MOC

54,99 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
106

4.1 na základe 106 recenzií zákazníkov

53
35
5
5
8
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Good Purchase

4 GB 02.11.2014 od Daytrip (USA)

Excellent recording quality. Great functionality. I give it 4 stars because it did not come with a user manual. It is completely online which, for me, is very cumbersome. I like getting the most out of my purchases and enjoy having the manual at my fingertips for learning and future reference.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

7

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Good ........but

ICD-BX140 01.09.2015 od Ronata (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The auto off feature is a real pain. Why can't you choose to override it?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 106

0

Glasklar

ICD-BX140 22.09.2021 od warue (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Das Produkt ist leicht zu bedienen. Der Ton ist glasklar. Ich finde es ideal.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Where are my recordings?

ICD-BX140 20.04.2021 od SasLA (USA)

I used the devise and had multiple recordings. I was listening to one of the recordings and stopped the devise. Now my recordings are gone. I didn't erase any, what happened?

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Utilité pendant les études

ICD-BX140 15.03.2021 od LBM17 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

On m'a offert cet appareil pour que je puisse réaliser des entretiens enregistrés dans le cadre de mes études, mais malheureusement je ne peux transférer les audios sur mon ordinateur pour les faire passer dans mon groupe de recherche. Dommage car je ne peux donc pas me servir de cet appareil.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
18.03.2021

Bonjour LBM17,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good size. Great features

4 GB 07.03.2021 od Tommy49 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Just got it. Easy to use. Great mic. Great playback quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Mein Urteil: Gut

ICD-BX140 05.03.2021 od Malte Jürgen Thiessen (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich bin mit dem Diktiergerät zufrieden. Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach die Klangqualität für mich sehr gut und die Batterien halten lange (zur Erklärung: ich habe vorher ein Analoges Modell verwendet). Einzig die Haptik kann nicht mit den Diktiergeräten von früher mithalten. Das Gerät ist sehr leicht und fühlt sich zerbrechlich an. Dafür ist das sehr leichte Gewicht angenehm wenn man es in der Tasche trägt.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Disapointed with features

ICD-BX140 17.01.2021 od David Prod (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

The specifications referred to the unit having a facility for external Mic which it does but it does not work with a lavia, a handheld mic or two others I tried. Reference to needing software but no facility to connect unit to download software or any update to init. It also refers to saving files in MP3 format which is ideal but no facility to connect unit to laptop and just transfer files instead need to record/transfer in real time which defaets object.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Stereo, not Mono

ICD-BX140 04.01.2021 od The Foxx (USA)

This recorder has a built-in microphone and speaker, so the sound will be mono. However, it also has external microphone and headphone jacks. If you connect a stereo microphone and stereo headphone, it will record and playback stereo sound. The only downside is battery life. It seems to lose battery power over time even while it is OFF.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

features

ICD-BX140 12.11.2020 od budgy (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I needed it as my hearing is poor and getting very old

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Does what the description says

ICD-BX140 27.08.2020 od RayFW (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Haven't used it too many times, but by following the instructions and practice it proves to be easy to control - assisted by a good display screen. This has proved capable of doing what the description informs. If you wish to transfer any recordings to another media device this would be by connecting an audio cable to the a voice recorder so the time taken is dependent on how long the recording is.This was clearly made evident in the product description of the retailer. Take note this particular model, does not contain a USB socket or microSD card facility to transfer any recording files to another media device and the 4mb internal memory is not expandable, but for me the 4mb memory is quite sufficient for my personal needs.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Brilliant Product.

ICD-BX140 14.03.2020 od GW 82 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Don’t laugh too much but I snore to Olympic standards. The BX140 is on all night and with VOR function tells me precisely next morning my nasal activities. Really excellent product.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

good

ICD-BX140 11.02.2020 od ommi (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

i am happy with it and like it very well works grate

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Easy to use. Works very well

4 GB 21.01.2020 od MikeTr (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I love my dictaphone, but it does lack a removable chip.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
22.01.2020

Hi, MikeTr!

We are glad that you like the recorder. Thank you for choosing Sony!


Regards,

Erin

0

Rubbish

ICD-BX140 17.01.2020 od Peanutpie11 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Broke within a week of use. Would not recommend this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Goodf Find

ICD-BX140 06.01.2020 od Peglington (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Really pleased with this, the sound quality is amazing. Very glad I came across this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

great Xmas present

ICD-BX140 28.12.2019 od Mikeper99 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Great Xmas present! This is exactly what I need to support my Piano playing and Singing practice. The recorder is very ease to use, and comes with clear instructions. Recording quality if fine for my purposes, as an amateur classical musician.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

Nice Recorder.

ICD-BX140 10.11.2019 od Charley 77 (USA)

I am not happy with the recorder as the batteries discharge when the device is not in use . Do I have any recourse, as there must be something wrong with the recorder. ( Alkaline batteries utilized ) Help ! Thank You.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
13.11.2019

Hi, Charley 77!

Even if you do not use the IC recorder, the batteries are consumed slightly. If you do not intend to use the IC recorder for an extended period of time, it is recommended that you turn the power off or remove the batteries.

~Ralph

0

Okay

ICD-BX140 19.10.2019 od Danutakos (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this for my dissertation project. It do his work :)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Dictation Revelation

ICD-BX140 18.10.2019 od 5677 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This product is quite compact, small enough to put into a handbag or pocket and the sound is amazing.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Some weaknesses

ICD-BX140 16.10.2019 od gordo8 (USA)

Very good sound quality. Main weakness is battery life - much worse than other recorders I've used. And a slow start-up: almost 30 seconds before it's ready to record.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2019

Hi, gordo8!

We regret that the recorder did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We'll pass this to the proper team. Thank you.


Erin

0

Fabulous

ICD-BX140 12.10.2019 od Philly29 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This is an excellent Dictaphone. I am rubbish with technology but this is amazing, compact and so easy to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great, simple voice recorder

ICD-BX140 15.09.2019 od APV1 (USA)

This handy little device is only mono in that it only has one mic & one speaker. Plug a stereo signal into the mic jack, set it to SHQ recording mode, and it DOES record in stereo. I knew this recorder was available for about 2 years before I bought it. I figure I only use a device like this to record the speech output of my NeoSpeech for iOS app so I don’t need the ability to offload my recordings to another device.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
19.09.2019

Hi, APV1!

We are glad that you like the recorder. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Erin

0

Simple to use

ICD-BX140 06.09.2019 od Ebeneezer (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Purchased this recorder to replace a very old Philip's recorder. Quite simple to use. Background noise does appear at times, but otherwise ok

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

It works.

ICD-BX140 14.07.2019 od alcorpage (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought as a present for my 93-year-old mother who has a severe "shake" which means she cannot write, type or operate a mobile (or fixed) phone. She can now dictate her message to be mailed either by snail-mail or electronically by myself.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

WOW just WOW

ICD-BX140 06.07.2019 od 51luftwaffa911 (USA)

Great price for what it is! Bought as a memo recorder works perfectly after a beating.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Simple reliable

ICD-BX140 30.06.2019 od Velofellowmbe (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Bought cheap Chinese ones two in all off E Bay, poor instructions crashes a lot and required resetting with a pin, recomend this as Sony is very reliable

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Neat little product

ICD-BX140 14.04.2019 od Sporta (Spojené kráľovstvo)

I bought this a month ago and am happy that I did.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nice size

ICD-BX140 12.04.2019 od Jimmy 22 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Great little recorder nice handy size and very easy to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Just right

ICD-BX140 10.04.2019 od Wanna60 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

This is a great gadget for when you want to take notes for a book whilst on a walk. It fits neatly into a pocket or your hand and is easy to use. Good value for money.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

very clear

ICD-BX140 14.03.2019 od Ciro9 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

Very happy that I bought this. value for money and excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0