7

3.9 na základe 7 recenzií zákazníkov

1
5
0
1
0
Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 7

0

Tolles Zubehör für Kameras

GP-VPT1 18.06.2021 od jonathan2001 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Erleichtert viele Aufnahmesituationen. Kleines Manko an der Alpha 6600, da das Schraubgewinde nicht mittig zentriert ist, kann die Kamera ein wenig schräg stehen. Das heisst die Balance des Bildes muss ggfls.nachträglich korrigiert werden.

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
21.06.2021

Hi jonathan,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. wir haben es gelesen.
bei Verwendung eines Stativs kann dieses ja nach Objektivvariation oder Kameraposition instabil werden.

0

Handgriff GP-VPT1

GP-VPT1 01.05.2020 od RS1001 (Nemecko)

Funktion einfach und gute Handhabung. Funktioniert jedoch leider nicht mit größeren und schweren Objektiven im Standmodus.

Kvalita obrazu

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

GP-VPT1 Stecker wird nicht lange halten

GP-VPT1 03.01.2020 od Frank567 (Nemecko)

Verwendet findet das Teil an einer Sony AX 53. Die Kamera wird oft um den Hals hängend getragen. Der gerade Stecker ist dabei ein Schwachpunkt. Hier gehört ein Winkelstecker 90 Grad nach unten hin. In der Praxis hat sich der Stecker bereits etwas verbogen und hält dadurch nicht mehr richtig in der Buchse. Leider gibt es keinen Winkeladapter von Sony. Winkelstecker zum selber basteln sind auch nicht zu finden. Die verwendeten Kontakte des 5 / 10 Steckers sind auch trotz Nachfrage beim Sony Service nicht bekannt.

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great grip and tripod with controls

GP-VPT1 20.05.2018  (USA)

Buy 2 grip from Sony. It works great and excellent. But one for my R100Mk III has control line broken! It works on and off. Consider buy a new one, or Sony would fix it for me.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Herman

GP-VPT1 05.03.2018  (USA)

This grip is excellent for my s100MIII , BUT the connector is easy broken. So I’m trying to fix it by myself. Its design should use 90 degrees connector.

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Pratique, mais ...

GP-VPT1 04.06.2014 od gcarle (Francúzsko)

Ce petit pied fonctionne très bien et la fonction télécommande est un vrai plus. En revanche, avec un appareil un peu lourd de l'avant (gros objectif) l'équilibre n'est pas garanti

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

1

0

Great Grip Accessory

GPVPT1 08.02.2014 od LBOCEAN (USA)

PROS Enjoy using this grip. Allows me to hold my HDR-CX760V up high, and tilt the camera down for over-the-head shots. With the camera having the larger battery, I can tilt the camera back and the two will sit in the tripod position. CONS In the grip position, camera & grip fully tracked back, there's very little room for your finger tip to get in and access the controls and need to use the side of your thumbs for depression (I have small > med hands) Record Button NEEDS A FLIP COVER or LOCK LEVER, for protection against accidental deactivation... Being its a hand grip accessory, your eyes are on the shoot, and when moving your fingers for the zoom, just the slightest hit on the Record button and... The next thing you know, your back to STANDBY. / This is also a problem for when using the T&W button with the sides of your thumb, you get to close to the Record button as well. Short Neck from the pivot point to the base mount. / The neck section (as I'll refer to) could stand to be a little taller, perhaps even two inches. This would allow better/more comfortable two handed control (ie panning, etc.). It would also solve the cramp-ness I mentioned above. WISHES Would like to see larger buttons/pads at each end of the T&W zoom lever, as the small riser in the middle leaves little room for comfortable finger control. A built-in multi-bubble level would be cool. Perhaps a larger control panel area where the buttons are, providing more essential feature controls within the camera. (ie. User Programmable buttons? ie. Button1 = Camera Lamp On/Off - Button2 = Fast Review of last video taken) and so on. [If the grip had these features, I would pay another 50-60 dollars)

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

21

0