VYSOKORÝCHLOSTNÝ BLESK

Recenzie produktov

MOC

715,20 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
24

4.2 na základe 24 recenzií zákazníkov

13
6
3
1
1
Výkon

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Good Flash - A Few Minor Quibbles

HVLF60RM 21.08.2018 od MNPNW (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have two of the HVL-F60RM flashes which I use in combination with a HVL-45RM. They work well; however take a bit longer to setup than the Canon radio units I used with that system. You need to make changes on the camera and flash for remote use and if you decide to use a different unit as the commander, it requires a re-pairing. The swivel head is quite useful, just a bit weak in holding the flash head position. TTL works quite well, better than third party units I've used (Godox). Switches and controls superior to third party units. Wish OEM's would start making LiOn units, perhaps using the same battery as the camera. Overall, a good OEM quality radio flash unit.

Výkon

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Won't allow more than one master

HVL-F60RM 05.04.2019 od CGPhoto (USA)

Only one master is allowed to trigger slaves. If you are a wedding photographer and use two bodies you can't trigger a single slave with both bodies. You can do this with any other flash system on the market.

Výkon

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 24

0

Looks good and Functions well

HVL-F60RM 26.11.2021 od Image Mike (Spojené kráľovstvo)

its just arrived and went straight to work as a commander flash,

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Beeindruckend

HVL-F60RM 14.10.2021 od JuCaPa (Nemecko)

Hat jedesmal klasse Ergebnisse gebracht. Cooles Profi Gerät.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Une belle bête

HVL-F60RM 13.10.2021 od dacarta55 (Francúzsko)

J'ai fait l'acquisition de ce flash, pour son temps de recyclage très court et sa puissance Les défauts du HVL-F60M: sabot fragile, recyclage plus long ont été corrigés. De plus il est mieux adapté au A7III que son prédécesseur (HVL-F60M) qui lui fonctionne très avec mon A77II. son éclairage LED fonctionne automatiquement pour une aide à la mise au point en très faible lumière en mode mise au point unique.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Excellent top range flashgun

HVL-F60RM 13.10.2021 od RGent (Spojené kráľovstvo)

Not used much yet but an excellent feature-filled flashgun. Expensive and other third party guns will do an equal job.

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Awesome flash

HVLF60RM 27.07.2021 od Hicks 1 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this flash because it is a great light source

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Cheaply made - didn’t even get to really use it.

HVLF60RM 29.06.2021 od TRW12345 (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I bought this flash brand new and when I was showing someone that the flash articulate the the left and the right it broke at the hot shoe. I’ve also been told by Sony experts that this flash has issues with the heart you in general if your not very delicate with it.

Výkon

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

state of the art

HVL-F60RM 16.02.2021 od Amateurfotograf (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Blitz auch für gehobene Motivkonstruktionen / hohe Verlässlichkeit

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

TOP

HVL-F60RM 05.01.2021 od CKGerd (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kann man nicht mit Billigprodukten vergleichen top Blitz.

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen

HVL-F60RM 28.10.2020  (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Tolles Teil, erfüllte alle Versprechen die in der Beschreibung angegeben sind.

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Defiantly not worth the asking price

HVL-F60RM 24.10.2020  (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I liked this flash when I first got it a month ago but feel seriously let down after using it. Its big bulky and the head is so loose that its near enough impossible to use light modifiers. The head does not lock and so moves about on its own after the slightest movement. there are lots of flashguns available at a fraction of the cost of this one with better facilities and with a locking flash head. At the asking price of this flash it should be perfect and it isn't and far from it. I tested this one at the side of a Nissan Di700A using a Seconic flash meter there appear very similar in power output, the Nissan has a locking head and facilities are very similar at a price nearly a quarter of this one from Sony. The facilities on the flash work well and are easy to learn but at over £600.00 they are not outstanding. When I bought this Sony flash had I known then what I know now I would have defiantly chosen a different flash

Výkon

Priemerné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

2

0

Sehr gute Ausleuchtung

HVL-F60RM 14.08.2020 od MU211 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

habe den Blitz vor 3 Wochen zusammen mit Kamera A7riii und Objektiv gekauft. Alle Fotos bisher erstklassig. Blitz ist einfach zu handhaben

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Overheats after minimal use!

HVL-F60RM 04.08.2020 od johp (USA)

I have used this flash for awhile but recently it has been overheating with minimal use on my Sony A7RIV camera. At this price point I am disappointed.

Výkon

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

0

Prolonged Pain Amidst The Beauty

HVL-F60RM 28.04.2020 od Sky Born Visual (USA)

‘WITHOUT THE HEAVY MAGMOD ATTACHMENTS this flash will FALL OFF YOUR SONY ALPHA 7,9 CAMERA! One day. And surprise you!’ Have been using two of these for years. I LOVED THEM WITH ALL MY HEART in the beginning. Was super impressed by the speed and quality when syncing at events and for real estate. Prom, portraits - used them both endlessly. Then one day one fell of the hot shoe mount. And then the other...is it the mount, me or the flash locking mech!? And the bitterness in my heart turned the sweetness into a distant memory. It took a few more bounces off the floor to make me spend on ‘off camera’ items - like the remote driver (which doesn’t fall off my Sony Alphas!) and a couple of MagMod grips to attach them to tripods. Yeah! What a pain when all you want is an on camera flash for bouncing light. And run and gun. But it saves them from their next tumble to the floor! as I said Bitter Sweet! But I can safely say I feel emotionally unstable when shooting a portrait and the LOCKING MECHANISM OBVIOUSLY DOESNT STAY LOCKED! Should rename this the Sony High Impact Flash

Výkon

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

1

0

Excellent

HVL-F60RM 16.02.2020 od JarJar (Spojené kráľovstvo) Overený zákazník Overený

I have used Nikon flash units for the majority of my photography work (Weddings) When I moved over to Sony I was reluctant to purchase the rather expensive HVL-F60RM and opted for a cheaper non branded flash to work with my Sony’s A7iii and found them to be inconsistent and unreliable. I recently purchased the Sony flagship flash several weeks ago and find the unit to have a quality build (which it should be for £619) the light is consistence and the HSS works with the flash head in any position. The design of this flash is revolutionary with it’s rotating mount (the flash is in the same position in horizontal as it is in the vertical) The recycle time is excellent and with my line of work is more than adequate for my environment . The menu system is simple and easy to navigate unlike the menus system on my A7iii. I would have paid the asking price of £619 but if you look around I purchased the unit from Wilkinson camera shop based in the Uk for £449. Having been in the wedding g photography business for 12 years you get used to overpriced gear but as stated earlier in this basic review you get what you pay for and in my opinion this unit is excellent (

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

To najlepšie čo som doposiaľ mal

HVL-F60RM 25.01.2020 od bfocus_sk (Slovensko) Overený zákazník Overený

Kúpil som si to na základe youtube videí. Nikto koho poznám, nevlastnil tento blesk. Pred tým som mal Nikon SB910 a vedel som, že potrebujem pre svoju prácu niečo podobne výkonné a tu to je. Je to presne tento blesk. Chýba mi AF keď je tma, no rýchlosť akou dokáže strielať tento blesk, je neuveriteľná plus skvelá funkcia na fotenie "na výšku".

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

0

0

0

au-delà de mes attentes

HVL-F60RM 16.12.2019 od MDC15 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

Moi qui n'aimai pas travailler au flash, avec celui-là j'ai changé d'avis !!

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

0

Leistung und Handhabung gut

HVL-F60RM 02.12.2019 od Gerd Ko (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

vor 14 Tagen gekauft. Erfüllt meine Erwartungen bzgl. Leistung und Handhabung. Binb sehr zufrieden.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

EINFACH SPITZE !

HVL-F60RM 01.09.2019 od hjeb (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Ich habe einige Blitzgeräte getestet, aber mit keinem habe ich so gut arbeiten können wie mit diesem. Hervorragend auch beim Serienbild, ich habe diesen Kauf wirklich nicht bereut. Der Preis ist zwar hoch, aber es lohnt sich !

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Leistungsstarker Biltz perfekt zur A7RII

HVL-F60RM 04.08.2019 od Lebender aus Deutschland (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

+ Sehr guter Blitz + Perfekt zur A7RII - Farbdisplay wäre guter Standard zu dem Preis

Výkon

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Toller Blitz

HVL-F60RM 15.05.2019 od Fortunato MS (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Nach > 15 J. Speedlight hat sich der Umstieg zu Sony gelohnt... toller Blitz besonders mit meinem a7r iii

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Won't allow more than one master

HVL-F60RM 05.04.2019 od CGPhoto (USA)

Only one master is allowed to trigger slaves. If you are a wedding photographer and use two bodies you can't trigger a single slave with both bodies. You can do this with any other flash system on the market.

Výkon

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

4

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
08.04.2019

Hello CGPhoto,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Verschwendung von Blitzkopf ist genial

HVL-F60RM 05.03.2019 od A Becker (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

mit der Verschwendung die unabhängig von Hoch- oder Querformat ist lässt sich jede beliebige Lichtrichtung bei indirekter Beleuchtung erreichen, das gefällt mir sehr gut. Eines ist allerdings bei den SOnyblitzen sehr schlecht gelöst: Die Arretierung auf dem Blitzschuh. Bei einem meiner SOnyblitze hat sich sehr schnell der Arretierungsknopf verabschiedet (Austausch kostet über 100 Euro!) und auch bei dem HVL-F60RM schaut schon nach kurzer Benutzung der Gummi der offensichtlich eine Staubabdichtung sein soll aus dem Blitzfuß heraus. Das taugt leider nichts, da dürfen die Sonyingenieure ähnlich wie bei den ZT mangelhaften Synchrobucjhsen an den ILCE 7R3 -Kameras noch einmal Hand anlegen!

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Good Flash - A Few Minor Quibbles

HVLF60RM 21.08.2018 od MNPNW (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

I have two of the HVL-F60RM flashes which I use in combination with a HVL-45RM. They work well; however take a bit longer to setup than the Canon radio units I used with that system. You need to make changes on the camera and flash for remote use and if you decide to use a different unit as the commander, it requires a re-pairing. The swivel head is quite useful, just a bit weak in holding the flash head position. TTL works quite well, better than third party units I've used (Godox). Switches and controls superior to third party units. Wish OEM's would start making LiOn units, perhaps using the same battery as the camera. Overall, a good OEM quality radio flash unit.

Výkon

Priemerné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

13

0

0

Bester Blitz

HVL-F60RM 14.07.2018 od bchy52 (Nemecko) Overený zákazník Overený

Absolut perfekter Blitz, bisher noch kein Bild über oder unterbelichtet, tut genau das was er soll

Výkon

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0