MOC

2 099,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
232

4.6 na základe 232 recenzií zákazníkov

179
34
6
8
5
Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20.06.2020 od Patrick1954

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

21

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Lichtschwacher Generalist

SEL200600G 01.01.2021

Habe das 200-600 Objektiv zusammen mit einem 1,4 Konverter gekauft, um Vögel zu fotografieren. Während des Tages ist es dafür perfekt. Tiere können außerhalb ihrer Fluchtdistanz aufgenommen werden, der Autofokus im Zusammenspiel mit der Alpha 9 funktioniert brilliant. Sobald es dämmert macht sich die größte Schwäche des Objektivs, die fehlende Lichtstärke, bemerkbar. Fazit : Wer schnelle Objekte oder bei nicht optimalen Lichtverhältnissen fotografieren möchte, sollte etwas tiefer in die Tasche greifen und eine lichtstarke Festbrennweite kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 232

0

Assez léger pour le volume

SEL200600G 22.07.2021 od Jacot Ballardo

Un gros objectif mais beaucoup plus léger qu'il n'en a l'air, avec une qualité optique au rdv. Couplé à l'a7s3 et aplha1, l'autofocus marche nickel !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

für viele Anwendungen geeignet

SEL200600G 21.07.2021 od Falko W

Das Objektiv macht größtenteils sehr gute Bilder zusammen mit der 7RIV. Dafür braucht es aber ausreichend Licht. Die Beispielaufnahmen sind freihand mit aktivem steady shot bei ca 500 mm Brennweite und 1/500 sec. ,AF-S ausgelöst und zugeschnitten. Prima funktioniert der Focus auch über die Focusvergrößerung. Es ist halt etwas schwer und unhandlich, aber das weiß man vorher. Mit Stativ sind auch bei ungünstigeren Lichtverhältnissen sehr gute Ergebnisse möglich.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great lens so far, BUY IT!

SEL200600G 21.07.2021 od Eyeintheart

I brought it end of May, took a month to deliver but was well worth the wait. I have used it a few times and I'm very impressed. Make sure you have a tripod that can handle the weight. Photo examples are taken on the a7 mark one. I would love the a7iii or the a7riii but can't afford them yet.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Could end at 500 and f5.6

SEL200600G 17.07.2021 od Piotreknik

Bit heavy , we'll build and very sharp . Could be f 5.6

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wildlife

SEL200600G 14.07.2021 od Jazzmenni

Da ich oft in Kenia / Massa Mara auf Safari bin, habe ich mich nach detailierter Rechercheur dieses Objektiv entschieden. Empfehlung !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A solid lens

SEL200600G 14.07.2021 od Nutsaboutbirdz

Purchased on 30th June 2021 to link to my new Alpha 1. So far so good but I also bought a TC 1.4 and am disappointed with the quality of photos. The photo included with this review is not with the TC.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Teleobjektiv

SEL200600G 10.07.2021 od Juergen83

Top Verarbeitung und gute Verarbeitung. Kein Ein-/Ausfahren des Korpus bei Brennweitenänderung (bleibt immer gleich „lang“) Liegt gut in der Hand. Stabiler Objektivfuss. Gewicht gerade bei langem fotografieren nicht unerheblich. Lichtstärke Ok bis gut - bei guten Lichtverhältnissen allerdings top. Die bis 600mm Brennweite ist genial! Super Wildlife Teleobjektiv.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Top

SEL200600G 09.07.2021 od Soso49

Ultra léger, un super bokeh malgré l'ouverture 5.6-6.3. Aucun regret.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Teleobjektiv

SEL200600G 09.07.2021 od Jürgen Lorz

Vor zwei Wochem gekauft, bin voll zufrieden macht gute Bilder

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ziemlich düster selbst mit der Offenblende

SEL200600G 07.07.2021 od Marcus Staffel

Und nächstes Mal kaufe ich sowas nicht bei Amazon, denn dann bekomme ich bei Sony kein Cashback. Aber Sony ist inzwischen sowieso für mich gestorben. Teuer und lange Lieferzeiten. Keine Arca Swiss Schienenkompatibilität an der Objektivhalterung.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Great lens

SEL200600G 07.07.2021

Bought this lens 6 weeks ago very pleased with it very sharp pictures

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very nice lens for a knowledgeable amateur!

SEL200600G 01.07.2021 od The auditor

I looked at reviews for AGES and didn’t want to spend thousands on a top of the range upper glass (yes glass) lens. The Sony 200-600 is magic for me, produces really really good images which with my Sony Alpha 7ii (yes 2) full frame can be cropped as well. I also have a Sony 24-240 zoom which is magic too and a Mindshift backpack which is perfect. I am very pleased indeed, and don’t need to use a tripod most of the time for the 200-600. The 5 axis stabilisation (in camera) plus the image stabilisation in the lens is very good indeed. OK max aperture is 5.6 but I don’t want to pay a HUGE amount for and F2.8 or even F4.0 and I certainly don’t want the weight. I can adjust ISO as required. Autofocus is very good indeed. So I am a happy bunny. I take pictures of boxing hares (and bunnies) all sorts of wildlife and birds. I have not used an adapter yet and probably will not. Well done SONY yet again! Oh and I got £100 cash back as well which paid for the backpack. Even better.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Grandiose Linse !

SEL200600G 30.06.2021 od PaulRo

Habe das Objektiv jetzt seit rund 2 Monaten im Sortiment. Es ist in der Tat recht groß, jedoch macht es eine große Freude mit dem Objektiv zu arbeiten und daher schleppe ich es liebend gerne im Rucksack mit. Ich bin bin der Kombi Alpha7RIII begeistert.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon résultat obtenu

SEL200600G 28.06.2021 od Newseve

Je viens de faire des photos pour un Gala de danse très très bon résultat je conseil vivement cet objectif juste un peu lourds pieds ou trépieds recommandés

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très belle qualité d'image

SEL200600G 24.06.2021 od goart37

Qualité d'image, suivi des sujets, et qualité de fabrication au top. Par contre, c'est du lourd, donc surtout adapté pour l'affût.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Product

SEL200600G 21.06.2021 od Ghost Wolf

Took this lens to Cornwall, took some fantastic photos especially of Longships, St. Micheal's Mount and at Tintagel Castle. I would highly recommend this lens

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL200600G 18.06.2021 od Erwin60

Super Qualität und klasse Bilder mit gemacht. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Works really good with a7RIV

SEL200600G 14.06.2021 od Mika Thielsch

Top Benutzte sie mit einer Sony A7RIV und A7II Voll zufrieden mit allen was ich zuvor auch gelesen und erfahren habe. Preiss Leistung Super Würde ich wieder kaufen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Monster of a lens but does the Job

SEL200600G 10.06.2021 od Packtraveler

This lens will put some serious weight on your camera but it does get the job done. I do not use a tripod. It would get in the way for shooting wildlife where you more often than not have to follow the action. I use it on the Sony ARIV. It is nice and sharp. My gripes are that the lens hood does not attach securely. I lost it on my second outing while hiking. Sony could provide a longer strap for the lens. Finally the supplied lens bag could be a lot better. What is important is that I have no gripes about the lens. Make sure you try this lens before purchasing it.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best lens ever!

SEL200600G 06.06.2021 od CindyS

This lens is absolutely awesome. Amazingly fast focus, crisp photos, and beautiful bokah. And, truth be told, I bought this lens a month ago after the exact same lens met with an untimely accident after 2 years. I can't live without it! I love the fact that the barrel of the lens does not move. Everything is internal which makes for a smooth transition. I shoot hand held and, yes, this is a heavy lens but nothing I can't handle.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

L’objectif à avoir !

SEL200600G 02.06.2021 od Orazil

Je l’ai acheté il y’a seulement 2 semaines et je suis vraiment très content et le piqué et l’auto-focus est vraiment génial, j’ai encore encore tout à apprendre de ce beau caillou.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Einwandfrei!

SEL200600G 30.05.2021

Nach dem Lesen von Bewertungen, war ich eher skeptisch was Fokus und Fokusgeschwindigkeit betrifft. Ich kann diese Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen. Der Fokus ist schnell und sitzt am rechten Fleck. Die Haptik ist super. in Zusammenarbeit mit einer Alpha 7III finde keine negativen Punkte an diesem Objektiv.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Linse

SEL200600G 30.05.2021 od Lars S

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Schärfe, daraus folgenden Einstellungsänderungen an der Kamera 7Miii bin ich begeistert. Ist zwar etwas schwer, aber die Ergebnisse lassen das Gewicht vergessen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Teleobjektiv

SEL200600G 29.05.2021 od An1959

Gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut.Handling ist alles OK

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

EXCELLENT

SEL200600G 29.05.2021 od MJC12

Acheté il y a quelques jours, Acheté il y a quelques jours,

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Au top !!! Même si...

SEL200600G 24.05.2021 od Patdood85

Mon premier objectif Sony pour mon A7 III, et pas des moindres. Déjà l'autofocus sur des optiques tierces était largement à la hauteur, ici on passe à un cran supérieur. Il ne me reste plus qu'à l'apprivoiser pour l'animalier en apprenant à gérer les zones et les modes de mise au point selon les situations. Le seul petit défaut qu'on pourrait lui trouver, c'est le manque de la reprise du point AF via la baque de mise au point, mais on peut aisément le paramétrer dans le menu pour assigner un bouton de l'objectif à cette fonction.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Der Wechsel Lohnt

SEL200600G 23.05.2021 od Hanno 99

Ich habe den Wechsel vom 100-400 bis jetzt nicht bereut. Der einzige Vermutstropfen ist, das der 1,4 TK nicht so gut mit der A7Riii funktioniert im AF. das ist aber zu verschmerzen bei den Ergebnissen die bei 600mm ohne TK aus der Kombi kommen!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL200600G 22.05.2021 od Bob one1

Received yesterday and went out today to try it on an a6300 camera. Very impressed with how Quick and responsive this lens is. Light enough to hand hold and shoot. To me worth the money. Most shots at 100 yards and more. Very pleased!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Gutes Wildlife-Objektiv

SEL200600G 22.05.2021 od Bri55

Wildlife-Objektiv mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Der Autofokus ist schnell, leider sitzt er oft aber nicht richtig. Daher empfiehlt es sich mit der Serienbildfunktion immer mehrere Bilder zu machen, um ein Bild mit dem Schärfepunkt an der richtigen Stelle zu haben. Insgesamt für mich ein Objektiv, das ich nicht mehr hergeben möchte.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super zoom

SEL200600G 19.05.2021 od Paulcool

Great value for money super zoom ,not a lightweight in any department great acuity ,fast auto focus ,great internal zoom ,well made considering cost ,short throw on zoom ring 1/4 turn ,only admission is no Arca Swiss foot .

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Incroyable objectif !

SEL200600G 18.05.2021 od GeoC

Incroyable objectif ! une mise au point ultra rapide et un piqué génial pour un rapport qualité prix au top

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super zoom

SEL200600G 17.05.2021 od CEC81

C’est un super téléobjectif pas lourd par rapport à la concurrence. Avec un appareil haute gamme permets un rendu très bon. Seul bémol l’ouverture à 6.3 mais avec Sony on peut monter en ISO avec bon rendu.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

einfach: Spitze!

SEL200600G 14.05.2021 od soulfoodmedia

Ich liebe die kompakte Bauweise. Nix fährt aus (Tubus) und verändert die Balance oder rutscht zurück (Überkopf). Einfach klug durchdacht und gut gemacht. Preis / Leistungsverhältnis hat mich überzeugt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

zuverlässige Schärfe

SEL200600G 12.05.2021 od Oberhesse

ich nutze das Objektiv an meiner A9ii, Abbildungsleistung überzeugt, feine Detailzeichnung, Schärfe zuverlässig auf den Punkt. Preis-Leistung Top

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bonnes performances

SEL200600G 10.05.2021

J'ai acheté cet article il y a un mois, pour me lancer sur la photo animalière. Même si la photo est le résultat du photographe, le Sony 200/600 est un excellent outil qui accompagne le photographe et donne des résultats très encourageants.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

excellent - mais lourd, la qualité je suppose

SEL200600G 03.05.2021 od Replonges

article acheté le mois dernier, certes c'est un budget mais les photos sont là.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fantastic lens for birding and wildlife

SEL200600G 03.05.2021 od Tricky01

Wonderful lens, bit of a luxury owning this and the 100-400 with 1.4x TC (and if you can only afford one, get the 100-400, far more portable and shorter minium focus distance makes it infinitely more useful), but if you want a lens dedicated to wildlife then this is the lens to get. A whole stop faster than the 100-400 with 1.4 TC, and that combo will only get you to 560m. Would strongly recommend getting a dotsight (the Olympus one is perfect) if you want any chance of catching birds in flight, much easier to find them and can rely on the A7iii's AF system to get the subject in focus. Also recommend getting a neoprene cover, keeps the lens in good condition and stops it getting too cold.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv für fast alles

SEL200600G 02.05.2021 od wswfaktor

Ja was soll ich sagen, Das Sony 200-600mm super für fast alles. Ob weit entfernte Objekte oder nahe, es liefert immer perfekte Bilder. Auch dank des schnell Autofokus je nach Situation und Einstellung. Und an das Gewicht von stolzen 2kg gewöhnt man sich recht schnell. Auch wenn man es nicht auf Dauer im anschlag halten kann, ohne das die Arme abfallen. Und das es das Objektiv nur in schneeweis gibt, ist gerade bei Tier Fotografie im grünen Wald ohne Tarnung fast nicht möglich. Da die meisten Tiere das Objektiv auf große Entfernung sehen. Ich großen und ganzen macht es aber Spaß damit zu fotografieren.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mega Linse

SEL200600G 27.04.2021 od OMS76

Ich liebe dieses Objektiv. Der Autofokus sitzt, das Bokeh ist mega.. Wenn es noch leichter wäre, würde ich es noch öfter mitnehmen. Auch wenn ein Lenshood dabei ist. Da wünschte ich mir ein gepolsterten, damit das Objektiv noch besser geschützt ist.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

If it was beer it would probably be Carlsberg

SEL200600G 26.04.2021 od Chevron Kevin

I purchased this lens with the A9 for my first mirrorless set up. I shoot motorsport normally but with Covid restrictions chose to capture wildlife when possible. Total change from Nikon (D850, D500 and various 2.8 / f4 primes) because I dislike carrying all the weighty gear. My expectations were realistic, the lens was almost a tenth of the price of the Nikkor 600 f4 just sold but not in my wildest dreams did I expect the quality or results I am getting with the 200-600 zoom lens.Combined with the A9 it's absolutely amazing. More importantly I can hand hold this lens to track the diving falcons and birds of prey. I would not upgrade to the 400 or 600 f4 primes because the improvement is too costly and probably add the A1 camera to my stable eventually. I've been a motorsports photographer for over 50 years and been fortunate to use some excellent gear but nothing has excited my photgraphic enthusiasm like this new Sony equipment. It's fabulous.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

New Explorations!

SEL200600G 24.04.2021 od Kerry R

After watching many reviews on YouTube I decided to get this lens to use with my A7R IV. I saw that many shooters have issues with soft focus and motion blur in low light. I really don't shoot wildlife in low light so that's not an issue for me. I've been on many tours and a couple of safaris and they all took place in early morning light to bright sun, so I think that I'll be OK in the future. I'll have to get a monopod because the lens gets heavy after a while, but the results to me are well worth it. I love that the barrel doesn't extend and the lens is very well built. I need more practice getting used to photographing wildlife and also remembering and knowing when to use the different modes/buttons on the lens. I'M HAPPY with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Auf Safari in Namibia

SEL200600G 17.04.2021 od Mathias Haack

Für Auftragsarbeit in Namibia gekauft, keine Sekunde bereut, auch wenn der Arm schwer wurde vom vielen Tragen. Es hat sich gelohnt...

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Lens is incredible

SEL200600G 11.04.2021 od ncmuk

This product is absolutely incredible!!!!! The only downside at the current moment is that it doesn’t pair very well when using the Sony A7R IV. The autofocus with this combination isn’t the best and does need to attention by Sony, but non the less the lens itself is of the highest quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

UNE OPTIQUE EXTRAORDINAIRE

SEL200600G 10.04.2021 od juvamine

Monté sur un Alpha 7III, cet objectif est d'une vélocité étonnante !! l'autofocus est tout simplement bluffant de rapidité et de précision...un piqué super. un maniement facile et simple, et encore un + pour la stabilisation, certes il a un prix, mais il est extra, en plus il ne s'allonge pas en quand on zoom à 600...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

bei 600mm und 6.3 seht scharf...

SEL200600G 09.04.2021 od rbrezel

Für ein Zoom bee 600mm und Offenblende eine beachtliche optische Leistung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Ist sehr scharf

SEL200600G 08.04.2021

Ist ein sehr gutes Objektiv da ich mir bald ne a7r IV hole muß es sehr scharf sein was es definitiv ist !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Superb lens.

SEL200600G 07.04.2021 od Old Blue

This is simply a superb lens, pins sharp, brilliant bokeh, the image stabilization works incredibly well. The constant physical length, irrespective of focus or focal length makes it very easy to handle. I love it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Superb lens at a great price!

SEL200600G 07.04.2021

I chose this lens over the 100-400mm for the extra reach and also the superb design, internal zoom and focus means that the lens remains the same size and never extends. Not too heavy, great handling with the custom buttons and fabulous image quality. Focus is really fast as well. The (relatively) slow maximum apertures do not bother me at all as Sony cameras handle higher ISO settings better than any other manufacturer in my experience. Totally recommend this lens and I use it every day!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

excelente rapport qualité-prix !

SEL200600G 06.04.2021 od satrgazer

Un 200-600 de grande qualité optique et réactivité au niveau de af! En combo avec un a7r iv la versatilité est le point fort de l'ensemble !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

super objectif

SEL200600G 05.04.2021 od gpev57

Acheté il y a une quinzaine de jours, excellent piqué quelque soit la focale ou l'ouverture, relativement léger, la longueur de l'objectif reste constante, un vrai plus. Il est tropicalisé, le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable, je recommande ce produit;

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Einfach mega

SEL200600G 04.04.2021 od Ingo007

Hab mir vor einiger Zeit die Sony Alpha 7III geholt und das Tele 200-600. Bin begeistert von beiden Produkten

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wow...!

SEL200600G 03.04.2021 od dkim99

I knew this lens was going to be good but I am completely gobsmacked at just how good it is. Everything about it is impressive and coupled to my A7R4 there's really not a lot that can touch it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

In der Produktklasse wohl unschlagbar

SEL200600G 25.03.2021 od Steffen D

Nach einem halben Monat habe ich mich nun etwas eingeschwungen mit der Linse. Primär habe ich sie für die Astrofotografie an meiner A7M3 gekauft. Daher ist auch eine Blende von 6,3 nicht unbedingt ein Problem für mich dank Nachführung. Ganz im Gegenteil. Da ich bereits eine Minute Belichtungszeiten bei 600mm hinbekommen habe, spiele ich mit dem Gedanken, dieses Set noch mit einem SEL20TC zu verlängern. Die Schärfe an der A7III ist über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Da sie auch eher für die 42 MPx Sensoren gemacht wurde, gehe ich davon aus, dass es selbst mit 2x Konverter noch scharf sein wird. Der Fokus ist sehr schnell und bei guten Lichtverhältnissen zuverlässig. Wenn es dämmert, braucht es schon mehr Übung. ISO hilft ;) Der Zoomring ist wie auch der Fokusring butterweich und bietet einen angenehmen Widerstand. Zoombereich über eine viertel Umdrehung! Ausgezeichnet! Vielleicht finde ich noch heraus, wie man den Fokus noch feinfühliger einstellen kann. Das würde mir bei der Astrofotografie im Bereich unendlich helfen. Verarbeitung ist ebenso super! Ich finde es sehr gut, dass das Objektiv nicht größer wird beim Zoomen. Auch die Gewichtsverteilung bleibt gut über der Schelle in allen Zoombereichen. Der erste Punkt hilft auch gegen das Eindringen von Staub und Feuchtigkeit. Es ist sein Geld definitiv Wert, zumal man nichts Schärferes in diesem Zoombereich bekommen kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Bon objectif pour un poids raisonnable.

SEL200600G 23.03.2021 od Albert 87

En changeant de matériel, j'ai gagné 1 kilos 800g. Je suis très contente de mon achat.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

SEL200600G 23.03.2021 od Siegfried 111

Entspricht den Testberichten und meinen Erwartungen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

SEL200600G 21.03.2021 od Uwe Saller

knack scharfe Bilder, sehr schneller Autofocus ,top Verarbeitung

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to Operate and Nice Reach

SEL200600G 20.03.2021 od GlenH AZ

I like this lens a lot and the optics are very good, but I don't think they're as good as the Nikon 200-500mm lens I shot with previously. The optics on both lenses are very good, but in my opinion, the Nikon 200-500 is just a little better than the Sony 200-600. Don't get me wrong. I'm very happy with my purchase of the 200-600 and would buy it all over again; just for the extra reach if offers and how much better Sony lenses and cameras work with extenders / teleconverters.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Objektiv für Wildlife Fotografie

SEL200600G 16.03.2021 od Naturerkunder

Ich habe das Objektiv vor einem Monat gekauft und bin bis jetzt super zufrieden damit. Bildstabilisator und Fokussieren klappt super.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Parfait

SEL200600G 15.03.2021 od Sleigh

Pour faire de l’animalier très réactif et très bon piqué.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great lens, disappointing though with A7R4 camera

SEL200600G 11.03.2021 od vaughst

We bought this lens for photographing birds in our garden, and, when allowed, out and about. We are wedding photographers (normally) and have both A73 and A7R4 cameras. It works great on the A73, see attached photo. However, the focusing in AFC mode on the A7R4 is a little hit and miss. This is diappointing, due to the obvious cropping benefits of the larger 61MB sensor. Having looked on line, this seems to be a common complaint, is there a likely resolution from Sony?

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Initial review of 200-600

SEL200600G 10.03.2021 od Jourdanr

Had purchased this lens 200-600 back in Aug 2020, initial the pictures were crisp and clear until I updated the a7r4 FE to 1.2. I have to struggle more now to make sure all elements are in sync. Lighting, environmental, shutter, aperture, ISO. To be able to capture the crisp and clear pic. I have shot numerous BIF pictures an the capture rate is approx 20% overall. Static Landscapes shots are much better than flying birds. Overall I would rate this lens an 7-8 out of 10

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Terrible results

SEL200600G 09.03.2021 od idl1

This is the second time I'm submitting this review, I guess they did not like that I was not satisfied with the product.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

4

0

Gives you a close up image when focusing on manual

SEL200600G 06.03.2021 od Buffer

Very happy with purchase, great photos taken through the distance range, its not to heavy ,so it can be hand help when taking pictures over all I would recommend this lense , I know its slightly on the high price ,but feel the build quality is good .. Looking forward to getting out during the coming months..

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Super Objektiv

SEL200600G 05.03.2021 od Ralf B aus B

Klasse Objektiv - besonders das Zoomen von 200 aufg 600 in einer viertel Umdrehung ist genial ! Bildqualität liegt fast auf dem Niveau des 100-400 G-Master - klasse !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very good for bird photography.

SEL200600G 01.03.2021 od GWP Multimedia

This is an outstanding lens for bird and wildlife high-quality photography.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

0

Ganz nah dran

SEL200600G 01.03.2021

Super für Tieraufnahmen oder bei Veranstaltungen, wenn ich nicht in der ersten Reihe stehen kann. Fokussiert präzise und schnell. Dadruch dass die Mechanik im inneren liegt, minimiert es die Gefahr von Verschmutzung. Die Form ist beeindruckend. Das Gewicht könnte gerne leichter sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent performance.

SEL200600G 01.03.2021 od Scall

Bought it to replace a Sigma 150-600mm and the quality and performance are considerably better.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

5

0

1er essais concluants

SEL200600G 26.02.2021 od jeanmidever

J'ai acheté cet objectif aujourd'hui même, et j'ai été étonné de la facilité de prise en main et des premiers essais.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Objective!

SEL200600G 24.02.2021 od Udo7

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Bedienung und Handhabung super einfach und schnell zu bedienen. Scharfe Bilder und schneller AF Motor!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Naja ...

SEL200600G 24.02.2021 od AppleOne

Bei Sport-Aufnahmen: Fokus ab 100m ist ein Alptraum - auch an einer 7R4 - habe 3 Objektive getestet wegen der Serienstreuung. Der Hammer ist - dass selbst die A1 das nicht schafft ... 20% scharfe Bilder - egal - auch vom Stativ mit Gimbal - auch das Blende 8-11 Problem berücksichtigt (alle Einstellungen ausprobiert) - GM 100-400 und das GM 600 dagegen super ...

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

7

0

1A Tierfotografie-Teleobjektiv!

SEL200600G 21.02.2021 od WolframN

Das 200-600er ist ein "erschwingliches" Teleobjektiv für (ambitionierte Hobby-) Tierfotografen. Natürlich auch passen für Profis. Die Qualität ist top. Dadurch dass sich die Größe des Objektivs nicht ändert, wenn man zoomt, bleibt die Balance stets gleich. Das Objektiv ist nicht gerade leicht, gemessen an Brennweite und Qualität aber normal. Ich habe schon viele tolle Vogelfotos mit dem Objektiv "geschossen" und würde es wieder kaufen. Mir ist keine bessere Alternative bekannt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Piqué au niveau attendu

SEL200600G 18.02.2021 od JDo90

Acheté depuis environ un mois. Essayé sur des oiseaux. Rendu très satisfaisant avec un piqué qui tient ses promesses.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0