MOC

182,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
437

4.3 na základe 437 recenzií zákazníkov

230
140
36
13
18
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 10.02.2021 od iamnatelee

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Great sound- bad design!

MDR-ZX770BN 01.05.2018 od Jjdelaney

I bought these in January (3 months ago) and I loved them, but about a month after purchase the plastic on both sides of the arms cracked, and a few weeks after that one side completely came off and the headphone was only attached by a wire. I have tried to contact Sony and they replied that as it was not a technical fault they would need to see them at my expense. I have used electrical tape to fix them which obviously is not ideal. I didn’t mistreat them and even bought a hard case to ensure they were safe. I’m really disappointed with Sony and the inference that I must have mistreated them for this to happen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 437

0

Good NC wireless headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 20.02.2021 od yani2000

They're good headphones with long battery life. The only thing it is missing is when you press the power button while operating, it would tell you the battery percentage remaining.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 10.02.2021 od iamnatelee

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

0

Sound Quality is Superb.

MDR-ZX770BN 22.11.2020 od kiLLrustoLyum

Sound Quality Great. Length is Charge Not so great. Still worth what I paid.130 Aus.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Batterie morte au bout de 2 ans

MDR-ZX770BN 28.04.2020 od Jackie 26

Dommage qu’il n’y a pas de durée de vie plus importante pour l’alimentation électrique. Pas de sav dispo pour réparer 180€ pour 2 ans ca fait cher

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Great overall pair

MDR-ZX770BN 12.04.2020 od Jack418

I received these for my birthday and they are my favorite pair, replacing my earbuds. The noise cancellation is amazing, blocking out the constant noise my four sisters create.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

0

Great headphones for the money.

MDR-ZX770BN 19.01.2020 od Demis51

Absolutely perfect headphones. Lightweight comfortable and great sound quality, nothing else to ask from a pair of overears.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Tolle Technik

MDR-ZX770BN 13.01.2020

Geschenk zum Geburtstag und seitdem ständig im Gebrauch

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

sony wirless head phone ,can't get it work

MDR-ZX770BN 19.11.2019

sony wirless head phone ,can;t get it to work ,waste of time and energy

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

4

0

Loved them - until they broke!

MDR-ZX770BN 20.10.2019 od k8_fan

I've used these and loved them until both sides broke on a recent trip. They have a fatal flaw in that the pivot point for the hinge is made of a brittle plastic. Both sides failed in the same day, with no more than normal wear. I loved the easy to use volume controls and the next/previous buttons which could be used for both skipping tracks when listening to music as well as skipping forward to skip commercials on podcasts. The audio quality was very good for Bluetooth. My only complaint was the microphone when making phone calls, but I consider that a secondary usable and have a BlueParrot headset for dedicated phone use. I would still be wearing them and would be leaving a five star review, if a vital stress point had been made out of metal rather than plastic.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

6

0

Favourite headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 18.07.2019 od Yatesy

Since iv had these headphones i cant part with them, they have taken over my life, iv tried buying new ones but i start feeling guilty and always think of my ones at home, i can honestly say i love my headphones, i think iv said that i love my headphones more than i tell my wife i love her.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Wunderbarer Klang

MDR-ZX770BN 12.07.2019 od aldenpiano

Habe seit zwei Jahren benutzt, und der Klang ist immer erstaunlich schön.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

la fonction ANTI BRUIT est un vrai plus.

MDR-ZX770BN 03.06.2019 od Mike l

j'ai acheté ce casque récemment et que du plaisir dans les avions ou en bord de mer !!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Left ear cup broke after a year of use

MDR-ZX770BN 26.05.2019

I has this in my backpack daily, in the included bag. After about a year of use, the left ear cup broke off. I may have pushed it a bit hard, but it was solid plastic in there so it is not really surprising. The noise cancelling and audio quality were great though.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

4

0

Très bon son

MDR-ZX770BN 02.04.2019 od yvansgk

J'ai acheté l'article le mois dernier, et je suis très satisfait de ses performances

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

can’t find Bluetooth on any devices

MDR-ZX770BN 24.03.2019 od TW1928473829

The sound is great but after about a week they stop connecting via Bluetooth. They don’t show up on any of my devices. Not sure why it stopped working.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

My left swivel is broken

MDR-ZX770BN 19.03.2019

I bought the headphone 1.5 years back, no doubt the sound quality is very good and happy with it but the swivel is very weak the left swivel broke in no time, that's very disappointing as it is quite expensive, they have to really work on the swivel quality, also i can see that the problem is with the left swivel only it is definitely a manufacturing defect, really disappointed, not buying Sony headphones anymore

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Comptabilité de codec en appel téléphonique

MDR-ZX770BN 08.03.2019 od πℝ2rty

J'ai reçu cet article en cadeau il fonctionne très bien mais là réduction de bruit ne fonctionne pas beaucoup et la compatibilité ne fonctionne pas en appel téléphonique.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Amazing

MDR-ZX770BN 13.02.2019 od edwxn

I bought this a year ago. Sadly i broke it last month. I managed to replace them with a newer model. The features are exceptional and connecting is easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

MDR-ZX770BN

MDR-ZX770BN 27.01.2019 od TelMe

Super Produkt! Bin sehr zufrieden bis auf die Ohrmuscheln die leider kaputt sind.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Amazing headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 24.01.2019 od jeancha

I love these headphones! I was so confused before buying them but it totally changed when I did.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Got it as a xmas present

MDR-ZX770BN 20.01.2019

It’s the best set of headphones I’ve ever used the sounds are great and the Bluetooth has a good range.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

good price good quality

MDR-ZX770BN 16.01.2019 od Lamaguy

bought this last year and using it till today. has the same battery life like at the start, would recommend. paid around 100$ in a sale and totally worth

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Fantastic crystal clear soubd

MDR-ZX770BN 10.01.2019 od FrankieT69

Brilliant gadget which is really good for both listening to music and talking phone calls

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great sound, but poor voice calls

MDR-ZX770BN 07.01.2019 od pz3999

As a non-audiophile, I find the sound absolutely fantastic! I can hear LOTS of instruments and details I haven't been able to hear before in my favourite songs. However, the handsfree/headset mode is absolutely horrible for both sides of the conversation, no matter whether you use a phone, tablet or computer. So don't get this set if you intend to do a lot of VoIP calling :) Battery life is pretty average for me, holding a charge for about 1.5 workdays. All in all, pretty good, but certainly not for everyone.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Son au top !

MDR-ZX770BN 11.12.2018 od Robin 974

J'ai acheté cet article il y a un 1 an, aucun problème, hormis le câble audio qui m'a lâché et qui est introuvable sur le marché. Faire appel au vendeur dans ce cas-là.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Perfection, pure perfection.

MDR-ZX770BN 07.12.2018 od ihatelols

I could not be happier with it. I have used it pretty much daily at dusty workplace, slept with it to meditate also pretty much daily, ran with it even in the rain (altough you probably should not) and it STILL works like brand new. Battery life is awesome, sound quality is superior and the build is really sturdy. You can use it in however loud enviroment you want to, it works like noise cancelling headphones that you would use at work(which obviously do not play music). And these are the only ones some workplaces have allowed because of the fact, wired headphones are prohibited in most workplaces in here. Great work, sony! Price/quality ratio is seriously on point. IF i had to be a bit critical tho, maybe it should have some miniature led-s to show battery level, but i do not care about that too much. However, one thing i hated a bit is the sound it makes when the battery runs out, i do not want to hear that demonic sound while meditating in the dark.. :D

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Sehr gute Passform

MDR-ZX770BN 01.12.2018 od Johannes 1

Vor 6 Monaten gekauft, und seitdem fasst täglich im Einsatz. Sehr gute Passform und Klang. Lange Akkulaufzeit.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great sound for the $$

MDRZX770BN/B 29.11.2018 od Versanch

Needs a battery indicator in Bluetooth mode, so when being so we known if a charge is needed , nothing like them shutting down during a gym workout

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Efficace .

MDR-ZX770BN 25.11.2018 od Amzerzo2

Son globalement bon, et anti bruit efficace . Je l'ai appairé entre autres avec le Walkman SonyNW-A45 qui est aussi NFC, donc jeu d'enfant .apparemment incompatible avec tablette Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, mais bizarrement accepté par Mac OSX high sierra .

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

MDR-ZX770BN 23.11.2018 od Kermittheboi

The noise canceling is great bass has real kick treble is good too great for your money

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good features

MDR-ZX770BN 14.11.2018 od khany

the sound quality is good including bass and trebble but the maximum volume is a bit on the low side overall i would recomend this product to a person with very good hearing but not say like old aged people. so i would say there is some room for improvement thanks for listening.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Prometteur... mais décevant

MDR-ZX770BN 13.11.2018 od Pokinwilly

En théorie, le casque est conforme à ses spécifications : la réduction de bruit est efficace (même si elle indispose certaines personnes qui l'ont testé), l'autonomie est au rendez-vous. A l'usage, je le trouve un peu inconfortable, sans parvenir à identifier un réglage satisfaisant. Mais le plus grave, c'est qu'après à peine 14 mois d'utilisation, l'oreille gauche s'est détachée à cause d'une usure d'un rotule ... non prise en garantie.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great buy

MDR-ZX770BN 10.09.2018 od Gizzy

I am over the. Moon it is first class Product great sound j

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix !

MDR-ZX770BN 03.09.2018 od Ryval

Très bonne tenue sur la tête et très bon son. Par contre, le casque que j'ai reçu a été apparemment abîmé car j'entends qqcchose boucher dans l'oreillette droit lorsque je bouge.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Brilliant Pair of Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 15.08.2018 od OllieMac

I've had these for years now, I've never had any problems with them and the sound quality is great

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good fit

MDR-ZX770BN 12.08.2018 od Ed85

I got these because of their noise cancelling claims didn’t quite do it for me on a plane could still hear everything going on around me but outside of that environment sound quality was very good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

RE: Important Facts To Consider Before Purchasing

MDR-ZX770BN 01.08.2018 od monsterjazzlicks

Hi folks, I am just going to highlight the factors which I consider to be negative. Therefore anything which is unmentioned can be taken as not being an issue. Sony should include a manual; there is no excuse for this. The included faintly printed multi-lingual diagrams are pretty much useless for someone who is using a wireless headset for the first time. The ear pieces can get quite hot and sweaty and so these are not at at designed for gym use (as many users are looking for a sports-wear type). I experience drop-outs in the audio when using bluetooth (connected to a Sony Walkman A-45 placed right next to me). The included USB lead is cheap and flimsy. There should be an option to be able to charge these headphones via a USB-Mains-Plug. For example, who takes their PC on holiday with them?! Best, Paul (UK)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Built-in-microphone (Poor quality)

MDR-ZX770BN 24.07.2018 od GamerGal

I bought this product a month ago, I mainly used it to listen to music and videos which has a very good sound quality to it; however, once I have tried to use the hands-free feature to call a few of my friends. They complained about my voice being muffle and hard to hear, the majority of the time they couldn't even understand what I was saying. The built-in microphone of these headphones are in poor quality and should be improved in the near future and other products since these headphones are well above the $200 U.S. price (price is displayed on Sony website). I will unfortunately suggest my friends to buy something else until Sony decides to improve their built-in mic quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Unable use it for calls

MDR-ZX770BN 27.06.2018 od Sivakumar

The microphone is poor, received complaints from friends that the audio is too low on the other end

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

conforme à mes attentes

MDR-ZX770BN 16.06.2018 od Ala1

mon premier casque sans fil, très agréable sur la tête, le son conforme à mes attentes que se soit des les aiguës et les graves, manque d’efficacité du réducteur de bruit

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sitzt super auf dem Kopf!

MDR-ZX770BN 01.06.2018 od christian2005

Für den Preis ein sehr guter Kopfhörer mit Geräuschunterdrückung, die aber etwas besser sein könnte!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 30.05.2018 od Tinajp1

Purchased these a fortnight ago. Brilliant for playing my Audible through. Comfortable, East to use. Do what they say on the label.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Kopfhörer mit ausgewogenem Klang

MDR-ZX770BN 23.05.2018 od StSc

Die Kopfhörer sitzen gut und haben einen tollen Klang. Faszinierend ist die Geräuschunterdrückung, die sich nach kurzer Erkennungsphase den passenden Modus selbst sucht. Ich vermisste schon das „Bsschht“ der S-Bahn. Der Sitz ist für mich gut. Der Akku hält lange; immer mal zwischendurch laden reicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Easy !

MDR-ZX770BN 14.05.2018 od John987

Bought these a couple of weeks ago to use with my iPod touch, mac pc and Samsung S7 phone. Quality sound better than I thought they would be. No problems with Bluetooth setup either. Very comfortable over my ears. All in all an excellent buy.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Top notch

MDR-ZX770BN 08.05.2018 od Otter8

Everything i need in headphones bluetooth and handsfree for calls

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Superb headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 06.05.2018 od DinnyS

Great product good sound quality and pairs easily with phone/tablet

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Disappointing!

MDR-ZX770BN 05.05.2018 od Billylad

Received as gift for Christmas 2017, they soon stopped being able to charge. Have replaced with GBL which are better value and actually work!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Noise Canceling könnte besser sein, aber

MDR-ZX770BN 04.05.2018

Noise Canceling ist nicht so gut wie die teure Sony Kopfhörer, aber nicht schlecht für den Preis. Bin zufrieden und kann Sie empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Produkt wertige Anmutung

MDR-ZX770BN 04.05.2018 od Divina

Über meine Flugmeilen erworben und getestet. Guter Tragkomfort, NC-Funktion ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Demnächst der ultimative Test im Flieger. Mir fehlt jedoch der Adapter für die Flieger, hoffe die Stewardess hilft mir da weiter.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 02.05.2018 od Alkath

These headphones are superb, the facilities and sound quality are excellent. I have owned many headphones over the years including up market brands such as Stax but these Sony phones are comparable to the best I've owned. They are very comfortable for extended periods and provide a solid well balanced and detailed sound stage - highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great sound- bad design!

MDR-ZX770BN 01.05.2018 od Jjdelaney

I bought these in January (3 months ago) and I loved them, but about a month after purchase the plastic on both sides of the arms cracked, and a few weeks after that one side completely came off and the headphone was only attached by a wire. I have tried to contact Sony and they replied that as it was not a technical fault they would need to see them at my expense. I have used electrical tape to fix them which obviously is not ideal. I didn’t mistreat them and even bought a hard case to ensure they were safe. I’m really disappointed with Sony and the inference that I must have mistreated them for this to happen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX770BN 23.04.2018 od Posun64

I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter. She is very pleased with the headphones and very happy with all its features

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Okay product noise cancelling not as effective as

MDR-ZX770BN 20.04.2018 od jamahe

This was a gift. I was hoping that I might be able to listen to music without hearing the TV or radio in the background, but the device does not block this out, even with the NC button on. on using blue tooth the sound breaks down on moving my head, even close up to device I am connected with. Direct connection is fine

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Not nice

MDR-ZX770BN 20.04.2018 od Zubair

Not entirely happy with this product. I had Bose noise cancelling headphones that work really well and though this could be a nice replacement but unfortunately not. The Bose headphones are amazing at noise cancelling.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Nice

MDR-ZX770BN 13.04.2018 od youbinho

i'm using it for about week, and it's wonderful, helping me to watch movies without kids noise

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent Sound qualities

MDR-ZX770BN 06.04.2018 od alankey

Easy to operate using Bluetooth and hard wired. However, when connecting directly to a sound source it is vital the lead supplied is connected the correct way round.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Worth every penny!!

MDR-ZX770BN 03.04.2018 od MadDoc23

Let me tell you a little about my life. I go to a big university (A LOT OF NOICE), I go to the gym almost daily (A LOT OF NOICE), I work at a sports facility (A LOT OF NOICE). Do you get what I'm saying? I needed headphones that could tune out the surrounding sounds and I found it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great 'phones

MDR-ZX770BN 28.03.2018 od AndyLondon

Purchased with commuting and travelling in mind. Great battery life, great sound quality and a really useful noise cancelling feature. Wireless is great too - no tangled leads!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

MDR-ZX770BN 24.03.2018 od Mkll

Pour un prix raisonnable, il offre les fonctions et la qualité. J'aime bien le petit sac de transport fourni.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Comfy and great battery

MDR-ZX770BN 24.03.2018 od Jackd

Received as a gift and I love them. Super comfy. Stylish. Great battery life still haven't charged them. Noise cancellation is incredible

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

MDR-ZX770BN 18.03.2018 od Harry74

Seit einem Monat in meinem Besitz und keine Sekunde bereut...!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good Headphones Shame about the Bluetooth

MDR-ZX770BN 10.03.2018 od IWG356

There is nothing wrong with the sound quality or of the build quality of the headphones. However I cannot get the headphones to consistently work with Bluetooth on my Linux PC or on my Windows 10 laptop. Seems to me that this is not all down to the configuration of these computers but some sort of compatibility issue that appears to preclude consistent pairing and connection.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

très bon achat !!

MDR-ZX770BN 09.03.2018 od peiguase

je suis vraiment satisfaite de cet achat sa fonctionnalité est parfaite il correspond exactement à mes attentes !!! sa description est en tout point similaire à son utilisation ... je recommande cet article !!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-ZX770BN 27.02.2018 od Jeremy28

These headphones are fine and were very easy to connect via Bluetooth. However they are rather large and you do look a little bit like a cyber man when wearing them. More expensive models are more sleek and attractive but for the price they are fine.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super convinient and worth the price

MDR-ZX770BN 25.02.2018 od ColinK

I bought this because I was tired of getting headphones that broke down easily and wanted great quality sound. Little did I know my favourite feature became the NFC pairing. One tap and everything is set up automatically. Amazing!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony noise cancelling headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 22.02.2018 od mercmush

These headphones sound quite good and have a long battery life. The buttons on the side are quite small and fiddly and the headphones are not loud enough. The sound is clear but there's not enough bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon produit

MDR-ZX770BN 21.02.2018 od douka

j'ai acheté ce produit il n'y a pas très longtemps je n'ai pas encore essayé toutes les fonctionnalités ( le téléphone pendant l'écoute ) mais je trouve que c'est un bon produit le son est très bien et le bluetooth est vraiment très pratique.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

No good bass output

MDR-ZX770BN 19.02.2018 od Umesh

I bought this few weeks ago and I'm not completely happy with it as it does not output good bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0