RÁDIOBUDÍK

Recenzie produktov

MOC

41,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
132

3.7 na základe 132 recenzií zákazníkov

43
46
17
13
13
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 19.09.2016 od Murghy

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Disappointed

ICFC1TWHITE 04.11.2014 od Reddi

Was unable to tune in area FM public radio station. Tuner knob is very small, difficult to tune in stations. Item was returned (return shipping cost was half the original cost of the item.)

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 132

0

Wakes me up like it's supposed to

ICF-C1T 17.03.2021 od Alresin

Main Point: It wakes me up and has very good sound quality unlike any other budget alarm clock Full review: It's very nice and well made, works very well, and is really a good clock, I mean, automatic DST setting? How could you not want that? Now, it has an analog tuner so it is a pain in the (you know what), but when it's tuned to a station, it has amazing sound quality as well as amazing FM reception, AM reception, no. I had to put another AM antenna in the unit to receive AM radio.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best Alarm Clock

ICFC1TBLACK 01.03.2021 od MattP91

I bought this a few months ago and I'm happy I did. It offers both simplicity and functionality, all in a small form. The sound quality on the radio is good for such a small device. I like the two feature alarm, allowing one set for my week and the other the weekend.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

radio reveil

ICF-C1T 11.12.2020 od maison

parait fiable bien a voir dans le temps fin fin fin

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Conforme à l'attente

ICF-C1T 02.12.2020 od Christ33

Très bien, correspond au produit attendu. Joli miroir.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great clock, arrived with dead battery.

ICFC1TBLACK 13.11.2020 od TLMH

I love the clock. Is a replacement for a Sony Dream Machine which I never had a problem with. Arrived with dead battery.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

LOOKS GREAT

ICF-C1T 10.11.2020 od Sengirl1

I like Sony products. I needed a small clock. I had it for many years. It still works. It looks good.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

How to change time??

ICF-C1T 02.11.2020 od Sengirl

This clock is very user UNfriendly. Its difficult to operate. I'd rather a clock that is easy to figure out.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Nice looking clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 08.10.2020 od Lendeec

the radio has a small hum in it. the buzzer is not very loud and you can also hear a hum in it. the battery was dead.,So another trip to the store and hope to find the right size battery.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Time is never correct!!

ICF-C1T 06.09.2020 od DanATL1

This clock is supposed to keep correct time just by entering the time zone. Mine is always about 7 minutes behind. Even if I manually set the time it drifts back to the wrong time. Useless!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

0

Great look

ICF-C1T 03.09.2020 od La Fleur

It's got reliable features with the built-in radio and alarm clock. There's so many others that look really cheap and but this Sony clock has a sleek design that looks great in my bedroom.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 03.08.2020 od Swimsal

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Lasts a While and Works Well!

ICF-C1T 01.08.2020 od jenna1420

This was my sister's 7 years ago and now it's been passed down to me. It works well after all this time! It's pretty easy to use, although it may take a while to get the hang of it. It does everything I hoped it would, and I'm satisfied with this product :)

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Works well, but battery has problems

ICF-C1T 11.07.2020 od msw22

I’m very happy with this so far! I like that it has two alarms and multiple settings for the brightness of the display. My difficulty is with the battery. My first radio came with a deactivated (dead) battery. The vendor (B&H Photo) replaced the unit for me, but the second one arrived also with a deactivated battery. This time I decided to just buy a new $5 battery myself - but it stills shows up as deactivated! I have read the instructions but I feel like I must be missing something. Maybe there was something I was supposed to do to activate the battery?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Efficace

ICF-C1T 17.06.2020 od Diestorm

Acheté il y a 15 jours, il a tout de suite trouvé sa place et il remplit parfaitement son rôle. En radio ou en réveil. Affichage pas trop lumineux, c'est appréciable. Seul regret, le bouton pour arrêter le buzzer est de la même taille que les autres, on le cherche un peu du bout du doigt lorsque les yeux sont encore collés de la nuit.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Dead battery as received.

ICFC1TBLACK 27.05.2020 od GTR Driver

I bought this and set it up the same day and it came with a dead battery. I tried for over two hours to get through to Best Buy to get a replacement battery and the closest I came was they are not a Sony dealer and they don’t have any responsibility.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Compact size with large time display

ICFC1TBLACK 15.05.2020 od BusyMe

I purchased this powerful little clock radio about a month ago and I really like it on my bathroom counter. The display is easy to read, day or night, and the AM/FM radio is clear. It's very useful to hear news or music as I'm getting ready for day or night.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Alarms not functioning after a month

ICF-C1T 26.03.2020 od twokitties

I bought this radio a month ago. The alarms never got very loud and now they are both not working and we have to set it on radio to wake us up, not happy both alarms are broken.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Won't change to daylight time

ICFC1TBLACK 11.03.2020 od Unclejim

Won't let me set it to daylight time. Was supposed to reset automatically at 2AM March 6 but did not reset.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

moderne peu encombrant

ICF-C1T 02.03.2020 od gdmamie

reçu en cadeau à l'occasion d'une fête très satisfaite

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Recherche station

ICF-C1T 28.02.2020 od J L V

Quasi impossible de bloquer sur fm 104.3, reception instable

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love this; small, well-lit

ICFC1TBLACK 18.02.2020 od Judy382

Received as Christmas present from my husband this past holiday

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

AWFUL

ICF-C1T 06.01.2020 od ARMJAM79

We bought this clock radio to replace another one we had. This is the worst. Doesn't keep the right time and you CANNOT shut off the radio or alarm without pulling out the plug.Very frustrating at 5:00am.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Features I was looking for

ICFC1TBLACK 30.12.2019 od RTorres81

Looking for a product that is just a clock. Doesn't connect to the internet, no extra features like wireless charging, clock projector, connect to phone. Just a dual alarm with radio. This is what I was looking for and got. The price was right for the features I was looking for just a clock radio with dual alarm. The mirror face is a plus I didn't expect it to have.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Belle esthétique mais c'est tout

ICF-C1T 08.11.2019 od Xiandh

Il est beau mais - trop compliqué à utiliser, les boutons ne sont pas logiques et mal placés. - une radio FM en 2019 doit utiliser le RDS et donc afficher le nom des stations et afficher l'heure du RDS et non pas une heure pré-réglée en usine. (Tenue dans le temps?)

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

utilisation tres sensistifs

ICF-C1T 31.10.2019 od gandalf le gris

cet appareil a un tres bon rapport qualité prix et de plus il est très facile d utilisation

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fonctionnel et beau

ICF-C1T 16.10.2019 od Dominois

je suis ravi, la radio est hyper nette, très facile à régler, le son est impeccable. Avec sa double alarme, ce réveil-radio est très fonctionnel. Parfait.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great features Am and Fm radio!

ICFC1TBLACK 05.10.2019 od Hitheir

Good product great for AM broadcast! We just listened to game one of Houston ASTROs!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very disappointed

ICF-C1T 03.09.2019 od Gayle 44

I won't buy this again. Not the same as it was years ago.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

super fonctions et très bonne sonorité

ICF-C1T 31.07.2019 od chdu

bon design moderne je suis satisfaite de mon achat

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Cube Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 14.07.2019 od Vsherman

Cool radio ... we replace one that was 41 years old! Unfortunately, the backup battery in our new radio has to be replaced. We'll be making a trip to Best Buy to see if they can make it good.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Lovely bedroom clock

ICF-C1T 09.06.2019 od Lb06

I bought this clock and love it I can see the display clearly and just plugged it in and the correct time was on the screen perfect

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

ultra simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 29.05.2019 od didou09

ce cadeau est récent mais a l'air facile d'utilisation.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

bon reveil mais...

ICF-C1T 23.05.2019 od JMRD

bon reveil mais dommage que l'ecran ne s'eteingne pas completement sinon R A S

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Disappointed in New Model

ICFC1TB 22.05.2019 od Patty08

I received this as a gift. I have used Sony square clock radios for over 20 years. My new clock keeps losing time, it is currently 5 minutes behind, within the next several hours, it will be 10 to 12 minutes behind. I have older models that work perfectly but this one is not of the same quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

0

ESTHETIQUE

ICF-C1T 08.05.2019 od mecro

JE REMPLACE DEUX RADIO- REVEIL PAR CE PRODUIT. A L'ACHAT LES PILES DE SECOURS SEMBLENT ËTRE HORS D'USAGE? SUIVANT UN TEMOIN ALLUME. JE VAIS ACHETER DEUX NOUVELLES PILES BOUTON.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Bonne

ICF-C1T 02.05.2019 od nyctalope

Fait très bien le job, le réglage déjà intégré de l'heure est un plus. Par contre, un affichage encore assez lumineux même à la plus basse intensité.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

New alarm clock

ICF-C1T 12.04.2019 od Atomicd

Only one of its kind available on a Sunday. Came with ‘battery failed’ indicator. Settings not too difficult, seems to keep decent time.

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Clock Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 24.03.2019 od Wickerinthemorning

This clock radio has everything I was looking for. Two alarms. auto daylight savings time set and easy to use. Highly recommend. Great item.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Good clock - not so good keeping time

ICF-C1T 08.03.2019 od SP in ATL

I have had this clock for a few years now, and it consistently loses time. Loses about 1-2 minutes per month. Frustrating.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Réglages radio

ICF-C1T 03.03.2019 od Pistache46

Cet appareil bon marché est minable du point de vue ergonomie.Alors que les fonctions vitales soient correctement illustrées, le réglage de radio est manuel, par un potentionètre mal documenté et il est impossible de garder les fréquences des stations en mémoire

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Missing features

ICFC1TBLACK 23.02.2019 od windsorrider

Looks like a decent clock radio but it could have been better. The radio tuner is something out of the 1960s, analog, with a tiny dial. Setting the radio to the right station has to be done by ear, the tuner jumps from 88 FM to 92 FM in about a quarter of an inch, which is useless. For the price I expected a digital tuner. The display is rather small, given that it has a 4 x 4 display area all to itself, the clock numerals are only about an inch. Hard to read with my glasses off. And, nothing else displays, you can see which alarm(s) are set, but not what they are set to. To check the alarm, you have to turn it on, and once on, there is no way to display it again. I needed a clock radio quickly., and I trust the Sony brand, but this is a weak product.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Not great product

ICF-C1T 12.02.2019 od Extremely Disappointed 2

Purchased this product year ago. Followed manual precisely to set up. Have had multiple issues since purchasing. Past few weeks radio quit working. Now, clock randomly starts beeping then flashing month, date, hour and minute (without even touching it). Only way to get it to stop was by unplugging, since none of the buttons worked. After plugging it back in, unable to change any numbers displayed. Just flashes numbers and beeps, still no radio either. Tried to add video to show, but sony requires to be posted through you tube, which I don't have.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

I Have Never Gotten The Correct Time - Slow

ICF-C1T 10.01.2019 od Beautiful

I have the white version of this clock. The clock has never given me the correct time since I took it out of the box and plugged it in. I can't figure out how to adjust it. It is now off by over 10 minutes. Can you help me with this? The reason why I purchased this radio was because of the SONY name. I've always chosen SONY products over the years for their quality. This little radio was very disappointing because a radio with a digital clock should be adjustable if needed. New York time is EST. No matter the Time Zone it displays the incorrect time. Not good for waking up or staying on schedule for this simple reason. The channel choices are very limited and the reception changes, and you have to fine tune the channel often (or move the clocks position. You also sometimes lose the channel when you try to fine tune it. I keep it in the bathroom to listen to, but I can't use its features.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

0

Simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 26.12.2018 od titi50

je viens d'acheter cet article. Dommage que la radio ne soit pas PLL avec affichage numérique des stations et que le bouton de réglage volume ne soit pas en incrémentation + et -

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Eigentlich gut, aber Uhrzeit sehr ungenau

ICF-C1T 15.11.2018 od MikeDo

Das Gerät sieht gut aus und ist grundsätzlich bedienungsfreundlich. Großes Manko: Die Zeitangabe ist sehr ungenau, Uhr geht vor, pro Monat mindestens 1 Minute. Eigentlich unverständlich, dass keine Funkuhr verbaut worden ist. Da trauert man der guten alten Sony Dream Machine nach.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Looks nice but cannot keep time.

ICF-C1T 09.11.2018 od Arpeet

I bought this years back but haven't found where I can get support for this. I've struggled with it losing a minute every so often. Since my last adjustment, it's now 8 minutes behind. Please invest in better circuit designers as I didn't purchase this to get something made by interns. Or, correct your sourcing strategy.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

BON QUALITE PRIX

ICF-C1T 05.11.2018 od MICKdebo

J'ai acheté ce radio réveil car le mien était vieux, j'en suis contente. Moins perfectionné que l'ancien.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Looks great, but disappointing design

ICFC1TBLACK 29.10.2018 od CraigSG

The unit looks good, but I'm somewhat disappointed given Sony's great reputation for well designed products. Quality of the speakers is not very good. Controls and buttons are not ideally located - it's too easy to accidentally touch the tuner dial and lose your station. The tuner dial is not well designed - it's too small with too few numbers, making it hard to locate a station. Also the labels next to the buttons are printed too light and hard to read. I do like the snooze features and blinking indicator though.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Terrible Product

ICF-C1T 24.10.2018 od Aaron2018

I bought This clock radio Sr. # F4145945. I regret buying it. It gains a minute every couple of days. So surprised that company like Sony cannot make a simple clock. I am going to trash this piece of sh...t.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Produit conforme à mes attentes

ICF-C1T 26.09.2018 od CM78

Ce produit me donne satisfaction. j'apprécie la qualité du son

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good sound clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 23.06.2018 od Rbpatch

Bought it for the battery backup during a storm and was surprised that the radio reception was excellent

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

The great coverup???

ICF-C1T 28.05.2018 od Aakar

I took the time to write a review in 5/18, apparently Sony was not happy with what I had to say, as it has now gone missing!!!!???? So to repeat The "tuner" is a tiny little ANALOG number, exactly like you would find on a 1960's transistor radio!! There are NO presets To change a station, you must use one hand to hold magnifying glass, one hand to turn the tiny analog wheel and one hand to hold the radio @an angle The radio does NOT keep accurate atomic time, is always ahead of all other clocks, setting is almost impossible There is NO way to know what station is playing, and as said before changing station is a complicated, full time issue Sony has replaced my original radio, with another with the same identical issues My reason for complaining is because Sony customers are perfectionists who are willing to pay extra for high end products, if this radio is where Sony is going, we all, the customers and company have a huge problem.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

It's OK; not quite as nice as I had hoped

ICFC1TBLACK 28.05.2018 od MarsbarCT

I purchased this mostly for the radio. I'm disappointed that there is no bright display of the radio station you're on--instead there is this TINY (repeat: TINY) faint "dial" on top of the unit. Also, the buttons are so tiny, you could never see them in the dark, nor could you distinguish them with your fingertips. The radio OFF button is utterly not obvious. Come on Sony....

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good, but I lost the instructions.

ICF-C1T 19.04.2018 od toothfairy

The item works great, however losing the instructions, the site makes hard to get a print-out and I had to unplug it and maybe get one less complicated.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Big disappointment

ICF-C1T 08.04.2018 od Disappointed10003

Difficult to set the time accurately if not impossible. Despite "DST" button, clock must be reset manually twice a year. Today is April and, when I woke, the clock was back at standard time. Impossible to see the station setting without turning on a light, sitting up and, if one needs glasses to see tiny things, putting on glasses to read the tiny station number in the tiny window. I wanted a 'real' clock radio -- with station showing on the face and ease of use -- the old ones that were about twice as wide as this one, but Sony no longer makes them. I seems that no one does!

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Ein wirklich tolles Produkt. Stylisch

ICF-C1T 08.02.2018 od Felix02

Sehr gutes Produkt. Enthält vieles Finessen und ist wirklich praktisch.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

article en panne

ICF-C1T 03.02.2018 od Boisjo

article en panne malgré 4 changements. La batterie est en panne au bout de 4h de fonctionnement !

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 12.01.2018 od Ryano

Easy to use and set up even for a technophobe like me.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 06.01.2018 od rosiesmam

I got this as a Christmas present and was pleased at how easy it is to set and use. My only issue is that one of the lines which make up the 1st number 2 is missing. Although it doesn't affect the performance I was disappointed to find out when I registered it, that because I don't have the receipt I can't get it fixed without paying for it even though it is under guarantee. Apart from this small issue I haven't had any problems with its use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lautloser Helfer

ICF-C1T 04.01.2018 od Waltherr

Das war ein tolles und nützliches Weihnachtsgeschenk.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

compact & easy

ICFC1TBLACK 30.11.2017 od EllenMH

I love the small size and the fact that the orange-colored display is not too bright in a dark room, yet is easily visible in daylight. I'm so glad I found this clock radio.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

trés bon produit

ICF-C1T 03.11.2017 od Gerard16v

Super désign, produit trés facile a mettre en oeuvre, qualité sony

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon fonctionnement

ICF-C1T 09.10.2017 od Rg6974

Cadeau de fête des pères 2017, pour remplacer un radio réveil plus encombrant. Très satisfait de l'utilisation et du volume. La fonction projection de l'heure au plafond (non permanente) est très pratique.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great

ICF-C1T 24.08.2017 od Brian999

Easy to use, good sound and nice to look at and reasonable price.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Cheap radio

ICF-C1T 21.08.2017 od Ian57

They say preset 10 stations. I thought I could set ten stations. So I also thought the stations would be Digital also like the time. If only want this clock to wake you up in the morning excellent buy. If you expect anything more then poor buy. The dream machine was ten times better than his product. If it isn't broken why fix it? Still have a dream machine clock since 1998. I bet this clock will not last a year. Two years tops.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1