MOC

529,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
165

4.2 na základe 165 recenzií zákazníkov

72
66
15
6
6
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29.06.2019 od Classic Chris (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Ecran LCD invisible

DSC-HX99 25.03.2019 od Claude74000 (Francúzsko)

Très déçu par la qualité d'affichage de l'écran LCD, malgré le réglage de la luminosité au maxi dans les réglages on ne voit RIEN en extérieur. Le bouton de mise en marche est minuscule.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 165

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX99 10.01.2023 od PaulGHay (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I've just bought this camera and its small size and fantastic specification make it ideal to take on my hill walks.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great camera with extensive functionality

DSC-HX99 08.01.2023 od DonaldWM (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this to replace a previous Sony camera that lasted for 11.5 years. It has all the same features but in a much smaller body (the previous camera was getting too heavy). I took a star off for ease of use solely because the camera is rather overloaded with functionality and while this makes it very versatile, I did occasionally find it hard to locate a particular setting due to the sheer volume of options. I am nevertheless very happy with my purchase and the amazing quality of the product. I look forward to using it for many years to come.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Compact avec super zoom

DSC-HX99 21.12.2022 od le second HX (Francúzsko)

je suis numérique Sony depuis 20 ans j'ai démarré avec un tout petit, puis un compact à porte coulissante depuis 6 ans j'ai le HX90 excellent compact, maintenant son successeur même format

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Erfüllt alle Notwendigkeiten für Reise-Fotografie

DSC-HX99 16.11.2022 od Dantschge (Nemecko)

Seit 2017 habe ich mit meiner HX60 schon immer hervorragende Bilder fotografiert und gelegentlich auch Vidos in Full-HD gedreht. Jetzt wollte ich mich von der Bildqualität und v.a. von der Videoqualität nochmal verbessern und habe mir die HX99 gekauft. Nachdem ich die verschiedenen Programme und Automatikfunktionen ausprobiert habe, habe ich mich hauptsächlich für die Programm-Automatik mit mittenbetotem Autofokus entschieden. Im Vollautomatischen intelligenten Modus gibt es nur einen Mehrfeld-Autofokus, der manchmal andere Motive auswählt als ich im Sinn habe. V.a. muss man aufpassen, wenn im Vordergrund verschiedene Gegenstände vorhanden sind, auf die der Mehrfeld-Autofokus fokussiert, das eigentliche Motiv aber in Bildmitte in einer anderen Entfernung liegt. Die Bildqualität und die Farbwiedergabe sind vollkommen zufriedenstellend. Auch im intelligenten Vollautomatik-Modus ohne große Eingriffsmöglichkeiten entscheidet die Kamera meist richtig. In der Programmautomatik hat man mehr Eingriffsmöglichkeiten, kann aber auch ohne Eingriffe sehr schöne Fotos machen. Die Schärfe des Objektivs ist in allen Brennweitenbereichen ausreichend gut, man muss natürlich ob des riesigen 30-fach Zoom-Bereichs kleinere Abstriche machen. Dafür hat man aber eine extrem handliche Kamera, die man in eine Jackentasche stecken kann. Die Miniaturbauweise der Kamera macht die Bedienung etwas schwieriger für Menschen mit großen Händen. Ich persönlich komme gut damit zurecht. Im direkten Vergleich zu meiner HX60 liegt die HX99 etwas weniger gut in der Hand. Vielleicht muss ich mich aber erst noch daran gewöhnen. Für den aufgerufenen Preis erhält man eine vollwertige Kamera mit allem Komfort und allen Funktionen, die man sich als Reisefotograf nur wünschen kann. Von mir gibt es eine klare Empfehlung für die HX99.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

This is a grate camera

DSC-HX99 04.11.2022  (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is a grate camera as a replacement as my old Sony cyber shot started to go wrong

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bon appareil polyvalent

DSC-HX99 20.10.2022 od MCL17 (Francúzsko)

Je continue dans la gamme des compacts polyvalents avec viseur. Toutefois doté d’un objectif fragile

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Des résultats satisfaisants

DSC-HX99 06.09.2022 od Frahul (Francúzsko)

Premiers essais ce week -end au Puy du Fou (peut-être pas l'idéal) ; photos extérieures très réussies ; en intérieurs, réglages personnels à peaufiner...

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Issues and problems

DSC-HX99 21.07.2022 od 1q1q (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this as an exchange for the HX90 that I had purchased a few months earlier: There were problems with it and Currys replaced it with the HX99

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced issues with your DSC-HX90, but we're glad to hear that it got replaced under warranty by the point of sale.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great Camera Poor Documentation

DSC-HX99 20.07.2022 od SuffolkShutter (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Having had the camera a few weeks it has produced some great pictures. Where to find the functions is not always intuitive. Sadly the documentation is on online in reference format. It is not in a format (pdf or print) that you can read and understand the full extent of its abilities. A pdf manual that you can read, would enable you to get the most from the camera.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We've launched our "Road to Zero" environmental plan striving to achieve a zero environmental footprint throughout the life cycle of our products, which is why we also don't provide full on printed manuals.

However, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the camera settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3oqSgsw.
But there's an option called ''Printable PFD'' where you can open a PDF file for the help guide, and print it if you would like that that, also there's another printable PDF file for the camera you can browse and print through this link: https://bit.ly/3z0MFhs.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

very good specifications

DSC-HX99 12.07.2022 od Hodge2 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I previously used a SLR camera until the lens failed to focus. I found the SLR was becoming too heavy as I got older! and I required a camera that I could carry in my pocket. His camera is ideal for my requirements.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

un petit bijou de technologie

DSC-HX99 11.07.2022 od Radispicq (Francúzsko)

Très compact, mais très performant, on apprécie la qualité de l'optique , la convivialité du menu des programmes , la présence du viseur optronique et la puissance du zoom électronique.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

So far so good

DSC-HX99 18.06.2022 od Baz666 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Only just started using this. Functionality is easy and picture quality looks OK but need to do a more extensive test on holiday next week. My third Sony camera and very easy to use basic functions. Connectivity with my tablet, smartphone and PC were effortless. Reserved one star until I know how good the picture quality is.

Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
20.06.2022

Hi Baz666,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

State of the art camera

DSC-HX99 24.05.2022 od Lvdr (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Every pièce (lens, sofware,...) works perfectly together making this camera outstanding

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Clever Camera

DSC-HX99 17.04.2022 od chewy1961 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Still finding out how brilliant this little camera is, so far the picture out performs many a bigger more complex camera. A great camera to take anywhere !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sympa

DSC-HX99 28.03.2022 od Manu5962 (Francúzsko)

Je voulais un compact qu'on pouvait VRAIMENT mettre dans une poche de jean, avec un grand zoom... Parfait !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Schlechte Bildqualität mit umständlicher Bedienung

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022 od Melleandfmily (Nemecko)

Diese Kamera hat nicht das erfüllt, was ich mir von ihr erwartet habe. Als langjähriger, treuer Kunde von Sony Kompaktkameras war dies mein erster enttäuschender Kauf.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Melleandfmily,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die JPEG ilder Qualität einstellen, Extrafein/Fein/ oder Standard:
Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/hAIYvP2
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022 od Martin Ryll (Nemecko)

Die Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99 ist ein sehr gutes Produkt. Selbst bei maximalen Zoom sind die Fotos nicht verwackelt und scharf. Die kabellose Übertragung der Bilder auf Notebook (Mac) oder auf das Handy funktioniert, nicht nur bei mir, überhaupt nicht. Da muss "softwaremässig" erheblich nachgebessert werde.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Martin,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern bezüglich der Software weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Très fonctionnel

DSC-HX99 30.01.2022 od Begau (Francúzsko)

Très Satisfait Grâce à cet appareil je peux l'emmener partout et réaliser de belles photos

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ideal for travelling with

DSC-HX99 21.01.2022 od Rosie2468 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I haven’t had my camera for long so I am still getting used to it but I am really pleased with it. I am not very technically minded so this camera is ideal for me as I can let it sort out focus and exposure while I concentrate on composure. For the more experienced photographer there appear to be many settings they can set up for themselves. The zoom is very good and I like the feature of continuous shooting. The quality of the photos is also very good. The camera is a perfect size for travelling with as it fits easily into my pocket and bag.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Me convient

DSC-HX99 27.12.2021 od frb323 (Francúzsko)

J'utilise déjà le DSC HX80 avec son zoom et voulait profiter des nouvelles fonctionnalités du DSCHX99, notamment les possibilités de l'écran tactile et de la bague de commande.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-HX99 12.12.2021 od Cica69 (Nemecko)

Saubere Qualität sowohl beim Foto als auch beim Video!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Hohe Qualität im Kompaktformat

DSC-HX99 18.11.2021  (Nemecko)

Nach den ersten sechs Wochen gibts kaum was zu beanstanden. Aber die vielfältigen technische Möglichkeiten müssen erst noch im Detail probiert werden. Die Auflösung im hohen Digital-Zoom überzeugt mich noch nicht so ganz. Hier muss ich mich noch über die individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten weiter rantasten. Sehr gut jedenfalls der optionale Sucher und der kippbare Bildschirm. Ebenfalls sehr erfreulich: die Akkus vom Vorgängermodel HX60V können weiterverwendet werden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Hi Gerhard,

das tut uns leid das zu hören, dass du mit dem digitalen Suchlauf nicht zufrieden bist.
Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/5TKF9RV
Du kannst uns auch direkt kontaktieren und Bilder schicken, damit wir dir helfen können. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Eine super Kamera

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021 od Supermännlein (Nemecko)

Diese Kamera erfüllt im vollen Umfang was es verspricht. Man kann mit ihr super gute Fotos machen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Neat in handbag

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021 od FionaFluffy (Írsko)

People always comment when I pull an actual camera out of my bag and everyone comments how neat it is. I particularly like the selfie feature as I don't have (or want) a smartphone.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support team
25.01.2022

Hi FionaFluffy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Light weight, fits into a pocket

DSC-HX99 24.09.2021 od RX66 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This is to replace a DSLR camera. Has all the options I would want to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Fast gute Kamera

DSC-HX99 25.08.2021 od Laggy (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Gute Kamera, jedoch mit einigen kleinen Macken, welche im Vorfeld nicht ersichtlich waren. z.B. die Panorama Funktion. Diese wird ganz klar von meinem IPhone 12 deutlich übertroffen. Der fummelige digitale Sucher entspricht nicht meiner Erwartung, genauso wie der Einschub für die SD-Karte. Das habe ich bei anderen Herstellern besser gelöst gesehen. Auch muss man sich bei den voreingestellten Automatiken die Fotos ansehen und die zum Teil stark herausgehobenen Farben und Lichtdarstellungen entsprechend korrigieren. Als schlanke kleine Knipse für die Hemdtasche ist sie jedoch ok und macht bei guten Bedingungen auch ordentlich Bilder.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

keine Apps mehr

DSC-HX99 23.08.2021 od Ari86 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

mir fehlen die Applikationen die es in den Vorgängermodellen noch gab. Damit konnte man tolle Zeitrafferaufnahmen, Bildeffekte etc. machen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

A compact gem

DSC-HX99 04.08.2021 od VWCW (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this as a replacement for an earlier model that was dropped & broken. I find it does everything I want and more. I love the zoom for wildlife close up. My son really likes to use the viewfinder and I like the screen inversion function for taking shots from above my head. Only this weekend I was experimenting with the manual mode vs auto and scene for photographing some motorbike racing and I was pleased with the results. I love that it is compact and keep it in my pocket.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Compact et complet

DSC-HX99 10.07.2021 od netjp (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Cela fait presque mois que j'utilise l'appareil,très compact avec un zoom important et surtout un viseur en plus de l'écran orientable verticalement

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Super en macro

DSC-HX99 05.07.2021 od sruest (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Superbes photos en mode macro. Semble solide et j'ai hâte d'aller en vacance pour le tester.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Klein aber oho!

DSC-HX99 10.06.2021 od Wokl (Nemecko)

Erst gekauft, doch haben mich die ersten Bilder überzeugt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Imaging Edge App Completely Useless

DSC-HX99 07.06.2021 od WilliamA (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought the HX-99 10 days ago and I have been struggling to connect it to my iPhone ever since. The documentation, both on paper AND online is pathetic. Both still talk about the PlayMemories app, which has been replaced by the Imaging Edge app. In my view, without a simple online guide to connecting the camera to an iPhone running IOS 14.6, this camera is simply NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
09.06.2021

Hi WilliamA,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-HX99 06.05.2021  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Tolle Kamera! Viele Funktionen, Menü ist durchgedacht, gut organisiert. Diese ist meine erste Kamera, trotzdem konnte ich gleich loslegen; da es die "idiotensicher" Funktion gibt. Man versteht gleich, was man mit den Knöpfen machen kann, wie man die Kamera bedienen kann, was sie alles kann. Und weil diese meine erste Kamera ist, habe ich richtig Schwierigkeiten gehabt, als ich mit irgendeinem anderen Gerät verbinden wollte. Aus der Sicht ist die Kamera nicht "idiotensicher" ;) Ich musste in FAQ nachlesen, und das möchte ich nicht am ersten Tag, wie ich die Kamera z.B. als Webcam benutzen kann. Ich habe trotzdem viel Spaß mit der Kamera, bereue gar nicht die gekauft zu haben, und empfehle gerne weiter.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

polyvalence et très grandes performances !

DSC-HX99 22.04.2021 od tigr13 (Francúzsko)

polyvalence et très grandes performances ! Mon HX99 est toujours avec moi, je peux réaliser toutes les photos des sujets qui se présentent à moi, et le HX99 m'a permis de beaucoup progresser en technique !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

DSC-HX99 05.04.2021 od Nutsulike (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Only had the camera for a couple of weeks and used it more than my DSLR for a couple of years. Really impressed with how it handles most situations with ease. Backlight feature terrific. Picture quality excellent for this size of sensor. Do the same thing with a full frame sensor please.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Cool!

DSC-HX99 01.04.2021 od Name50 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great wee camera, I prefer the images on this compared to my similar priced smartphone. It has accurate colours and doesn't overly process the image unlike some smartphones. It basically takes what you see in real life.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Kompakter Allrounder

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021 od Klintmoor dot com (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Wird meinen Ansprüchen an Portabilität und Qualität sehr gerecht. Ich konnte in diesem Preissegment nichts besseres finden.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021 od Scribblerian (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I loved this camera right ouut of the box and was impressed by the controls and how easy it was to customise all the settings. In the end, I had to return it because it doesn't have an aux mic input. Sound is fine indoors, but is a problem outside here in the windy southwest of the UK. I miss my nifty little camera already...

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Perfekter Allrounder!

DSC-HX99 19.03.2021 od JRRa (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Technische Meisterleistung! Auf kleinstem Raum alle wichtigen Funktionen vereint.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great Fun

DSC-HX99 16.03.2021 od Willi1950 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I am happy to have a new Camera for the summer vacation

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
18.03.2021

Hi Willi1950

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new camera and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great value but has acceptable limitations

DSC-HX99 15.03.2021 od Ian0001 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

You get what you pay for and this little camera is brilliant for still photography but less so for videos because it lacks a microphone input (something you will find on any smartphone!). It's a useful bit of kit, though, and I know I will use it a lot.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
17.03.2021

Hi Ian0001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the microphone input through for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great travel camera

DSC-HX99 11.02.2021 od Gimbal (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Excellent lightweight travel camera with a huge zoom range and plenty of features. My only concern is with the battery compartment door which is somewhat flimsy and due to it's design I feel could easily be snagged and could get damaged if not handled carefully.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Does not stay connected to my devices

DSC-HX99 06.02.2021 od DrBazza (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have had this camera for nearly 3 months now and I try every week, several times to try and get it to connect and stay connected to my phones and other remote devices. It always connects for a short period and then fails to connect. I bought this device primarily to have the location information embedded in the photographs and this is a most unreliable application that does not do what it says on the tin. If I do not get a resolution I will be returning the camera as not fit for purpose on the UK trading standards law.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
10.02.2021

Hi DrBazza,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

I wouldn't recommend it for Mac Users

DSC-HX99 15.01.2021 od BenLedi99 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this camera specifically for the flip screen and I’m very pleased with this feature. The online user guide is outdated referring to software which is either no longer available or is not compatible with the latest mac operating system Big Sur. As a result you cannot use the wireless transfer feature if you’re a mac user and have to resort to using USB cable. I’ve contacted Sony support twice about this and the cannot tell me when or even if a solution is going to be provided. Overall the camera is giving me great results it’s just a pain not having the wireless transfer feature promised in the spec..

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
20.01.2021

Hi BenLedi99,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding compatibility with Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Travel Camera

DSC-HX99 05.01.2021 od merimerry (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Got it for Xmas, and it does everything Ineed ina Travel Camera. Even in auto, it has many features not present in more expensive Cameras. Great Zoom, Easy to use, and looking forword to my next holiday to really use the many, many features this little camera has.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Fabuleuses fonctionnalités mais fragilité

DSC-HX99 02.01.2021 od PaulL29 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Acheté pour un grand voyage avec limitation des bagages à 10kg appareil universel avec son excellent objectif, inévitables problèmes de bruit en basse lumière compte tenu de la taille du capteur, problèmes de poussière sur le capteur après quelques mois

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
07.01.2021

Bonjour PaulL29,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon appareil les voyages

DSC-HX99 21.12.2020 od Pat38 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

En remplacement d'un Sony DSC-HX90. Les nouveautés sont un vrai plus bien : écran tactile, format RAW et 4K. Son petit format est très bien pratique, on peut le mettre dans une poche. Dommage de ne pas avoir un capteur 1 pouce.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Bien mais trop petit

DSC-HX99 10.12.2020 od crl79 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Remplacement d'u DSC-H7 (2007) Règlages beaucoup plus accessibles mais, un peu d'arthrose aidant, difficile à utiliser sans toucher la roue codeuse, qui est beaucoup trop légère. Mise au point à 5cm très utiles Ce site est trop intrusif et demande de débloquer les pubs concernés. Du respect svp

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Big zoom, moderate image quality

DSC-HX99 16.11.2020 od Shenn dooinney (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I use a full frame camera day to day, but thought the HX99 would be good to carry on country walks, using the big zoom for nature photography. It works well enough, but the images are noisy, even at low ISO, and very soft at the end of the zoom range. If you can live with this, and your images are for online and don't have to be too big, then it's a great little camera: good build quality and lots of features.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
19.11.2020

Hi Shenn Dooinney,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the camera. To reduce noise, we recommend adjusting the scene select to either Hand-held Twilight or Anti Motion Blur while adjusting the ISO levels, and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3kN5KKO. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Gerät

DSC-HX99 20.10.2020 od Helmut50 (Nemecko)

Bin noch in der Eingewöhnunngsphase und trotzdem schon begeistert. Trotz der kleinen Größe super zu bedienen, tolle Farbwiedergabe, gute Bedienerführung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Small but Mighty.

DSC-HX99 28.09.2020 od ducter (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Out of its box ,and with wrist strap in place I really liked the feel of this neat little compact. Its a solid build and all the user controls are just in the right place. In fact after charging up its battery and inserting an SD card the camera fired up quickly and was more than ready for a quick test in auto mode to take some pictures and video indoors and out. I had no problems with focus, exposure, unstable zoom, or even macro shots using the flash. Have to say the shots and video were excellent. I could live with this camera in auto mode! Have to give credit here for both the pop up viewfinder and the flash, with the viewfinder being very sharp and nice to get the message to "pop up the flash". Long zoom use can show up the smallest handshake and have to say that the HX 99 is very good with its stabilization. The 4K video is very clean and its great for to grab stills from it. I love using this compact and I maybe taking more pictures than my norm and the battery is holding up well from its initial charge. Don't think I would like to use it without its wrist strap in place - and that place is around my wrist. All in all a cracking little camera, as I say in my heading small but mighty..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

DSC-HX99 16.09.2020  (Nemecko)

Nach ca. 5 Jahren erfolgloser Suche habe ich endlich einen angemessenen Ersatz für meine bisherigen Kameras gefunden. Nämlich eine Kamera, die handlich und leicht und damit immer dabei ist, manuell bedienbar ist und eine exzellente Bild- und Tonqualität hat. Der manuell ausklappbare Sucher ist in greller Sonne praktisch. Den Blitz muss man manuell ausklappen. Damit wird vermieden, dass er versehentlich auslöst.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Klapp Objektiv klasse

DSC-HX99 17.08.2020 od FH11 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Knapp 3/4 Jahr im Besitz .. voll zufrieden .. gern weiter zu empfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera - Anleitung nur für Profis!

DSC-HX99 16.08.2020 od Bährin (Nemecko)

Kamera mit großer Vorfreude gekauft! Bedienung für einen wenig erfahrenen Gelegenheitsfotografen sehr schwierig, weil ein ausführlicher Quick Start Guide fehlt. Die Anleitung umfasst etwa 500 Seiten und steht nur online zur Verfügung. Bei einer so teuren Kamera vermisse ich eine beiliegende Printversion der Anleitung incl. einem guten Quick Start Guide für wenig erfahrene Fotografen.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Véritable couteau suisse !

DSC-HX99 16.08.2020 od KFilth (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Acheté pour tous les moments où se déplacer avec un gros boitier est trop compliqué... Le résultat est clairement à la hauteur de mes espérances !!! Ecran tactile, format RAW et 4K sont un vrai plus pour ce format ultra compact !

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Fonctionnalité

DSC-HX99 01.08.2020 od Molaire (Francúzsko)

Grand zoom - Qualité optique - Facilité d'utilisation - Flash manuel ....

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Super Reisekamera

DSC-HX99 26.07.2020 od SMAH01 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kleine kompakte Reisekamera passt in jede Tasche und liefert tolle Fotos

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 03.07.2020 od john ml (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 28.06.2020 od Hogjoose (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

TOUT PETIT COMPACT

DSC-HX99 22.06.2020 od latine (Francúzsko)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil et je l'ai très peu utilisé pour l'instant

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

Klein,handlich,tolle Technik

DSC-HX99 16.06.2020 od Marlies Büchner (Nemecko)

Bis dato keine Beanstandungen, umfangreicher Probelauf ist erforderlich um zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt eine genauere Beurteilung abgeben zu können.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-HX99 04.06.2020 od Lothar Bohrer (Nemecko)

Diese Kamera würde ich jeder Zeit wieder Kaufen,ein tolles Produkt.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

So much good stuff in such a small camera

DSCHX99/B 27.05.2020 od whaleyf (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I just got this and am amazed at the quality of the photos and all this camera can do. Well worth the price.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Super compact, mais....

DSC-HX99 23.05.2020 od Katamatzu (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Le principal intérêt outre sa compacité est la richesse de ses fonctions. Cependant, quelques bémols : - les menus sont très touffus, - la liaison GPS avec le smartphone pourrait être améliorée, - le tactile gagnerait à être développé

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Umfangreiche Ausstattung

DSC-HX99 21.05.2020 od MilleGT (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Alle Funktionen sind, wenn man/frau Sony erfahren ist, wie erwartet. Der Autofokus lässt keine Wünsche offen und das Klappdisplay ist super praktisch. Wenn die Lichtstärke des Objektives etwas höher wäre und der Auslöser einen besseren Druckpunkt hätte, würde ich fünf Sterne vergeben. Allerdings, bezogen auf den Preis, ist die Kamera für „immer dabei“ sehr gut geeignet.Es wäre auch unfair, in diesem Preissegment, die Leistung einer Systemkamera wie eine Alpha 6600 zu erwarten. Ist halt eine Super Zweit-Kamera.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21.04.2020 od DottyP (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16.04.2020 od MJAK (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

8

0

kleines Bildwunder

DSC-HX99 29.03.2020 od DerDennis (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

sehr überzeugende Optik, erleichterte Bedienung, alles prima

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolles Zoom und Bedienungsring

DSC-HX99 27.03.2020 od Werner Bo (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Entfernungseinstellung manuell durch Drehring einstellbar, gute automatische Belichtung

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25.03.2020 od tssmid (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

26

3

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
27.03.2020

Hi Tssmid,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Nombreuses fonctionnalités dans un petit volume !

DSC-HX99 01.03.2020 od antoine40 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai fait une trentaine de photos pour tester les différentes possibilités et je ne suis pour l'instant pas déçu. Un petit bémol sur le positionnement pas toujours évident de l’œil sur le viseur électronique, par ailleurs de très bonne qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24.02.2020 od John TT (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

4

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
26.02.2020

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the design of the camera and the manual for future development.


Sony Support Team