MOC

405,24 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
599

4.2 na základe 599 recenzií zákazníkov

364
125
31
32
47
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

L'excellence

MDR-1000X 06.10.2016 od ibmaser (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le produit répond parfaitement à mes attentes. Je le voulais principalement pour les fonctions anti-bruit mais aussi d'écoute du son extérieur au simple toucher, cela fonctionne parfaitement. Le casque est léger, n'écrase pas les oreilles, la mousse des oreillettes est agréable. Le son est excellent selon moi, je ne suis cela dit pas un expert, mais le son est bien meilleur que tout ce que j'ai pu tester jusqu'alors. Il faut 1 ou 2 jours pour s'habituer aux différentes commandes, et le lien du "Help Guide" en ligne a été assez difficile à trouver, peut-être pas assez indiqué. La charge tient environ 20h sans problème, dommage que le cable micro-USB fourni soit si (beaucoup trop) court, impossible d'utiliser le casque en recharge avec mon PC sous le bureau à environ 1m et demi.. Quelques difficultés d'utilisation du casque en bluetooth avec le PC d'ailleurs, on ressent que cette utilisation est prévue pour les smartphones. Plusieurs lecteurs de sons sont indiqués sur Windows (hand-free et stereo), on est assez vite perdu (lequel connecter ? A quoi sert l'autre ?) et on tombe sur des bugs de connectivité si on fait un peu n'importe quoi lorsqu'on veut connecter les lecteurs. Sur smartphone Android aucun problème de connectivité. Cependant, en appel mes correspondants m'ont indiqué m'entendre très faiblement via le micro intégré. Ce sont là des petits inconvénients qui ne devraient pas être présents dans un casque premium tel que celui ci. Heureusement que la qualité du produit, du son, et les nombreuses fonctionnalités incluses rattrapent le coup.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Great features but plastic prone to cracking

MDR-1000X 21.06.2017 od HEXfire (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this a little over a month ago. The noise cancelling and sound quality are excellent. The features worked as described, with the ambient sound modes being useful and novel. The only minor annoyances were not being able to listen while charging, and simultaneously connecting to multiple audio devices. That said, you can pair a device for audio and one for voice at the same time. A month on, the plastic developed a crack along the foldable joint, resulting in the plastic to protrude and the fit not being as tight. The noise cancellation was noticeably affected as a result. Beware! said cracking is classified as physical / cosmetic damage and not covered under the warranty.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

34

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 600

0

Very good quality!

MDR-1000X 11.06.2021 od Alex Bgn (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Very good quality, and very good sound! I love my headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nicht ganz das, was ich erwartet hatte

MDR-1000X 26.03.2021 od achim 1812 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Inzwischen retourniert. Vielleicht bin ich etwas zu verwöhnt, aber allein die Haptik, im Vergleich zu meinem B&W PX, hat mich enttäuscht. Zu viel Kunststoff. Und der Unterschied zwischen aptX HD und dem LDAC war für meine Ohren nicht zu hören. Sicher ein gutes Produkt, aber halt nicht das, was ich nach den gelesenen Tests erwartet hatte.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Poor design

MDR-1000X 05.03.2021 od Prasanna9879 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The hinge broke after 12 months of light use. Thought Sony already fixed this problem. Disappointing.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
08.03.2021

Hi Prasanna9879,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Decker sound, Factory issue and not long lasting

mdr1000x-b 14.02.2021 od MEGA87 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

From the outset of purchase, if I am listening to it wirelessly after ten minutes the noise cancellation turns off and I have to Manually turn it on myself. Every time, makes no sense. Six months ago, the right piece above the earphone snapped for no reason and i take excellent care of my audio devices, I never take them outside nor has it been dropped, it’s kept inside it’s case when not in use and I do not used it regularly.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bon produit mais sans pièces de rechange

MDR-1000X 29.01.2021 od crankeduptoeleven (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Après quatre années d'usage quotidien, durant lequel ce produit à rempli ses fonctions, une pièce en matière plastique recouvrant la charnière droite a cassé. Après discussion avec le SAV (Cordon CMS), il s'avère que la pièce de rechange correspondante n'est plus commercialisée. Cela rend se produit non réparable, ce que je trouve décevant car il s'agit du fleuron de la gamme audio sans-fil de Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
01.02.2021

Bonjour crankeduptoeleven,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent

MDR-1000X 29.01.2021 od bladesman (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought these headphones as a replacements to my samsung ear buds. I was after something that cancels out the clutter around me. I have to say these were an excellent purchase. The sound quality is probably the best I have ever had. They easily pair to my phone and using spotify it plays the music at a very high quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fehlkonstruktion

MDR-1000X 05.12.2020 od BubuMan (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Wir haben 2 MDR-1000x. Beide sind an den Bügeln gebrochen. Die Ersatzteile sind unverschämt teuer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

confortable et super son

MDR-1000X 01.12.2020 od ludo lille (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

super confortable a l'usage... aucune concession sur la qulité sonore... reduction de bruit tres efficace

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-1000X 22.10.2020 od npaccou (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai aimé la qualité sonore, la réduction de bruit, la légèreté du produit, la connexion Bluetooth à plusieurs appareils en simultanée (ex Musique sur le PC, téléphonie sur un Smartphone), son confort en utilisation

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Quality sound and fit!

MDR-1000X 13.07.2020 od ruairit (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I wasn’t living before I bought these headphones! Superb sound and quality!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

design fault headband

MDR-1000X 01.07.2020 od Mr Dixon (Spojené kráľovstvo)

3.5 years old and headband snapped as per many other peoples experiences. Normal usage. Very poor and Sony should recall all such products as its a design fault. Apparently (and why is that my problem) the parts are not available either July 20)

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
06.07.2020

Hi Mr Dixon,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Nie wieder! Wegen Bügelbruch Materialfehler

MDR-1000X 26.05.2020 od Lüerßen (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für 350€ und nachweislich vorhandenen Materialfehler einer Reihe von Seriennummern wie so viele andere auch keinen Ersatz nach Ablauf der Garantie. Googeln sie mal nach Sony MDR-1000X "Bügelbruch"!! So nicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mein bester Kopfhörer!

MDR-1000X 15.05.2020 od highcoho (Nemecko)

Super Klang! Super NoiseCanceling! Im Flieger oder auf dem Rasentraktor ein Traum!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

My favorite travel accessory

MDR-1000X 23.04.2020 od dc5boy (USA)

I've used this almost every weekday for the last 3 years, on average 1-2 hours per day, and it has never given me any issues. I cannot imagine living without it. It is invaluable on flights and commutes. It remains comfortable, the earpads have held up well despite my heavy use. I can wear these on international flights (10 hours+) with no comfort issues. It does get a bit stuffy on hotter days but that's to be expected with any over-the-ear headphones. By far my favorite electronic accessory that I own.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2020

Hi dc5boy, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

top ear phones

MDR-1000X 22.04.2020 od Jim2659 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I received as a gift used many time great but recently upgraded PC to windows 10 unable to use waiting info from Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Le son est bon mais le matériel est très médiocre

MDR-1000X 20.04.2020 od Stitcheese (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ce casque procure un son de qualité, cependant la durée de vie de l'arceau est d'à peine un an et demi un scandale quand au prix de l'article et ce malgré en avoir pris grand soin!!! Je suis très très déçue car il n'y a aucun moyen de le réparer et encore moins de geste commercial de la marque que j'ai sollicité en vain, je pense ne plus acheter de produits Sony... Quand je pense que je les recommandé à des proches !

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
27.04.2020

Bonjour Stitcheese,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Bon son mais qualité de matériaux inacceptable

MDR-1000X 26.03.2020  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Voila deux ans que j'utilisais mon casque Sony MDR-1000x. Le son est très bon ainsi que l'annulation de bruit active mais la qualité des matériaux est juste inacceptable. Les parties en plastique de gauche et de droite se sont BRISÉES en deux. J'ai pourtant toujours pris soin de mon matériel, et a chercher sur internet beaucoup de gens ont ce problème. De plus, les coussinets en faux-cuir ont commencé aussi à se craqueler au bout de 6 mois. Aucune longévité, aucune solidité dans ces plastiques. Fuyez absolument ce casque si vous pensez le garder plus d'un an.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
30.03.2020

Bonjour Xavier Albert,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great sound, but not durable.

mdr1000x-b 17.02.2020 od cocona96 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these headphones in December of 2017. I rarely really use them because they are kind of big to carry around. I always keep it in its case and try to be very gentle with them. I have found that the headband progressively tears as you use them!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
19.02.2020

Hi cocona96,

Good to know that you like the sound quality of the headphones. It's unfortunate, however, that it didn't last as you would have hoped for. Allow us to turn this experience around and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Simple and pure sound

MDR-1000X 19.01.2020 od aeonixx (USA)

I have tried every higher end "over the ear" headphone, the Sony MDR-1000x has them all beat. Bose has no mid range, Beats are all bass, Sennheisers dont fit well (sound great). I tried these and fell in love.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2020

Hi, aeonixx!

We are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback.

~Earl


0

Défaut de fabrication

MDR-1000X 12.01.2020 od Bratja (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le casque fonctionne très bien cependant du à un défaut de fabrication les branches cassent au bout d’un an.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Tolles Headset/ Kopfhörer

MDR-1000X 09.01.2020 od Gu Ro (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Super Klang, perfektes Noise Cancelling, sehr gute Abspielzeit (Akkuladung).

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Toller Klang - schlechte Konstruktion und Service

MDR-1000X 13.12.2019 od MilanB (Nemecko)

Toller Klang und super noise cancelling aber leider eine schlechte Konstruktion. Ist einfach nach etwas über zwei Jahren am Bügel gebrochen (nie runtergefallen, immer in Originaltasche transportiert). Der Service bietet nur eine kostenpflichtige Reparatur an was einem wirtschaftlichen Totalschaden gleichkommt.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Break easily

MDR-1000X 07.11.2019 od ManiGhgv (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

They are not durable. Mine broke where they swivel just from normal use.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
12.11.2019

Hi ManiGhgv,

Thank you for your review.

We would like to offer our help getting the headphones fixed. You can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/36XNxEN

Sony support team

0

Poor material quality.Sound&noise cancelling great

MDR-1000X 04.11.2019 od Elyesyes (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I was pleased and happy overall of the quality, by the sound, the noise cancelling and all the extra features are great, but then the slide brackets broke in 2 parts. For such a price and from Sony I was expecting and hoping to keep that product for longer than that. Disappointed really. The competition is getting there... sony you should step up your game..

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
07.11.2019

Hi Elyesyes,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Bügel bricht

MDR-1000X 24.10.2019  (Nemecko)

Nicht empfehlenswert. Bügel ist nur einer Woche nach garantie abgebrochen.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
28.10.2019

Hi Louise Rousseau,
wir empfehlen dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound

MDR-1000X 22.10.2019 od Paulacary (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Top notch product. Sound excellent like a private concert. Battery life brilliant. Only slight negative is the app. which is clunky and not very clear to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Headband Cracking

mdr1000x-b 29.09.2019 od Boston2019 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have been very gentle with this but there are cracking. Quick google shows that many of customers have the same issues... Hope they will offer the replacement or something similar. It is well designed so I would still want to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
30.09.2019

Hi, Boston2019!

We are sorry to hear what happen. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
[Insert platform name] Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 
Sincerely,
David

0

Good but....

MDR-1000X 07.09.2019 od R5223 (USA)

I love these headphones everything I wanted but just after a year right side of the headband broke.I saw a lot of people claiming this problem too.Then after another year the left side started to break too (I literally used tape to keep the right side together).This not only lowered the effectiveness of the noise cancelling but also the sound quality.I dont know about you but I dont think a premium quality headphones should only last 2 years after purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2019

Hi, R5223!

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. To further assist you on this issue, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Good but not for the price.

MDR-1000X 02.09.2019 od Surfing (USA)

I bought this initially for the noise canceling but it doesn't cancel out noise like I want. The sound is very crisp though. The battery life is okay. I do wish it would tell me what percentage is left. The wireless connection distance is too short. Can't even use the bathroom that's next to my room without it disconnecting.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
04.09.2019

Hello, Surfing!

We apologize for the inconvenience. The noise-canceling function of this unit is effective in low-frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, or offices (near air-conditioning, etc.) and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices. The range of the Bluetooth® connection is approximately 30 feet (10 meters). However, the maximum communication range will vary depending on obstacles (person, metal, wall, etc.) or electromagnetic environment.

Please refer to the link below for the information in checking the remaining battery charge:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001176127.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Comfortable Broken AGAIN

MDR-1000X 23.08.2019 od SummitHill (USA)

Comfortable compared to BOSE. I use them in my open-floorplan office, mowing the lawn, and on the airplane. I'm on my second pair and BOTH have cracked and broken on the headband at the hinges. It's a problem that they need to address. My head is large, but not extra large.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
26.08.2019

Hello, SummitHill!

We sincerely regret what happened with our product. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

24+ months & going strong

MDR-1000X 10.08.2019 od Mkee (USA)

I made the classic mistake of forgetting my headphones on my first big transatlantic flight alone. As I was wandering the airport I decided to buy these from the self-serve kiosk/vending machine as it was discounted at the time. I do not keep my headphones in a case, but rather a pocket on my day pack that fits these perfectly, & they look as good as new aside from a few scrapes from daily use. Not 100% sure how others are breaking but I have not had any issues & would def recommend!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
15.08.2019

Hi, Mkee!

Greetings and thank you for your message. If you encounter some issues or concerns regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great sound, horrible build quality

MDR-1000X 09.08.2019 od hannahelsamarie (USA)

I really loved these headphones while the band was in one piece. They cracked in the same spot as previous posters have mentioned. They’re held together by super glue now, but the noise cancelling is basically gone since they aren’t close enough to my face. Excellent sound but I can’t recommend a product that broke after normal use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2019

Hi, hannahelsamarie!

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to know more about this and help you out.

please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

350€ Kopfhörer bricht nach 2 Jahren und 1 Monat

MDR-1000X 30.07.2019 od georgh1991 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Kopfhörer war ganz gut. Noise Cancelling und Klangqualität gut, Tragekomfort naja... vielleicht liegt es aber auch an meinem großen Kopf. Leider kann ich den Kopfhörer nicht empfehlen, da er nach 2 Jahren und 1 Monat durchbricht, siehe Foto. Laut Seriennummer ist er von einem Produktionsfehler betroffen, allerdings weigern sich Sony und der Verkäufer, Kulanz zu zeigen. Für diesen Preis erwarte ich, dass das Produkt länger als nur knapp über 2 Jahre hält. Ich würde daher am liebsten 0 Sterne vergeben. Ich bin gespannt, ob Sony so ehrlich ist, und diesen Bericht veröffentlicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Un très bon casque

MDR-1000X 23.05.2019  (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai ce casque depuis deux ans et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. La qualité audio est vraiment excellente, que l'on écoute du métal riche en basses ou du classique plus éthéré. Le système anti-bruit est vraiment efficace et la fonction "ambiant sound" est super pratique : pas besoin d'enlever son casque pour discuter avec quelqu'un, on l'entend même parfois mieux avec le casque que sans ! Pareil pour écouter de la musique dans la rue, l'ambiant sound permet d'entendre les voitures. Le casque a une autonomie incroyable, même en Bluetooth, et même déchargé, on peut écouter notre musique avec le fil fourni dans la boîte. A noter que les fonctions anti-bruit, "ambiant sound" et le contrôle tactile de la musique ne fonctionnent pas en filaire. Le casque est fourni avec une pochette rigide très résistante. Elle prend un peu de place dans un sac mais il vaut mieux protéger son casque correctement si l'on veut qu'il dure. Le casque en lui-même n'est pas lourd et plutôt agréable à porter. Petit bémol quand même si l'on porte des lunettes, le casque peut finir par serrer un peu trop.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sollbruchstelle am Bügel, miserable Qualität

MDR-1000X 11.05.2019 od Kmpkt (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Würde ich nie wieder kaufen und werde wohl in Zukunft auf Sony Produkte verzichten, weil Qualität und Service sehr schlecht sind.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

4

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
13.05.2019

Hi Kmpkt,
kontaktiere uns bitte diesbezüglich, damit wir dir helfen können. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/hpaAow (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Love the features and sound but poor headband desi

MDR-1000X 07.05.2019 od GlenVM (USA)

I got these in January of 2018 and absolutely loved them! The sound quality is great and the ANC is great. Then I noticed the small crack appear on the head band close to the hing on both sides. It didn’t take long before just the outer piece was all that was holding them together and now they are cracking as well. I have always babied these headphones and keep them in their case. They never see travel abuse as they have only been used in my livingroom. I’m so disappointed in this design flaw.. Since the late 80s I have always bought Sony electronics and consistently leaned towards the higher end models (ES level) so I figured it was worth the extra $$ to buy these headphones. I starting to regret this decision. Sony, please help make this the great experience I have become used to with your products.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
07.05.2019

Hi GlenVM, I understand that your headphone is having issues with the headband. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details for further assistance:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Amazed!

MDR-1000X 26.04.2019 od Tod1957 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these headphones for my wife as a retirement gift, not knowing if they would do the job required. That “job” was to filter out background noise so she would no longer have to listen to the thump of a football, traffic passing our home etc. As these headphones were rated the best available, even better than Bose, I jumped in at the deep end and bought them. Wow! Technology has come a long way since my old cable headphones of the 1970s’. Comfy fitting was expected and didn’t disappoint there, but the real wow! was in how much background noise they eliminated. It’s incredible to think they could eliminate noise with just a bit of circuitry, but eliminate they did. It has to be the most developed circuitry out there. I was very impressed, and the wife...... even more so. She loves the headphones and what they can do, and loves me even more for finding such a brilliant gift that allows hear to listen to her music whilst doing the mundane chores around the home, or just enjoying the peace and quiet they can provide when the music is off.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excited At First, then Dissappinted

mdr1000x-b 19.04.2019 od NoahV (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I received these headphones as a birthday gift. At first I was super excited because the features were awesome. The headphones still sounds great, but just a little after the 1-year manufacturer's warranty the noise cancelling feature with the palm of your hand stopped working. Moreover, both plastic supports that keep the headphones secure on one's head broke and now the sound leaks through the ear-pads due to lack of support. I did not bother to fix them, because I thought I can live with it. But, after further observation, the cracks are getting bigger to the point where my caps are damaged by the sharp plastic edges. And not to mention, it appears that I have on a pair of cheap (bad quality) headphones when I wear them in public. Is there any way I can get my headphones repaired or replaced free of charge? I do not want to repair them myself, because that will void any warranty on the product. Please advise.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Headband breaks

MDR-1000X 10.04.2019 od dannekalle (USA)

After using this product for two years the headband broke on 2 places. After running a Google search I found out this is a common issue. I thought I bought a premium product but that was not the case. I would not recommend buying Sony Headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
13.04.2019

Hi dannekalle, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Sehr guter Klang, sehr gutes NC, auto cut off

MDR-1000X 10.04.2019 od Gerdpp (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der Klang ist super, das Noise cancelling sehr effektiv. Ich habe den Kopfhörer für Langstreckenflüge gekauft um ruhig schlafen zu können. Der Kopfhöhrer läßt sich gut auch längere Zeit tragen. Leider schaltet er sich nach wenigen Minuten automatisch ab. Die Abschaltung kann nicht bzw. Nur sehr umständlich mit einem Kabel deaktiviert werden. Für meine Flüge habe ich daher das Produkt eines anderen Herstellers gekauft. Den Sonay benutze ich weiterhin zum Musikhören. Mein Fazit: Sehr guter Musikkopfhöhrer, zum Reisen ungeeignet.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
12.04.2019

Hi Gerdpp,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, das Headset sollte sich nur automatisch ausschalten, wenn nach dem Trennen der Verbindung zum Smartphone ca. 5 Minuten lang keine Aktion durchgeführt wird. Falls der Fall bei dir nicht so ist, dann setze bitte das Headset auf Werkseinstellungen zurück. Die Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/_zIH2A (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw.

Sony Support Team

0

No Regrets

MDR-1000X 03.04.2019 od cdstealer (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I've really enjoyed using these for the past couple years. Comfy, great noise cancelling and a balanced sound (though I found them a little weak on the bass with out EQ). Never had an issue with them though. I still use these after upgrading to the WH-1000MX3. Neither headset leak which is always a win on public transport.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sollbruchstelle!

MDR-1000X 02.04.2019 od cengelac (Nemecko)

Ich habe meinen Sony MDR-1000X geliebt. Super Klang, tolles Noise Cancelling. Doch dann: Vor 5 Monaten ist der Bügel auf beiden Seiten am Gelenk angebrochen. Heute ist auf der einen Seite der Bügel an der "Sollbruchstelle" beim Absetzen ganz durchgebrochen. Was ist das für ein Produktfehler! Ich bin deprimiert!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
05.04.2019

Hi cengelac,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Wir benötigen noch weitere Informationen über dein Anliegen, damit wir dir helfen können. Kontaktiere uns bitte diesbezüglich. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2MLpPjQ (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Features are amazing! not the plastic frame though

MDR-1000X 28.02.2019 od EddieG0123 (USA)

I bought this headphones two year ago, use them on my daily transportation-routine. Would always store them on the case and inside my backpack. one day I noticed a small crack on the frame, started to affect the noise canceling and then they finally broke. When I started doing my warranty research I found out it doesn't get covered and I was not the only one. Shame on such amazing headphones, expensive but poor design.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
01.03.2019

Hello EddieG0123, We are sorry to hear what happened. We would like to know more from you and help you out. Kindly send me an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com for further assistance.



Regards,
Erin

0

Awesome Sound- Poor design materials

MDR-1000X 15.02.2019 od Jaysong (USA)

I have had these for about 8 months used on about 12 flights. I always store in case. After only a few uses they are cracked on the right side near wear the are hinged for folding. The plastic is thin in that area. It is unacceptable that a expensive pair of headphone can't last more than a dozen uses.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
18.02.2019

Hi Jaysong,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

0

Poor plastic frame

MDR-1000X 10.02.2019 od Goggz (USA)

great features but has one important design fail: poor plastic frame which soon breaks at joint where earpiece conects with head band. Headband broken without any missuse, forcing or miss-handling. Just heard plastic cracking while placing headphones on my head. Now ready for garbage. Would expect more sturdy design and materials from such established company.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Sound! Cheap Design

MDR-1000X 05.02.2019 od Kee24 (USA)

I had these headphones for about a year and the sound and noise canceling was great. I always carried them in the case and never was rough with them. Then one day the right side cracked and consistently pops out of place while I’m listening to them. I’ve read plenty of reviews stating this is a song design issue and I’m highly upset that it’s not something they are looking into addressing with the high number of complaints regarding the cracking and cheap design. These headphones are too expensive to crack so soon. I will not be investing my money in these headphones again.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
08.02.2019

Hi Kee24,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

0

Great headphones

MDR-1000X 03.02.2019 od Stuart 712 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought to replace old pair of Bose qc3 compared with qc35 ii but felt Sony was best

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Works Perfectly

MDR-1000X 03.02.2019 od IsaHod (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this roughly a year and a half a go and haven't had any major problems. The headband is a little big perhaps and needs occasional adjusting if you are using these whilst running. It might be that I have a small head though!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Amazing and worth the money

mdr1000x-b 29.01.2019 od jack01101 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought these from best buy and they have been the best headphones I have ever had. Excellent noise cancelling and high quality audio. They are good for my adhd because they block out alot of sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great pair of over ear NC headphones

MDR-1000X 22.01.2019 od Rish (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Have had these headphones for over a year. Got these over a cheaper pair. I use them with my tablet for YouTube and w/cable for my PC for online games. These do sound good and for taking phone calls with. Noise Cancelling doesn't 100% compare to Bose Headphones but still good. I still use the 1st Gen of this version and haven't upgraded yet.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Just great

MDR-1000X 11.01.2019 od Racoon11 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I don't normally write a review but I have to say these are the best things I ever purchased. I fly quite a lot so the noise cancelling is great but just the general ease of use i.e. putting your hand on the ear cup to hear someone is just so good.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent audio product, poor build.

MDR-1000X 10.01.2019 od SlartyB Northern (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very nice piece of audio equipment. Great acoustics and noise cancellation with on headset controls. HOWEVER...A crack developed in the headband just after the warranty period. Managed to glue it OK, but after repeated snaps, the who band broke. Searching the web it seems I'm not the only one to experience this and is a common issue. SONY will not offer any solution that doesn't involve a very expensive repair bill. As this is cleary a design/manufacturing problem I would expect SONY to honour a repair/replacement. But NO!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

The headphone sound and style are good.

mdr1000x-b 07.01.2019 od ok12 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

The headphone sound and style are good. They lasted 1.5 years before the left side band plastic cracked from normal use.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
11.01.2019

Hi ok12,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

0

Design flaw where headband cracks overtime

MDR-1000X 17.12.2018 od AverageUser (USA)

I've had these headphones for about a year. I noticed they're cracking in the headband just about the earcups. If you look at the reviews on amazon, you'll see LOTS of people with the same exact issue. This is a horrible design flaw for such an expensive set of headphones and It looks like Sony isn't doing anything to help us. Buyer beware.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
18.12.2018

Hi AverageUser,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

0

Best headphones I have ever owned

MDR-1000X 14.12.2018 od Aphw (USA)

This is my first experience owing noise canceling headphones. I did my research prior to buying them and I am very please with the quality and effectiveness of the noise canceling. I work nights so when I come home to a busy household I usually put the headphones on and watch a few videos and about an hour later I am out cold. If you are looking for good quality and good noise canceling headphones do not hesitate to buy these headphones. My only complaint about these headphones is the touch functions on the right side of the headphones they can be annoying when you accidentally touch them, other than that they are awesome!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound, decent built quality

MDR-1000X 13.12.2018 od agarci (USA)

I bought this pair of headphones 8 months ago, the noise cancelation is amazing but the build quality is poor on the second gen version. The Headbacnd broke, after looking at reddit, it seems to be a common problem with these pair of headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Loved them then they broke due to cheap plastic

MDR-1000X 10.12.2018 od arob117 (USA)

I have had my headphones for about a year. I have loved them so much because the sound quality is great. I have taken great care of them. I only transport them in the case and mainly use them in my office so they stay on my desk. Well....I went to remove them from my head and the plastic band broke in half right above the swivel for the ear piece. I did NOT pull on them too hard or stretch it out. I was simply removing them from my head. I looked at the other side of the head phones and could see hairline cracks that would suggest that the other band would break in just a matter of time. This tell me that the plastic used could not stand up to normal use over an extended period of time. Had I known I would only get a good year out of these we probably would not have spent so much money on them. I am really disappointed that this has happened because I really loved these.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2018

Hello arob117, we regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We would like to see how we can turn this into a positive experience for you. Please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including your product and contact details and let us see how we can be of assistance.
Thank you, _Bob

0

Super

MDR-1000X 10.12.2018 od Thibaultl (Francúzsko)

Très content de l'article, rencontre quelques problèmes au niveau du rechargement...

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It breaks

mdr1000x-c 25.11.2018 od jbe3147 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have been using the product for less than a year. Using this device for a while warms me up, so sometimes I need to take off the headphone. However, the problem is, no matter how gently I use, the headphone ruptures at some point in sudden. Admittedly, repetitive fatigue might cause a rupture, but considering the period of usage, I would say this product was manufactured with a fragile material.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great noise cancelling

MDR-1000X 16.11.2018  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Comfortable and easy to use. Great noise cancelling

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great noise canceling!

MDR-1000X 15.11.2018 od YuZ2015 (USA)

I like the noise canceling function and controlling options of this headphone. Overall, this is a great one! The weight is

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Super Kopfhörer

MDR-1000X 15.11.2018  (Nemecko)

Ich nutze die Sony 1000 X jetzt seit 10 Monaten und bereue es keine Sekunde. In vielen Momenten hat mich die Noice-Cancelling Funktion vor Nervenzusammenbrüchen bewahrt. Es ist einfach unfassbar schön sich von der Außenwelt abzukapseln und einfach nur der Musik zu lauschen. Das man auch Funktionen wie Umwelteinflüsse einblenden hat, macht das Produkt, wie ich finde zu einem der besten verfügbaren. Der Sound ist top, die Bluetooth Verbindung macht keine Probleme und sogar telefonieren macht Spaß, da es eine einwandfreie Verbindung bietet, sogar für den Gesprächspartner. Die Akkuleistung kann sich auch sehen lassen. Einzig das winzige Kabel zum aufladen und ein fehlender Stecker finde ich schon etwas traurig.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Sound and style

MDR-1000X 14.11.2018 od Mikedp77 (USA)

I had these headphones for about 6 months and I love them especially the noise cancelling but the head band piece is very easy to crack. but thats it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great product!

MDR-1000X 13.11.2018 od itomik (USA)

I bought 2 months ago. Awesome sound! Good ergonomics! U need to get used to sensor buttons but after that - amazing esy to use!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sounds great but made of really cheap plastic

MDR-1000X 01.11.2018 od Harring10 (USA)

Check on youtube and you will find many owners of these headphones complain of the the sideband breaking. In my case, it seemed to break spontaneously when it was in the case and in my backpack going through airport security. The headphones sound great, but it is a matter of time before the cheap plastic will self-destruct. I will call Sony tomorrow to see if it is cover by the warranty.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2018

Hi Harring10, we regret to hear that your headphone failed to meet your expectations. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you. Regards, Erin

0

Terrible, Broke.

MDR-1000X 29.10.2018 od Sonyman994324 (USA)

Google "mdr-1000x hinge break". All the features in the world don't matter if they disintegrate.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2018

Hi Sonyman994324,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Zac

0

Great product with charging issue

mdr1000x-b 16.10.2018 od Horatio8862 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

When I received this headphone,I was amazing the its noise cancelling ability. But it is too hot to wear in summer.When I took out and tried to charge it yesterday,I found it can not be able to charge.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
17.10.2018

Hi Horatio8862,

We regret to hear that you're having charging issues with this Headphones. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001176155.html

0

Toller Kopfhörer mit anfänglichem Problem

MDR-1000X 12.10.2018 od AlexaF (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Toller Kopfhörer, der aber zu Beginn unangenehm zu tragen ist. Der Druck der Ohrmuscheln auf den Kopf sind zu Beginn zu stark. Erst nach einiger Zeit ändert sich das . Auch die Ohrmuscheln aus Leder werden erst später weicher. Hätte man mir das gleich gesagt, wäre es besser gewesen und hätte mir viel Zeit gespart. Der Klang, die Geräuschreduktion und das Händling sind aber klasse. Sollte man bei dem Preis auch erwarten.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0