MOC

120,00 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
383

4.4 na základe 383 recenzií zákazníkov

248
84
20
10
21
Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Výkon

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Awesome

SRS-XB21 05.03.2019 od Marvel man66

Excellent base speaker, so powerful, going to get another one

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Battery life is a joke

SRS-XB21 14.01.2020 od Wayne26

No matter what I do, the battery life doesn't last more than 5 hours. That's not even the worst part. After two hours of use the speaker will notify me "please charge". Doing so about every 5 minutes interrupting whatever I'm listening to. Again, not even the worst part. After telling me to charge the battery the volume is cut down to about 20% of max volume. And if I try to turn it up, it will say "please charge" if I press the button 3 times it will say it three times. So, I have a speaker that claims 12 hours battery life but in reality only lasts 5 hours. And over half of that 5 hours I cant turn it up even to half volume. It's a joke. This product is more expensive than speakers that outclass it in every way. No where on the box or manual does it say it will cut your volume to almost nothing. I bought this speaker because of the sound quality but no matter how good it sounds, if it cant be played longer than a couple hours it isn't worth it. I suggest purchasing a JBL or really anything other than this tripe.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 383

0

Exactly what I was after

SRS-XB21 19.09.2021 od dills_121

Purchased over a year and a half ago, bought for uni parties. To get an idea of how perfect it was, my friend went and bought the exact same model a week after she saw my new one! Does the job and added features of dust and water existence puts my mind at ease. Great bass as advertised and party lights create a great atmosphere. We can also connect ours up for left and right speakers, party mode etc but me and my friend rarely do that because of neighbours. Cannot recommend enough for parties and uni students! For the price I think this is excellent value

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

ca marche

SRS-XB21 28.08.2021 od nanard56

enceinte qui me satisfait sauf que celle -ci se décharge trés vite

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
30.08.2021

Bonjour nanard56,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Excellent son

SRS-XB21 11.06.2021 od Ced 77

Je suis ravi de ce produit Le son est très bon et l'autonomie suis..

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Der bewährte Sony Klang /Sound

SRS-XB21 16.05.2021 od JA7791

Sorgt für spürbaren Schalldruck. Die Features "Party Mode", latenzfreie Percussions, Live gefallen mir gut. auch der typische Sony Klang ist wieder überzeugend für mich. Es gibt Menschen,die es nicht so wuchtig mögen. ich möchte nicht nur den Bumms fühlen, sondern die tiefen BasskKlänge (Cello, kKontrabass , Tuba, Posaune, Klavierflügel, etc.) das schafft diese SRS-

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Déception

SRS-XB21 25.02.2021 od kb91

J'ai acheté cet article il y a un peu plus d'un an. Je n'en ai pas fait une gande utilisation. Malheureusement, il ne se charge plus. Le SAV du magasin où je l'ai acheté me dit qu'il doit s'agir d'un problème de connectique et que cela n'est pas pris en charge par la garantie. Si obsolescence programmée = monnaie gaspillée!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
28.02.2021

Bonjour kb91,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

beau son

SRS-XB21 17.02.2021 od ngchris67

c'est un bon baladeur avec un beau son mais manque un peu de grave. Solide et facile à transporter

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sweet dispersion

SRS-XB21 06.01.2021 od dimitralala

Iv always been in love with Sony's sound quality, ieven work for yous on the entertainment field (which also maintains this, even on my PS3) and must admit that this is reaaally nice! Great product, must be newer versions already, yet I lololove the sweet sound bass and dispersion of this baby. The NFC connection is great too! It could be louder possibly, or my Spotify needed calibration, I put it on loud mode and will retry. Fun features the party mode and clever choice to be able to link several together..makes me wanna buy the same for my kids and make this place a party spot ;p

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Won’t charge

SRSXB21/B 21.09.2020 od Citraveller

Bought this as a gift for my wife last year and now it does hold a charge. Downloaded the APP and charged it with 1.5 amp charger. The APP says it’s charged but then stops playing after two to three songs. The voice says ‘recharge’. Tried the same process many times and same result.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Decent Speaker

SRS-XB21 01.09.2020 od CamboCambo

I bought this speaker to go with my projector and firestick when streaming TV and movies. It's a decent little speaker with sound that fills my small back room. I've had no problems connecting it with bluetooth although it starts to cut out if you stretch the distance to the top end of its range. I've used it for music all over the house, down the garden, in a tent and in the car and found it to be reliable and good quality. The lights work, but aren't really of any interest to me and the drum feature is, frankly, bizarre, but overall this has been great for its primary function - TV and Films on a home movie screen. The app is really good, too.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

manque de puissance

SRS-XB21 31.08.2020 od claudegabillaud

qualité sonore honorable, facile d'utilisation, manque de puissance en extérieur

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Des basses, encore des basses, mais que des basses

SRS-XB21 23.08.2020 od p2r_

La fonctionnalité "Extra Basses" fait bien ressortir les basses, mais même en la désactivant, celles-ci sont déjà suramplifiées et on ne peut pas profiter d'un son pur sans cet effet supplémentaire. De plus, la stabilité de l'enceinte est très précaire, et elle roule très facilement si on la pose sur un support un peu penché ou mouvant

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

1

0

toller Klang ist ja schön kompakt

SRS-XB21 23.08.2020 od sandrana

eine tolle Box super Klang doch leider ging nach einem halben Jahr die ladebuchse kaputt und das mit dem Sony Service ist absolute Katastrophe am Telefon versteht man niemand bzw sprechen sie kaum Deutsch schlecht deutsch so ist eine Kommunikation kaum möglich mit dem Kundencenter. reparaturservice und sofort absolute Katastrophe

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

dem Verwendungszweck entsprechend sehr gut

SRS-XB21 19.08.2020 od Alex6969

Die Box ist keine Musikanlage, so viel ist klar. Beim Klang kommt es auf die Qualität der Internetverbindung, bzw. die Qualität der Musikdatei an. Bass ist ok, Höhen sind ok. 100% aufdrehen ist aber nicht zu empfehlen. Was ein wenig nervt ist, dass die Bassboost Funktion per draufklopfen nicht mehr richtig vom Klang ohne Bassboost- Funktion zu unterscheiden ist, wenn man die App verwendet. Dann muss man jedesmal in der App den Bass- Boost ausschalten, oder beide Lautstärketasten gleichzeitig drücken, damit der Bass- Boost ausgeschaltet ist, will man beispielsweise statt Musik ein Hörbuch hören. Wobei die Bassfunktion beim Betätigen der beiden Lautstärketasten dann noch immer nicht zu unterscheiden ist. Mit der Ausführung der Einstellung in der App kann man dann aber einen Unterschied hören. Diese xb 21 habe ich zu einem ermäßigten Preis bei amazon gekauft, daher bin ich sehr zu zufrieden. Vielleicht werde ich mir eine xb 72 holen, wenn die eine Anlage ersetzen kann, aber irgendwann auf alle Fälle eine xb43 (die finde ich sogar ein wenig besser als die jbl, wegen dem Sony- Bass und dem allgemein stabilerem Klang)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sony SRS

SRS-XB21 05.08.2020 od Mandito

Sound Exellent Perfect Recomandation I Do Recomanded To All And Family

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03.08.2020 od Kay62

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

2

0

super enceinte sony

SRS-XB21 23.07.2020 od speed29

j'ai acheté l'enceinte sony SRS-XB21 elle a une super qualité de son et elle prend pas de place très pratique.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Wirklich gut

SRS-XB21 17.07.2020 od Hottegre

Jetzt 2 Wochen im Gebrauch und es gibt nichts zu meckern

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

top!!!

SRS-XB21 11.07.2020 od Evilk1llah

diese ist die top soundbar sehr starke sound und aku very gut

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sounds good

SRS-XB21 05.07.2020 od Vista

Bought 2 of the same speakers thinking the connect feature would be nice. The will not connect too each other. Dissatisfied

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

3

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi Vista,

We are sorry if you're having problem connecting the SRS-XB21. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. You can connect two SRS-XB21 to create an audible sound. Check this link on how to connect it.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001604378.html?search=party%20chain

If you are still having issuers connecting, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Recommande

SRS-XB21 21.06.2020 od Yety

Bon produit, que j utilise tout les jours et que je recommande

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 17.06.2020 od Big G1

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Super Lautsprecher

SRS-XB21 16.06.2020 od Rolf Wiemer

Gekauft vor 14 Tagen im Media Markt Köln. Das Gerät ist angenehm kompakt und hat einen super Sound

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool

SRS-XB21 13.06.2020 od WJanjua

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool although it is white color only, good quality sound, high quality speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tolle Extras!

SRS-XB21 11.06.2020

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft, funktioniert gut, Design ist gut.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

I love it

SRS-XB21 30.05.2020 od Deliightful

Ich bin vorerst mega zufrieden mit dem Produkt weiss zwar noch immer nicht wirklich wozu die ganzen Funktionen sein sollen wie unter anderem der Add Knopf oder der wpc knopf

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
03.06.2020

Hi Deliightful,

danke für dein Feedback. Mehr über Teile und Bedienelemente findest du hier: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/de/contents/TP0001599498.html (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

top

SRS-XB21 27.05.2020 od ndanyboy

normal gutes Gerät für wenig Geld, bin sehr zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

son de qualité et basses profondes

SRS-XB21 22.05.2020 od Daddy70

superbe enceinte la musicalité est parfaite et plusieurs colories au choix

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 21.05.2020 od Nanny Sha

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Super

SRS-XB21 09.05.2020 od Raf2810

J'ai acheter ce produit il ya une semaine et j'en suis content

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Good value for money! Great bass!

SRS-XB21 23.04.2020 od Anonymous3725925768248492

I've had this speaker for over a year now and I'm very satisfied! Great sound quality, bass and party features and loud enough to use at a party! My only issue is that it takes some time to fully charge (although this can be fixed with a better charger). Good value for money!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Guter Ton, aber ...

SRS-XB21 22.04.2020 od Wolfgang Thomas

Das Gerät ist gleich vom Notebook erkannt worden und die Bedienung ist sehr sehr einfach. Ich habe die viel zu klein geschriebenen Anweisung nicht lesen müssen, Leider ist es mir in den leztzten Tagen nicht gelungen, das Gerät an ein zweites notebook zu koppeln. Auch mein Tablet erkennt Bluetooth nicht. Schsde!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony
29.04.2020

Hi Wolfgang,

danke für dein Feedback. Der Lautsprecher kann mit bis zu 8 Geräten gekoppelt werden. Anweisungen dazu findest du unter diesem Link: https://bit.ly/2W7ebXg (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Du kannst den Latsprecher initialisieren und erneut koppeln. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/35gE7DU. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:
https://bit.ly/2Y6e5Bz.

Sony Support Team

0

Terrible battery

SRS-XB21 08.04.2020

Battery started degrading from the moment I started using it from brand new, straight out of the box and after a fresh charge it was only capable of at maximum 6 hours of pretty quiet playback, saying it could do 4 hours of close to max volume would probably be being very generous, the battery has only gotten worse with age, as has the charging port which is of poor quality and has gotten to the point where no matter which cable is used you have to bend it in the port to get the speaker to charge. I'd like to be able to give it a better review but you cant enjoy any of the good features if it is either dead flat, playing at 20% volume, or moaning at you to "pl-p-pl-p-p-please charge" everytime the subpar charging port fails.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
09.04.2020

Hi Charlimayne, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05.04.2020 od frootcakeuk

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Je suis accroc

SRS-XB21 31.03.2020 od Tonio34

En confinement je l'utilise tout le temps et pour tous types de musique.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Really happy

SRS-XB21 22.03.2020 od NinoGam3rdude

Speaker is great, but the only thing that is bothering me is that over 90% volume on the speaker itself while no sound are bein player over the 3.5mm jack, there's a hihg pitch noise.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
23.03.2020

Hi NinoGam3rdude, We appreciate your feedback about your XB21 Bluetooth speaker. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Tolle Box

SRS-XB21 21.03.2020 od Nicht da xxx

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Box. Ich habe schon viele ausprobiert. Diese gefällt mir sehr sehr gut. Ich bin mit dem Klang und der Lautstärke absolut zufrieden. Ein kleiner Nachteil ist, dass der Akku relativ schnell schlapp macht. Ansonsten volle Punktzahl.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound for it's size!

SRSXB21/LI 15.03.2020 od kcjones5

Had two of these for a weeks now and love them. It is a pain in the $#% to get them to play in the double speaker mode and even harder to to get them in the stereo mode (my only reason for 4 stars verses 5). Once your there they are super, unless you move them too far apart. The batteries are fine except I only got 5 1/2 to 6 horus out of them at about a loudness level of 2/3rds.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020

Hi kcjones5, That's great! We're happy to hear you love your XB21 speaker. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

decue

SRS-XB21 03.03.2020 od mayasabi

acheté en decembre et ne tiens pas la charge... je ne sais pas comment joindre le sav sony c est d un compliqué !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
05.03.2020

Bonjour mayasabi,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

j'attendais plus de fonctionnalités et une meilleu

SRS-XB21 13.02.2020 od Bogue

Jai voulu le chaîner avec un appareil d'une autre marque et ça ne fonctionne qu'avec un autre Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Tres bon son

SRS-XB21 12.02.2020 od MarcoPolo67

Tres bon son, surtout en couplant 2 enceintes SRS-XB21

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03.02.2020 od EST51

Given the size of this speaker, the sound it produces is amazing. It has replaced an I-Pod docking style speaker which was good for its day [probably 15 years old] but which is way surpassed by the new Sony. Love it

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

enceinte bluetooth

SRS-XB21 03.02.2020 od franeb91

super efficace et très bon son ,pratique à emporter

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

I love it!

SRS-XB21 03.02.2020 od Taywalk12

I got this for Christmas after wanting a GOOD Bluetooth speaker. I was using a 10$ light up Sylvania bluetooth speaker for about 10 months hoping i would get a Sony one! I got this one and I LOVE IT! Sounds so much better! The bass and live sound options are Great! I love the app, you can change the EQ, the way the lights flash with the music. It sounds really amazing. I love it. I use it when I shower every night, and when I clean houses! I highly recommend y’all!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
04.02.2020

Hi, Taywalk12!

Awesome! We are glad to hear you are enjoying our XB21 EXTRA BASS Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Thank you for this positive review!

Regards,
Sam

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB21 22.01.2020 od Mattyb

Brilliant sound but battery is a bit poor very good for for the price if you listen quietly battery is brilliant

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Review by Derek

SRS-XB21 16.01.2020 od Derekg

This was a Christmas gift and I am delighted with the product

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 15.01.2020 od Easybaugh

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Battery life is a joke

SRS-XB21 14.01.2020 od Wayne26

No matter what I do, the battery life doesn't last more than 5 hours. That's not even the worst part. After two hours of use the speaker will notify me "please charge". Doing so about every 5 minutes interrupting whatever I'm listening to. Again, not even the worst part. After telling me to charge the battery the volume is cut down to about 20% of max volume. And if I try to turn it up, it will say "please charge" if I press the button 3 times it will say it three times. So, I have a speaker that claims 12 hours battery life but in reality only lasts 5 hours. And over half of that 5 hours I cant turn it up even to half volume. It's a joke. This product is more expensive than speakers that outclass it in every way. No where on the box or manual does it say it will cut your volume to almost nothing. I bought this speaker because of the sound quality but no matter how good it sounds, if it cant be played longer than a couple hours it isn't worth it. I suggest purchasing a JBL or really anything other than this tripe.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

6

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi, Wayne26u4p3x6wpl00mn5sm4hgcsrla9!

We're sorry to hear this issue. The use of the features of this unit affects the life of battery. For more details, please check the link below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001599381.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Arbeitet sehr zuverlässig

SRS-XB21 12.01.2020 od Werner16356

Bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Bluetoothqualit. Satter Klang.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 11.01.2020 od Smutty

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 09.01.2020 od Lynne123

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Prijateľné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
13.01.2020

Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the speaker in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2RcWqTR . If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 08.01.2020

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Très pratique

SRS-XB21 03.01.2020

Acheté il y'a quelques jours, je suis très content pour la prise en main. Juste pas encore le temps de voir en détails, mais niveau Bass, je ne sais si c'est réglable !?!? Merci.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
06.01.2020

Bonjour PacoDiaz76,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Après vérification, nous tenons à vous informer que les basses de l'enceinte SRS-XB21 ne sont pas réglables.
Pour les points forts du produit et les spécifications techniques, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: http://bit.do/foc24 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

enceinte de bonne qualité

SRS-XB21 30.12.2019 od mimichel

réglages difficiles il faut passer par l'application" sony music center"dans laquelle on se perd.

Kvalita zvuku

Priemerné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
03.01.2020

Bonjour mimichel,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez trouver le guide d'aide de l'application "Sony Music Center" ici: http://bit.do/fnL8E (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 26.12.2019 od B Good

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 21.12.2019 od Cookey66

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Hammer Sound!!!

SRS-XB21 17.12.2019 od Micha77

Habe die SRS-XB21 für einen Freund als Geburtstagsgeschenk gekauft. Er war so begeistert von der Optik, dass er sie sofort testen wollte. Mir gefiel sie auch direkt und beschloss mit ebenfalls eine zu kaufen. Inzwischen habe ich 2 Stück. Ich finde sie ersetzt fast eine feste Stereoanlage. Ich nutze sie im Haus sowie im Garten oder bei Ausflügen und Reisen. Über die Sony Music Center App kann man die Einstellung auf seine Bedürfnisse ändern. Mit dem integrierten NFC ist die Bluetooth-Verbindung sehr schnell fertigstellt. Man kann mehrere Boxen miteinander kabellos verbinden. Ich nutze meine kabellos im Stereo-Verbund. Zu Hause habe ich sie am Netzteil, da Musikhören über längeren Zeitraum der Akku leer ist. für Unterwegs reicht mir die Akkulaufzeit völlig aus. Ich kann sie sehr gut weiterempfehlen!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Preis/ Leistung Top

SRS-XB21 13.12.2019 od Angela Maria

Schade! Mit dem Tablet nicht kompatibel. SamsungTabE

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Top

SRS-XB21 13.12.2019 od Sai65

Vor 2 Monaten gekauft und echt praktisch und gut !!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Not impressed at all. Fake reviews?

SRS-XB21 08.12.2019 od SilentLamb

Bought this last month from Sony's eBay store. Gotta say not impressed by sound quality at all. It's okay if u keep the volume low. The moment it goes above 60%, the bass vanished. I asked the sony people if there was something wrong with my unit in particular and they said no it's the same for all and gave me some BS about vibrations. Also, if u focus on the language of reviews, they all seem to be written by sony employees! Mine would sound like im a jbl employee but seriously spend some more and get a flip 4 or 5. My sis has that and it's 10 times better sound quality than this!

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
10.12.2019

Hi, SilentLamb!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 01.12.2019 od Kimmy94

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Priemerné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer support
05.12.2019

Hi Kimmy94

Thank you for your review.

We recommend resetting the speaker to factory settings using the steps in this link: http://bit.ly/XB21I and reinstalling the app before trying to connect again.

Sony support team

0

Sony XB 21

SRS-XB21 16.11.2019 od sagichnicht2019

Gekauft und sehr zufrieden, seit 3 Wochen täglich im Einsatz

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Son de qualité

SRS-XB21 09.11.2019 od Ckskhmer

J'ai acheter cette enceinte aujourd'hui et je trouve que le rapport qualité/prix est correct trés satisfait de mon achat

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB21 02.11.2019 od Comyancolin

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Gut

SRS-XB21 01.11.2019 od Glinigngfvk

Ich bin mit dem Produkt zufrieden nur ich kann die Musik Box irgendwie nicht umbenennen

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
04.11.2019

Hi Glinigngfvk,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Der Name des Lautsprechers kann nicht geändert werden.

Sony Support Team

0

Tolles Teil super Sound

SRS-XB21 27.10.2019 od Peter2701

Gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut toller Klang gute Verarbeitung

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 24.10.2019 od Beccad03

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Slabé

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Customer Support
28.10.2019

Hi Becca,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the speaker to the original factory settings to delete all of the pairing information saved as explained here:https://bit.ly/2PrbFJu. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

By far the worst bluetooth speaker for the price

SRS-XB21 21.10.2019 od Suhahaus83heb

Buy another brand this speaker has terrinke battery life and the volume locks at like 20 percent when it gets low which is all the time. Even if its plugged in it will constantly die unkess left to charge for 20 minutes on its own. Not even that loud. I love Sony which is why I got this instead of the bose one for the same price and Im thouroughly disappointed.

Kvalita zvuku

Prijateľné

Funkcie

Prijateľné

Dizajn

Prijateľné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
22.10.2019

Hello, Suhahaus83heb!

We are sorry if our product did not meet your expectations. When you use the speaker at a loud volume, the built-in battery may run low even if the speaker is connected to an AC outlet. If you want to use the speaker while charging, lower the volume of the speaker. Otherwise, turn off the speaker and charge the built-in battery sufficiently (ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001602892.html).

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Allgemein gut

SRS-XB21 17.10.2019

Schön zu nutzen. Ob für unterwegs, beim Kickern im Verein oder auch unter der Dusche. Leider ein wenig zu leise. Auch die App lässt zu wünschen übrig. Eine Sperre, dass sich nicht jeder einfach per Bluetooth wäre auch schön. Aber ein allgemein ausgewogener Sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Priemerné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Loud Speaker with nice bass and great qualtiy

SRS-XB21 10.10.2019 od TJFLAMEZ

The speaker has come through when i needed something to play loud and has out performed many other speakers i've owned in the past. its battery is shaky on a very high volume but if its around 80% it will last around 5 hours and more if it is less im overall very happy with the speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony North America Customer Support
12.10.2019

Hi, TJFLAMEZ!

We're very happy to hear this. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

Regards,
Sam

0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 09.10.2019 od Emma Ss

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Výborné

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

1

0

Tolle extras

SRS-XB21 07.10.2019 od Rgflow

Leichte Handhabung. Verbinden mit iPhone problemlos. Guter Klang. Kein 360 grad Abstrahlung. Füße sehr klein dadurch keine Standstabilität.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkcie

Dobré

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0