MOC

106,08 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
842

4.2 na základe 842 recenzií zákazníkov

514
180
51
30
67
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Preis/Leistung Top

BDP-S1700 05.09.2016 od Mannimammut

Einfache Installation, auch für Laien kein Problem. Hat bisher problemlos jedes Format erkannt. Empfehlenswert. Lediglich das Fehlen eines HDMI-Kabels ist zu bemängeln. Sonst 5 Sterne

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Six days and One movie watched

BDPS1700 04.02.2017 od Phillimonster

My husband purchased this product only six days ago and managed to watch one movie. After purchasing another 4 brand new movies we find the player has stopped working completely, failing to recognize even the BD we had originally watched. After updating the firmware, pouring through the customer support pages (243 posts) in total, we realize we purchased poor workmanship at best. My suggestion is steer clear of this product.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 842

0

So far, great machine.

BDPS1700 17.07.2021 od Flyswatter

When I purchased this product, I expected all required parts or accessories needed to get it up and running to be included. I found this not to be so. The HDM1 cable necessary to make TV and player connection was not included and had to be purchased separately. This was an unnecessary hassle and an unexpected extra expense. Also, remote is too small and lettering almost unreadable.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use!

BDPS1700 13.07.2021 od Mr Barberie

Product was simple to hook up and very simple to use. Has extra features I'll probably never get to use!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Blu-ray player

BDP-S1700 12.07.2021 od Nick K

this is an ideal Blu-ray player to use in our spare room, easy to use at a decent price

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Plays Everything

BDPS1700 09.07.2021 od Thunder507

I am so very glad that I purchased this product. I would recommend this to anyone!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

The best

BDPS1700 08.07.2021 od ajeanjoe

It is excellent BD, however, so far I am unable to connect to the internet ?

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great futures

BDPS1700 06.07.2021 od Mario2021

Good it has everything I was looking for thanks will recommend

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good basic BluRay disc player

BDP-S1700 27.06.2021 od PeteBill

Bought this to view my photos and home videos recorded on cd’s and DVD’s. It works fine with these and is fairly easy to operate. It plays BluRay discs well and the picture quality is good. The installed apps are limited and I found that it isn’t possible to add new apps of my own. If you want a good basic player then this is a good bet.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Works well

BDPS1700 25.06.2021 od LisaP480

Extremely happy with this Sony Blu-ray Disc player. I was able to free up use with one of my other electronics. You do need a LAN cable to use with your modem/router. I really loved that this has the capability to stream Netflix, Hulu etc. Size is perfect as well, you could even use this on your soundbar or set with your cable box. This player could also be good if you do not want your small children using a game console, you can pop in the Blu-ray or sign into one of your streaming services. Extremely happy with this little Sony blu-ray disc player.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Works well, learning to use took some time

BDPS1700 21.06.2021 od Newman Tex

We bought this for our son as a gift to access and share streaming services as well as watch his collection of Blu-ray and DVDs. He's enjoyed it especially for the watching things on Disc. It took a while to learn how to use his other streaming services through the device and the user interface challenges with is television system, but overall it has worked well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

so many issues

BDP-S1700 14.06.2021 od Speedy Gone Zar liss

I was disappointed from the first day it arrived, I found out this unit was far cheaper than when I first selected this unit, 2nd it did not label as all but DVD2, BD-B, ok it plays all my DVD's fine with a bit of tinkering I can get full screen image even the ones that need a bit more adjustment, but the Blue Ray Disc's hell no adjustments on Aspect ratio of 2.35:1, how much of the screen is blacked in? The Aspect ratio of 1.85:1 is fantastic on Blue Ray Disc's, I have made multiple attempts to get full screen on the 2.35:1 Aspect Ratio, all past attempts failed but this time the unit has locked out, and what did I find to my amazement, I can't reset to factory settings. therefore have you an instruction for me to resolve my current dilemma?

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great little player for what I need.

BDPS1700 12.06.2021 od Amo46

With my new Samsung tv, I don’t have to do anything to play it. Just put a dvd into it and it plays. At my age this is important. Great little player for the price!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS1700 08.06.2021 od aheff

This is a great DVD player. Does everything as advertised very well! It also has a sleek look to it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Compact Design and Functionality

BDPS1700 20.05.2021 od SRC54

This Blu-ray Disc player came with more features than I wanted or needed (i.e. built-in streaming service apps that require a hard-wired ethernet cable to use), yet I love it's compact design, how well is plays older non-Blu-ray DVDs, along with its very reasonable price (I got it on sale at Target).

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great for Families

BDPS1700 08.05.2021 od Nattygyrl

Another winner from the brand we know and love! During this time of streaming, we were super excited to try out this Blu-ray player. We have tons of DVDs of our classic movies and we wanted a sleek player that would be easy for us to use as well as our children. The design and size of this player allows us to keep it out on our entertainment stand- we love that this player is not bulky and attention grabbing. This player is also easy to use and can take a little beating from little children. We have a smaller child that likes to pick up our electronics and not put them down so gently-- no denting or scratching has happened to the player or the DVDs inside. Great quality! We are happy to have this player and look forward to using it for the year ahead.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS1700 05.05.2021 od JeniJenJen

This Blue ray product is awesome and works well with my Sony home system. I really like the wireless features it has that allow it to connect to the network so you can use it to stream and go on the Internet, etc. Very solid addition and much recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Player ApparentlyTravels Time and then breaks!!

BDPS1700 04.05.2021 od Kat1

The disc drive would not open up for us to get a disc out. We used this player for several months. followed all the suggestions in trying to get the drawer open but couldn't. Had to take the unit cover off, then the disc drive top off to get the disc out since the disc is a difficult show our daughter likes and can't find. I was informed that the unit was manufactured Feb 2016, yet the internal sticker INSIDE the unit itself said it was manufactured August 2020. How is that possible? So I was told it would not be under warranty, then I was told it would be and then I was told it wasn't!!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Smarter TV!

BDPS1700 03.05.2021 od CookieS

I got this new Sony Blu-ray Disc Player and l’m so excited to advance the use of my TV. My TV is older so it is not a Smart TV. I was going to buy a newer TV but the one I wanted had sold out guickly. I saw this Sony Blu-ray Disc Player and decided to purchase it since it was a lot cheaper then a new TV. To my surprise, I love it. Now with the added sites I feel like I’m up with the times until I need a new TV. Moving’ on up!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Nicht besonders.

BDP-S1700 03.05.2021 od BDP S1700

Hallo. Es geht um das Abspielen von (BLU-RAY Disc) tut mir leid, Das Gerät Spielt nicht alle B-r ab. Ich habe mir Ihr Gerät gekauft, weil mir gesagt würde, ich hätte damit keine Probleme, da jede B-r damit angesehen werden kann. Leider ein großer "FEHLER" ;" Die Geschichte der Fliegerei" wird nicht abgespielt. Im Internet wird diese Blu-ray, sehr als gutes Beispiel genannt, ob ein B-r es lesen kann, oder nicht. Dieses Gerät kann es leider nicht. Diese Disc mit der Zusatz Bezeichnung "100 Jahre Luftfahrt" 8 Stunden VERSION kann nicht abgespielt werden! Warum NICHT??? Mfg. L.D.Zim. P.S.: geht nicht wegen des Uhrhebers Recht.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Features!

BDPS1700 02.05.2021 od Treaven08

I received the Song Blu-ray player and I'm excited I did! The blu-ray player was very simple to set up. You will need a internet connection to access the extra features that are available such as Netflix. This would be perfect for a bedroom to make a standard TV into a smart TV by begin able to access streaming channels through your blu-ray. The player itself has a sleek modern design that would look great with any decor.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS1700 27.04.2021 od Justin 43

Love sony products,have had all the playstation systems except the 5

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

At last!!

BDPS1700 26.04.2021 od Marian26

Bought a month ago and happy to have an alternative to TV

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Well Pleased

BDP-S1700 26.04.2021 od MSCMLA

I purchased this item on impulse to allow me to watch some movies that aren't available online, there is something very satisfying about the process of selecting loading and watching via this means.... i also found that i managed without thinking to avoid channel hopping, which I tend to do, this was an unexpected benefit. I had a little difficulty in connecting the device to my broadband router.. but it was rectified within a few moments.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Leises gerät mit guter Bildqualität

BDP-S1700 26.04.2021 od Redwalkingdevilmachine

Für 75 Euro absolut überzeugendes Gerät. Sehr leise im betrieb, brauchbarer dynamikbegrenzer für Audio

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Blue Ray Disc

BDPS1700 26.04.2021 od Wanda27

This sleek Blu-ray player has been a nice addition for my bedroom. What I like most about this player is the small frame, it takes up minimal space and is barely noticeable on the shelf. This player is of great quality and has nice features. It was a simple easy set up, with plug and play. Great addition.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Excellent!!!!

BDPS1700 24.04.2021 od G101

This product is above the standards of what I expected. I would totally recommend it to you and your friends. I was astonished by the high quality and performance of this device .

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Features!

BDPS1700 23.04.2021 od Roflmao_w

I thought i would have to buy a smart TV to get all these features but no! It came all included! Netflix, Hulu, and more apps available! Who wouldnt want one of these?!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Works great but is a little outdated

BDPS1700 22.04.2021 od Change16

Let me start by saying that Blu-ray players are on the way to being obselete. They were great when they first came out but nowadays streaming/downloading and watching it locally are much more viable as well as 4K and higher resolution being the next wave. However if you are in the market to play your blu ray collection that wont take up much space this may be for you. Setup was extremely easy, just a couple cables plugged and it was ready to go. Im 9nly deducting a star because mine did not come with an HDMI cable which is definitely unacceptable in 2021. It did say it was supposed to come with one so mine could have just been a mistake. Other than that it functioned perfectly.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Disc

BDPS1700 20.04.2021 od hinesville1981

I like the size of the unit and remote. Presents a great picture when used in combination with a decent television. It is very easy to navigate the home screen and add/remove apps to your favorites bar.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Easy set up

BDPS1700 19.04.2021 od Pl76

This little blu-ray player is the easiest to set up. Easy to hook up, connect and ready to use. Compact size fits in a small space. Excellent picture and sound even when playing older dvds. Fast connection to watch Netflix, etc.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player!

BDPS1700 18.04.2021 od Sashajalisa

I've had this Sony Blu-Ray player for awhile now, and it's incredibly easy to use. I love being able to navigate through Netflix, and switching over to a Blu-ray when my kids are ready to watch their film. It's slim enough to fit under our television and most of all the player is quiet! Overall I'd highly recommend this Sony Blu-ray player!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Excellent picture

BDPS1700 17.04.2021 od Hbt21

DVD and BluRay combo player is excellent picture and perfect sound

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Toll

BDP-S1700 17.04.2021 od Stephan Bolz

Alles super keinen Sekunde bereut kamn ich nur entfallen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super blue ray

BDPS1700 17.04.2021 od Mollyloui

I got this blue ray player a while back and am happy I did It is easy to hook up and use. It even has internet. I recommend it for everyone.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS1700 16.04.2021 od Tool

This Sony Blu-ray player works great. It was easy to hook up and set up. Picture and sound are great. Works way better than my old player I’ve had for years!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Nice compact player

BDPS1700 14.04.2021 od MarkLP

This player has a very compact size which is great. It includes the remote and batteries and power cord. You have to provide the HDMI. Overall, this player is responsive and easy to use. It handles Blu-rays very well. The upsampling from standard definition to high-def is only fair though. But that is to be expected at this price point. The internet connection is wired, but can add many more streaming apps if you don't have a smart TV which is nice. This is very good starter Blu-ray player.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Love the quality!!

BDPS1700 14.04.2021 od Antwil40

This blu ray player was right on time. My family and I just moved into our new home. For the first week or so we didn’t have cable. We were able to watch blu ray movies and the picture quality was great!!! We were extremely excited because this player allowed us to watch various streaming movies. It was easy to use and even easier to connect it to my tv!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great for those without a smart tv

BDPS1700 13.04.2021 od Oleal140

Great quality blue ray player. I love the added app features that allow us to watch other movies without the hassle of switching inputs. Crystal clear picture and amazingly easy to use. Great for everyone!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Preinstalled apps!

BDPS1700 13.04.2021 od NicoleH3

Easy to set up and I really liked having ready to go apps on it, like Netflix. My last player I had difficulty connecting to the internet but with this one, it connected easily. Picture quality is great and with the small design it fit perfectly on my tv stand.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Bare Bones

BDPS1700 12.04.2021 od Tamoye

This player looks bare bones though it performs video play and upscaling well and good audio performance. The problem I have is that while it connects to my wi-fi network it shows "connection failure" messages with Smartcast and internet.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Amazing!

BDPS1700 12.04.2021 od Jx77

I was iffy but excited to use this Blu Ray player by Sony! I'm so bad with any advanced tech, I really expected to have an issue but I love this system!!! Sony is a trusted brand for a reason. I love the ease and functionality for sure! I definitely recommend this product!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Nice player

BDPS1700 12.04.2021 od Blondie708

Sony makes a good product and this Blu- ray Disc player is equal to my DVD player in performance, great colors in the player of discs. The player is compact so easy to fit in the cabinet I have. So far I like how easy it is to use, since I'm among the older generation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Works fantastic!

BDPS1700 12.04.2021 od Ta2dbabydoll

I got this Sony blu ray player around a month ago and I love it. It's very easy to use and set up right out of the box. It does have internet capabilities but this version is only by ethernet cable so keep that in mind. It has all the newest apps and streaming services to be downloaded and added to the player. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice reliable sleek blu ray player!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

tiny little wonder

BDPS1700 11.04.2021 od Meg D

if i think about our first disc player and the space it took up! wow! this model is a tiny little thing that fits just about anywhere! no need for a large cabinet space to house this in. it could even sit under the tv and wouldn't be that noticeable.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Pretty Good

BDPS1700 11.04.2021 od seangela07

I use this one in the living room. It works well in the small space. The only downside was having to use a wired internet connection to stream netflix on it. Not too big of a hassle because the room I use it in is where the internet router is. You do need to supply your own cord for wired internet. I have played cds, dvds, and blu ray discs on it and they all play well.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Awesome

BDPS1700 11.04.2021 od Bina31

This is such an awesome product. If only I can find a VCR. The one thing I didn't really like is that you have to have a ethernet cord. But besides that the functions and everything are great.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Easy to Set Up

BDPS1700 10.04.2021 od laurel

We were needing to replace a DVD player and chose this Sony Blu-ray Disc player. It has lots of great features. Compact and sleek, it's very impressive looking. It was a breeze to install and use. It plays both Blu-ray and standard DVDs. The picture quality is amazing. Sony makes another great product.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Nice product

BDPS1700 09.04.2021 od Kinghop

This was a nice product. It had a nice sleek design to it and was a nice black color. It worked real good and had no problems reading the disks. The remote was easy to use and everything was easy to look up. I would recommend this.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Good blue ray disc player

BDPS1700 08.04.2021 od deedee

I bought this Sony Blue -ray Disc player and it was easy to hook up and use. I like that it is small and does not take up space and it works great

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Features

BDPS1700 07.04.2021 od Brighteyes

I bought this about a month ago and just got to finally set up. I'm so happy i finally get to watch Netflix from my TV. On top of Netflix i now get YouTube on my TV. Happy camper

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Conforme aux attentes

BDP-S1700 07.04.2021 od JakoNako

J'ai ce lecteur depuis moins d'une semaine, il correspond à ce que j'attendais pour l'instant. simplicité et prix attractif.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great!

BDPS1700 07.04.2021 od Sheri64

I've been needing a upgrade of a new Blu-ray and this is what I've been looking for. It's compact so it fit right in the little space I needed it to fit. Really easy set up! I have so many older DVD's, So watching them on this it's like watching them brand new. The features on the player is what sets it off from some others that I have seen. It really is a great buy!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Very sleek

BDPS1700 06.04.2021 od em920

Replaced our old blue ray/ dvd player with this and love how small and sleek it is. It takes up way less space than our old one and it is easy to use- even for my older parents. has worked great so far.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Excellent player!

BDPS1700 06.04.2021 od itsmeym

This Sony blu-ray disc player is great addition to our movie nights in this unfortunate covid times. We love to watch movies and now theatre being not open, we enjoy our movie nights at home and this player is small and lightweight and is fully HD. Plays the movies well and without any problem in installation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

A nice slim fit and great picture!

BDPS1700 05.04.2021 od Joyce C

I am glad I got this Sony Blu-ray disk player because I was needing one that had a slim fit that I could place under my television as that is the only space I had room for a player to fit into. I am impressed with the high quality picture, the remote works great, (My last regular DVD player remote one quit working. What a pain!) and It was easy to hook up as well. This is just what I needed and I highly recommend this blu-ray player to anyone wanting a high quality player that doesn't take up much space.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Perfect size and added features are a plus!

BDPS1700 04.04.2021 od TiffanyJ

I usually use my Sony Ps4 as a Blue-ray player, though having to move my Ps4 around has become a hassle. The Sony Blue-ray Disc/DVD Player is the perfect size and set-up is quick and easy. The added option to connect a Wired Internet Connection and stream apps like Netflix and YouTube make it even more convienient. You also have the option to watch Blue-ray's in Full HD or upscale DVD's to near-HD quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Great Addition

BDPS1700 03.04.2021 od Deneshab

My family loves movie night. This blue ray player actually has built in app features to easily locate some favorites. The design is modern yet lightweight so it has no overbearing appearance in any home theater. It plays beautifully and has low sound. I recommend to others.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Working well so far

BDPS1700 01.04.2021 od jwally

I have been needing a blue ray player for awhile! This one seems to be working well so far. It's very easy to operate and works well with my tv. I have watched about three movies so far and they all have played well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Works great and the apps are a plus

BDPS1700 31.03.2021 od Ec1129

This player works very well and was so easy to get set up for use. The picture quality is really great and the whole movie watching experience is better than ever. I love that this player has the built in apps for more ways to watch my favorite movies and shows.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Pretty great

BDPS1700 31.03.2021 od Isel206

This Blu ray DVD player is pretty great, when my son is watching his movies and run of I switch it over to Netflix quickly and when he returns I switch it back fast. Pretty convenient having the apps in the DVD player as well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Trusted Brand

BDPS1700 31.03.2021 od Connie48

Sony has been a leader in video equipment for as long as I have been buying this type of equipment. This Blu-ray disc player is no exception. Does what it's supposed to do with ease of set up and use, great color delivery, superior Dolby HD audio output. Great addition for those times I need a disc player.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Another great Sony product!

BDPS1700 31.03.2021 od Tnix123456

Loving my Sony Blu-ray disc player. Its portable and compact. Very sleek and appealing piece of equipment. The colors are absolutely amazing. It plays my regular dvds and cds as well as blu-ray disc which is exactly what I was looking for. I was surprised to find out I could also put my phone content up on my tv with this baby! It was so easy to hook up and I'm glad it's a Sony because they have stellar customer support. Very satisfied with this player.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Lots of features

BDPS1700 31.03.2021 od anne1234z

I don’t have cable in my bedroom so this was perfect for it. I realliylike that it has Netflix already on it. I am definitely very happy with it

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Small and compact

BDPS1700 29.03.2021 od roxyrox

The first thing I noticed about this Sony blu-ray player was the portability. It is lightweight and compact, and can be easily moved from one room to another or even taken on trips. Before getting started you need to know you will need a high-speed HDMI cable, to connect the player to your TV and a wired ethernet cable, for streaming services. Some might prefer a wi-fi connection player, but personally, I think using an ethernet cable is easier and better than having to set up the wi-fi connection. Especially if you are not very experienced when it comes to setting up new devices, as is my case. It was a bit challenging and overwhelming to read the instructions and figure out what the steps were, but I was able to get it done. I mainly was interested in using the device to play blu-ray discs, since I already have a streaming device, but it is nice to have this option. You can use it to stream Netflix, YouTube, Pandora, and other apps I don't necessarily need. The sound and picture quality is good for blu-ray discs, which was my main concern. The remote is very handy, and it even has a Netflix button for easy access. You can also pick another app to add as a Favorite. It is actually more useful than the remote I have for my other streaming device. It has more functions and it makes it easier to navigate the menus. In conclusion, this is basically a slightly fancier blu-ray player. Think of it as a high-quality player that also offers as a bonus, the option to stream Netflix and a few other apps, as long as you have the extra required cables.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for

BDPS1700 28.03.2021 od Chucktate

I have a non smart tv in my bonus room. We have one Blue Ray player in the house and it was a pain to move it from room to room. I got this player for the internet ability and blue ray playback. Set up was easy and on screen instructions were simple to follow. The size is average for a Blue Ray player. It does not take up a lot room. Having the Netflix/Youtube apps is such a treat since the tv did not have it. The player does not have a noisy motor and is quiet. The remote works well and the buttons are labeled well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Definite buy

BDPS1700 28.03.2021 od Gnava

The Sony Blu-ray disc player is a high quality player. Right now with all the ways to watch a movie or television by streaming this blu-ray player does it all. I would highly recommend purchasing one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Yay Netflix

BDPS1700 27.03.2021 od Ktharlan

We’re using this on the playroom TV. That TV doesn’t have cable, so the Netflix application is a huge bonus!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Just meh

BDPS1700 27.03.2021 od Dekalbfd19

I got this without completely checking it out. I had planned on upgrading an older unit we have. The good: It's a Sony, I believe that I always can trust Sony products. Easy to hook up and easy to use. Played every disc that I tried. I love the option of preloaded streaming apps.. The bad: I had hoped that by now ALL electronic devices would be Bluetooth and wireless wifi compatible. How much would it really add to the cost. I also realize that not everyone has wireless, but not everyone has wired LAN cable throughout their house either.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Répond exactement aux attentes

BDP-S1700 27.03.2021 od Pse4

Lecteur facile d'utilisation avec une belle image, et connection au réseau très facile.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Compact size - Giant quality

BDPS1700 27.03.2021 od gesssh

If you have an older television, lacking the ability to access the various streaming services, this is the perfect bridge to a "smart" tv. Other than the Ethernet cable (not included, but required to stream), this is everything you need. In addition, the device allows you to play blu-ray discs, dvd's and cd's with fine resolution and impressive picture quality. Comes with a full function remote (including the batteries) and a user friendly owner's guide.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Blue-ray Player

BDPS1700 27.03.2021 od Silvanus

By Sony Blue-ray Player is a great buy. After the easy setup, the Blue-ray player was crystal clear and played many of my old Blue-rays and DVD's.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0

0

Awesome product

BDPS1700 27.03.2021 od J3xtra

I loved this product! Very easy to use and I was able to watch my blu ray movies and streaming, I definitely recommend this product for any movie night.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

Tento recenzent prijal daný produkt bezplatne alebo bol účastníkom programu požičiavania produktov

0

0