Creators' Cloud logo
    Creators' App

    "The device is already connected to a smartphone." is displayed on the camera, but it is not actually connected.

    If [The device is already connected to a smartphone. To connect to another, disconnect Bluetooth and Wi-Fi from the currently connected smartphone.] is displayed on the camera when you attempt to establish a connection between the camera and Creators' App, check the following.

    Camera Bluetooth settings

    1. On the camera MENU select (Network) → [Bluetooth] → [Manage Paired Device], and if your smartphone is listed, delete it.
    2. Follow the instructions in "Connecting the camera to Creators' App" to reconnect.

    Imaging Edge Mobile

    1. If Imaging Edge Mobile is installed on the smartphone, confirm that the Imaging Edge Mobile icon is Imaging Edge Mobile logo (Ver.7.7.2 or later), then start the app.
    2. Follow the instructions in "Connecting the camera to Creators' App" to reconnect.
    • Zaregistrujte svoj produkt

      Získajte prístup k všetkým informáciám, udržiavajte produkt aktualizovaný a využívajte úžasné zľavy

    • Komunita Sony

      Navštívte našu lokalitu Community a podeľte sa o svoje skúsenosti a riešenia s ostatnými zákazníkmi spoločnosti Sony

    • Kontaktovanie podpory

      Kontaktujte tím podpory spoločnosti Sony

    • Oprava a záruka

      Požiadajte o opravu, sledujte ju alebo sa jej dokonca vyhnite