MOC

1 442,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
4

3.7 na základe 4 recenzií zákazníkov

1
1
2
0
0
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24.06.2019 od Bonez52 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1732

45

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Lacking support, has some annoying features

MHC-V90DW 29.05.2021 od bob2778876876 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

No response to any support questions in the support forum. No Sony staff to chat too. No ability to switch off annoying and loud confirmation beeps and messages No ability to switch off blinding lights on the display unit (program selection buttons) No background illumination on other control panel items, combine that with the previous and you can't see what you are pressing in a dimly lit room. Sound good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 4

0

Lacking support, has some annoying features

MHC-V90DW 29.05.2021 od bob2778876876 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

No response to any support questions in the support forum. No Sony staff to chat too. No ability to switch off annoying and loud confirmation beeps and messages No ability to switch off blinding lights on the display unit (program selection buttons) No background illumination on other control panel items, combine that with the previous and you can't see what you are pressing in a dimly lit room. Sound good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony support
31.05.2021

Hi bob2778876876,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
The voice guidance can be turned off as described on the Manual page 66 here: https://bit.ly/2R941qD. The display light on page 26 on the same link.

Sony support UK

0

ok but could have been better

MHC-V90DW 01.01.2020 od houston23 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

does not play karaoke disc so pointles having this feature as you need a dvd player able to play C D G format

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

42

27

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
13.01.2020

Hi Houston,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The system can play the types of discs mentioned on page 9 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2uKEOqT. If the disc you are facing issue with is one of the playable discs, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Hammer!!!

MHC-V90DW 16.12.2019 od Horni99 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Einfach aufzubauen, der klang ist wie bei Sony nicht anders zu erwarten Klasse. Der Bass ist knackig und heftiger als erwartet. Wenn die Lichteffekte jetzt noch synchron zur Musik wären, wäre die Anlage perfekt. Kleine Anmerkung an Sony, das mit den Lichteffekten sollte doch mit einem kleinen Software Update zu schaffen sein.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24.06.2019 od Bonez52 (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1732

45