50 MM F2,8 MACRO

Recenzie produktov

MOC

625,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
7

4.7 na základe 7 recenzií zákazníkov

6
0
1
0
0
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great prime lens

SAL50M28 22.02.2014

I have been a Minolta/Sony user for years. Over the years I have preferred fixed focal length lenses to zooms. This lens reinforces that preference. The lens is constructed really well, from the built in hood to the metal lens mount. It has great weight and balance. The focusing motor is smooth and quiet. The F2.8 aperture provides an opportunity for some nice low light shooting as well as a pleasing bokeh when taking portraits. However, the main reason I bought this lens was for its macro capability. I wanted the 1:1 ratio without using close up lenses. I wanted the ability to take macro shots without the use of a tripod. I have what I want with this lens.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Nützliches Makro bis Mass-Stab 1:1

SAL50M28 05.11.2018

nicht wirklich offenblendtauglich ! Suche noch ein besseres Makro oder verwende das alte MC 50mm 3,5 . Ab Blende 4,0 gut genug für charaktervolle Porträts mit allen Falten und Hauteigenschaften.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 7

0

Nützliches Makro bis Mass-Stab 1:1

SAL50M28 05.11.2018

nicht wirklich offenblendtauglich ! Suche noch ein besseres Makro oder verwende das alte MC 50mm 3,5 . Ab Blende 4,0 gut genug für charaktervolle Porträts mit allen Falten und Hauteigenschaften.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Macro

SAL50M28 22.06.2015 od Yishai

This lens is hard to beat for sharpness. I think the 100mm f2.8 macro has a slight edge on it due to the focusing distance on live insects. The 50 sometimes focuses too close and the insects fly away. This lens also doubles as a great portrait lens as well as being good for landscapes. On a APS-c sensor camera it works as a 75mm making it close to the 85mm 1.4 as a reasonably priced substitute. If your on a budget and looking for a Macro or a Portrait lens. You wont go wrong with this one. .

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Parfait !...

SAL50M28 06.10.2014 od HGEOD

Je ne fais que répéter ce que j'ai écris pour le sal1118... Et que je pourrais appliquer au sal55210... Parfaits...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Great prime lens

SAL50M28 22.02.2014

I have been a Minolta/Sony user for years. Over the years I have preferred fixed focal length lenses to zooms. This lens reinforces that preference. The lens is constructed really well, from the built in hood to the metal lens mount. It has great weight and balance. The focusing motor is smooth and quiet. The F2.8 aperture provides an opportunity for some nice low light shooting as well as a pleasing bokeh when taking portraits. However, the main reason I bought this lens was for its macro capability. I wanted the 1:1 ratio without using close up lenses. I wanted the ability to take macro shots without the use of a tripod. I have what I want with this lens.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

0

Very sharp Macro

SAL50M28 17.06.2010 od pulseHEAD

This is overall a great lens. It produces very sharp images and is fast enough to do handheld shots at lower ratios than 1:4 magnification. For anything 1:1 through 1:4, I'd highly recommend a tripod as shutter speeds will quickly drop. The focus throw is very long, which means that it is slow to focus in some situations and tends to hunt a lot. The front element is very recessed, so the lens almost works as if it has a built-in hood. Overall, this lens is a rather good value at the price and can be used as a macro or a portrait lens.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

43

2

0

Another useful lens from Sony

SAL50M28 07.06.2009 od SLUF1354

Some critics have called this a 'dated' design. What if it was simply done right the first time? Humor aside, I picked this up as a companion for the 100M28, and between the two of them, there are very few macro to normal situations they cannot handle quite competently. A long term keeper.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

38

2

0

What a quality lens

SAL50M28 18.02.2009 od tcabrales

i've worked with many macro lenses and many cameras, and I have to say that this lens tops them all. As soon as you feel it in your hands you know its just quality. The pictures that it takes are so crisp and bright. It really adds a lot of character to your photos! From the reviews I've read online say that this lens is overpriced, but I completely disagree. For great picture quality, you're not going to get it for pennies. The price is right for this lens!

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

39

4