MOC

283,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
126

4.4 na základe 126 recenzií zákazníkov

70
39
12
2
3
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 27.01.2017 od Arnaudefs (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis satisfait et enfin je me crois au cinéma..

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Great Sound - Terrible Mechanically

MDR-DS6500 22.06.2017 od Kermit A (USA)

I bought this headset about two and a half years ago. Sony is obviously a company very experienced is electronic and audio equipment, The electronic and audio performances are both absolutely outstanding. That being said, mechanically the headset is pure junk. The bow had fractured within two months, and three months later it fractured on the other side. Both fractures required the addition of bracing material and good epoxy. The adjustment slides were simply floppy after six months. The soft plastic and foam rubber ear pieces disintegrated in less than a year. Even though this head set is a basket case mechanically, it still sounds great. Maybe Sony should ask Honda to help them with the mechanical design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 126

0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 18.01.2021 od Paul95 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Comme d’habitude les produits Sonny sont très bons qualités je suis très satisfait Merci

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Casque entrée de gamme, trop cher

MDR-DS6500 16.04.2020 od Yvan4444 (Francúzsko)

Ce casque fonctionne correctement, le son est intéressant, mais pas exceptionnel. Il parait avoir plus de 10 ans, l'état est déconcertant après une utilisation normale du produit. Nous n'attendons pas cette qualité de la part de SONY. Malgré une demande de changement de coussinets, la garantie de 1 an étant dépassé, SONY n'a rien fait pour pallier au problème : ce n'est pas ce qu'on attend de nouveau d'un fabricant Japonais.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

1

0

Casque MDR-6500DS ne fonctionne pas

MDR-DS6500 01.07.2019 od Nathounette (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je ne suis pas du tout satisfaite car ce casque ne marche pas. Le son ne parvient pas aux écouteurs. Pourtant, j'ai pas mal de produits concernant Sony et jamais jusqu'à présent je n'ai eu aucun ennui sauf pour ce casque

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
04.07.2019

Bonjour Nathounette,
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre casque.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

good but not durable

MDR-DS6500 16.05.2019 od berzerk (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am happy with the quality and sound clarity but the build quality is questionable.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
20.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we'd like to highlight that we always ensure that our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. In case you're facing any problems with your headset, please use the details on the following link to contact us http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Einfach Fantastisch

MDR-DS6500 28.01.2019 od S1M0N117 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und einfach unglaublich Klasse. Benutze sie nur für zum Spielen und habe bisher noch nichts vergleichbares gehabt

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Surround effects not convincing

MDR-DS6500 13.01.2019 od tripletopper (USA)

I originally purchased this product becuase my Turtle Beach X42 didn’t make any sound in DTS movies, despite the fact that the surround sound was very convincing in Dolby 5.1, even downscaled to 5.1 from higher channel/resolution Blu Rays, als long as it was Dolby. So I bought the the device becuase it can decode DTS as well as Dolby. DTS sounded better than silence, but it sounded like cheap TV speakers. The Dolby surround didn’t sound as convincing as my Turtle Beach x42. As it turns out, it got a license for Dolby and DTS decoding, but they skimped on the headphone surround virtualization. The only way I can accurately differentiate is left and right. Anything forward and backward or high and low was unconvincing. Sony has their own Headphone virtualization process, which frankly is inaccurate positionally. If you want to do it right, either have a more directionally, (and possibly distance-wise), sound stage positioning than Dolby Headphone or DTS X:Headphone, or use of the the 2 existing surround virtyalizers. The Dolby Atmos Headphone on my Xbox One sounds just as directionally accurate, but delivers more accurate sounds in terms of treble and bass and chilling effects, (even, once I figured how to get it working, on my Turtle Beach X41 through an Xbox One S). All you need for directional accuracy is 5.1 The extra channels just help define crispness and detail better. If you can’t invent a better mousetrap than Dobly or DTS, don’t skimp on the quality and save a couple bucks per unit by not having a Dolby or DTS Headphone format and use an obviously cheaper format. Even the people walking against the winds of changes, trying to turn a headwind into a tailwind, Nintendo, during the SNES days was competing against the Genesis. In terms of the sound battle, Sega chose Q Sound, which uses communal stereo speakers to deliver surround, and Nintendo chose to use a proprietary headphone format, this despite the fact that the Genesis model 1 has a headphone jack built in, and SNES never had one. SNES headphone directionalism was so accurate, that Dolby used the SNES/N64 as inspiration for Dolby Headphone. When the PS2 and Xbox Prime had surround sound, Dolby was testing a way to turn a Dolby 5.1 soundtrack into a headphone soundtrack. But on a good note, it does play Dolby and DTS accurately enough for my mom, who has a hearing aid, so I don’t know how well her stereophonic hearing is. She just listens for clarity in dialog, and that is perfectly fine. Thankfully, my Sony UBP-X800 has good DTS to Dolby conversion.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

C est comme au cinéma

MDR-DS6500 31.12.2018 od Superpapy30 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Totalement " immergé " grâce à ce casque, des sons bien rendus, une atmosphère de cinéma. Bref c est parfait... Pour un prix raisonnable

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Love these for gaming and watching TV

MDR-DS6500 10.08.2018 od AlexMo (USA)

I live in an apartment and don't want to be the jerk of a neighbor who forces everyone around him to listen to his TV so I picked these headphones up and I'm really glad that I did. They sound great with My Playstation 4 and when I watch TV. My only knock against them is that the 7.1 channel surround sound doesn't do much for spacial audio and isn't any different from stereo.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

superbe casque

MDR-DS6500 31.05.2018 od redhawkpat (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

comme d'habitude avec Sony jamais déçu, bon materiel

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Works well with Direct TV Receiver

MDR-DS6500 06.05.2018 od tandonneur (USA)

Just bought this. I plugged the digital optical cable directly to the Genie Direct TV Receiver. Worked great, no adjustments, other than volume, for either the Genie or Headset. However, one negative. The battery in the headset is not commercially available and is not designed to be replaced by consumers. You are directed to return it to a sony repair center. OK, look that will be about a year from now, and by that time this particular model will likely be out of production. Good luck on finding a battery and getting it replaced. Bottom line.. these are probably good for a year or two, then you'll be looking for a newer model. What's wrong with using simple rechargeable AAA batteries like those in my Bose. Another issue, the headset is a bit heavy an not that comfortable after using for a couple of hours. No need for noise canceling. These seal closely to your ear cutting off most outside noise.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

2

0

Sehr guter Klang

MDR-DS6500 26.01.2018 od Philipp2846 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Hab sehr viel Freude beim Spielen damit. Einfach ein tolles Produkt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

awesome sound

MDRDS6500 25.01.2018 od great horn owl (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Great range through out house. Easy on the ears. The base is inconspicuous yet very functional

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Trés bon produit

MDR-DS6500 20.01.2018 od patou42 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheter se produit pour remplacer l'ancien produit car vu la mauvaise qualité des oreillettes qui ce son toute éclaté après un ans et demi d'utilisation,a cause de la mauvaise qualité du revêtement , pour le prix élever cela et pas normal du tous .

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

6

0

Super cadeau !

MDR-DS6500 30.12.2017  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

On me l'a offert pour Noël, très bon son, facile à installer, petit défaut un peu lourd mais c'est peut être le prix à payer pour avoir une très bonne sonorité.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Funkkopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 16.12.2017 od Wilhelm80 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Zufrieden, aber gewöhnungsbedürftig. Am besten ohne Hörgeräte benutzen.Tragekompfort befriedigend. Ist aber insgesamt zu empfehlen.

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Uncomfortable after an hour

MDR-DS6500 09.11.2017 od Duncan 1000 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This product has good sound qualities, but gets very warm and uncomfortable on the ears after about one hour of listening

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

5

0

ohne fummelei laden

MDR-DS6500 15.10.2017  (Nemecko)

Gekauft und fuer gut befunden das laden des kopfhoerers ist einfach easy

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 16.08.2017 od Mähler (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr guter Kopfhörer, bin voll und ganz zufrieden. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Beispielloser Sound

MDR-DS6500 27.07.2017 od Achim40723 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor knapp 2 Jahren bekam ich diesen Kopfhörer geschenkt und möchte ihn wie folgt beschreiben: Das Standgerät hat alle Anschlüsse: Cinch wie auch Lichtleiter Man kann daran per Schiebeschalter eindeutig seine Lieblingseinstellung wählen, wie Digital / Analog und Stereo / Surround. ... und alles total einfach. Die Übertragung zum Hörer ist einwandfrei und ohne jegliche Störung. An diesem kann man per Rädchen die Lautstärke einstellen und gegebenenfalls auf einen anderen Übertragunskanal wechseln. Alles in allem bietet Sony hier ein perfektes Gerät an, das klanglich in der Spitzenklasse einzuordnen ist. Ich würde den Sony DS6500 unbedingt jedem weiterempfehlen!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great Sound

MDRDS6500 23.07.2017 od Terry1968 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I've wanted one of these type for years and finally purchased this one. I am very pleased with the sound reproduction and features.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Great Sound - Terrible Mechanically

MDR-DS6500 22.06.2017 od Kermit A (USA)

I bought this headset about two and a half years ago. Sony is obviously a company very experienced is electronic and audio equipment, The electronic and audio performances are both absolutely outstanding. That being said, mechanically the headset is pure junk. The bow had fractured within two months, and three months later it fractured on the other side. Both fractures required the addition of bracing material and good epoxy. The adjustment slides were simply floppy after six months. The soft plastic and foam rubber ear pieces disintegrated in less than a year. Even though this head set is a basket case mechanically, it still sounds great. Maybe Sony should ask Honda to help them with the mechanical design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
24.06.2017

Hi, Kermit A, We appreciate your input. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We will forward
your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback. -Vincent

0

Good headphones, shame about warranty and support!

MDR-DS6500 04.06.2017 od Gregorian (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Worked great with my TV with digital (optical input) for just over a year. Then the DSP unit would not power up at all! Checked plug, fuse etc with no success. Support not clear on website. Past 1 year standard warranty so now have to pay to fix plus inconvenience! Expensive experience overall!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
07.06.2017

Hi,

You can get the headphones inspected and repaired by contacting Sony Centre here: http://bit.ly/2byAqx1

Sony support team

0

Great sound

MDR-DS6500 01.06.2017 od CMH65 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Been using these headphones for a few weeks now, and I love them. The sound is solid and good full range is reproduced. Would definitely recommend them.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Almost perfect

MDR-DS6500 04.05.2017 od Mr Blue (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

If you are disappointed with your TV's speakers, but don't want to install a sound system, these could be your answer. The DS6500 headphones are well made, comfortable and on the whole beautifully designed. The sound stage produced is quite remarkable and terrestrial broadcasts/streaming show a vast improvement over TV speakers. No more mumbling! The minor gripes I have are that the volume control is slightly tricky to use while wearing them and they creak at times when moving your head, but only the right hand side. Neither of these would stop me buying them or giving a good recommendation. In fact they warrant 4+ stars.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Excellent for Hearing Impaired

MDRDS6500 20.04.2017 od Tuanayalcin1 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have tried so many other Wireless Surround Sound Headphones and all fail in comparison to the Sony 6500's. While other may boat about better overall sound quality they lack largely in volume. For those with hearing impairments these are the only brand and model that get loud enough to actually hear the TV.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

2

0

Sehr zufrieden

MDR-DS6500 05.04.2017 od Yves1973 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nun braucht man (n) keine Rücksicht mehr auf schlafende Kinder und Ehefrau zu nehmen. Toller Klang und digitale Verbindung mit Fernseher kinderleicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Elegantes u.zweckmäßiges Design

MDR-DS6500 20.02.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

überzeugende Funktion,einfach in der Anwendung,insgesamt gut

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Très bon article

MDR-DS6500 04.02.2017 od Pépito93 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le son est bon. Il n'y a pas de souffle comme comme dans mon ancien casque Sony. Seul inconvénient le bouton de volume du casque ne dépasse pas assez. Il est difficile à manipule.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Ce que je cherchais.

MDR-DS6500 31.01.2017 od Matthi3u (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très bon casque malgré que j'ai les lobes des oreilles qui chauffe au bout de 2h de film. Quand je penche en avant/arrière je sent le casque tomber. Le mode cinéma masque trop les basse.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 27.01.2017 od Arnaudefs (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis satisfait et enfin je me crois au cinéma..

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Bruit de fond

MDR-DS6500 19.01.2017 od GuyR (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Lorsqu'on regarde la télé à plusieurs un bruit de fond dans le casque est gênant.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tout à fait conforme à mes attentes.

MDR-DS6500 28.12.2016 od Chasselas 58 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Qualités du produits parfaitement conformes à ce que j'attendais.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

super Fonctionnalité

MDR-DS6500 26.12.2016 od VéVé59 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

excellent casque, pour écouter la télévision dans de bonnes condition à mon age.mais je le trouve un peut lourd .

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

MDR-DS6500 16.12.2016 od TechnoNovice (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these because I felt my 2.1 sony soundbar would disturb my neighbour at night. I have tried these with my tivo box and netflix and noticed the improvements straight away - but where these headphones really excell is when listening to blu ray disks --i have used them to watch Sicario and Avator 3D and the sound is amazing

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

5

0

Neues Gerät und gleich defekt.

MDR-DS6500 10.12.2016 od D Gerber (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Optisch macht der Kopfhörer etwas her.Er ist leicht und passt sich der Kopfform gut an. Die Kopplung zwischen TV und Sendestation sowie Sendestation und Kopfhörer waren vollkommen problemlos. Der kristallklare Sound hat mich begeistert. Ich könnte sicherlich weiter schwärmen, aber nach nicht ganz 20 Minuten wurden Tonausfälle immer häufiger, bis der Kopfhörer dann ganz verstummte. Die nachfolgenden Bewertungen beziehen sich nur auf die wenigen Minuten, in denen der Kopfhörer funktionierte! (Ich habe das Gerät sofort vor 11 Tagen zur Reparatur geschickt.)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

excellent sound quality.

MDR-DS6500 09.12.2016 od bear69 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

has increased my listening pleasure and a very comfortable fit. allows me to move around without missing anything.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Très bon casque

MDR-DS6500 09.12.2016 od Lolo_uzumaki (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très bon casque, la qualité est toujours là! Le seul bémol c'est que je sois obligé de mettre la TV en mute, mais ce n'est pas très gênant.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Fast 5 Sterne

MDR-DS6500 06.12.2016 od H_D Schorsch (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für das unabhängige Hören sehr gut geeignet. Leider sind am Kopfhörer (oder sonst wo per Software) keine Möglichkeit der Klangregelung vorhanden. Auch habe ich vom 7.1 Effekt nicht wirklich was gehört (bei einer BluRay DVD 7.1. und direkter optischer digitaler Übertragung -Test BR Disc: "AVATAR" ).

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent produit

MDR-DS6500 18.11.2016 od tommy (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ce casque est excellent. D'abord et surtout, il produit un excellent son avec de vrais effets surround. Ensuite il est agréable à porter et facile à utiliser (rechargement intelligent). L'autonomie est appréciable.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

qualité ok

MDR-DS6500 03.11.2016 od 0123wxyzab (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Cet article est de bonne qualité, mais un hic de taille la batterie ne peut être changer que par un pro et de surcroit une fois par an. combien ça va couter ? suivant la notice, le vendeur ne dit rien à ce sujet n'acheter pas....

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

7

0

Praktisch und Gut

MDR-DS6500 11.09.2016 od siggi 67 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr zufrieden mit diesem Gerät und möchte es nicht mehr wieder hergeben

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Sound

MDR-DS6500 23.08.2016 od steve770 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Had these about a month and have found no negatives at all. Surround sound is awesome and being able to utilize the analogue feed for the music system is a bonus.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Cordless headphone which uses SPDIF.

MDR-DS6500 18.06.2016 od Ostragobulus (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The only criticism is that I have difficulty keeping the 'phones on - they keep slipping off my head! My TV will not allow headphones and loudspeaker sound independently so these 'phones solve the problem by extracting the sound from HDMI via an adapter. I can not comment on the multi-channel aspect as I have not really used it yet.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Just the job

MDR-DS6500 22.05.2016 od Felines (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am very pleased with overall performance use it most days

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Toller Kinosound

MDR-DS6500 30.03.2016 od orni (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

habe produkt vor 3 wochen gekauft bin sehr zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

hochwertiger Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 27.03.2016 od Ulrich P (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Sehr guter Klang im ganzen Haus über mehrere Etagen hinweg

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best headphones

MDR-DS6500 15.02.2016 od Magnet619 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Brought 2 weeks fantastic sound quality and easy setup

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

3

0

Very comfortable

MDR-DS6500 11.01.2016 od IK11 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very comfortable over the ears without hugging them. Sound quality very good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A Fantastic Item With Great Features

MDR-DS6500 15.11.2015 od Bernie6055 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This item is a 5 star item, with its fantastic surround sound, easy set up, and very easy to use. It fits very comfortable over the ears. Easy slot on stand to charge it up, and the amount of hours without charge is great. I looked at a lot of other headphones and this one has come out on top by far. No wonder Sony has the reputation that it has, I am very very pleased with this item, thank you.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Super Klang - Super Akkulaufleistung -

MDR-DS6500 28.10.2015 od Jiggy (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vorab ! hatte die Sony MDR-RF4000K, die waren schon OK aber die MDR-DS6500 sind wesendlich schlanker und besser verbaut, keine Ahnung warum Sony auf dieses Hochglanz Plasik setzt (das betrifft die Komplette Produktpalaette von SONY), vom technischen her hätte ich mir gewünsch das man am Kopfhörer selber den Soundmodus einzustellen. Ansonst hab ich nichts zu beschweren ganz im gegenteil, Super Kopfhörer wenn man Nachts noch Filme schauen möchte wenn andere in der Wohnung schlafen möchten. und finde die Kombination vom Optischen und Chinch Eingang Super

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Qualité du son

MDR-DS6500 14.10.2015 od coconus (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis pas tout a fait satisfait de ce casque, il ne fait pas assez ressortir les aigus. Etant légèrement un peu sourd, pour certains films, en particulier, pour bien entendre les paroles je mets mes aides auditives

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité de son

MDR-DS6500 11.09.2015 od gsxf51200 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Casque léger, connexion par fibre optique sur une freebox révolution, donc possibilité d'utiliser le casque sans couper les hauts parleurs du téléviseur

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent quality headphones

MDR-DS6500 10.09.2015 od Alan555 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought a month ago and very glad I did. The wireless quality is perfect, never lost a connection between headphones and base unit and never had any form of interference. Sound quality is excellent, great for Netflix, Blu-ray and console gaming. You can really tell where the sounds are coming from (i.e. in front or behind, or to side)

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Trés bon casque!

MDR-DS6500 04.09.2015 od JMPCOMPUTER (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bonjour, Je suis trés content d'avoir craqué pour ce casque sans fil. Ce casque est beaucoup plus facile à configurer qu'un casque à liaison Bluetooth. Il est trés facile à utiliser, trés confortable et le son est trés correct, même s'il manque cruellement de basses. Autre point négatif: L'accu n'est pas amovible.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Gut und einfach zur bedinen

MDR-DS6500 02.09.2015 od pit001 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

für alle die, die können nicht still sitzen ,und wollen alles mitbekommen was im Fernsehen passiert, ohne die Nachbarn zu stören.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 31.08.2015  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein Kopfhörer der mir sehr gefällt und den nur empfehlen kann.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tout bon !

MDR-DS6500 26.06.2015 od Lardello (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Utilisation régulière depuis quelques mois pour du home cinéma 5.1 Très bien, bonne gestion du son dans l'espace et bonne qualité audio. Le seul reproche, un manque de basse.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

bedigt zufrieden.

MDR-DS6500 24.06.2015 od Dietrich39 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nachbesserung der Technik empfehlenswert !!! Empfangsreichweite ca. nur 10 m im Wohnbereich ( Wände in Leichtbauweise )

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

einfach eine tolle Art Musik zu hören

MDR-DS6500 15.06.2015 od mollkl60 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe den Kopfhörer vor ca 2 Jahren gekauft benutze ihn täglich zum fernsehschauen da ich Tinnitus habe und dann den Ton lauter höre wie meine Frau.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

super fonctinnel

MDR-DS6500 10.06.2015 od eiffel (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

rien à redire sur ce produit : excellent son , casque très confortable , se branche très facilement : a recommander

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

nettes Teil

MDR-DS6500 02.06.2015 od mbiker (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

tut das was es soll gut, etwas mehr Gewicht sparen, Lautstärkenverstellung nicht optimal,

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Powa

MDR-DS6500 02.06.2015 od Ricoxx (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent casque, design, sobre, confortables, excellent son et fonctionnel.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great product, great features, comfortable fit.

MDR-DS6500 31.05.2015 od paul1000 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have had this product for one month and it is by far the best wireless headphone set I have had. It works all around my house and even in my garden - when plugged into my stereo unit in the kitchen. Crisp, clear sound superb surround effects. When using my games console it beats all surround systems and brings you into the game - the same is said of the TV - highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Pros and cons

MDRDS6500 21.04.2015 od Saesar (USA)

Yes, sound is clear and stable but you have to keep your head still and you cannot eat anything during listening, because every head movement and your jaws create incredible disturbing cracking noise. This annoying noise is creating by rubbing plastic against plastic , Due to this enjoying and disturbing cracking noise this product cannot be rated as the best. I gave max 3 stars- no more and it is not worth this money

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia SonySupport
23.04.2015

Hi Saesar,
We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.

0

Excellent .... but with a rider

MDR-DS6500 09.04.2015 od prm1 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

These headphones are excellent. Obviously they can only produce a 'virtual' multi speaker system - however, they are really very good, producing a brilliant frequency range. Unless your room is very suitable for surround sound (and very few are), I'm certain they'll improve your TV entertainment experience. One problem is that if there is a very, very slight delay in processing the audio signal from the source, this can barely be noticed as a lack of synchronisation. However, if they are to be used whilst the television speakers are also on, it is possible to still hear the TV audio which manifests itself as an echo. Perhaps better insulation in the earcups might avoid this. ..

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

wirklich gute kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 07.04.2015 od KPH1601 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

hoher tragekomfort durch geringes gewicht und komfortable ohrenpolster sehr guter klang, einfache und leicht verständlich bedienung

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden.

MDR-DS6500 29.03.2015 od StevomSee (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich bin mit den Kopfhörern sehr zufrieden. Der Raumklang wird meines Erachtens gut dargestellt (aber ich bin kein Experte).

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Top Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

MDR-DS6500 24.03.2015 od Roland68 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Kopfhörer leistet sehr gute Dienste. Er ist absolut rauschfrei und bietet einen ordentlichen Sound, mit dem ich als Laie vollauf zufrieden bin. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass man nach ca. 45 Minuten sehr stark unterhalb der Kopfhörermuscheln zu schwitzen beginnt. Da wäre ein hochwertigeres Material wünschenswert, dass sich natürlich auch preislich auswirken dürfte.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Much improved design over my old Sony headphones.

MDR-DS6500 15.03.2015  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The new headphones replaced an old Sony set that charged to through the ear pieces.  In fact the plastic broke and I had to re-glue them.  Despite this they lasted 9 years. The new charging arrangement, through the head band, is a big improvement.  The sound quality is excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

spatialisation remarquable

MDR-DS6500 23.02.2015 od Chartreux 57 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Enfin un très bon casque qui vient en complément de ma Sony UHD 4K de 2013. Le son est clair, les basses présentent mais pas trop, une spatialisation remarquable, tient bien sur la tête sans trop serrer ni trop chauffer les oreilles. Branché sur un Hub optique pour profiter de l'ensemble de mon matériel et savourer mes Blu-Ray 4K

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0