MOC

28,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
36

3.9 na základe 36 recenzií zákazníkov

20
4
6
2
4
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Exceptional Pocket Radio

ICF-P26 03.07.2017 od Ken Indy (USA)

When I was a kid, a "transistor radio," as we called them then, was my constant companion on the go, on my bike, by my bed, and everywhere else. Now in the era of smartphones and tablets there are a variety of other personal entertainment options, but sometimes a pocket radio is exactly what you want, and this one is fantastic. It sounds great for a radio of its size, the batteries last essentially forever, it's simple to use, it looks sleek, and it gets excellent reception on both the FM and AM bands. A lot of the other small radios available now are cheaply made and barely work, so it's great to see that Sony is still making a high-quality one.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Poorly designed volume control for am/fm -ICF-26

ICF-P26 04.08.2019 od Cop509 (USA)

Sony replaced with new unit, but same problem within a year for each. Volume will not go beyond mid-range without "breaking up". This unit has not been abused in any way.

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 36

0

Antenna metal holder piece bent.

ICF-P26 19.04.2021  (USA)

I bought this radio at the start of the year. It has been four months ever since, and the metal part that holds the antenna bent. It might be a design flaw as the antenna has to go over a bump (to hold the antenna in place when not in use) and it damages the metal piece. I could not get a replacement for it because the product maker's website did not have this item in stock.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

portable radio

ICFP26 16.04.2021 od malikah (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I love it so much that I brought one for my daughter

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Glad Sony still makes pocket radio's

ICF-P26 07.03.2021 od Brian BW (USA)

Perfect for what it is designed for. Great for portable use during my work day so I can listen to my radio programs. for a $20 dollar radio you get a good durable radio the can handle some abuse. Perfect for news radio. Great battery life.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

excellent radio

ICFP26 04.03.2021 od Little Diz (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

The radio plays well with highest quality. It is easy to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not Great

ICFP26 24.01.2021 od Jeanann (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I purchased this transitor radio a few weeks ago to replace one I had for many years.....both Sony. Very disappointed with this one. Very cheaply made....in off button sticks. Just not as good as the last one.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Awesome reception!

ICF-P26 11.01.2021 od Kirklyn5 (USA)

I bought this for emergency use when power goes out. Great reception on AM and FM. Sound quality is okay but more than ample for what I bought it for.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple, handheld(with lanyard), & highly function

ICF-P26 04.09.2020 od chuy311 (USA)

Have you ever wanted a handheld radio that you can take anywhere? Well this is the radio for you! This radio plays AM/FM, the speaker is of great quality and it came with a lanyard for you convenience (I don’t remember if it came with batteries or not, but why should that factor in you purchasing this quality stylish radio) Did I say stylish? That right, I did! I like my electronics to have a certain look, this one looks and reminds me a lot of like the Sony products that I grew up with in the 90’s. The quality and looks are all in this radio. I ended up buying one for my mother, and she too enjoys it! Anyways, don’t let a negative review steer you away from this radio, you’re gonna miss out on taking pride and owner ship of a quality Sony radio.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

its just ok.

ICF-P26 02.09.2020 od Dustyone (USA)

I bought this radio from Walmart. The am reception is good and sensitive . Fm seems deaf from 92 to 96 mhz. I paid under 20 dollars for it so I guess I can live with that.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Compact FM/AM Portable Radio

ICFP26 19.08.2020 od Kelly1 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I just received my little portable radio. I absolutely love it! I initially purchased it in case of a power outage, but I find myself using it constantly!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Happy with this product

ICFP26 12.08.2020 od Kaylz (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Just what I was looking for Had transistor radios years ago fun to have reminds me of my younger days

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Clear music

ICFP26 12.06.2020 od Deb71 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

It works great in my office; can get the radio stations I like

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
21.06.2020

Hi Deb71, we're glad you like our product. We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Volume Problems

ICF-P26 09.06.2020 od ThomasY (USA)

I have purchased two of these radios and I love every thing about the radio except the Volume control has gone bad on both of them. Both have uncontrollable volume, it goes from quite to very loud while trying to adjust the volume control. They both seemed to operate OK for a little while then both ended up doing the same thing. Would like to have another one but unsure after buying two that have had the same problem. I like SONY but have ad very bad luck with these two.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
17.06.2020

Hi ThomasY, We regret to hear about what happened. To isolate the issue, please try to remove and reinstall batteries into the unit. Your unit comes with a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

An AM/FM pocket size radio still comes in handy !

ICFP26 01.06.2020 od rcv1951 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Great size & style. Sony is a company you can trust ! Radio has nice clear sound. The "wheel" tuner works great (I prefer it so much more than the "digital)." Puts out a nice clear sound with my headphones too ! I looked at a lot of radios on-line, and this was definitely the best value for the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone !

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

0

DO NOT BUY THIS RADIO!!

ICFP26 21.04.2020 od meshugganeh (USA)

I have 3 if them and they do not work properly. $60.00 wasted. I request a refund!

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2020

Hi meshugganeh, we're sorry to hear that you are having issues with your SONY units. We would like to know more about the issues that you are having. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl