MOC

132,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
32

4.3 na základe 32 recenzií zákazníkov

18
10
2
1
1
Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Great quality & features

VCT-VPR1 07.09.2015 od Princer87 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this in aug15 used it loads already I've used it to do sweeping panoramics, the head is spinning smooth flowing the pictures come out perfect every time. I've also used it to do slow exposure photos of waterfalls 'brilliant' although i had to take the remote off the tripod to shoot (slow exposure) as im a bit heavy handed and moved the tripod just enough to create blur when touching the shoot button. Another great feature is the level bubble its in the perfect place, easy to see & use. I just use the legs to level is up by setting the tripod up and adjusting one leg at a time to suit. Easy with the 3 quick release clips on each leg. Overall great tripod with great features and build quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

incompatibilité

VCT-VPR1 08.12.2014 od video171902 (Francúzsko)

Nous avons acheté ce trépied et nous avons constaté qu'il ne convenait pas à nos caméscopes, il suffirait que nous puissions nous procurer un câble compatible avec nos caméscopes, câble qui existe puisqu'il apparaît dans les notices d'un trépied sony qui est certes plus cher

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 32

0

Wish it was better

VCTVPR1 06.06.2021 od SamP13 (USA)

Bought to use with my AX53. Controls were great but the tilt on the head doesn't work great. You have to have it pretty tight or the head will lean back. This leads to shaky videos when trying to tilt at all. The tripod is nice, light and sturdy. Wish the head was better quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Trépied très pratique

VCT-VPR1 17.02.2020 od Dom17 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Trépied léger, stable avec une télécommande très pratique. Je vais bientôt le tester en Islande pour prendre les aurores boréales. Il sera parfait pour les poses sans bouger.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Répond aux attentes avec un petit bémol

VCT-VPR1 08.12.2019 od Erce (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis globalement satisfait. Il est stable et de bonne facture. La télécommande intégrée et amovible et un sacre plus. Dommage seulement que la fonction zoom n’est pas compatible avec l’appareil.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Perfekt mit Sony RX10

VCT-VPR1 18.09.2019 od Kloeblein (Nemecko)

Die Kombination VCT-VPR1 Stativ mit der Sony RX10 ist einfach perfekt. Sämtliche Bedienmöglichichkeiten mit der fernbedieneng bequem möglich. Das Stativ ermöglicht butterweiche Schwenks und gefühlvolles Zoomen. Kurzum, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Entscheidung.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

Super verarbeitetes, stabiles Staiv!

VCT-VPR1 20.04.2019  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ein super Stativ, das sehr gut verarbeitet ist. Die Kamera sitzt bombenfest in der Halterung. Die Elemente um die Füße zusammenzuklappen, sind super stabil und bis heute ohne Mängel.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Best investment ever

VCTVPR1 15.05.2018 od Mddic430 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have owned this tripod for about three years now. Each time I use it I am happy to have it. It has got to be my best investment into video that I have ever made. This connects directly to my HDR-PJ540 and works first time, every time. No more jumpy video when I am trying to zoom in our out. I can take still photos while recording. And all with my hands off the camera. I haven't had any problems since purchasing and would recommend this to any Sony camcorder owner that wants a tripod.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Facilité pour filmer

VCT-VPR1 11.04.2018 od Cloclo 36 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Je suis satisfait des fonctionnalités de ce trépied

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very lightweight, versatile, adjustable.

VCT-VPR1 29.03.2018 od Amigo Kandu Media (USA)

Been using the VCT-VPR1 with Remote Control handle for filming live videos of kids sports games, and cultural dancers for my YouTube channel. The zoom control in handle allows you to follow action smoothly. I wish Sony would make bigger heavier, taller model for outdoors. I have years of use, still work great.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Absolute Empfehlung

VCT-VPR1 07.02.2018  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Für den Preis absolute Kaufempfehlung. Sehr wertige Verarbeitung gute Standfestigkeit und Handling.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not function ?!

VCT-VPR1 24.08.2017 od Ssippi (USA)

Just bought it and connected to my A7 camera. Looks great! However, the power light on remote is on green but none of the buttons works. No troubleshooting on menu instruction. Very frustrating.

Dizajn

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
26.08.2017

Hi, Ssippi, Sorry to hear that you are having this issue. You may try to detach and reattach the remote commander and check if that will resolve the issue. For more details, check out this page: https://docs.sony.com/release//VCTPR1_EN_ES_FR.pdf. We will forward your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback. -Vincent

0

Excellent Tripod

VCTVPR1 20.06.2017 od Armin34 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

This is an excellent tripod for the money; however, I wish it wasn't using the Multi link connector for the remote commander. Therefore, I would need to upgrade my Sony HandyCam camcorder to a newer model like the new Sony 4K HandyCam camcorder in order to use the Multi link remote commander.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Toll, gut durchdacht.

VCT-VPR1 10.03.2017 od Eveline Ruth (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Genau so habe ich mir das Produkt vorgestellt. Die Handhabung klasse.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gutes Zubehör

VCT-VPR1 20.02.2017 od Hajo40 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Brauchte dringend für meinen Urlaub ein brauchbares Stativ. War bei Lieferung über die Qualität und die Ausstattung angenehm überrascht.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

juste ce qu'il me fallait !!

VCT-VPR1 25.10.2016 od jerry57 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté cet article,parce que je film souvent des matchs de basket,et avec un pied standard il fallait metre la main dans la sangle pour zomer,mettre en marche,arreter,bref des crampes aux doitgs. maintenant un plaisir de filmer tout en appréciant le match. Bonne qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Alles gut

VCT-VPR1 15.07.2016 od impert (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Preis - Leistung sehr überzeugend. Qualität sehr gut.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Trépied VCT-VPR1

VCT-VPR1 22.01.2016 od Moyorito (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Très bon produit très efficace et transportable partout

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Ein Stativ für die Kamerasteuerung der FDR-AX 33

VCT-VPR1 10.09.2015 od Berolinus (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich habe dieses dieses Stativ erworben weil damit Schwenks, ein sehr sanftes Zoomen , Ein-und Ausschalten sowie Start und Stopp möglich ist. Zusätzlich kann die Fotofunktion aktiviert werden und wer ein Gitterraster benötigt kann den "GRID LINE" Knopf drücken. Die Steuerung ist abnehmbar und für die Power/Record Anzeige ist eine LED vorhanden. Eine kleine Dosenlibelle erleichtert das waagerechte Ausrichten. Ausgezogen liegt die obere Ebene bei ca. 1,20m. Die maximale Höhe beträgt ca. 1,47m nach dem Hochkurbeln. Für die Schwenkfunktionen horizontal/vertikal, sind zwei Stellräder montiert die eine Dämpfungswirkung haben. Ein gutes Produkt welches gerade bei Landschaftaufnahmen seine Berechtigung erfährt.

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great quality & features

VCT-VPR1 07.09.2015 od Princer87 (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this in aug15 used it loads already I've used it to do sweeping panoramics, the head is spinning smooth flowing the pictures come out perfect every time. I've also used it to do slow exposure photos of waterfalls 'brilliant' although i had to take the remote off the tripod to shoot (slow exposure) as im a bit heavy handed and moved the tripod just enough to create blur when touching the shoot button. Another great feature is the level bubble its in the perfect place, easy to see & use. I just use the legs to level is up by setting the tripod up and adjusting one leg at a time to suit. Easy with the 3 quick release clips on each leg. Overall great tripod with great features and build quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

0

0

Great remote; lousy tripod

VCTVPR1 26.07.2015 od socalemc (USA)

Tripod is junk. It is flimsy, short, and does not effectively hold the weight of the AX100 or AX33. Remote is great and, more importantly, removable. I bought this so I could use the remote on a Sony VCT 870 tripod. The remote came off just fine and attached perfectly to the older, more sturdy tripod. The remote alone is well worth the price, if you have a nice tripod to attach it to. The 870 had an older LANC remote but is a really sturdy, 6-foot and lightweight tripod. I hated to lose it because of the loss of LANC; however, with this remote my better tripods have renewed functionality. I ended up buying two.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
27.07.2015

Hi socalemc,

We're sorry to hear that the tripod failed to meet your needs. But we're glad that at least you were able to use the remote. Thanks for your feedback.

0

Works better than I expected!

VCT-VPR1 03.04.2015 od Vinnie (Írsko) Overený zákazník Overený

I have quite a number of tripods, most of which are much heavier than the VPR1, but I wanted to get this tripod for 3 reasons: 1) Steady up my pan / zoom as some of my footage is quite jerky 2) The built in remote control. 3) New Camera - Sony FDR-AX100 What I like: Compactness Ease of assembly Standard (quick release) camera base plate Lightweight Build - Solid Comes with it own sturdy carrying bag Pan and Tilt control (ability to set this to your liking and make very smooth movements) Remote Control is detachable, so I carry it in my camera bag (this is great as I broke a RC before in the boot of my car) All remote control functions What I felt was omitted: Because the tripod is so lightweight, I felt that a hook to hold my camera bag would have been a nice addition, I still managed to strap my bag to the tripod which has helped me ground the tripod and a solid base. The tripod never budged while the bag was in place. In use: No problems whatsoever, it worked much better than I expected. I'm delighted to see the smoothness of my footage and the remote works seamlessly without having to think about it! The only word of caution I would give prospective buyers is: Check the weight of your camera/camcorder to ensure it's not to heavy for this tripod. The VPR1 has a big sister but its around 5 times the price! Nice product - Happy out!

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Schnell bestellt, fast schneller geliefert!

VCT-VPR1 15.03.2015 od pixelbacs (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ausgepackt, an CX900E Kamera angeschlossen und einwandfrei funktioniert. Die Fernbedienung lässt sich für meine anderen Stative verwenden. Zwei verschiedene Zoomgeschwindigkeiten. Klasse!

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

incompatibilité

VCT-VPR1 08.12.2014 od video171902 (Francúzsko)

Nous avons acheté ce trépied et nous avons constaté qu'il ne convenait pas à nos caméscopes, il suffirait que nous puissions nous procurer un câble compatible avec nos caméscopes, câble qui existe puisqu'il apparaît dans les notices d'un trépied sony qui est certes plus cher

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel, élégant, facile d'utilisation

VCT-VPR1 25.09.2014 od taurcap (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

achat récent mais tient ses promesses. Hauteur idéale, il se marie très bien avec le RX100 M3 et mon camescope SONY; Bref, totalement content de mon acquisition. Plus qu'à faire de superbe cliché, en plus à l'air très robuste.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Standfest

VCT-VPR1 10.08.2014 od kai85 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Super funktionär und echt stabil. Mehr kann man nicht erwarten.

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

A ACHETER EN MEME TEMPS QUE LE RXM3

VCT-VPR1 01.08.2014 od ZAZANAPOLI (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Léger, facile d'emploi. Débrayage de la commande super.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Erhöht den Gebrauchswert der Kamera sehr!

VCT-VPR1 30.07.2014 od asdfjklö (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Dank des VCT-VPR1-Stativs sind mit meiner Sony-Kamera nun deutlich professionellere Aufnahmen möglich. Zwar konnte ich bisher auch mit einem einfachen Fotostativ verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen machen und das Bild nachführen. Jetzt kann ich aber gleichzeitig professionell in verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten zoomen. Insbesondere das langsame Zoomen gefällt mir!

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

0

UTILISATION TOP

VCT-VPR1 30.07.2014 od pierre44 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Produit d’excellente qualité, simple d'utilisation, parfait pour une stabilation des prises de vues

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony Stativ

VCT-VPR1 03.06.2014 od andi0958 (Nemecko)

Für den Amateureinsatz sehr gut und günstig, leicht zu transportieren.

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très bien

VCT-VPR1 02.06.2014 od Claumas18 (Francúzsko)

Rapport qualité/prix inégalable, mise en place rapide et télécommande complète et pratique.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Gut Basis für Einsteiger

VCT-VPR1 02.06.2014 od Flyingmoose (Nemecko)

Habe das Stativ vor einigen Wochen gekauft und des öfteren eingesetzt. Die Verarbeitung und technische Konstruktion sind wie erwarten gut, so wie es eben sein sollte. Das Dreibein ist schnell aufgebaut Dank des Clipmechanismus an den Beinen. Der Kopf bzw. Neiger arbeitet soweit präzise und läst sich mit den Stellschrauben auch feststellen ohne das der Kopf mit der Zeit nachgibt. Allerdings muss man immer das Gewicht der Kamera beachten... eine kleine Kompaktkamera wäre ein Klacks, eine "ausgewachsene" DSLR mit einem schweren Teleobjektiv würde ich nicht uneingeschänkt auf das Stativ befestigen. Meine Kamera mit Objektiv wiegt um die 1,2kg. Der Grund ist, nach meiner Ansicht, der "Kopf" bzw. die Befestigung. Diese sollte stabiler ausfallen und ebenfalls aus Aluminium sein und nicht aus Plastik. Schön wäre es, der der Kopf bzw. dessen Aufnahme am Stativ nach dem Arca-Swiss Standard gebaut wäre. Die Mittelsäule hat wie bei vielen anderen Stativen auch etwas Spiel, somit ist bei Wind kein schrafes Bild zu schießen. Von Vorteil ist in diesem Zusammenhang die Fernbedienung, sie hat die wichtigsten Funktionen, um ohne an die Kamera greifen zu müssen, an Bord. Die Maße sind etwas unhandlich und das Kabel könnte länger sein. Als Einsteigerstativ ist es ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis das ich jeder Zeit wieder kaufen würde.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

9

8

0

lightweight, simple

VCTVPR1 09.01.2014 od Lief (USA)

The tripod when well with my HDR CX7 camcorder. It has controls on the handle that operate the zoom/record/etc. It has a level. A height adjuster. If you have a heavier camera then it would be top heavy and you would need a heavier duty tripod.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

14

4

0

Not compatible

VCTVPR1 18.12.2013 od a57lover (USA)

I have a sony alpha 57 which is not compatible to the output... is there an adapter or a different cable to buy? Otherwise it looks great and feels great.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

14

16