MOC

649,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
38

4.5 na základe 38 recenzií zákazníkov

28
5
3
1
1
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018 od Jimbo 13

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019 od westbild

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 38

0

Jaein

SEL14TC 14.10.2021 od Dietmar Strouhal

für meine Zwecke leider nicht gut. Bei Verwendung mit A9M2 und FE 200-600 meist für Vögel Bilder = 1/1000 sec oder kürzer erziel ich bessere Ergebnisse ohne Konverter da ich niedrigere ASA verwenden kann. Das rausvergrößern ergibt dann bessere Ergebnisse als die Verwendung des Konverters.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good quality.

SEL14TC 13.10.2021 od Alsads

Excellent bit of kit but ridiculously expensive. Does make your lens hunt a bit especially in low light but all makes have that effect on so not a problem you just have to get used to how it effects things.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr gutes und leistungsfähiges Macro

SEL14TC 13.10.2021 od Frankenlinse

Das Makro-Objektiv überzeugt mit einer hervorragenden Bildqualität und Brillianz.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Does a great job

SEL14TC 13.10.2021 od Des norton

The 1.4tc is fantastic bit of kit no loss in quality or focus speed

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ist gut um die Brennweite zu verlängern

SEL14TC 13.10.2021 od Andree Blank

Ist für die Teleobjektive die wir haben perfekt 70-200 f2.8. & 200-600 bis jetzt auch keine Nachteile in Bildqualität gesehen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony 1.4 X Tele

SEL14TC 28.07.2021 od Archie303

Excellent quality when extra “reach” is needed. No noticeable quality lost but minimum aperture on 600mm is f/ 9.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Immer dabei Objektiv

SEL14TC 09.07.2021 od Hiller Olaf

Immer dabei Objektiv für fast alle Gelegenheiten..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great addition to a 200-600mm.

SEL14TC 10.04.2021 od SnugglePossum

I have the 1.4x teleconverter on my Sony 200-600mm mounted on an A6400. A lot of my photos are longer range birds. I had read mixed reviews about pictures getting soft on the upper end. In good light, you'd need to pixel peep on a well composed photo. For closer shots, I could not pick out a photo taken with the 1.4 compared to not using one.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Ein Muss!

SEL14TC 25.03.2021 od EPC33

Guter Kauf, verbessert die Leistungsfähigkeit meines Sony FE200600 G OSS!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Will it ever receive firware upgrade?

SEL14TC 23.03.2021 od Sabina Ivanov

Will this TC it ever receive firware upgradeto accept Sigma's 100-400? As Sony has limited Sigma's ability to use the Sony e mount for lenses only, and not for TCs also, Sony should make the TC able to accept sigma lenses as well. "As you noticed, yes, we released a new TELE CONVERTER TC-1411/2011 for L-mount camera, but not for Sony E-mount camera, which must be unreasonable for you. As you may already know, we are licensed from Sony to design and produce Sony E-mount lenses, and it must be done in accordance with Sony E-mount specifications and license agreement. In the specifications and agreement, there are no statements on teleconverters. So, this is why we cannot design and produce Sony-E mount teleconverters. So, at this point, we have no concrete plan and schedule for making TELE CONVERTER TC-1411 in Sony E-mount. We are so sorry we are letting you down. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you very much for being our customer. Have a great weekend!Best regards, SIGMA CORPORATION Customer Support Department "

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Sony 1.4 TC

SEL14TC 25.12.2020 od Jano13

I sent mine in for repair after years of use. I love it because I can get much closer with only losing a bit of light. Its certaininly worth it and seems to go on faste rthan changing lenses.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25.11.2020 od Roger 02

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

3

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 01.07.2020 od alma175w

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29.06.2020 od John895678

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26.05.2020 od Lensguy

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28.04.2020 od Bluesnappa

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

bon produit

SEL14TC 03.04.2020 od DidierGO

bon complément optique au zoom 100-400mm à acheter en complément

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Einfach Klasse

SEL14TC 08.03.2020 od Klaus D

Ich hätte, nach meinen bisherigen Erfahrungen, nicht gedacht das ein Konverter so WENIG Bildqualität "frisst"

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon complément ...

SEL14TC 18.11.2019 od Millo74

Très bon complément !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL14TC 18.10.2019 od Herdegen

gekauft für Tieraufnahmen und hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16.10.2019 od Markundies

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07.08.2019 od Doc P

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09.07.2019 od Jellybelly1960

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Funktion ist gut

SEL14TC 03.07.2019 od OviFranzl

Bilder sind scharf, stellt sehr schnell genau scharf, gute Qualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent multiplicateur de focale

SEL14TC 29.06.2019 od FredSO

Adossé à l'excellent zoom Sony GM 100-400 mm, on obtient un objectif allant jusqu'à 560 mm. Le niveau de détail et le piqué restent excellents. Tous les automatismes du boitier sont conservés. Avec la fonction zoom numérique Clear Image (via le menu du Sony A7Riii par exemple ), on peut encore doubler l'image, le zoom fait alors virtuellement 1120 mm, la perte de qualité d'image restant encore très contenue. Cela permet de photographier à distance si les conditions l'exigent (parc animalier par exemple). Franchement, ce multiplicateur est très très bon. J'ai eu, dans le passé, un doubleur de focale de marque allemande très réputée qui ne procurait pas de résultats aussi bons. Si l'on a besoin de se rapprocher d'un sujet sans pouvoir le faire physiquement, c'est une excellente solution. Les lentilles étant naturellement un peu exposées, à manier avec précaution.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019 od westbild

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15.03.2019

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

14

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07.03.2019 od Mudge

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018 od Jimbo 13

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL14TC 18.10.2018

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsqualität

SEL14TC 09.07.2018

In Verbindung mit dem 70-200 oder aber dem 100-400 keinerlei Verlust der Abbildungsqualität und auch keinerlei Beeinträchtigung beim Autofokus. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26.06.2018 od tonyz1

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21.03.2018 od WeeMalky

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13.10.2017 od KimKn

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16.05.2017 od kensom

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

9

0

Mehr erwartet

SEL14TC 15.02.2017 od hwinner

Bei einem Superobjektiv wie das FE28/70-200GM ist der Schärfeverlust mit dem TC14 deutlich merklich, zwar weniger als beim TC20, insbesondere bei offener Blende. Aber mit dem TC14 wird das oben genannte Objektiv nicht zu einem GM 100-280. Ich behalte es trotzdem, da der Auflösungsgewinn noch da ist (gegenüber einem Crop mit halb so viel Pixeln).

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

6

0

Sehr gute Ergänzung zum 70-200/2.8

SEL14TC 22.12.2016

Gibt hervorrahgende Bildergebnisse zusammen mit dem 70-200/2.8 GM

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

3

0

BILDQUALITÄT BLEIBT TOP !

SEL14TC 07.12.2016 od Golfspieler

Die Bildqualität bleibt auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Bei Tageslicht bleiben die Bilder superscharf. Auch der AF weiterhin sehr gut. Ich stellte keine wesentliche Verschlechterung fest.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2