MOC

203,66 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
240

3.6 na základe 240 recenzií zákazníkov

98
49
29
17
47
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Un son magnifique

MDR-XB950B1 11.12.2017 od FlavXD26

Un tres bon son ! Des basses de fous !!!! On peut les désactiver si cela nous vous plait pas Il prend bien les oreilles et il est tres confortable. Même avec une longue durée d’ecoute Il ne fait pas mal au oreilles Il est présenté dans une belle boîte Le temps de chargement est de 4 heures et il tient 24 h avec sa batterie . Il y a une application pour régler le son qui est pas mal mais cette application manque un peu de contenus

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Good Sound Quality. Cheap Construction.

MDR-XB950B1 17.12.2018 od kgoods

Initially, I loved these headphones. The sound was good, the bluetooth worked well and the battery lasted for multiple long flights. I took care of them because of the price (kept them in a cloth bag when not in use and never put weight on them). However, as you can see in the photo, the cheap plastic that holds the sides to the band has broken on me more than once. The first crack was a small one and I was able to fix it with glue. However, just removing these headphones from your head is enough pressure for the plastic to crack and break. Don't waste your money, you will only be let down. I love many Sony products, but this will sway me to look at other brands for my next pair.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 242

0

Horrible

MDR-XB950B1 20.04.2021

They broke first week I had them. Completely garbage

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound, terrible quality

MDR-XB950B1 09.02.2021 od Zohaib1647

I bought these just about a year ago and they were great until a few months ago when part of the hinge broke on one side and the same beginning to happen to the other side. I have gotten very little help in terms of how to get them repaired. For the price of these headphones, I shouldn't be having to pay nearly half to get them fixed.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Casque sans fil SONY Extra Bass MDR

MDR-XB950B1 06.02.2021 od Ynos44

Tres bon produit, confortable et de très bonne qualité, prise en main facile.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gute Qualität, die sich angenehm tragen lässt...

MDR-XB950B1 31.01.2021 od HansGeorg Knebel

Sie sind qualitativ hochwertig gearbeitet. Sie tragen sich sehr angenehm, da die Ohrmuscheln relativ groß ausfallen und dadurch auch nach Stunden des Tragens die Ohren nicht schmerzen. Der Klang ist im "normalen" Zustand sehr angenehm und satt. So es bisl mehr Bass sein, kann der Bass Knopf aktiviert werden. Dann gibt es richtig was auf die Ohren. Gute Bluetooth Koppelung, robustes Gehäuse. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen. Sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Très fragile

MDR-XB950B1 15.10.2020 od Jhod

Au bout de 3 mois l'arceau c'est sur la partie distale c'est brisée. Vu que c'est une casse matériel, sony considère que ce n'est pas pris en compte dans la garantie. Pour avoir été fan de Sony, ici je suis entièrement déçu. J'ai du me débrouiller seul avec de la colle ! Je note tout de même une bonne autonomie de batterie, bluetooth ainsi que la possiblité de brancher son casque en filaire.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Satten Bass

MDR-XB950B1 07.10.2020 od Dennis D

ich habe die Kopfhörer jetzt seit knapp einem Jahr und bin immer noch top zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

poor build quality

mdrxb950b1-b 27.09.2020 od AmSam

The bracket that holds the right speaker to the head strap broke completely. A week later the left did the same. This happened less than six months after the purchase. I am very disappointed. I have bought many Sony items over the years, and have enjoyed every one without problems. I am surprised and disappointed. (also without working headphones)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

These are great... But

MDR-XB950B1 26.09.2020 od Warlordcatbug

I bought these in January 2020 it's now September and they have broken I used them every day for work in witch I sit at a desk and they have been amazing for what I wanted them for good enough sound quality bass was grate and the price I paid £95 was well worth it. But the the fact that I was only using them as intended no strenuous stuff done to them when not in use at work they were hung on a clamp that just out of a self above my desk and when in transport a clamshell case that is very rugged. They still however broke when I was putting them over my head one day and I can only assume it was through break down of the parts if you dont care about how it looks to was an easy fix but I do so it was a big problem for me. Over all these are grate for value know and a great introduction to the world of luxury higher end wireless headphones. Sony themselves were my biggest problem with my overall experience with these headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

The best sounding headphones ever!!!!!

mdrxb950b1-b 19.09.2020 od Jlewis2345

The bad is the swivel always breaks!!!! I’m on my second pair and they just broke taking them off my head:(

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB950B1 17.06.2020 od MrMuche

I am so far very happy with the product even though this is a 2017 model it look better than the latest Sony headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

If you forget, you will regret it.

MDR-XB950B1 12.05.2020 od Le Jean De Junior

I have three other pairs of inner ear sports headphones, but these are the ones I take everywhere with me, at the gym, in a class, when I go from the treadmill to the track and the jog home. They barely move on my head during dance rehearsals. I use them to get lost in an audible whilst drinking tea and when I'm not listening to anything I can just turn the noise cancelling on, and the world goes quiet.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent

MDR-XB950B1 09.05.2020 od Daviduk81

Crystal clear sound, amazing bass and super comfortable to wear for long periods. Really fast to connect to my phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon Casque

MDR-XB950B1 05.05.2020 od SID14

J'ai plusieurs casques Sony du fil air au Bluetooth, malheureusement mon constat est que la qualité d'année en année baisse. Mais, je persiste parce que je pense que Sony va réagir et va de nouveau innover et adapter ses produits au monde de la nouvelle économie bannissant obsolescence programmée.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Loud

mdrxb950b1-b 25.04.2020 od Pepeman

They are very loud and have great noise cancelling.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Poor Design - Hinges Break Easily

MDR-XB950B1 29.03.2020

I've enjoyed these headphones were it not for their poor quality of construction. As detailed by others here, the swivel has a plastic piece inside holding it together that is a weak point that will break with continued use (see photo).

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

12

2

0

Go to Reliability

mdrxb950b1-b 21.03.2020 od obxpav

After going through several sets of headphones from other well know makers of headphones...The XB950B1's represent the build quality and reliability that I have come to expect only from Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best sound to date across any brand! Buy now!!!

MDR-XB950B1 19.03.2020 od quincylbz66

I've owned for over a year now! Best I've owned! Still over came my urge to buy Bose with these outstanding performing head phones...

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Amazing headphones until I got a new phone

MDR-XB950B1 17.03.2020 od Ayden7777

I loved these headphones, and wore them almost everyday. They worked perfectly until I got a new phone. Ever since then they will not connect to my iPhone 11. Is there anyway I could get them to connect or get a new pair?

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Started out great, now not so much

MDR-XB950B1 14.03.2020 od NiXHeX

I bought these about 3 months ago only to have the driver's blow about three weeks in so Amazon sent me a replacement pair and I've had them for about 6 weeks and the have lost around half of the volume and 90% of the bass, which is why I bought them in the first place.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Help me solve this mistery, please

MDR-XB950B1 08.03.2020 od FeelsPowerOff

No matter the battery state, the number of resets and factory resets the headphones automatically power them self on in a random moment. 5 minutes later they power them self off… If manually powered off they just turn them self on after a random period of time. No other active Bluetooth or NFC device around them. Why is that happening and how can I prevent it? Otherwise not a bad set. I am using them for more than a year with a Walkman and Hi-Res files. The sound is good but the extra bass can be a bit more extra in some cases.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Excellent choice

MDR-XB950B1 02.03.2020 od afabrikant

Bought it a year ago and the only thing I really missing is external microphone, since the built-in take all the surrounding noice. Love that rich bassy sound. Excellent for big head (58-62).

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Un casque complet

MDR-XB950B1 26.02.2020 od arii

Je suis ravie de cet achat. Je ne l'utilise que pour l'écoute de musique donc je suis satisfait de ses fonctions.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-XB950B1 18.02.2020 od Shaun4248

Ive been using these for a year now and love them. Only reason i gave a four was because the ear cups started to rip a month back and had to replace them. overall, would recommend them to anyone. Love them

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Headphones

mdrxb950b1-b 15.02.2020 od Raven5970

I got a pair in 2017 as a gift. I truly fell in love with the ease, comfort and sound of these headphones. I always kept them in their original box and only used them when we traveled or while at my computer. Sadly, about a month ago, the plastic on the ear broke on one side of the harness. I was heart broke. I was disappointed in that this plastic simply broke. I then learned it would cost the same money to fix them as my wife paid when they were new. I love these so much I relented and bought a new pair. This time I purchased a 3 year warranty. I have to say, these headphones were awesome. I just wish they harness was made to be more sturdy.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound; terrible craftsmanship

MDR-XB950B1 10.02.2020 od Sadell

I purchased 2 pair (at different times) of the MDR-XB950B1 earphones. The first set broke. The earphone disengaged from the headset. I purchased another pair and the same thing happened. I am writing this review with the hope that Sony will have good customer service and offer me a pair pro bono.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Awsome

MDR-XB950B1 05.02.2020 od Ashboi

Got it a week ago! Love it’s amazing quality and it adjusts so fabulously and flexibility is amazing. Love it.... :):):):$

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

break too easily

MDR-XB950B1 01.02.2020 od dprerost

I agree with some ratings about the hinges breaking. A lot of money for these and they dont last. My hinge also broke. I have to use them as i have hearing loss and would have to turn the tv too loud to be able to hear. Wish they could be fixed. Cant afford to be buying these every two years.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Super

MDR-XB950B1 01.02.2020 od Maťo 76

Som veľmi spokojný, super funkcie, super zvuk, super design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

0

0

0

Son excellent

MDR-XB950B1 18.01.2020 od Chrispi

J'ai reçu ce casque en cadeau et j'en suis très satisfait. Son vraiment excellent

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer, Schlechte Verarbeitung

MDR-XB950B1 17.01.2020 od Crow_ED

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft. Tolle Sound Qualität, gute Bedienung und eine ungestörte Bluetooth Verbindung. Nach 4 Monaten sind sind Sie leider beim aufsetzten am Kopfhörer-Scharnier gebrochen. Und an der Stelle recht empfindlich anscheinend. Von außen sieht die Verarbeitung mit der Oberfläche dem Metal und dem Polster sehr schön aus und hochwertig aus. Leider täuscht das ein wenig.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Super

MDR-XB950B1 14.01.2020 od Hippolyte25

Tout va bien, le son est de très bonne qualité. Je recommande

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

superbe ecoute

MDR-XB950B1 14.01.2020 od erwan310

très bon produit.belle ergonomie facilité de la prise en main du produit.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good but...

MDR-XB950B1 08.01.2020 od dewdew

this is a great headphone with long battery life and great bass; however, the hinge tends to break easily and there is no replacement parts for it which is a letdown.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

guter Klang

MDR-XB950B1 06.01.2020 od wansfell

hervorragende Basswiedergabe, loggt sich schnell und mühelos ein

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent son et super pratique !

MDR-XB950B1 04.01.2020 od Athena2

J'ai reçu cet article en cadeau et j'en suis très contente, son design est super sympa et la qualité audio est top. Facile à utiliser je regrette juste de pas pouvoir l'utiliser aussi simplement en le connectant à ma ps4 mais ce n'est qu'un détail.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good Head Phones but...

MDR-XB950B1 02.01.2020 od OscarA98

I bought these a few months ago and they were great. I used them to go to the Gym, and at school when in the library. But one day a little plastic piece that acts sort of like a hinge broke. They still seem to work but I want really use them. Is there anything I could do? Do they come with a Warranty?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Awful design, terrible sound

MDR-XB950B1 25.12.2019 od Notimpressed4242

Low end, low shelf, thoughtless design that you pay a premium for. The user experience was not considered in the making of this product. The buttons are anything but intuitive. It is difficult to connect to Bluetooth. There's a blue flashing LED light that makes wearing them in the dark out of the question. The sound quality is subpar. Yeah there's lots of vibration in replacement of bass response, but the speakers sound like a non-profane word for terrible. I wouldn't give these headphones away, and I won't give Sony another $300 chance.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

4

0

Good for listening in long lengths at a time

MDR-XB950B1 19.12.2019 od ACstokes

I have had these for about a year now and I love them. They let you customize echo and base effects which is great for listening to music but really shines when playing computer games at long lengths at a time. When playing certain games, explosions, gunshots, or any action like collapsing buildings and large engines in vehicles have booming bass to them which sound great and makes games much more immersive. This statement can also apply to movies as well. Two down sides is that this specific model of headphones are very prone to breaking because of the bulkiness and that it is made mostly of plastic, even the pivot joints are made of plastic and those can break very easily as I can speak from experience. So be careful with them and they will serve you for a long time.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Awesome Headphones but Cheap Quality of the Plasti

MDR-XB950B1 18.12.2019 od Christopher E

I've had these headphones for about 3 years now but about 6 months ago, but both of the plastic pieces on at each ear cup broke right where it Y's off from the swivel mechanism to connect to the ear cup. These headphones have great sound quality and are very comfortable to wear. The battery life is amazing (mine last about 16 hours). I would love to buy another pair but am very hesitant due to the poor quality of the plastic. I dont' want to spend ~$150 for another pair only to last me 2 years.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

0

Everything is fine but battery shows less when it

MDR-XB950B1 17.12.2019 od Kamrann

Vor eibe woche gekauft, lauft gut. Es gibt noch kein 0roblem bis hier.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Five years later & still going strong!

MDR-XB950B1 16.12.2019 od RickyTicky

I first purchased these back in 2014 and hasn't let me down once! They still work exactly how I got them brand new 5 years ago! I bought these with good budget and sound in mind as I hate buying audio products that don't always work as advertised. These on the other hand, the best purchase I've made in headphones in years! I'm active duty and have taken these on three deployments (Middle East, Africa and Asia) so far and they still handled the abuse of being tossed around in bags since we can be rough on our gear. They are a little bulky when doing physical activities like running or lifting weights in the gym but I still managed. I'm definitely going to get another 5 years out of these the way they've been treating me. Hopefully they'll last even longer. Definitely still a good buy at the end of 2019 if you can still find these floating around in stores. You won't be disappointed and I can promise you that. Sony, you've done well on these!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Suck! Don't bother

MDR-XB950B1 09.12.2019 od Craig21

I've had these for less than a year.. i can't get them to charge. i cant get them to reset.. don't waste your money on these headphones..

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Good sound, poor build quality

MDR-XB950B1 08.12.2019 od Johnnydave2000

I got these as a Christmas gift and used them daily for the better part of the year when one of the plastic arms holding the speaker cups broke. I was able to glue it back together and then it broke a few days later in two other places. They do, however have an interface that I vastly prefer to any other headphones I've tried recently.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Sound and Comfort...Design needs work

MDR-XB950B1 06.12.2019 od Dezman

I got these headphones as a birthday gift. I have had them for about a year now. 100% pleased with the sound quality. I love headphones that give me the full sound spectrum, especially bass. These headphones meet every expectation on sound, comfort, and battery life. The are comfortable enough to sleep in, and the battery truly lasts for 20+ hours. And the charge time is only about an hour or two for full charge. The down side...design. I noticed a crack near the swivel of the left couple a few months into using them. About three months ago, the swivel broke. I found that this was common. Several people have posted how to fix videos on YouTube. I hate to get rid of them because the sound still works, but I can’t use them for my workouts anymore. Overall I am disappointed. $200 should be worth higher quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Bass Effekt

MDR-XB950B1 22.11.2019 od Gabe0904

Ich habe die Kopfhörer vor etwa einem Monat gekauft und bin mehr als begeistert. Sie sind sehr gut verarbeitet und sitzen perfekt auf dem Kopf, die Kopfhörer sehen ebenfalls sehr stylisch aus. Der Klang ist bombastisch, satte Tiefen und klare Mitten und Höhen. Perfekt für Musik, Games oder Filme. Dank dem enthaltenen und abnehmbaren 3,5mm Klinkenstecker kann man die Kopfhörer überall benutzen. Man muss zwar die Kopfhörer abschalten um den Bass Effekt nutzen zu können aber dank dem sehr sehr lang anhaltenden 18 Stunden Akku ist das kein Problem. Und trotz des zusätzlichen Basses gehen keine Töne verloren. Also selbst Klassik Musik ist trotz Bass immer noch klar und man hört jedes einzelne Instrument. Besonders bei Filmen kommt der Bass Effekt sehr gut. Mein Vater und ich haben uns Star Wars angeschaut, ich mit den neuen Kopfhörern und er mit meinen alten Sony Kopfhörern. Als wir die Kopfhörer getauscht hatten, hat er gesagt dass er sich mit meinen neuen wie im Kino fühlt und mit meinen alten als wäre er wieder ein Kind und würde sich am Walkman das alte Hörspiel anhören. Alles in allem eine klare Kaufempfehlung von mir, für alle die einen Kopfhörer suchen mit mega Klang und sehr guten Aussehen und natürlich von sehr guter Qualität.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Headphones

MDR-XB950B1 16.11.2019 od Dames

Had them nearly a year now think I’m gonna get the in ear ones now.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

I love these things man!

MDR-XB950B1 12.11.2019 od Steezin

These head phones are awesome. I bought them from an department store two months ago or so. I wanted to reach out and ask is there an warranty that comes with these ? The headphone its self and the head rest have disconnected and are hanging by the wire that connects them. Any advice would be awesome. Thank You!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Great Sound

MDR-XB950B1 10.11.2019

This was given to me for Christmas in 2017 and one of the best gifts I’ve ever received. pros: very long battery life, great sound (for everyday and professional use), easy to use, very comfortable cons: kind of heavy, band started to stretch after a year bc of constant use, padding around ears started to shred/flake (I don’t recommend using them while sweating/working out) Overall I haven’t had any problems with it and it’s more durable than other people have been saying. I’d probably have it for much longer than just 2 years if I hadn’t lost it recently.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

BT Transmitter Quit working

MDR-XB950B1 02.11.2019 od Sony user11

Something happened to the Bluetooth transmitting device. It keeps blinking when charged and does not work. I have to let it blink until it stops having a charge. Need a new one. Only lasted a few months.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

KLANGGENUSS !!

MDR-XB950B1 28.10.2019 od ferrystro

Super Kopfhörer ,perfekter Klang bin sehr zufrieden !!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

the stopped working

MDR-XB950B1 20.10.2019 od rokolio

I got them a few months ago and after like 20 days they stopped getting charged I knew something was wrong as there was no light while they were connected and they eventually ran out of charge to never come on again, there is no info online and pushing Bass + Power does nothing.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Casque bon et pratique

MDR-XB950B1 11.10.2019 od Léo D

J'ai acheté ce casque Bluetooth 80 euros et je suis satisfait de sa praticité et de sa qualité de son. En revanche les basses sont beaucoup trop fortes, même sans activer le mode "bass effect", il faut impérativement baisser les basses sur l'appareil utilisé pour avoir un son acceptable. Le casque est aussi un peu gros et fait transpirer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

DO NOT BUY!

MDR-XB950B1 04.10.2019 od JBEBE

I have barely used them and the head band connecting to the ear part has snapped on one side. They are still in warranty but its going to cost £100 to get them fixed. Thats more than a new pair!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

2

0

Really Good Headphones, Build Quality ehhh

MDR-XB950B1 01.10.2019 od SimpleGuy45

these headphones have lasted me since November 2017 and still continue to work. The only problems i have is the headphones slowly wear and tear, the biggest is the headphones rotational area, the parts start to chip and crack or the rotational piece breaks all together and hangs. This happen with my last on ear bass boosted Sonys. If you want these headphones, I recommend them, if parts break or crack, they are CHEAP to replace, you can buy parts on ebay and amazon or third party websites. If you are a person that bangs around their headphones a lot, i don’t recommend them for you. If you just sit in class or are going on car rides etc, i would recommend. They do leak sound a good amount and the ear-cups are so comfortable they lasted me on a 15 hour flight to Australia. But in all great headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Super und passend für TV KD-49XG8377

MDR-XB950B1 25.09.2019 od Toni 66

Erfüllt meine persönliche Wünsche und Vorstellungen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good speakers, terrible mic, good battery

MDR-XB950B1 17.09.2019

Title says it all. Hopefully future products will have better Mic.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Broke in 2 months

MDR-XB950B1 09.09.2019

These things are horrible. I paid $150 to listen to music for two months. I won't buy from sony again.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great sound poor structure

MDR-XB950B1 06.09.2019 od NickA1039582

Was very excited about these headphones and the sound quality was better than anything I’d previously had but the connector from the overhead band to the actual earphones part snaps almost immediately after purchasing. Unfortunately these were very expensive, hopefully the newer Sony headphones fix the poor design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Gehen zu schnell kaputt

MDR-XB950B1 03.09.2019

Ich habe die Kopfhörer vor acht Monaten gekauft und war davor eigentlich ein großer Fan von Sony. Leider wurde bei diesen Kopfhörern an der falschen Stelle gesparrt, weshalb sie mir schnell kaputt gegangen sind. Beide Kopfhörermuscheln werden nun nur noch von einem bisschen Tape und dem Kabel natürlich zusammengehalten, die eigentliche Halterung ist auf beiden Seiten abgebrochen. Das ist leider nicht das, was ich bei einem solchen Preis erwartet habe.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-XB950B1 31.08.2019 od Desmu

Bought these few weeks ago for a two week holiday, I used them almost every day. Great sound and fabulous battery life

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Confortable et des basses bien équilibrées.

MDR-XB950B1 29.08.2019 od PB71

Casque au design élégant. J'ai acheter ce casque en remplacement d'un vieux casque Sony filaire qui avait fait son temps. Après avoir explorer d'autre marques connues mais toutes plus chères avec des différences techniques trop subtiles pour moi par rapport à celui-ci et à l'usage que j'en fait. La connexion c'est faite en BT facilement avec mon tèl Sony. Les commandes présentes sur le casque sont nombreuses et simples à appréhender. Malgré ce que j'ai lu dans différents tests le micro pour passer des appels et bon, mes correspondants m'on toujours bien entendu. Ce casque n'est pas à réduction de bruit, mais "l'isolement" est bon.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

MDR-XB950B1 28.08.2019 od Piepser

Sehr gute Klangqualität ´, angenehmer tragekomfour. Leider kann ich bis jetzt nicht alle meine Geräte per Bluetooth koppeln!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound bad design!

MDR-XB950B1 19.08.2019 od riamia77

We bought these for my son in May for his birthday, he was afraid to use them as every day ear phones bc they are so expensive. I wanted to show him not to worry, they weren't cheap and SONY, (who make very durable products) they can handle that type of use. So I started using them myself. But a few days later...they broke! Both sides! At the same time in the same spots! Now that I read the reviews I'm not surprised. Everyone seems to have the same issue. Hopefully SONY you guys fix this issue. These earphones are way too expensive for them to snap that easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

0

Just make sure to get a warrenty

MDR-XB950B1 17.08.2019 od Logan M

I got mine from Best Buy and all I have to say is while it did last a good amount of use for almost a year, they used plastic hinges to allow full turning of the ear pieces. These are easily breakable saddly. They did last 8 months, and for those 8 months they did provide good sound quality (Obviously not the best due to 5.1 speaksers), the microphone quality was a hit or miss for me. The real thing about these are going to be the bass boosting effect, that works amazing about these, and their battery life will at least stay up for a day or two of fairly consistant use. The only other thing I do have to gripe about is going to be the choice in audio cables. 3.5mm isnt bad, but they require you to use their 3.5mm audio cables. I would prefer to be able to get extensions or something when it does come to this, but all others that have much more solid construction on the ends and connectors will not fit into the headphones deep enough to have both ears going, allowing only one ear use if you do use a different audio cable.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great product

MDR-XB950B1 25.07.2019 od Jord19

Happy with the headphones, great bass and good sound isolation.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great features but broke in less than a year

mdrxb950b1-b 21.07.2019 od Happy756

Worked great but the whole earpiece broke off at the pivot point

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0