MOC

420,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
114

4.2 na základe 114 recenzií zákazníkov

55
41
9
3
6
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Brilliant System

BDV-E4100 25.09.2014 od mpsandy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Have now had for 2 weeks and extremely pleased with performance. Crystal clear sound. Good bass and easy to operate. Stylish and fits well with Sony TV. Would buy again.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

18

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Doesn’t work

BDV-E4100 16.05.2021 od Alun86 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I’ve had it since Christmas and have yet to successfully watch a full blu ray or dvd without it freezing/stopping and making loud crunching noises, a 90 minute film can take 3 hours to watch

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 114

0

Homz cinéma pour Petite surface

BDV-E4100 28.04.2022 od cocktl (Francúzsko)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 ans. J'en étais content, jusqu'au jour où je sois obligé de faire une mise a jour-qui ne fonctionne pas - du micrologiciel, car lecture mosaïquée des dvd/Blu-ray après 1 h.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Bonjour Cocktl,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre votre souci concernant la mise à jour et à la lecture mosaïquée.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à faire la mis à jour en suivant le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3kwT0ue.
Si le souci persiste, débranchez le cordon d'alimentation de la prise murale, puis rebranchez-le quelques minutes plus tard.
Ensuite, réglez [Réglages Vidéo] sur [BNR] comme indiqué page 36 dans le mode d'emploi :
https://bit.ly/3s4NX8v.
Si le problème subsiste, une remise à zéro semble nécessaire comme décrit page 52 ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3s4NX8v.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Carte son HS en moins de 4 ans

BDV-E4100 28.09.2021 od FabienLenna (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

A peine moins de 4 ans et la carte son est HS. Pour le prix de vente a la sortie plus de 400€ je trouve cela pas rentable du tout...

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
01.10.2021

Bonjour FabienLenna,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Doesn’t work

BDV-E4100 16.05.2021 od Alun86 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I’ve had it since Christmas and have yet to successfully watch a full blu ray or dvd without it freezing/stopping and making loud crunching noises, a 90 minute film can take 3 hours to watch

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

My Review for Blu-ray Home Cinema System with Blue

BDV-E4100 17.03.2021 od радоје31 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I use a Sony home theater and I am very happy with it, it reproduces great sound from the 5.1 speaker system and I connected it to a smart TV and they fit perfectly in the room. all praise to Sonia who was and remains a brand in the field of audio technology

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Poor

BDV-E4100 02.03.2021 od Corsas6gld (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Poor sound very underpowered for 1000watts very disappointed would not buy again I wished I kept my Phillips

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

4

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
05.03.2021

Hi Corsas6gld,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the system, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

BDV-E4100 31.01.2021 od Keith13 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this and happy that I did. Just wish the rear surround speakers were wireless. That would make it perfect!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

4

0

Sound is great

BDV-E4100 18.01.2021 od LordHam (Írsko)

The sound is great and set up is easy. The system is perfect for watching movies and sports events, it has transformed our sitting room into a theatre. One improvement I could suggest, I think I wouldn't bother with the Netflix and other apps. The response to use the remote lags so bad you just give up and the menu to navigate in the apps are all but useless. It would be great if you could use it as a smart device to screencast your phone to use those apps though. Also the cables for the speakers are fixed cables and would be much better if you could have connections to use your own cables. Rooms of different sizes like mine need more cable for the front and rear cables.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
20.01.2021

Hi LordHam,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV.
We'll make sure to deliver your feedback about the design and the apps through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent

BDV-E4100 18.01.2021 od Theluckster (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this awhile ago and love it I have had two before and they were all great

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

0

Really pleased

BDV-E4100 12.01.2021 od John2717 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Really pleased with it. Great audio quality and nice design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

6

0

Great quaility

BDV-E4100 01.01.2021 od nikola95 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought it one month ago, and I think its my best investment.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Excellent sound

BDV-E4100 27.12.2020 od Mick999 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Brought to replace a 7 year old Panasonic system and not disappointed, had other Sony products over the years always been great quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

great product and good value

BDV-E4100 26.12.2020 od youngy2 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

My previous Sony home cinema set up the speaker volume automatically and couldn't be manually adjusted which was a pain. My new home cinema has individual speaker volume adjustment which is great for fine tuning to your individual needs. Sounds great

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Good but

BDV-E4100 15.12.2020 od Vince305 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Don’t get me wrong it’s good but I don’t think the advertised 1000w is the actual output It’s opera operating system is SLOW and can’t seem to be be able to add other apps so am stuck with apps that either don’t work or are 3rd world foreign apps Does have Netflix and a browser but as I said due to the opera os it’s SLOWER than a snail ..... oh and the touch charger/bt link don’t work either

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
17.12.2020

Hi Vince305,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the apps and the operating system of the device.
We recommend resetting the device to the factory settings as described on the Manual page 52 here: https://bit.ly/37OODUd. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

sony

BDV-E4100 03.12.2020 od elpida6812 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

unpleasant hum of the player, constantly loses connection to the TV and wants a restart. I would like to replace the product with Sony HT-Z9F Cinematic 5.1Ch Soundbar with Dolby atmos

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

£300 wasted

BDV-E4100 30.11.2020 od Percydrinkalot (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this last year from amazon. My tv is sony bravia my daughters tv is a bravia my previous surround sound was sony it worked very well for 10years. I just bought a ps5. However this will be the last sony product I ever buy. Two months after I bought it from amazon I started having problems. It took forever to boot up. Then after around 6 months it would not boot up at all. I complained to Amazon and they wanted me to go through a convoluted process to arrange repair. In the meantime I managed to get it going again. So I permanently left it turned on and forgot about the Amazon process. Flash forward a few months after a power cut the machine will not power on. Amazon told me to speak to sony. Sony told me I was just out of warranty. So now I will have to buy another system. I have used sony products longer than I can remember I am beyond disappointed with the service. I will never buy sony again.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

1

0

it a great sound

BDV-E4100 18.11.2020 od toejoe 62 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this blue ray ssurround sound approximately a month ago. It is brilliant I'm I'm very pleased with it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound

BDV-E4100 17.11.2020 od Staffie999 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this about 3 weeks ago. Good points. Looks good. Sounds good. Easy to set up. Make sure to go into settings and alter speaker settings to suit you. Bad points. Sold as a smart device. This is poor really with just a few apps. Also Alexa enabled. Not really it's a Bluetooth speaker system so you must have an Alexa device to connect to. Shame Sony hasn't teamed with someone like Amazon then it would be a wow system.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mega System

BDV-E4100 12.11.2020 od Buggy78 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Hab lange gesucht nach einem passenden Soundsystem mit 5.1. Ich wollte kein Fehlkauf wie Freunde von mir machen. Und ich kann zu 100% sagen, es ist ein mega Kauf. Alles richtig gemacht.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Noisy unit.

BDV-E4100 19.10.2020 od NigelPeter (Spojené kráľovstvo)

My wife bought the system for me just over a week ago. The system is working and the sound is good but is spoilt by the noise in the background from the main unit. It has not got any better and is really annoying.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
21.10.2020

Hi NigelPeter,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your home cinema system. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Gestern erst gekauft,aber schon begeistert.

BDV-E4100 06.09.2020 od Rudirüssel (Nemecko)

Bis jetzt schon sehr zufrieden mit der tollen Klangqualität!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Noch nnicht ganz zufrieden

BDV-E4100 23.05.2020  (Nemecko)

Nach zwei Stunden einstellen noch immer nicht zufrieden. Anlage einfach noch ziemlich leise bei max. Lautstärke.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

VERY GOOD SOUND

BDVE4100 19.04.2020 od JHUNJHUN (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I BOUGHT THIS 3 YEARS AGO AND NOW IT STILL THE BEST SOUND

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
20.04.2020

Hi, JHUNJHUN! Sony products are built to last, with premium quality. We are glad you still like your unit. Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Sony! Cheers! -Vincent

0

superbe

BDV-E4100 14.04.2020 od ange88 (Francúzsko)

je viens d'acheter ce Home Cinéma le son décoiffe y'a de bonnes basses facile a installer ...si vous désirez un bon home cinéma allez y en plus c'est SONY donc qualité

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0