MOC

199,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
663

4.1 na základe 663 recenzií zákazníkov

318
229
40
35
41
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

love the autmatic focus and smile detector

DSCH300B 08.11.2016 od momahen87 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

i got this for my birthday to take pictures of our new baby and i love it. the automatic smile detection is so neat but could use some work because the focus goes out when its in use. great camera for close ups

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

8

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Very poor battery life

DSC-H300 10.09.2016 od notahappychappy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very nice camera spoilt by poor battery life. Packaging on the box boasts of 350 pictures from the set of batteries supplied. I got 41 ! Even when using a fresh set of a well know brand I only got 52 shots. It went back for a refund

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 663

0

Sonny DSC-H300

DSC-H300 30.09.2021 od Sonny 123 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Hallo bin leider nicht so zufrieden da die Kamera immer wider Software Problem harrt und das ist schade auch das es keine Updates mehr gibt für dieses Modell. Am Sonaten bin ich zu finden mit der Kamera es wahre schön wenn es wieder Updates dafür geben würde. Mfg

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
04.10.2021

Hi Sonny,


da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

Decent camera

DSCH300B 29.08.2021 od Jay5 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

While I like the camera, I was quite disappointed So, while on vacation, I wanted to know how to play back photos taken and use some advanced options. Without a computer, I was lost! Very disappointing. Not sure why a simple booklet is not included. It makes you want to leave the camera behind and take your old reliable camera instead! It wouldn't kill Sony to add a simple booklet!

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
16.09.2021

Hello Jay5, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are happy to hear you liked the camera overall but are sorry to hear that you were not able to have a manual in hand. An online help guide is also available and can be accessed by either a computer or smartphone/tablet. We truly appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration.

0

Great but not recommended for anyone

DSC-H300 05.08.2021 od Kim19 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

This camera eats every battary you put in it and after 1 week of using it's already empty. Also the items you get with it kije the usb cable is more expensive then the camera it self...

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
09.08.2021

Hi Kim19,

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the battery life on this unit. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

My second Sony

DSC-H300 01.08.2021 od JanjaZ (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

At the moment I don't have a whole review on the product, I didn't use it a lot. One reason is also batteries went empty after 40 shots. Otherwise I like it.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

I'm disappointed with the features,

DSCH300/BM 12.07.2021 od bobtod (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I'm having trouble with the camera. It is very simple and I expected more.

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
12.09.2021

Hello. Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are sorry to hear that you experiencing issues with your camera. Please contact us using the following link for further assistance:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Super Kamera zum Einstieg

DSC-H300 08.07.2021 od H300 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein schöner Kompromiss zur hochwertigen Spiegelreflexkamera. Für mich als Einsteiger ausreichend. Die Bedienung ist voll automatisch und somit Bedienerfreundlich. Der Zoom ist schon krass. Die Bildqualität lässt natürlich etwas im Zoom nach aber man kann trotzdem alles erkennen. Beim Zoom ist eine stabile Unterlage oder Stativ zu empfehlen, da es sonst schnell verwackelt.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Still learning enjoying it

DSCH300B 25.06.2021 od tdeacy (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Got this for mother's day from my Grandson and am enjoying it

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

il le bac plus 10 pour comprendre

DSC-H300 15.04.2021 od zorrodelave (Francúzsko)

je l'ai acheté aujourd'hui et je n'arrive pas à passer mes photos sur l'ordi

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
19.04.2021

Bonjour zorrodelave,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

facile 'dutilisation

DSC-H300 31.03.2021 od Ppj Kayak (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bien lire le mode d'emploi, pour ne pas commettre d'impair et se trouver dépiter lors du travail final

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

fonctions correctes

DSC-H300 07.03.2021 od jehan33 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

je suis satisfait de cet achat. Cela répond a mes attentes.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

tres legere

DSC-H300 04.03.2021 od Heidibo (Francúzsko)

ce tres legere et tres pratique a utilise!!!!Ce tres facile!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Handlich und nicht zu schwer

DSC-H300 11.02.2021  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor kurzem Gekauft zum Einstieg in die fotografie und eine Alternative zur Handykamera. Bin bislang zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gehäuse an Stativaufnahme instabil

DSC-H300 08.02.2021 od MyHeadshop (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Einmal versehentlich die Kamera samt Alustativ angehoben - schon war das komplette Gewinde aus dem Gehäuse gebrochen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSCH300B 30.01.2021 od kim59 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Nice beginner camera. Easy too use. Only downside is AA batteries.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

2

0

Super appareil

DSC-H300 14.01.2021 od Malinois 78 (Francúzsko)

Premier achat de ce type d'appareil très satisfaisant tant du point de vue esthétique que d'utilisation.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Love it

DSCH300B 10.01.2021 od Aprilynn39 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

So happy I got this one it’s great for what I use it for if your looking for a good camera this is it

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Mangeur de piles

DSC-H300 06.01.2021 od ODPr (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Les piles meme neuves sont épuisées en un temps record. Très dommage ça nous a poussés à retourner le produit

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
12.01.2021

Bonjour ODPr,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Amazing quality and cheap

DSC-H300 02.01.2021 od hyper (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I am so happy with this camera the overall camera is top quality and has amazing images

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

3

0

facilité d'utilisation

DSC-H300 21.12.2020 od médoc33 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

rien à voir avec mon canon 24X36 EOS 100 mais le prix n'est pas la même - très bon appareil tout de même pour l'utilisation que j'en fais. Je le recommande pour débuter

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very nice camera for the price

DSCH300B 19.11.2020 od jbrown (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Really liked everything. One thing: very slow after each shot. Takes a few seconds to recycle. Otherwise very happy. Easy to use, great quality, feels good in the hands, very solid.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Auto Zoom is worse than my cell phone

DSC-H300 27.10.2020  (USA)

I bought this in June 2020 from Amazon and have to believe it is either a substandard knock off or the design of the product itself is problematic. I bought this to shoot my daughter's golf tournaments. We found out the auto zoom is so poor that a lot of videos are blurry. I switch to my mobile phone from 4 years ago with a Leica camera, the zooming is so much better and faster. I think this camera requires reading glasses. It is three times heavier than my mobile phone and doesn't do the only two jobs it needs to do. Night vision is not there either. My phone from Huawei has better rendition for pictures at night.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

PHOTOS SUPERBES FACILITES D'EMLOI

DSC-H300 24.10.2020 od coaline (Francúzsko)

Première utilisation aujourd'hui, avec essais panoramiques. Résultats convaincants

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

0

Preiswerte Bridgecamera

DSC-H300 24.10.2020 od Hades44 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Viel Kamera für wenig Geld , 35 Faches optisches Zoom reicht

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sadly

DSC-H300 10.10.2020 od Roy 52 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I received my camera from Sony very quickly but Sadly when I came to use it never worked.. sending back

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
12.10.2020

Hi Misfit2,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're returning your product.
In such cases, we would've recommended troubleshooting steps to resolve the issue, if you still need help don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Toller zoom

DSC-H300 04.10.2020  (Nemecko)

HAbe die kamera am 01.10.20 gekauft und benutzt, tolle aufnahen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Basic camera

DSC-H300 28.09.2020 od Lujo22 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I had to return the camera due to it keep switching itself off. It would take a couple of pictures then the lens would go in and the empty battery sign show even after changing the batteries. Within 24 hours of buying it I took it back to the shop and it did exactly the same for the assisant. He refunded my money without any problems.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support UK
30.09.2020

Hi Lujo22,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you returned the camera as you were facing difficulties with the camera powering OFF. Although our camera passes strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. Having read your review, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good at eating batteries

DSC-H300 24.09.2020 od Davros (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

If I knew it would have eating battles like there was no tomorrow I would not have bought it, it's the worst Sony product I have every bought and used I can't recommend this camera

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
28.09.2020

Hi Davros

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Super

DSC-H300 23.08.2020 od Fabian Bähr (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Scharfe Bilder und Videos. Sehr zufrieden auch mit Preis. Schade dass die Kamera kein NFC und Wlan hat. Die verschiedenen Moden sind sehr praktisch.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H300 18.08.2020 od Jill hacker (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Takeing lots of pics easy to use nothing more to say

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Know what you want it for.

DSCH300B 04.08.2020 od Andrew0000000 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I got it thinking it would make a good camera for shooting tripod based video. It only did 720p and would not stay focused. Sadly unlike expensive DSLR cameras this is not good for video. I ended up getting a $70 camera that did just as well with the video. Sony makes camcorders but none that I could find that can stream the video to a computer.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Digital Imaging Support
26.08.2020

Thank You for your feedback. We will consider your comments with future product development.

In the meantime, we encourage you to explore our camcorders with the RTMP/RTMPS feature that will allow streaming. Additionally, any of our Digital Imaging products that feature a clean HDMI output can be used for streaming with the use of a Video Capture Card

0

Einstiegskamera für Amateure

DSC-H300 03.08.2020 od Fiddo (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Vor einem Monat gekauft selten benutzt Keine Speicherkarte - muß nachgekauft werden Kein Akku - kann nachgekauft werden - Betrieb mit AA-Akkus ausdrücklich zugelassen!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Noch im Test

DSC-H300 25.07.2020 od Leander Alles (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bei Kauf sämtliche Batterien leer. Hab mir daraufhin Akkus mit Ladegerät gekauft zusätzlich ca 30,00 Euro. Sonst noch zum Kennenlernen. Kann noch keine endgültige Bewertung abgeben, wenn es kommt wie bei den Batterien dann sieht es schlecht aus.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia customer service
27.07.2020

Hi Leander,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören, unter dem folgenden Link ab Seite 9 DE findest du die geeigneten Batterien für die Kamera und auch Hinweise dazu: https://bit.ly/30PN5WW (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du auf Sony Webseite.

Sony Support Team

0

Ein tolles Gerät für Einsteiger

DSC-H300 05.07.2020 od Omi Andy (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Diese Kamera hatte ich als Geburtstaggeschenk für mein Enkelkind bestellt und mich schon riesig darauf gefreut, ihr diese zu geben. Leider kam es nicht dazu. Als die Kamera bei mir eintraf, hatte ich sie ausprobiert und musste leider feststellen, daß sich das Blitzlicht nicht mehr verschließen ließ. Darauf hin habe ich mich mit dem Kundendienst in Verbindung gesetzt und ich sollte die Kamera wieder zurück senden, damit sie repariert werden kann. Es ist schon eine tolle Kamera, aber leider warten wir nun schon über 14 Tage auf das Gerät.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

SUPER CAMERA. EASY TO USE.

DSCH300B 27.06.2020 od BUD 001 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

THIS CAMERA IS A SUPER INVESTMENT. I WISH I HAD IT WHEN AT MY GRANDSONS WEDDING.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Focus has problems...

DSC-H300 24.06.2020 od A Sanchez (USA)

I bought this for myself about 1 month ago, I am not impressed with the camera and wish I would have saved my money. The Focus is not manually adjustable for more effect on shots. It will actually blurr when changing from photo to camera setting. You actually have to cycle power to hopefully get it back in focus but beware if you are trying to use the advertised 35x zoom, because chances are you will blurr and have to restart the camera. Not a fan of no rechargeable battery, it is annoying how little life the batteries that came with the unit had. It didn't even come with an SD card. This is basically a throw away camera. No sport mode to capture actions shots either. The continuous shot mode is extremely slow as well. I recommend looking for something else, the $200 was better going towards a more expensive model from a different maker.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

1

0

Bon appareil, convient à des reportages amateur

DSC-H300 20.06.2020 od gemignon (Francúzsko)

zoom génial, pas de GPS, carte sd 16 go très bien, malheureusement pas de chargeur intégré pour piles rechargeables

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

The color purple looks blue in the picture

DSCH300/B 16.06.2020 od tehachapi (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this 3 days ago, and I am not real happy with this camera

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

0

AMAZING

DSCH300/B 11.06.2020 od LUCERO76 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND AM SOHAPPY THAT I DID

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use

DSC-H300 10.06.2020 od Athlete (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I was given this as a gift a month ago and am really happy with how easy it is to use and its great features enabling me to take really good photos

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

not so setisfied

DSC-H300 08.06.2020 od Bebe88 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

batteries are sh**! and have problem with flash.. I hope I ll find to buy a charger and set of batteries..

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
10.06.2020

Hi Bebe88,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the flash and batteries. We recommend contacting us to provide us with more information so that we are better suited to assist you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Gute Preis Leistung

DSC-H300 05.06.2020 od KingLoui (Nemecko)

Kann es nur Empfehlen hat super guten Zoom und eine gute Makro Linse.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great thus far!

DSCH300/B 02.06.2020 od ahvienda (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Overall I am happy with my purchase, however the set up was a bit extensive.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great features!

DSC-H300 30.05.2020 od Aki01 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this product a year ago and I'm so happy whit this. I highly recommend for beginner photographers and other person who love to take photos.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

My First Camera

DSC-H300 13.05.2020 od Kooky Creator (USA)

I bought this and am NOT disappointed. It's the first camera I've ever had. I wanted something that could take some great stills of my sculptures and random insects I find as well as record me sculpting and stuff. I LOVE this thing!! It's very lightweight and easy to use and navigate. The images come out amazingly clear and I love toying around with the zooming. I have a lot to learn about using it but I am enjoying the journey!

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

great product for a great price

DSCH300B 12.05.2020 od his1981 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought my camera used on Ebay and have used the video more than the photo and have been very happy with it.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Schlechte Qualität

DSC-H300 25.04.2020 od Viktoria Schwarz (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kauf sehr bereut, da jede Handykamera schneller reagiert und schönere Fotos macht

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
29.04.2020

Hi Viktoria,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: http://bit.do/eSP4H (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

bonne approche de la photographie

DSC-H300 22.04.2020 od lulu 06 (Francúzsko)

Je viens de recevoir cet appareil . La première prise en main est agréable . Il me reste à l'essayer

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great features

DSCH300/B 27.03.2020 od Melinda87 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this and enjoy the features and how light weight it is

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

nach Reparatur ist alles in Ordnug

DSC-H300 26.03.2020 od miniklausi (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Auf Grund der Lage konnte ich das Gerät nicht benutzen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great Features

DSC-H300 24.02.2020 od Gapman1970 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this a few months ago & I'm happy that I did.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Excellent matériel

DSC-H300 24.02.2020 od papycampingcar34 (Francúzsko)

Cadeau départ en retraite , facile à utiliser excellente autonomie

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Good

DSC-H300 24.02.2020 od Wumbo05 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very good product, recommend for amateur photographers.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Je ne suis pas convaincu

DSC-H300 30.01.2020 od Jackeblack (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je m'attendais à mieux de la part de Sony. la qualité photo laisse a désirer

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sehr Gut !

DSC-H300 27.01.2020 od Ferit (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Finde den Apparat wirklich gut, natürlich ist sie kein Profi gerät aber für den einstieg mehr als ausreichend da sie einen Super Zoom hat ! somit ist fast für jede Lage die passende Brennweite dabei ! Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Funktioniert nicht

DSC-H300 26.01.2020 od Asiat (Nemecko)

Vor 6 Monaten gekauft, beim 1. Einsatz defekt. Angeblich sind die mitgelieferten (Original Sony Batterien!!!) außerhalb der Toleranz.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Nice camera..

DSC-H300 23.01.2020 od Wildwolfy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Wicked Zoom and lenses tracking, anti tremor could be better. As I have camera shake, keep hoping to buy a camera that will take wicked pictures even if it's like I am in a earth quake it's it's freezing and my hands shake cause I am cold. But I can't complain about the quality of the image even the zoom is very nice. For the price it's a good starter camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Einfache Bedienung

DSC-H300 19.01.2020 od TB12 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Habe die Kamera als Geschenk gekauft. Ideal für Anfänger da Bedienung sehr einfach. Macht tolle Bilder

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Dommage

DSC-H300 05.01.2020 od Vinaco (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J’ai acheté cet article pendant les fêtes pour avoir de belles photos de Noël et de jour de l’an ma grande déception la batterie qui se décharge très vite quatre piles LR6 et la qualité de photographie médiocre , vraiment déçu de mon acquisition

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
09.01.2020

Bonjour Vinaco,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Tolle Kamera für Einsteiger

DSC-H300 04.01.2020 od KingTriqzz (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich habe mir diese Kamera zu Weihnachten gekauft und war dabei auf der Suche nach einer Kamera die gut ist aber nicht zu teuer da dass meine erste Kamera ist. Nun habe ich die Kamera und bin vollkommen zu Frieden mit ihr. Tolles Preis-Leistung-Verhältsnis

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

terrible video

DSC-H300 01.01.2020 od B3ast (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

terrible video, the auto focus is slow but it takes great photos and has amazing zoom

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Great features

DSC-H300 14.12.2019 od Mick2996 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I am so happy with it and i will really appreciate

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

nice colour

DSC-H300 04.12.2019 od cookchef (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Still playing with it and I like it a lot more than I expected

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Most affordable

DSC-H300 30.11.2019 od Partha S (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

One of the best bridge camera with high zoom.Easy to handle with various setting options.Very useful for casual photographer.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Easy too use and good features.

DSC-H300 07.11.2019 od JamesTia (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Good camera all round. Easy to use for a beginner.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Geld wert

DSC-H300 02.11.2019 od Ankhalymon (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich habe die Kamera gekauft um etwas bessere Fotos als mit der Smartphone-Kamera machen zu können. Etwas besser sind sie auch. Der Speicherbedarf ist aber enorm. Bedienung ist super. Verwendung mit AA Akkus ist super, spezifische Akkus unnötig.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Always shuts off!!!

DSC-H300 02.11.2019 od Rhino12345 (USA)

Extremely mad (had to remove profanity, give me a break). Haven't had it very long and now when I turn it on, it powers off! Batteries are new. Read solutions from other people saying to hit it to get it to work, seriously?! What a waste of money. Thanks

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
04.11.2019

Hello, Rhino12345!

We regret to hear that. You can get your unit checked up and repaired on the nearest service center near you, please visit the link below for the repair options:

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

~Zac

0

Inteligente Extras

DSC-H300 31.10.2019  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Erfüllt alles was ich erwartet und mir versprochen wurde

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Cost effective package for the casual photographer

DSC-H300 21.10.2019 od Alan 25 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this to replace a Canon "point and shoot" which had failed after about 5 years and meets the requirements I have for a camera. I always found the Canon too small to handle easily ("fiddly" would be the best expression) but that is matter of personal taste. Thus the spec was physically larger, better definition and simple to use (ie basically an updated "point and shoot"). This provided a competitive package at the price I was prepared to pay, retained "point and shoot" and gave the advantage of considerably higher definition. One word of warning there is no card sold with this camera and the sales person did not alert me. However the card from the old Canon worked so no problem. Battery life appears to be an issue with this model but I have had no problems and carry 4 additional AA batteries with me in the camera case anyway. Overall I view this as a good package for the casual photographer taking snaps. If you are a professional or a serious amateur you will have your own preferences.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Tolle Einsteigerkamera

DSC-H300 09.10.2019 od ich5 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Bin sehr zu frieden mit dem Produkt macht gute Bilder und ist auch sehr leicht zu bedienen

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Really poor heavy battery usage

DSC-H300 30.09.2019 od Dads (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Really felt let down after using this product the picture quality was abysmal and the battery usage terrible. After about 15 photos needed batteries replacing. Not what you would expect from a sony product at all.

Kvalita obrazu

Slabé

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

7

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
03.10.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. You can find tips on how to troubleshoot the short battery life time of your camera here https://bit.ly/2oNAkMZ . If you are still facing issues with your camera, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Camera

DSC-H300 16.09.2019 od Crewcut98 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought this for a first camera ready for a holiday and really pleased with it, quality of the pictures is excellent and the camera looks the part. I initially got advice from my brother in law on the best first time camera to buy and Sony was a recommendation as a good quality brand. Really pleased I bought this and good price as well.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2