SLÚCHADLÁ MDR-Z7 

Recenzie produktov

MOC

707,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
44

4.6 na základe 44 recenzií zákazníkov

31
10
2
1
0
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Back to the roots!

MDR-Z7 28.03.2016  (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I grew up with Sony, first turntable, first set of speakers, first pair of headphones, Walkman, Discman, the works. You could call me a fan. And I still am after having acquired this pair of cans. Great sound, great materials, great workmanship. I just love them.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Disappointed with balanced feature.

MDR-Z7 08.11.2016 od what a stupid box (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have used these earphones with my stereo system at home and they are excellent. However my main purpose of this purchase was for use with my new Walkman NW-WM1A player and the new 4.4mm balanced feature. The earphones came with two sets of earphone cables; one set has an end with two 3.5mm leads for the left and right side of the headphones and the other end has a single 3.5mm male plug to fit inside a standard 3.5mm walkman size socket. The second headphone lead consists of two male sockets at either end all of which are 3.5m in size. My walkman has two sockets , one of which is 3.5mm and the other is a 4.4mm balanced size. I bought these headphones on the basis of their apparent balanced feature , but as stated all of the leads have 3.5mm male plugs and I cannot see how they work with the new Sony 4.4mm balanced socket on the NW-WM1A Walkman. These headphones are very good ,but with the Walkman of full volume there is no real advantage in paying the high price of these headphones when compared with Sony phones at a 1/4 of the price. I hope in time that the 4.4mm feature will prove to make this purchase worthwhile , but at the moment there is no trace of any 4.4mm cables on Amazon or the Sony site , so i cannot recommend these headphones to you. Perhaps someone here can put me wise to what the 4.4mm balanced feature is all about , and steer me towards the appropriate 4.4mm cable/plug to make this purchase worthwhile.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

23

20

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 44

0

A very nice pair of headphones

mdrz7 11.04.2020 od camirisk (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Very good headphones with great fidelity and nice sound, you will enjoy them even if you are an audiophile with very stringent requirements. The only con is that they don't come with a 4.4 mm audio cable and its near to impossible to find an original replacement with a fair price

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
12.04.2020

Hi camirisk, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Sehr schöner harmonischer Klang

MDR-Z7 26.02.2020 od Safejake (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Preis.... Na Ja..... Aber der Kopfhörer ist für mich zumindest Spitzenklasse...

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best Headphone I own among 20+ High End Cans

MDR-Z7 19.10.2019 od HiFi788 (USA)

I love how Sony made a Semi Closed Headphone and make it sound like an open Back with amazing Bass response, pretty natural balanced sound in all other frequencies and a very nice Sound Stage and Imaging. Also the Pads on these headphone are 5 stars for comfort and durability. I love to use these on my commute around the city and on trains and airplanes and also in the bed at night as they leak very few sound outside. This is what we need... closed Headphones that have sound stage like open counterparts so we can use them everywhere without sacrificing sound quality and music experience. Now Sony please make a Z1R at the same price range of the Z7 and I will buy one.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
23.10.2019

Hi, HiFi788!

We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Sony!


Erin

0

Great sounding headphones

mdrz7 24.05.2019 od Santana84 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I've had them 2 weeks and their sound quality is amazing you can play in style music there semi open so they have a great soundstage and has a good bass not over the top so they dont muddy up the mids just great sounding and very comfortable my only complain is the headphone cable is way to long for my needs and want to replace the ear pads more to how I like them and cant seem to find either

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

3

0

Amazing sound

MDR-Z7 12.10.2018 od Mandy 73 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

My partner bought these for me they are amazing , sound , fit , n overall a great product

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

3

0

Super Produit

MDR-Z7 13.07.2018 od Bruno66380 (Francúzsko)

Cela fait longtemps que j'en avais envie, écouté sur un présentoir et séduit

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Amazing

mdrz7 01.07.2018 od Brown Core (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

These sound and feel great. I can wear them all day. The build quality is next level.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

4

0

Great headphones, but static from right driver.

mdrz7 03.06.2018 od Legato (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

These are one of the best audiophile headphones I've owned, but ever since I've had them there as been a slight static from the right driver. I thought maybe it needed a burn in period. Unfortunately it seems to be getting worse. Reaching out to Sony Support now.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2018

Hi Legato,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your product details and contact information and let us see how we can be of assistance.

0

Among best in class in price range

MDR-Z7 28.12.2017 od tradyblix (USA)

I've had these headphones for about 2 years. In their price range they are really a great option, especially with the cable upgrades that are available to them. They're also easy to modify.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

12

3

0

Great Headphones

MDR-Z7 05.10.2017 od Mihailmdrz1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am so happy with Sony MDR-Z7 phones . They are very nice looking, comfortable and superb sound Made in Japan .

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

3

0

Gute tragfäihkeit

MDR-Z7 11.09.2017 od Dr Ivan (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Basswiedergabe und tragfähigkeit nach meinem Geschmack.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-Z7 10.07.2017 od bgolfy (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Il est réellement conforme aux bonnes critiques qu'on lit partout. Côté finition, il est de très bonne facture. Pour le son, il faut vraiment le "pousser" pour frôler ses limites. Même s'il n"est pas le plus récent, il est superbe !

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Vraiment un bon son.

MDR-Z7 14.06.2017 od Kétam (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Un son très profond et d'une grande fidélité. Un confort très appréciable. Je ne peux que sincèrement vous le conseiller.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Amazing headphones!

MDR-Z7 10.06.2017 od CapinFlapjack (USA)

The Sony MDR-Z7 is, by far, the best pair of headphones that I have ever owned and I am not new to headphones at all. For amplification, I am using the Sony PHA-3 headphone dac/amp. I must say that while I do feel other headphones also have great build and sound quality, the Z7's are just so much more colorful. If you want a headphone that you can just sit back, relax and listen to whatever track you want and have it be a very fun and new experience overall, these Sony Z7's are for you. While other headphones can reproduce full range sound very accurately, these Sony's deliver on so much more. Sony products have a way of making whatever you are doing very fun and enjoyable these headphones are no exception. Music that you may be used to hearing a certain way will surprise you with the Z7 as you will experience parts of the music in a way that just makes you want to keep listening. If you are in the market for a great pair of headphones, look no further than the MDR-Z7. Yes, there is a better pair of headphones you can buy from Sony in their Signature series, but if you want the best performance you have ever experienced while not spending thousands of dollars, these are most definitely the headphones for you.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

5

0

Superb sound at an affordable price...

mdrz7 14.03.2017 od Schu (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I find the sound of these Z7 Sony headphones superb and very advanced. I find them deep with tight controlled bass response and lively realistic mid range and good albeit it slightly rolled off highs. great pricing and value in my opinion.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

0

0

Sublime

MDR-Z7 09.12.2016 od laurent 83 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sans rentrer dans les détailles techniques ce casque est simplement sublime pour mon oreille il a un très large spectre ce qui donne au SON une grande ampleur il convient aussi à tout type de musique pour résumé une fois sur les oreilles très difficile de l'enlever la cosmétique est sobre et class et les voies asymétriques lui confère une stéréo bien distincte bref le top pour son prix

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Disappointed with balanced feature.

MDR-Z7 08.11.2016 od what a stupid box (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have used these earphones with my stereo system at home and they are excellent. However my main purpose of this purchase was for use with my new Walkman NW-WM1A player and the new 4.4mm balanced feature. The earphones came with two sets of earphone cables; one set has an end with two 3.5mm leads for the left and right side of the headphones and the other end has a single 3.5mm male plug to fit inside a standard 3.5mm walkman size socket. The second headphone lead consists of two male sockets at either end all of which are 3.5m in size. My walkman has two sockets , one of which is 3.5mm and the other is a 4.4mm balanced size. I bought these headphones on the basis of their apparent balanced feature , but as stated all of the leads have 3.5mm male plugs and I cannot see how they work with the new Sony 4.4mm balanced socket on the NW-WM1A Walkman. These headphones are very good ,but with the Walkman of full volume there is no real advantage in paying the high price of these headphones when compared with Sony phones at a 1/4 of the price. I hope in time that the 4.4mm feature will prove to make this purchase worthwhile , but at the moment there is no trace of any 4.4mm cables on Amazon or the Sony site , so i cannot recommend these headphones to you. Perhaps someone here can put me wise to what the 4.4mm balanced feature is all about , and steer me towards the appropriate 4.4mm cable/plug to make this purchase worthwhile.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

23

20

0

very comfy

MDR-Z7 27.06.2016 od carolynjf (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have used them alot. I listen to a variety of music styles and appreciate the clarity of the sound and the feeling of being surrounded by the music. They are very comfortable and i don't feel that I need to fiddle with them all the time to adjust them, like in-ear phones which I find despite whatever end I put on them - get very uncomfortable and tend to fall out. The whole spectrum of the music scale seems to be really good. I live in a small cottage - so a booming stereo system isn't really practical - but I can have it via my headphones. I have an Astell and Kern player, and got a Fiio Mont Blanc portable amp - to give it all a bit of a boost and couldn't be happier with my headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

1

0

Confort, qualité et musique

MDR-Z7 08.06.2016 od Mooov (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très satisfait de cet achat : j'ai couplé ce casque avec le baladeur sony nw-zx2, la paire fonctionne admirablement. Beaucoup de douceur, d'espace et de détail, des basses profondes ... une fois la période de rodage passée !! Très belle qualité de construction, très bon confort également.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Back to the roots!

MDR-Z7 28.03.2016  (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I grew up with Sony, first turntable, first set of speakers, first pair of headphones, Walkman, Discman, the works. You could call me a fan. And I still am after having acquired this pair of cans. Great sound, great materials, great workmanship. I just love them.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

0

Super Kopfhörer der Spitzenklasse!!!

MDR-Z7 02.02.2016 od Negah (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Z7 hat eine unglaubliche Dynamik. Sehr ausgewogener Kopfhörer mit tollem Tiefbass bei sehr angenehmen Mitten und Höhen. Gute räumliche Abbildung. Er sitzt perfekt am Kopf. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Une grande qualité de fabrication et d'écoute

MDR-Z7 24.01.2016 od OL 1449 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Casque très pointu, les graves sont impressionnants! Il possède une grande image sonore et une stéréophonie impeccable. Habitué à l'écoute d'un casque ouvert il faut une période avant de profiter d'une écoute plus fouillée et plus intime! Deux approches différentes! Très satisfait de la qualité de fabrication de ce produit!! Le cuir, l'aluminium et le magnésium en font vraiment un produit que l'on a plaisir à manipuler!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

sound stuff

MDR-Z7 28.12.2015 od Farqy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Sound was the main priority when picking new headphones and wow do these deliver. The 70mm drivers are amazing, from deep lows to incredible highs, Hi Def sound! Constructed to a very high standard, the comfort factor is of the highest I have found. If you are reading this and wonder if you should buy a pair i would say yes, you will not be disappointed.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

12

4

0

Super Verarbeitung und Super Klang

MDR-Z7 09.11.2015 od Frank1954 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein Klang, der seinesgleichen sucht! Typisch Sony! Klasse

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Parfais

MDR-Z7 12.10.2015 od gilfas (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Acheter avec le baladeur NW-ZX2, il est parfait. Faut dire que je débute dans le HI-RES. Mais bon, le son et le confort est bon

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant

MDR-Z7 07.10.2015 od Steven2907 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought these to go with my nwzx2 and I am really happy with them

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

5

0

Audio nirvana !

mdrz7 07.08.2015 od IheartmusicI (USA)

It is very musical, relax, yet detailing and spacious ! Easy to drive ! iPad/iPhone ? Smartphones ? Plug and play. Excellent build quality and best of all "Hand made In Japan". I have been an audio enthusiast for 20 years from vynil to cd to DVD....skipped the iPod and MP3 market, and now back into high-resolution. The pair of Z7+ZX2 is exactly what I had been asking for. Spaciousness, dimensional, accurate placements, balanced, detailed, and most of all realistically organic. There are oceans of different headphones and IEMS, consumers easily get confused, and they tend to jump toward more marketing and fashion headphones than audio quality. Sony had been producing excellent headphones and portable audiophiles grade gears. Ask Dr.Dre yourself, he uses Sony Hp in his studio. Now, with the Z7, build quality, fashion and audio quality, look no further. Full body cymbals hit, detailed resonances of an instrument or hall affect within your song. If it was mastered, mixed, produced within it, hear it. Bass, sub-bass, rumbles, vibrations and the resonance of a kick drum feel so realistic. Just exactly like what Sony stated "every notes precisely reproduced" and a bonus "very realistic and close to the real instruments in real life!" On top of it "very spacious, just like a real live performance in a stadium" and the icing on the cake "it is semi-open headphones, so you get semi-noise isolated, and it semi-leakage of sound". Sony, I thank you that you finally release a headphones that is top notch quality as in build, material, audio performance, and is nowadays gadgets friendly !!! 70 ohms people !! Oh ghosttttt. Thank you, thank you 1000x times.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

40

15

0

Fantastic Audiophile Headphone

mdrz7 08.07.2015 od Techlife (USA)

I have and have had quite a few quality headphones and iem's over the past 4 or 5 years and the MDR-Z7 ranks up top. With its smooth and warm signature along with good detail retrieval the Z7 can hold its own against some of the best hp's. Bass is powerful but not over powering, mids are lush and warm with great sounding vocals and the treble has a laid back feel to them yet still very detailed and never harsh. One of my favorite parts of the sound signature is the soundstage. They sound much more like an open hp than closed, even more open than some open hp's I have. They have top notch imaging also with the best 3D presentation I've heard from any hp. Build quality, like most Sony products is very good. The angled ear pads are very comfortable as is the headband padding. They're not to heavy so long listening sessions are great with them. I really enjoy these hp's and think most people that like a warm sound signature would as well. Don't let the price scare you away because they're worth it imo and are cheaper than many other hp's they sound as good or better than.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

4

0

Good headphone but mine has defective left ear pad

mdrz7 05.07.2015 od Kramer01 (USA)

Bought the Z7 soon after the first reviews came out and to be honest I'm not disappointed with the sound. It requires a bit of burn in but after that it sounds really good. Many user say this is a slow and dark sounding headphone and it is as long as you don't use/pair it with a capable amp. Its requires an amp to shine. Its easy to drive so people don't use an amp but don't be fooled to fully unleash the potential of the Z7 it needs to be paired with a good desktop DAC and Amp. I use it with a Burson Conductor. Warm meaty sound while being neutral at the same time. No part of the audio frequency is emphasized. Due the big drivers everything sounds GRAND. Non fatiguing sound with loads of deatil. Black background and absolutely no grain in the sound. Excellent build quality and sexy looks. Materials used are great. Now the negatives: There aren't many but my set has a defctive left ear pad. It has less cushioning than the right ear pad, left earpad is thinner than the right one and now after a month of use the foam has compressed a bit and the left driver rubs against the top part of my ear and that causes chafing which is really uncomfortable. What makes it worse is that Sony does not sell replacement earpads and now I'm stuck with an excellent sounding headphone that I cannot enjoy because of comfort issues. LAUNCH REPLACEMENT EAR PADS FOR THE Z7 SONY

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

27

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
09.07.2015

Hello Kramer01! We would like to apologize for this inconvenience and would like to suggest to contact our partner Encompass Supply Chain Solutions, Inc to be able to acquire a set of ear pads by using the following part numbers and link to contact and check availability:

Part number:
1 - For right side pad : 4-541-036-01
2 - For left side pad: 4-541-035-01

https://sony.encompass.com/item/10330948/Sony/4-541-036-01/Pad_(R)_Ear

0

Der grosse bequeme mit den tollen Sound

MDR-Z7 05.07.2015 od Matschie (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für Die Top hi-fi Anlage (Pioneer A70,PD50,N50)musste ein Top Kopfhörer her.Den ich dann auch mit Dem Z7 gefunden habe.Bügelspannung und Ohrpolsterung garantieren langes hören.Die grosse Ohr freiheit wie beim MA900 hat der Z7 allerdings nicht.Dafür sitzt er Perfekt ohne Spielraum am Ohr.Das Gefühl er drückt oberhalb des Ohrläppchen täuscht.Die Polsterung ist Butterweich und wie beim MA900 lässst sich der Z7 stundenlang tragen.Vom Klang her ist der Kopfhörer Top.Möchte bei dieser Preisklasse aber auch sein.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Sony MDR-X7 headphone review.

MDR-Z7 02.07.2015 od RobG1972 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Well designed headphones. Probably the most comfortable pair I have owned. I'd have preferred a shorter cable for use with a portable player (such as the Sony NW-ZX2) to be included as well. Sound-wise, they are good, although the mid-bass does tend to overwhelm the mid-range a little. A little more treble energy wouldn't go amiss either, but overall I am happy with them. I haven't had the opportunity to use the balanced cable, which may bring further improvements. Overall, a good/very good purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

5

0

Outstanding audiophile headphones !!!

MDR-Z7 29.06.2015 od Naimfan (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

So, i bought these 6 weeks ago, as i was looking for a pair of headphones to plug directly into my Naim Supernait 2 headphone amp. Ive previously had the Stax SRS 2050 basic system, and auditioned the Sennheiser HD800, 700 and nearly the entire Grado range - none of them, and i do mean none, sound nearly as good as these - the grado are coarse and bright in comparison, the sense analytical and bright in comparison, the sony's give you all the detail but with beautiful warmth and tonality - outstanding and thats without a standalone amp - i couldn't be happier as they compete with all comers, and sound amazing - all with Made in Japan quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

17

8

0

Räumlicher Klang und perfekte Verarbeitung

MDR-Z7 20.05.2015 od Alex75 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Klangeindruck hängt natürlich von Ohren, Erfahrung und Geschmack ab. Ich empfinde ihn ausgewogen, präzise, detailreich, eher warm als analytisch, räumlich und selbst bei hoher Lautstärke noch als angenehm. Der Kopfhörer trägt sich auch wegen des weichen Leders der Ohrpolster längere Zeit ohne lästig zu werden. Die Verarbeitungsqualität lässt keine Wünsche offen, als zweites Kabel hätte ich mir anstelle des symmetrischen Kabels eines in dieser Länge (2 m) mit festem 6,35 mm Klinkenstecker gewünscht.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

0

0

A Hidden Gem

mdrz7 05.05.2015 od vinylrevolver (USA)

Sony has apparently been building some of the worlds finest dynamic headphones for quite a while as I realized a year ago while attending the Newport Audio Fest where one of the specialty music vendors was demonstrating their music with a very well worn pair of SONY headphones that were easily 10 years old. At first listen, it was obvious that these substantial headphones were Reference Quality in their day as the sound had an ease, fullness and resolution that was unmatched by all the other offerings in the room - I was impressed! After listening to these new MDR-Z7 headphones, I am very pleased to realize that SONY is back in the headphone business in a very large way. I feel sorry for the competition in what is quickly becoming a very crowded marketplace.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

18

14

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
05.05.2015

Hi vinylrevolver, It's good to know that you are pleased and impressed with Sony headphones. Thank you for the feedback.

0

Un produit résolument haut de galle

MDR-Z7 22.04.2015 od andybonhomme (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Acheté maintenant il y a 1 mois, je doit dire que je ne suis absolument pas déçu de ce MDR-Z7 ! Dès le déballage la magie opère : présenté dans un écrin de "velours", le casque ce présente comme une pièce unique numérotée que l'on doit bichonner. Il respire la qualité et le haut de gamme, jamais un casque ne m'aura autant donné satisfaction. Pour ce qui est de la qualité sonore, le casque fait très bien son office. Le son respire, les basses sont profondes et on se rapproche vraiment de la pureté sonore décrite sur la page du MDR-Z7. Bravo !

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

1

0

Great Cans... but...

MDR-Z7 12.04.2015 od who me (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

great soundstage and clarity, top notch quality, comfort and weight but to get the best from them i had to invest in the PHA3 headphone amp, using the ZX1 just wouldn't cut the mustard... these cans are designed to pair with this amp... they are sizeable due to the 70mm drivers though.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

1

0

BACK TO BUSINESS !!

MDR-Z7 19.03.2015 od JACE ACE (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

MDR Z7 - great product magnificent build and supreme sound . They are right up there with the best headphones in thier price range.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Great Build Quality with seperate audio lines

MDR-Z7 11.03.2015 od Shailesh (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great product build with seprate audio lines for each headphone cup. Sound quality is excellent too. Sony need to include a carry case for these lovely headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

10

0

0

Quality Headphones

MDR-Z7 03.02.2015 od mat01 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

These are fantastic, powerful, detailed, comfortable, amazingly well built quality headphones. You need a few minutes for your ears and head to come to terms with the range of sounds these headphones produce. They add a layer of audio fidelity you didn't realise was there. Simply wonderful.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

3

0

Detailed and spacious with excellent bass response

mdrz7 08.12.2014 od 65tiger (USA)

The MDR-Z7 is an amazingly accurate and balanced headphone the reproduces the audible spectrum effortlessly. Adding the optional Kimber Kable connecting cable (MUC-B30UM1) makes the experience even better

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

29

22

0

Bien

MDR-Z7 08.12.2014 od phil6508 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

bon casque de bonne qualité, le seul bémol c'est qu'il tient trop chaud aux oreilles, le son est clair est pure.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

5

0

Sehr guter Kopfhörer

MDR-Z7 02.12.2014 od chrysallis79 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Gekauft und bekommen nach erscheinen in Deutschland. Die Kopfhörer haben eine sehr gute Auflösung und ein sehr gutes Bassfundament.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

22

14

0

Un son un peu feutré. ...

MDR-Z7 01.12.2014 od VGMusique (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Comparė à mes deux casques Sony précédents (CD 3000 et CD 1000) Ce casque MDR Z7 a un son beaucoup plus feutré, moins monitor. Le son est aussi plus rond. Je suis un peu déçu car je recherchais le même type de casques que mes précédents Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

11

0

MDR-Z7

MDR-Z7 01.11.2014 od beemarman (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I'm really glad I bought this headphones. I currently got the HD800, LCD 2 and the JH Audio Roxanne. For portable use I have the AK240 and the HUGO and the Sony sounds very good with my portable setup.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

22