Creators' Cloud logo
    Creators' App

    A message is displayed: [Bluetooth connection with the camera has been discontinuted.]

    This message is displayed when you intentionally terminate a Bluetooth connection, and also in cases where the smartphone is unable to proceed with pairing due to its internal state. If this happens, follow the steps below.

    1. Connected cameras are listed in [Settings] on the smartphone. If your camera is listed, delete it.
      • The wording of the display varies depending on the smartphone (device connections, connected devices, Bluetooth, previously connected devices, etc.).
      • The deletion method varies depending on the smartphone, but in most cases you can tap (Settings) or (Information) to the right of the camera name.
        iPhone Bluetooth screen. There is an information icon to the right of the camera listing.
      • If the same camera is listed multiple times, delete all instances.
    2. Follow the instructions in "Connecting the camera to Creators' App" to connect the camera to Creators' App.
    3. If a connection still cannot be established after performing step ②, restart the smartphone. (Turn the power off and then turn it back on again.)
    • Zaregistrujte svoj produkt

      Získajte prístup k všetkým informáciám, udržiavajte produkt aktualizovaný a využívajte úžasné zľavy

    • Komunita Sony

      Navštívte našu lokalitu Community a podeľte sa o svoje skúsenosti a riešenia s ostatnými zákazníkmi spoločnosti Sony

    • Kontaktovanie podpory

      Kontaktujte tím podpory spoločnosti Sony

    • Oprava a záruka

      Požiadajte o opravu, sledujte ju alebo sa jej dokonca vyhnite