MOC

51,60 €

(vrátane DPH a PHE poplatku)
11

3.5 na základe 11 recenzií zákazníkov

5
2
1
0
3
Dizajn

Priemerné

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Poznámka: V recenziách produktov sa môžu spomínať varianty produktov. Niektoré varianty produktov, služby alebo funkcie uvedené v recenziách produktov nemusia byť dostupné vo všetkých krajinách.

Najužitočnejšie pozitívne
0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12.07.2015 od TheMan123 (USA)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

Najužitočnejšie kritické
0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01.02.2015 od FKubami (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Recenzie zákazníkov v počte 11

0

Awful product!

VCT-AMP1 11.11.2018 od Bsjdi (USA)

I bought this about a month ago and I’m so insatisfaced

Kvalita obrazu

Prijateľné

Kvalita zvuku

Slabé

Funkcie

Slabé

Dizajn

Slabé

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Social Support
12.11.2018

Hi Bsjdi, For best assistance, we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
Vincent

0

nice monopod

VCT-AMP1 19.01.2018 od sl1derrr (USA)

good item easy to use. ,

Kvalita obrazu

Výborné

Kvalita zvuku

Výborné

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Dobré

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

pratique

VCT-AMP1 06.01.2016 od CLÈM 666 (Francúzsko) Overený zákazník Overený

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux mois et il me satisfait entièrement

Funkcie

Výborné

Dizajn

Dobré

Jednoduchosť používania

Výborné

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

0

Broke in first week

VCTAMP1 01.08.2015 od JuiceEllis2424 (USA)

Broke it in the first week. Not durable at all.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

2

Odpoveď z oddelenia SonySupport
05.08.2015

Hello JuiceEllis2424, your feedback is important to us as it helps us to identify areas we need to improve. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you

0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12.07.2015 od TheMan123 (USA)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

5

0

0

Do not purchase

VCTAMP1 27.05.2015 od Teee (USA)

The monopod is nicely made and its not flensy. But the problem is it's extremely difficult to extend but even more difficult to close. This monopod is really annoying it takes too much time to just close & open. I'm really disappointed with this product. Right now my monopod is stuck in the extended position because it won't go down. I don't know if it's just mine monopod, but I'm still trying to decide if I want to send it back or exchange for a new one. I thought I was making a good decision buying a monopod from the actual store but I guess I didn't.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

8

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
29.05.2015

Hi Teee,

We're sorry to hear about what happened. If you cannot loosen the lock grip, perform the following
steps.
1. Move the strap attachment to the head of the monopod.
2. Insert the strap attachment into the lock grip and turn it
counterclockwise.
3. After unlocking the lock grip, remove the strap
attachment, and lock back in the original position.
An illustration can be found on the operating guide( Illustration C)

0

Works how it is supposed to

VCTAMP1 02.02.2015 od brtndr (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Item works well and to adjust it is a simple twist to tighten for each segment. It seems to be tight in either direction with the telescoping action in the middle of the twist for each segment so to loosen one section may tighten another if they are not turned the same direction. had to glue the top plastic cap on right away as it was not been glued very well from the start. Came with a standard camera screw mount and that can come off and you can add other ends. Looks similar to a Go Pro hinge system but never did check to see if it will accommodate a Go Pro.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

1

0

0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01.02.2015 od FKubami (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0

Odpoveď z oddelenia Sony Support
02.02.2015

Hi FKubami,

Thanks for taking the time to review the product. We'll pass this along to the right department.

0

VCTAMP1 22.01.2015 od Gamboa (USA) Overený zákazník Overený

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

good quality and compact

VCTAMP1 28.12.2014 od enockin (USA)

I love the size ,very compact and very good quality it can go everywhere. I'm very happy.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

0

0

0

Very usefull

VCTAMP1 29.10.2014  (USA)

Useful tool and telescoping. I use this all the time, unless the Action Camera is on my bike or helmet.

Preklad nie je momentálne k dispozícii, skúste to znova

2

0