2x TELEKONVERZNÝ OBJEKTÍV

Recenzie produktov

MOC

649,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
29

4.7 na základe 29 recenzií zákazníkov

22
6
0
0
1
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 29

0

funktioniert besser als erwartet

SEL20TC 22.02.2022 od tinop (Nemecko)

Ich stand vor der Entscheidung der Entscheidung, ob ich ein Tele mit 400 mm oder 200 mm Brennweite kaufen soll. Am Ende habe ich mich für das SEL70200GM2 mit dem 2fach Konverter entschieden. Ausschlaggebend war die Lichtstärke und die resultierende Baugröße und Gewicht. Die Erwartung zur Bildqualität wurde mehr als erfüllt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Zoomkiller

SEL20TC 14.10.2021 od Dietmar Strouhal (Nemecko)

Leider nicht gut bei Verwendung mit FE 200-600 und A6600 oder A9M2. Braucht man kurze Verschlusszeiten ist man bei hohen ASA Zahlen. Dann besser rausvergrößern.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Excellent Teleconverter Lens

SEL20TC 13.10.2021 od Caerphillycastle (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Useful with my telephoto lens to bring wildlife subjects even nearer

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Interessantes Zubehör

SEL20TC 15.09.2021 od Nobbi04 (Nemecko)

Klein und efektiv, Kauf nicht bereut, Preis ein wenig zu hoch!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nicht zu viel versprochen

SEL20TC 05.09.2021 od Berndf28 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Gutes hat seinen Preis, aber man wird dafür entlohnt.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Teil

SEL20TC 25.10.2020  (Nemecko)

Abbildungsqualität gut, Reaktion etwas langsamer, Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit sehr gut und sehr wertig.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great for video reach

SEL20TC 05.10.2020 od AntDX316 (USA)

Great for Video reach of course but for photos on the A7R4? Just crop-in as the image looks basically identical.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Eine lohnende Investition

SEL20TC 13.08.2020 od BGxxx (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein Telekonverter ist eine Art Lupe, welche das Bild und die Fehler des vorgeschalteten Objektivs vergrößert. Und er fügt eigene Abbildungsfehler hinzu. Welche Abbildungsfehler das SEL20TC hat, kann ich nicht beurteilen. Eine direkt sichtbare Verschlechterung der Bildqualität gibt es nicht. Mit dem Telekonverter betrachtet man nur die Mitte des vom vorgeschalteten Objektiv gezeichneten Bildes, also den Teil des Bildes, in welchem die Bildfehler minimal sind. Die Sony Kamera korrigiert die Abbildungsfehler der (Sony-)Objektive mit Hilfe des auch im SEL20TC eingebauten Chips. Die Korrektur kann man abschalten. Die EXIF-Daten der Bilder enthalten die Korrekturfaktoren für die jeweiligen Einstellungen. Sie sind unterschiedlich für Bilder mit und ohne Telekonverter, aber ich habe noch keine Interpretationshilfe für die Zahlen gefunden. Verstärkt wird die Unschärfe des Bildes ohne daß dies in der Kamera korrigiert werden könnte. Telezooms sind leider am „langen Ende“ schlechter als bei den kürzeren Brennweiten. Ich meine, es sollte umgekehrt sein. Mit Telekonverter bleiben die Schärfentiefe und der minimale Aufnahmeabstand gleich, aber die Lichtstärke reduziert sich. Das Gehäuse des Telekonverters ist aus Kunststoff. Wie robust der ist, weiß ich nicht.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

6

0

so easy to use

SEL20TC 27.07.2020 od mapy1 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I wondered if this would have a big adverse impact on the quality of images that i get from my 100-400 gm lens. Clearly you do lose a lot of light, but the autofocus is still excellent and the the 800 mm reach that this can give me is fantastic for wildlife photography. It is very easy to insert between the camera and lens and hardly adds to the weight at all. Very please

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

10

0

0

"MUST HAVE CONVERTOR!!!!!"

SEL20TC 07.06.2020 od Patrick1954 (USA)

I used Sony's 2X convertor with with Sony's 200mm-600mm FANTASTIC lens attached to Sony's A6500 on a tripod. Set @ 600mm focal length. EQIV= 1,800 focal length, F13. "AZALEA" Distance from flower to camera sensor 22 feet.(estimate)

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

32

0

0

Better than I expected

SEL20TC 25.04.2020 od spm737 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

This is perfect for my Sony 100-400 mm lens and a7Riii. Should have bought this one instead of my 1.4 teleconverter last year. Big Manfrotto tripod with gear head makes it easy to take photos of ships in the harbor, 3 miles away, 800 mm.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

0

A good purchase

SEL20TC 10.04.2020 od Sussex lad (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have not had this converter long. It is however proving to have been an excellent purchase. used with my FE 70-200 it really does the business and gets the shots that wold otherwise have been impracticable.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

0

0

Great results on distant wildlife

SEL20TC.ALL 03.02.2020 od Mr P H (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

First of all let me start by saying that I am not a professional. I purchase the A7III in December, 2019 and it is my first full frame camera that I planned on using primarily for wildlife photos. I am using the FE 200-600 G OSS Lens which gives me wonderful photos. I don't use a blind or a hide so I decided to try the 2X Teleconverter after I found it was difficult to get as close as I would have liked to at times without scaring what I was trying to photograph. I did find that camera settings may need a little tweaking to adjust for lighting conditions. The photos that I have attached are crops and were shot handheld or while leaning against a tree.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

12

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2020

Hi, Mr P Hevbdqwfmy78yakx6yiy1oerce!


Good to know that you appreciate the quality and settings of this unit. Thank you for your time in sharing this feedback!

0

does not affect the quickness of focus

SEL20TC 24.12.2019 od quickklik (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

if you need that extra length for wildlife then this is the teleconverter for you amazing quality used with the 200mm x 600mm sony lens

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

2

0

Sehr gut!

SEL20TC 18.05.2019 od Ralf2020Son (Nemecko)

Tolles Zusammenspiel mit SEL100-400. Keine Qualitätseinbußen der Bilder in Verbindung mit der A9.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Fantastic Kit

SEL20TC 21.04.2019 od Grahedw321 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this for with my 70 to 200mm G Master - works a tear.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

0

Double la focale

SEL20TC 14.03.2019 od Dudulayer (Francúzsko)

Ce téléconvertisseur rempli son rôle: il double la focale sans distortion. Utilisé avec le SEL100400GM, aucune déformation constatée. Le design suis celui de l'objectif.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Great way to get more reach!

SEL20TC 03.03.2019  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I wanted to extend the reach of my Sony A7iii and 70-200f2.8GM for occasional wildlife shots and couldn't justify the 100-400GM so turned to the 2x convertor. I have not been disappointed as the combination retains superb image quality and the fast autofocus/tracking that these camera achieve. The convertor is very well constructed and comes in its own soft case for protection. Its fit and go and is transparent in use, apart from dropping widest aperture to 5.6, but I figured I can compensate by ramping up the ISO. The purchase has been everything I was hoping for, allowing me much closer shots of wildlife (and anything else for that matter!), is fast and accurate to focus and IQ is excellent. For example, it locked onto a small swarm of flying insects, followed them and I was able to take a sharp shot of them. It also tracked a duck taking off and remained locked on the focus even though it flew beyond a tree. It has really expanded my interest and ability in wildlife and action shots without costing the earth. Would I recommend it? Yes, at the drop of a hat!.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

35

1

0

Top Brennweitenverlängerung

SEL20TC 21.11.2018 od w_w1963 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich benutze den Telekonverter mit dem 70-200 / 2.8, wenn man ab und an ein größeres Zomm braucht aber nicht ständig mehrere Objektive schleppen will ist der Telekonverter ideal.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Great addition to the SEL100400GM

SEL20TC 26.10.2018 od hk07112014 (USA)

Since 6 months now, I am using this teleconverter with the G Master FE 100-400mm super-telephoto zoom lens (SEL100400GM), mostly for wildlife photography. Converting that lens to 200-800mm range, it allows me to get close-up shots of small birds and animals that are quite far away. I am absolutely happy with the image quality even in this combination (usually using it at 800mm), and with modern cameras like the A7 series, allowing high ISO setting with little loss of quality, the small aperture is no problem for the speed. Thanks to the image stabilisation and light weight I can even use it without a tripod, and routinely do that.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

15

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL20TC 18.10.2018  (Nemecko)

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

4

0

Good - given caveats

SEL20TC 29.08.2018 od EddysEng (USA)

Okay, here's the thing, I got this because I was a little frustrated that the 70 - 200 mm zoom only goes to 200. I've never used a converter before. Maybe I'm naive, but what I didn't realize is that F2.8, one of the huge selling points of the zoom lens, is no longer possible. Instead F5.6, I believe, is the fastest the lens + converter will go. This is very bittersweet, especially given the price of the converter. If this fact had be publicized in any fashion, I may not have purchased the converter -- but I can't find it anywhere in Sony's specs. That said, optically it's very solid & takes great images. Just don't don't expect a super shallow depth of field or the ability to shoot sports in lower lighting conditions without compromise.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

16

45

0

Great combination with 100-400 lens

SEL20TC 20.04.2018 od Chutch (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I mainly use this with my 100-400 lens - an excellent combination for distance, wildlife & detail photography.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

20

2

0

Tolle Ergänzung

SEL20TC 22.12.2017 od Taxaner (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Der 2fach Telekonverter ist bei mir eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu meinem SEL 100-400mm GM Objektiv. Bisher bin ich mit der Leistung sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Indispensable pour les photos de sport

SEL20TC 28.11.2017 od Ray17 (Francúzsko)

Article acheté il y a plusieurs semaines mais dont je n'avais pas eu l'occasion de me servir. Je l'ai utilisé lors d'une compétition de yoles en Martinique.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

11

0

Excellent doubleur

SEL20TC 27.09.2017 od Jackez (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très efficace, l'AF fonctionne bien avec le FE 100-400 mm même pour des oiseaux en vol.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Best 2x I have used

SEL20TC 02.06.2017 od MicroPete (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Purchased to use with the 70-200 and results are excellent, there is a slight loss in quality but better than expected when adding more glass to a lens, I am looking forward to testing with the new 100-400 when released. However it is an expensive 2x converter, would I purchase again, absolutely..

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

38

9

0

mit dem SEL70-200mm alles prima

SEL20TC 30.05.2017  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Fotos gelingen gut und der Brennweitengewinn lohnt sich, Fotoqualität 1a

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

5

0

Well worth the additional investment

SEL20TC 27.12.2016 od Jenninj (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

This review has a limited readership. I assume readers are either FE 70-200 F2.8 owners who will add this 2x specially designed converter or readers who are going to buy both the lens and the converter. I bought my 70/200 f2.8 a few months ago ,having previously used the 70/200 f4 with excellent results over the last couple of years. I thought long and hard about the change as the f4 not only delivered good results ,was a G lens but was light for travel. In any event I was blown away by the image quality of the 2.8 and decided to get the 2x converter. It cost me an additional 25% over the 2.8 RSP but I believe it is money very well spent and would advise 2.8 users to make the purchase. On the downside it does bring the aperture up from 2.8 to 5.6. I have read of slow focussing but didnt have this problem personally. Long lenses are more prone to "hunting "and manual focus or pre focus gets over this.also you can rachet up the ISO to ensure good shutter speeds. On the plus side there is lots to say! The focussing is excellent amd manual focus is helped by the magnification feature on my alpha 7r Mk 2. It is a wonderful and very light addition to the 70/200.f2.8 making it a 140/400 f5.6 It brings great fun back into my photography. It is beautifully constructed and comes in its own semi rigid case. I used a monopod to ensure stability but have also got good results with it hand held. From a kit point of view I am using 3 zooms ( Sony Zeiss FE 16/35 F4, Sony FE 24/70F2.8 GM ,Sony FE 70/200 f2.8 GM( plus 2x) and Sony Zeiss FE 55'f1.8 Prime lens. Also a Sony flash. Although it is heavier than my previous travel kit it is much better. I carry an RX100 mk 5 as well in case my shoulder gets tired! So my recomendation is that is is well worth the additional approx spend of 25% over the lens cost to get the 2 x converter. I will have a lot of fun with mine and I reckon so will you.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

15

0