617

4.2 na základe 617 recenzií zákazníkov

366
132
43
30
46
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26.09.2018 od nabeelsheikh

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

marche plus 1 an après l'achat

UBP-X700 21.12.2020 od yoberen

Il a peu servi et pourtant, un an après l'achat, il ne marche déjà plus: aucun DVD n'est reconnu, il affiche systématiquement "no disk", j'en ai pourtant essayé une trentaine ! Je suis vraiment écœuré, c'était censé être un produit de qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 617

0

Super fonctionnalités, une platine complète!

UBP-X700 15.06.2021 od westhill09

Très content de mon achat, une platine qui lit tous les formats existants (virtuels ou physiques) jusqu'à 2020. Et upgradable grâce aux firmwares qui plus est. Elle est plutôt silencieuse. Elle est connectable à Internet et possède quelques applis de base. On peut en télécharger d'autres mais ça fait un peu redondance avec la smart TV forcément.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

plays all the formats I care about.

UBPX700 06.06.2021 od Paullll

Does a very good job of playing a wide range of formats. Seems to upscale DVDs to a watchable quality, when displays don a large screen. Easy to operate. Good price.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

So far, so great!

UBPX700 06.06.2021 od Square eyes Rick

This player was bought as a second unit for use in my Den. It has met or exceeded my expectations allowing me to enjoy my growing collection of 4k movies. The player also excels in use with lesser formats DVD and Blu-ray. I find it to be the equal of my 800 player and at a very reasonable cost.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bons résultats vidéos, interface à revoir

UBP-X700 04.06.2021 od fb56

Voir le titre mais aussi petit soucis de lecture audio (pause de 3 secondes après 5 mn de lecture). Ne lit pas certains formats

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony kann das viel besser!!!

UBP-X700 28.05.2021 od BerlinMaxe

Eine große Marke, ein toller Name, eine ganz und gar enttäuschende Produktqualität. Erkennt alle bisher von mir verwendeten Formate. Arbeitet ausgezeichnet mit meinem Sony Bravia TV zusammen. Aber die wenigen Apps sind einfach nicht genug. Ergänzen geht nicht. Und der WLAN-Connect verweigert nach wenigen Tagen regelmäßig seinen Dienst. Dann hilft nur Stecker raus / warten / Stecker wieder rein. Dann geht's. Richtig gut. Bis zum nächsten Verweigern. Für mich eine Enttäuschung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good quality picture, difficult to connect to wifi

UBP-X700 27.05.2021 od Fifi5

I bought this blu ray player in January and have tried numerous times to connect it to the WiFi. I bought new HDMI cables and upgraded the WiFi but still it will not connect. The picture quality is excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Fantastic all around

UBPX700 24.05.2021 od MovieCriticRob

This player is a powerhouse workhorse of a machine that has been consistent and reliable. What more can you ask for?

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great 3D 4K Blu-Ray Player

UBPX700 18.05.2021 od YankeeMike015

I bought this as a replacement for an older Sony 3D 4K Blu-Ray player which I thought had stopped working (the problem turned out to be a broken HDMI Cable). I am now using this unit because it has a lower profile than the older unit; and it works great! Among the Apps which come with it are YouTube, Hulu, VUDU, Netflix, and Amazon Prime Video. I only wish it also featured Peacock, Paramount+, and Disney+; but these platform are too new for a 3D Blu-Ray Player. Overall, I am extremely happy with the performance of this Sony unit!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

La marque fait défaut

UBP-X700 16.05.2021 od Cinéma passion

Appareil acheté en Octobre 2020, 6 mois après plantage de certains blu ray uhd 4k image fixe obligé d’éteindre et rallumer le lecteur avant j’avais un lecteur 4K LG UBK 90 jamais de problème pur moi Sony c’est fini. Pas de mise a jour qui règle le problème !

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

the remote control is two inches too short

UBPX700 15.05.2021 od Jim257

good dvd player . the remote control provided is two inches too short. it is difficult to hit the play button with my thumb.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Dans sa plussimple expression

UBP-X700 15.05.2021 od globinours

Acheté au début du mois de mai, il a déjà fait ses preuves aussi bien dans sa simplicité que dans son efficacité

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A voir dans le temps

UBP-X700 06.05.2021 od Mikylarson28

Je viens d'en faire l'acquisition donc pour le moment mon avis n'est pas définitif. Sans aucun réglage de la part et juste avec la mise en service ( qui rapide et facile) l'image en 4k est réellement déjà très belle (Gemini man) et pour la bande son aucun problème avec la piste dolby atmos . Cependant je suis déçu par le fait que la piste Dolby atmos n'est pas disponible en passant par netflix (donc je ne passerais par le lecteur)cela serait bien de le préciser dans les caractéristiques du produit. Voir si un jour possibilité via une maj.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Erfüllt nicht meine Erwartungen

UBP-X700 03.05.2021 od Dampfkater

Bluray wird ordentlich wiedergegeben. Der Player war auch für die Wiedergabe von Audio-CDs vorgesehen. Das ist aber (über den Koax-Ausgang) nicht möglich, solange das HDMI-Kabel angeschlossen ist. Auch gibt es kein Bildschirmmenü zu Audio-CDs. Eine enttäuschende Vorstellung.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

great step up to 4k disc

UBPX700 02.05.2021 od danwill99

this is a fantastic product. I thought about buying a 4k Ultra player but knew they were expensive. But after seeing this one and knowing it's a Sony , I had to take a chance. It took a little while for me to get use to it, but the picture is amazing and it controls are easy to use. I like the compact size and easy set up. I have had many Sony products over the years , and this one is a great buy indeed.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

schafft kaum einen Film ohne sich aufzuhängen

UBP-X700 28.04.2021 od Keralo

Ich bin echt enttäuscht von Sony! Dieser Player hängt sich fast bei jedem Film ab 3/4 des Films auf. Dann muss man ihn neu starten und die Disc abspielen. Von 10 Filmen hängen 8. Bin ich wie gesagt von Sony echt nicht gewohnt.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

dynamisches HDR - nur halber Kram

UBP-X700 28.04.2021 od J Lange

HDR10 Plus (HDR10+) wird leider nicht unterstützt und genau darauf bin ich angewiesen, da mein TV-Gerät Dolby Vision nicht unterstützt. Ich gebe aber SONY noch eine Chance für ein Update, ansonsten muss ich mich von dem Gerät trennen und zum Mitbewerber Panasonic wechseln.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Manual hard to navigate.

UBPX700 24.04.2021 od Cosmo Pants

Great player, manual is difficult.. picture and sound are great....

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Amazing

UBP-X700 24.04.2021 od LordReg

Amazing player. Picture and sound are perfect. Dual HDMI ports are so useful as well. No noise at all when playing discs.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

3

0

Sweet design

UBPX700 21.04.2021 od Mike 2165

I love it the Picture is incredible. Ease of navigation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player

UBPX700 21.04.2021 od KenZelectric

It's been a week of Watching DVDs and I Love the Quality of the Picture. I had an earlier version Blue Ray like probably the first edition Sony Blue Ray and this New Model is Great, I think Most people will like this one tremendously !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Decent Blu-ray Player

UBP-X700 19.04.2021 od Tannadice

I bought this two weeks ago, mostly for BluRay. It’s good for that, very good quality picture. It also has WiFi and access to internet via apps, including Netflix. The very limited number of apps, about 4, is disappointing and more so once you realise there is no way to add others, like Prime Video. If you want a decent BluRay player , this is a decent choice, but don’t rely on it for accessing streaming unless you stream only Netflix or Rakuten..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

19

0

Easy to use. Works great

UBPX700 19.04.2021

Simple to use. Easy to set up. I’ve had numerous Samsungs that have stopped working after a few years. Time will tell on this one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

It just a needs auto detect Dolby Vision

UBP-X700 19.04.2021 od BWS182

Fantastic 4K player and does everything you need it to do! The only flaw I can see is it does not auto detect Dolby Vision. You must manually enable / disable it per the movie you put in... I hope this will be fixed in a future firmware update.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Love the APPS and features

UBPX700 17.04.2021 od Steve1969

I bought this 18 March 2021 and I don't regret it. The quality of picture and equipment is very good. it can be a little slow reacting to commands but doesn't lockup like some electronics. It was quite easy to setup.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy Use

UBPX700 07.04.2021 od Ed1961

I bought this product to supplement my new 4K TV, and both are 4K, even old movies look better. And the price was excellent!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

4K Blue-ray player

UBPX700 06.04.2021 od Avon Lee

Good piece of equipment. It works just as it should, I'm quite pleased with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Gerät

UBP-X700 06.04.2021 od Spencer23

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Player. Mir war vor allem wichtig, dass er viele Formate verarbeiten kann. Das betrifft sowohl Video- als auch Bild-und Audioformate. Auch in punkto Surround Sound kommt man nicht zu kurz. Ich muss sagen, das Gesamtkonzept für diesen Preis stimmt absolut !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good introduction to 4K

UBP-X700 06.04.2021 od Diomkin

This is my first 4K Blu-ray player but my third Sony disc player and, as with the previous models, I am very pleased with its performance. I purchased it at the same time as my new 4K projector and the two together have produced some excellent visuals and really most impressive sound (via an AV amp I bought previously).

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

56

0

Great video!

UBPX700 03.04.2021 od VictorD

I bought this to upgrade a Blu Ray player. Even older Blu Ray movies seem brighter and with more detail. My Blu Ray Ben Hur movie looks live live video! I'm glad I got it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Works Like a Charm

UBPX700 01.04.2021 od PMW1

The 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player works very well with my smart tv. It is easy to set up and a breeze to operate. The only drawback is that there are no controls on the player--you can only use with the accompanying remote.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon, sur des bluray UHD anciens

UBP-X700 22.03.2021 od edern35

Bonne impression au départ, les nombreuses caractéristiques (dolby atmos/vision, hdr, etc) donnent envies. Re-découvrir La Guerre des Mondes, La chute du faucon noir, en UHD est un régale ! C'est en revanche un peu différent avec des bluray plus récents: Ready Player One, Tenet, Interstellar causent des problèmes (ralentissement, freeze à répétition). Impossible de s'en sortir sans redémarrer l'appareil. Le problème ne vient pas des disques, je les ai testé sur la Xbox Series X d'un ami. Résultat: aucun problème n'a été constaté du début à la fin. Après une visite sur différents forum, je constate que le problème est fréquent chez les lecteurs Sony, si j'avais su ! Conclusion, passez votre chemin, vous serez déçus de vos soirées cinéma si ces problèmes apparaissent malgré une qualité d'image au RDV.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Great Picture

UBP-X700 17.03.2021 od No nickname 123

Works as advertised happy with overall results . Picture great

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

5

0

4K newbie

UBPX700 15.03.2021 od Blurayaddict

Picked up on sale since I haven’t been able to nab a ps5 to watch 4K on new tv. Been out for year before I grabbed and reviews were all positive, personally I like it. Does not have Bluetooth capability but I have a game headset that connects to the optical outlet to remedy.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super picture, sound & speed

UBP-X700 13.03.2021 od Yam600

Excellent player. Both picture and sound are much improved from my old one. No optical out lead for sound. So used the coaxial. Feels a little plasticky and the draw feels cheap. But I guess that's how it's priced lower. Limited apps and tons of settings which are mainly Auto. So easy to set up.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Works great if you use ultra HD HDMI

UBPX700 12.03.2021 od Billy499

Product worked great after I connected it using 8K ultra HD cables. When I originally tried cables hooked to previous DVD player it only worked at low resolution. It would be great if product came with cables that you need even though the instructions say you need high quality cables. I think a lot of bad reviews are because people don't pay attention.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Has some great features and easy set-up.

UBPX700 09.03.2021 od CST62

I bought this DVD player to go with my new TV... around 6 weeks ago. It has been very good with no skips or glitches and seamless operation. Great features for a really good price. I've bought several Sony electronics and always had good luck with them!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Save Your Money

UBPX700 07.03.2021 od DiddyBop

I bought this product because of Sony’s name but since I got it every time I try to watch a movie it randomly freezes and I have to restart or wait until it catches up.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Outstanding video, great apps

UBPX700 05.03.2021 od JimmyPaul1

I was holding off because I wanted to wait and see what else was coming out this year. I’m glad I waited, ease of hook up, great videos

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

4K is beautiful simple and elegant

UBPX700 05.03.2021 od MG2222

This is a great and simple player. The only thing is the remote is very small

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good features

UBPX700 05.03.2021 od RRM1

Instruction book lacks info in updating apps. I had a problem with Netflix when I first tried it, until I found out how to update it. Plays 4K disc very well as does a good job on upscaling older discs. The screen froze the other day and the remote would not control it at all. I had to unplug it to reset it so far so good. Glitch I hope.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Limited apps available

UBPX700 28.02.2021 od BTDD

You can only down load a small number of apps. This is a real handy cap if you need to stream though the player to use your other home theater devices, hue lights.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Soooooo Disappointed!!!!

UBPX700 26.02.2021 od Kcsnapp

I bought this after doing some research & reading some reviews. I normally don't pay this much for a DVD player but it looked like it would worth it... WRONG!!! It constantly either turns off by itself in the middle of a show or it says "no internet" or just freezes up. Every time it does any of these, I have to unplug, wait a few then plug it back in. Then I've got to "set up" the internet connection - every time!!!! This was WAY too expensive to have any of these problems, let alone ALL 3. I don't know if mine is just a lemon or if it's a common thing. I'm just soooooo mad at myself for spending this much money on something that turns out to be just an overpriced Blu-ray player.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Awesome deal with premium features at bargain pric

UBPX700 25.02.2021 od ayoneshon

I bought this Blu Ray a week and a half ago to pair with a newly purchased 65 in LG GX Television and the sound quality on my movies and picture is the best ever! Way to go Sony!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fonction parfait

UBP-X700 25.02.2021 od Vidocq84

Acheter pour un premier achat en HDR et 4k. Parfait

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy setup

UBPX700 25.02.2021 od Louise B59

I bought a Sony blu-ray player for my birthday and then at Christmas I was 2 movies that were 4k and a new tv 4k, so of course I had to upgrade. I love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon lecteur de DVD, bluray et bluray hd

UBP-X700 24.02.2021 od 29laurent

L'appareil fonctionne très bien, la qualité d'image est vraiment très belle. Seul regret, les vidéos sur support USB ne s'affichent pas en plein écran quand elles sont en format DVD.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Large Rich Sound

UBPX700 23.02.2021 od PFLOYD75

I bought this Blu-Ray player to go with my new Sony TV and I am so glad I did. I had a standard DVD player before and even playing standard DVDs, this player still enhances the picture quality to be better. Plus, having apps to access on this player adds to it being more than just a disc player.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Blu Ray UBP-X700

UBPX700 22.02.2021 od Timoteo

Easy set up, plays all my discs perfectly so far. I've upgraded several dvds to either blu ray or 4k(on sale of course). At first I thought I was acting crazy for spending what I did, but if it performs like this for the next 2 years, totally worth it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

tres bien

UBP-X700 21.02.2021 od bob6900

rien a dire de mauvais sur ce lecteur qualité image qualité du son tout ça est au rendez-vous!!!! belle machine discrète et silencieuse

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

no problems

UBPX700 19.02.2021 od kennyo55

i have had no problems with my ubp-x700. i have streamed several movies and a ton of music for over a month with no issues. no freezing or lag. it plays every kind of media disc i own. cd, dvd, blu-ray, and sacd. my favorite is how it plays music. the hd audio from this player really makes a difference that you can hear. excellent construction, and a great remote to boot. highly recommended especially if you have music in many different formats, this is the player for you.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Love This

UBPX700 19.02.2021 od EllenGma

I really do love this player. It is truly a 4K player. The picture on my 4K TV is spectacular. It is wireless and I don't need to have it hard wired to my internet. The set-up is a breeze and the control is clear and easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good product with lots of features

UBP-X700 17.02.2021 od 202102bob

I bought this player to upgrade from DVD to Blu-Ray. It provides excellent pictures and sound. In fact it has some features that I do not use and probably never will, but other purchasers may see benefit from them.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Excellent Video & Audio - Poor Reliability

UBP-X700 16.02.2021 od Dementedman

Easy to use & install, excellent picture & audio, however as many other owners have reported and like the Sony UBP - X800 which I also own the X700 is prone to the dreaded locking & freezing up issues which only unplugging from the mains power seems to clear, I have tried all the Sony & web fixes, none work. Otherwise a good budget 4Kplayer.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

EXCELLENT

UBPX700 16.02.2021 od DOUBLEGURU

MY NEW SONY UBP-X7004K HD BLU-RAY PLAYER IS BETTER THAN MY OLD MODEL AND MY OLD MODEL WAS TERRIFIC !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bien

UBP-X700 14.02.2021 od Joan47

Très bon article qui accompagne à merveille mon home-cinema

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

SUPER PRODUIT

UBP-X700 13.02.2021 od Izon

Lecteur Blu-Ray remplit parfaitement son rôle et permet de regarder nos films préférés dans une excellente qualité avec réaliste et immersif. Très bon rapport/qualité/prix.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

en panne au bout d'un an

UBP-X700 12.02.2021 od courage 25

acheté en novembre 2019 et en panne 1 an après. retour chez réparateur sony agréé, il le renvoie soit disant réparé et ça ne marche toujours pas. je ne suis pas le seul à avoir le problème,à savoir plus d'affichage à l'ecran tv, et ne lit plus les cd et dvd. mais il lit les dvd 4k. mystère

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Amazing machine!

UBP-X700 12.02.2021 od KermitS1

This is my second Sony player, having bought a top-notch 3D one a few years ago. This is an amazing 4K machine with hdr10 which provides an incredible picture with fabulous blacks. It is also quiet which is a must for me. Well worth its value!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it

UBP-X700 09.02.2021 od Rich23

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It's easy to operate

UBPX700 08.02.2021 od jewelermarc

When I turn it on, it automatically turns the TV on and sets the input. Pushing one button turns captions on and off

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Plutôt satisfait

UBP-X700 08.02.2021 od stephontour87

Les plus : très bonne qualité d'image 4K et d'upscaling. Excellentes performances audio. Connection wifi possible, bien que je n'utilise que la connection ethernet et humide. Les moins : design un peu cheap, pas d'affichage en façade. Interface très limitée et simpliste. Une grosse lenteur à ouvrir des fichiers situés sur un NAS qui y est directement connecté.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Spitzen Bild, aber kein automatisches Dolby Vision

UBP-X700 05.02.2021 od JAYON

Top Bild und Bedienung... warte aber auf ein Update für Dolby Vision Automatik... muss man seit letzten Update 2019 manuell einstellen... warte auf ein Update... dann wäre er zu empfehlen und 5 Sterne...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

It’s a Sony”

UBPX700 29.01.2021 od Bozzzz

I love the Ethernet hookup and I works great with and old TV

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Retired

UBPX700 26.01.2021 od Biggie

I had very high hopes when we purchased this for watching Ultra HD Blue ray discs. It works well for all except for those from Disney. Tried to watch Mulan and Captain America Ultra HD, but unfortunately, it would freeze in a few places within the movies. I thought it was the discs, but when I returned them and rebought them, they froze in certain parts of the movies as well. Other than movies from Disney, it plays great with no issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Nice features for the price

UBPX700 26.01.2021 od Sirreslist

Great features for price. Matches up well with my home theater system.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great features at a good price!

UBPX700 24.01.2021 od Theoldcop

I’ve owned this DVD player for about a month and just live it! The display (at 4K) is crystal clear. The surround audio is nothing short of amazing! I own a few Sony products and have never been disappointed and this DVD player is no exception.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0