Vorgänger billige Ausführung;

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Muß man haben!

TDG-BT500A 17.12.2016  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für 3-D Fans ist diese Brille ein Muß.-Einfach zu handhaben und sehr gute Sichtergebnisse.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

angenehm zu tragen

TDG-BT500A 14.12.2016 od marcus_73 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Trägt sich sehr angenhem, auch einige Stunden lang. Keine Macken und unanehmlichkeiten feststellen können. Sehr tol das man die Batterie austauschen kann, das erhöht die Lebensdauer

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Works well

TDG-BT500A 11.12.2016 od Paul n (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these a month ago and have used them 5 times. They work very well and are comfortable to wear over my own glasses I wear.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

1

0

Gute Brille

TDG-BT500A 21.10.2016 od ammpmusic (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Gute Brille mit großen Sichtfeld. Einfache Bedienung, hat aber auch seinen Preis

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Overpriced but good technology

TDG-BT500A 11.10.2016 od DB7710 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought these for the Sony name and because they would be compatible with my Sony 3D TV. The technology cannot be faulted as the 3D imaging is excellent and pairing with the TV is simple. However, they are very expensive when compared to other brands, and when considering the build quality. The arms are very flimsy and twist with barely any pressure so are at risk of snapping, and because they flicker if you have any light bleeding into them (making them headache-inducing) they really need some side blinkers. If you're able to watch a movie in the pitch black then you'll be fine, otherwise I'd suggest fashioning your own side guards, as I did.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

2

0

Très bien

TDG-BT500A 25.08.2016 od MPEACE (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a une quinzaine de jours et j'en suis ravie et sont beaucoup plus légères que celles d'y a trois ans, mais elles auraient pu être vendues avec le poste. Par contre, la reconnaissance avec notre poste a été plutôt compliquée et longue. Heureusement, que d'autres nous ont donnés la solution via Google car la solution n'était même pas sur la communauté "mysony". Il faut, lorsque l'on utilise une PS3 : fermer complétement la TV et la PS3. Puis rallumer la TV et associer les lunettes à environ 3m50.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Sony TDG-BT500A

TDG-BT500A 26.07.2016 od RHSS (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I Brought these 3D glasses as I had changed my projector for Sony VPL VW500ES. I find the glasses easy to use and fit well over my normal glasses. The 3D picture is very good, as plenty of depth.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

2

0

Très contente de l'achat

TDG-BT500A 08.06.2016 od Priya (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cette article au mois de mai je suis contente

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super génial

TDG-BT500A 25.05.2016 od Onalo (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce le 12Mai 2016 ,elles sont géniales petit problème pour les connectées à la télé mais grâce à un internaute il suffisait de débrancher la télé et allumer les lunettes et rebrancher la télé elles ont été connectés de suite

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

super !

TDG-BT500A 30.03.2016 od Etienne62 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

il faut baisser le prix pour permettre à une famille de s'équiper

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

je redécouvre mes BD en 3D

TDG-BT500A 22.03.2016 od Remalfm (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

plus légère que les anciennes lunette pas de coupure d'image quant on bouge grâce a la connexion RF

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Sympa

TDG-BT500A 04.03.2016  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

fait le boulot mais dommage qu'il n'y avait pas ces lunettes offertes avec l'écran et est-ce que la 3D a un avenir?

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Gute Leistung

TDG-BT500A 25.02.2016 od cineast36 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Meine 1. Active Shutter Brille. Vorher Passiv 3D. In Verbindung mit dem Sony TV (75") gutes Betrachtungsergebnis. Angenehm zu tragen. Die "Gläser" der Brille dürften ruhig größer sein, da bei Veränderungen des Betrachtungswinkels (Bewegungen des Kopfes) doch zuviel Einflüsse auf die Augen zusätzlich einwirken. Bei ruhiger Kopfstellung kein Thema, nur wer hält seinen Kopf ewig still? Gesamteindruck: gutes Produkt. Preis könnte niedriger sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Super rendu

TDG-BT500A 05.02.2016 od Voul (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellente immersion cinématographique mais trop chère quand on est nombreux à vouloir en profiter en même temps.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

3D Vision

TDG-BT500A 04.02.2016 od Mark53 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought 2 pairs of active 3D glasses to compliment Sony 3D TV bought a few months earlier. The glasses are lightweight and are not uncomfortable to wear and really to give an immersive 3D picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

10

1

0

3-D GLASSES

TDG-BT500A 13.01.2016 od Gabe1972 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Got my 3-D(active)Sony tv and glasses almost a month ago. I must say it's been beyond my expectations. Quality is great and also very user friendly for a beginner. Highly recommend Sony thoroughout

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

1

0

Super lunettes

TDG-BT500A 30.12.2015 od Chevalier333 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce produit ce mois ci et j'en suis vraiment ravi.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Efficace

TDG-BT500A 21.11.2015 od Cazpert (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

effet 3D réaliste, appareil léger et efficace. Mise en oeuvre facile

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Poor Design & Expensive

TDG-BT500A 11.10.2015 od ajones02uk (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought 2 pairs of these glasses Poor design the rubber nose bridge keeps falling off and we have already lost one. Searched but there is no supplier of this spare part so if you lose the nose bridge the only way round it is to purchase another pair of glasses if you don't want to end up with the hard plastic pressing on your nose. They are expensive glasses not to have a spare part supplier. I also found the glasses to be quite dark there is a brightness setting for them in the 3D settings which had little or no effect

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

3

0

Great 3D Bad Design

TDG-BT500A 23.09.2015 od Robert6610 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

The 3D is great much better than anything other 3D I have seen before including cinema and Imax, also they were very easy to set up, just turn them on and your away really. The problem I have is that the design isn't very good, you get too much reflection and glare from how the lens stick right out. It isn't rechargeable, which I found really disappointing for the price of these glasses, overall good 3D, bad design and you do not get your moneys worth.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

0

Iam happy

TDG-BT500A 11.09.2015 od John5664 (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these wondering if it was a good idea. I have to say I don't regret it they were easy to set up and because they are light they are comfortable to wear. They are great fun.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Very good fit

TDGBT500A 13.08.2015 od wessongroup (USA)

Work just fine, and fit over my prescription glasses just fine Only problem ... can't find instructions on how to remove the battery See the two small phillps head screws ... will go from there

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

0

lightweight and good 3d picture

TDGBT500A 10.08.2015 od hipfan39 (USA)

good 3d picture, lightweight, and out of oue 3 pairs, the noise piece has fallen off one (after we took it off the first time) i do have a hard time syncing with my sony xbr75x850c. other then that problem, these are good glasse and dont cost alot.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
13.08.2015

Hello hipfan39! We would like to recommend to try the steps available through the following link to solve the issue with the sync problem you have described happening with your television:

https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/59909/p/61659%2C95543%2C95552%2C95718/c/65%2C66/kw/unable%20to%20sync%203D%20glasses

0

A+ if and when they pair

TDGBT500A/US 02.08.2015 od zero3D (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have an 850c and I have the toughest time pairing them, but when the connect they are great!! I followed the instructions to the "T". Maybe I have too much RF interference. The glasses are great "If and when they pair"

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
06.08.2015

Hello zero3D! Thank you for sharing this information with us, we would like to suggest to check the following link to make sure that the unit is recognized properly to be able to achieve good pairing procedure:

https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/59909/p/33588%2C67813%2C67922%2C75372/c/65%2C66/kw/unable%20to%20pair

0

ein Muß für 3D-Fans

TDG-BT500A 14.07.2015 od Rayy (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

gut verarbeitete 3D-Brille mit sehr gutem Tragekomfort. Es könnte gern auch 'weniger Brille' sein, ist aber wohl der Technik geschuldet. Der 3D-Effekt und Eindruck ist dafür faszinierend. Leider mußten die Brllen separat gekauft werden und waren nicht im Lieferumfang des Fernsehers.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Sehr guter Effekt, jedoch nicht in jeder position

TDG-BT500A 03.07.2015 od 72Jacky92 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe zwei davon zu meinem TV dazu bekommen. In aufrechter Position super Funktion, beim Neigen des Kopfes muss sich die Brille wieder neu einstellen, dann sieht man einige Zeit die 3d-umrandungen. Im Handbuch steht was von aufrechter Position, im liegen ist das Bild auch nicht mehr gut (da sind die alten Brillen ohne Technik besser). Aber wenn man sich beim Film schauen nicht rührt sind die Brillen genial.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Quality product

TDG-BT500A 15.06.2015 od GordyUK (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Can't fault the 3D quality from these glasses. One push sign up, one push ON, auto shut-off

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Glasses OK - 3D Sony TV not so much

TDGBT500A/US 12.06.2015 od HondoAZ (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

While the 3D glasses appear to be working OK, the performance of the new 70" Sony 4K television I purchased does such a poor job of producing 3D images, that I would not recommend the combination for anyone looking to have a good 3D movie experience. It is not possible for us to determine if the television or the glasses, or both are the issue with a 3D image that often places backgrounds in front of foreground images, does not convey true depth of image and has substantial image flicker. Check out Consumer Reports review of Sony TVs for confirmation of these comments. To be fair, the television has an excellent picture, better than most I have seen. Buy it for the 2D picture - which is excellent, but wait for Sony to produce a better 3D system before trying out the 3D features.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia SonySupport
13.06.2015

Hi HondoAZ,
We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.

0

Great glasses!

TDGBT500A/US 23.05.2015 od Iowachas (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Great product - very little cross talk.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

light and stylish design

TDG-BT500A 04.05.2015 od huutamtran61 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I purchased several pairs of Sony's 3D Glasses as I had also bought a Sony 4K 65" T.V. The 3D is stunning as it delivers everything you would expect from a pair of 3D glasses, their light unobtrusive to your face and the view they give makes you believe your actually in the film set.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Good quality

TDGBT500A/US 23.04.2015 od Cobra513 (USA)

The first time i used them i got a headache but it didn't make my head hurt after that..

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
26.04.2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we will forward this information to the proper department for further review.

0

Great glasses, 1 major let down.

TDG-BT500A 11.03.2015 od Tanniix (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

These glasses are great for 3d movies (as long as the lights are out, otherwise they are irritating to wear as they flicker against other light sources or light surfaces).However, I bought these glasses as they were simulview compatible and I got the impression from the website that you could play any split screen game on any console in full screen when the 2 players are wearing a pair of these glasses each. This is not the case, simulview is only available on the PS3 at the moment and there are only a short list of games compatible at that. I think the sony website needs to be clearer about this technology to avoid unhappy customers.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

3

0

Réalité impressionnante

TDG-BT500A 17.02.2015 od Pat74 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bon comfort d'utilisation 3d impressionnante super produit

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Klasse 3D darstellung

TDG-BT500A 11.01.2015 od wido (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Die Brille ist wirklich klasse wenn auch Brillenträger 3D schauen wollen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good but expensive

TDG-BT500A 19.12.2014 od Hasher (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have been very impressed with the quality of these glasses, though they are the only ones that work with my TV and are far from cheap (you get what you pay for) as there are no alternatives. I worry as they are worn by my two young daughters and I foresee an accident.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

super qualitée

TDG-BT500A 18.12.2014 od dededu84 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

j' ai acheté 2 paires supplémentaires de lunettes car malheureusement que 2 lunettes étaient fournis avec le tv 4k modéle 65x9005b

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

3

0

3 D Brille - Top Produkt

TDG-BT500A 08.09.2014 od fritz063 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einer Woche gekauft, gutes Produkt, wir sind richt begeistert

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Correct

TDG-BT500A 29.07.2014 od Bruno25 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

à utilisation prolongée, légère douleur et marquage sur l'arrête du nez.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Fantastic piece of kit

TDG-BT500A 29.07.2014 od Marlontee (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this a month ago and the kids love it. Good product

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

10

9

0

great 3d, bad nose pads

TDGBT500A 18.02.2014 od ZivR (USA)

The Glasses are Great, Great 3D pictures with my VPL-600ES, the problem is the nose pads, I've lost 3 out of 6 glasses Sony is not selling replacement nose pads, Too bad !!!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

21

3

0

3d glasses wow

TDGBT500A 28.11.2013  (USA)

glasses work really good, but the nose pieces fall of really easily. I give the nose pieces a rating of 1. we have already lost one nose piece. try to find replacement parts. good luck

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

35

3